Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Freiter.
Ryan Freiter
Ryan Freiter at Huron Motor Products
5.0

Ryan Freiter

Service Consultant

Huron Motor Products

640 Main St S
Exeter, ON N0M 1S1

Contact Me
Call
Email

48 Reviews of Ryan Freiter

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would deal with Dan Brannon again he did a great job."

- Dianne Skinner

Dan Brannon did a great job in selling me my Trex. Everybody does a great job who they are sell too. Thanks to all who I have dealed with over the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Dianne! Thanks for this wonderful review! Sales associate-Dan Brannon is very patient, and always puts his customer's needs first. We're glad you have had many great experiences over the years dealing with us, and we value your friendship above it all. Thank you for being a loyal customer. See you again soon. :)

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating

"perfect"

- Denise

This dealership is one of the best Justin Parker is very helpful and this is the 2nd truck we have purchased from him and happy both times. he is willing to help anyway he can and as far as HMP they are great excellent service attendance Don JIM and of course Mr Lord always happy and willing to get you on your way again thank you to all HMP staff will do bussiness again .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

WOW! Thanks for the awesome review Denise! Justin, the service department, and the HMP team are always happy to see you! We're glad you had a great experience, and can't wait to continue to serve you in the near future. Cheers!

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied once again"

- Pauly

My wife and I went in to discuss our situation, we traded both our cars for a Cadillac XT5. Lots of features, great vehicle and we love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Vandeworp, Matt Ehgoetz

Jul 15, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Pauly! That's awesome news! The XT5 is a beautiful SUV! We're glad your experience with Matt, Bill and Ryan was 5-Star worthy! Enjoy the new ride! See you again soon. :)

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chuck is very pleasant & easy to work with."

- AMP

It is always a pleasure to work with the people at HMP, Chuck, Susan and the entire Service staff. Everyone is very knowledgeable and willing to work with you. They could not be more helpful. Will always return to HMP for my new vehicles and/or servicing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi AMP! Thanks for the awesome review of sales associate- Chuck Erb, business manager- Susan Riddell & the rest of the HMP team! We're glad we were able to provide you with our expertise to make your buying experience as easy as ever! Thank you for your loyalty to HMP! We will see you again soon. :)

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful dealership and wonderful people!"

- Sarah

HMP is AMAZING! I always have a great experience with all the employees and the service provided. Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable. I have purchased many vehicles from Tim Hamather and he is awesome to deal with from start to finish. HMP always goes above and beyond. Wonderful dealership and wonderful people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Sarah! Thanks for the awesome review! We're glad your experience from sales right through service is exceptional, and that you get the knowledgeable advice you deserve. Thanks for being a top-notch customer! We appreciate your business & your friendship. Cheers Sarah. :)

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"CUSTOMER SERVICE "

- banker

We did a lot of research at GM as well as competitor dealerships before deciding on the used vehicle we wanted to purchase. Just to be thorough. The reason I went with HMP was the entire team especially the service department. I was already sold on the customer service, having our vehicles maintained at this dealership for the past three decades. I dealt with Dan Brannon by email, phone and in person; his email correspondence was always prompt and courteous. Full of helpful information without the slightest hint of pressure. When I met Dan in person; he did not disappoint. He was just as friendly and helpful as he was in his emails. I was totally comfortable with everything. He made the process very easy, explaining many alternatives. Dan totally shows "customer appreciation". I must also say a few words about Matt Ehgoetz from finance/sales. I came expecting and prepared for the extras sales pitch. I was pleased to find that he thoroughly explained my options and left me to make my own decisions. Thank you HMP. This was not my first dealing with HMP I know it won't be the last time. CUSTOMER SERVICE isn’t just a motto at this dealership, it’s their way of providing value to our purchase, year in and year out. ?Thanks again, Gerald & Brenda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Thank you so much for your amazing review of the dealership and sales associate- Dan Brannon! He mentioned how excited he was about putting this deal together for you guys. We hope you enjoy it! Cheers guys!

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The HMP Experience "

- Mike

This is my third vehicle from HMP. There customer service is top drawer and they have an amazing service team as well I have never shopped around since my first purchase with them.Buying a vehicle from HMP is painless and having your vehicle on display when you arrive is very exciting.I consider myself part of the HMP family and they have a customer for life!!! Mike O'Neil Lucan Ontario

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Thanks for the review Mike! Your loyalty does not go unnoticed. We appreciate your business & look forward to dealing with you for the foreseeable future. Cheers!

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A BEAUTIFUL EXPERIENCE WITH TIM AND SUSAN RIDDELL"

- XT-5

I AM VERY HAPPY WITH HMP . THEY ARE LIKE A FAMILY TO ME . I PICKED TIM HAMATHER AS HE IS A GREAT SALES MAN . ALWAYS IF MORE THAN WILLING TO HELP OUT . I THANK YOU AND YOUR WHOLE STAFF FOR EVERYTHING YOU DO FOR MARY AND I . I DECIDED TO FINANCE THIS PURCHASE AND I HAD THE TRUE HONOUR OF WORKING WITH SUSAN RIDDELL SHE IS A TRUE LADY AND VERY EASY FOR ME TO WORK WITH . I WAS BLESSED TO HAVE JUST MET HER TO PUT THIS ALL TOGETHER WITH ME . I TRULY WANT TO SAY THANK YOU TIM AND SUSAN , GREAT PAIR TO HAVE WORKED WITH .THANKS FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART RUDY JANSEN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Heywood, Jennifer Frost, Susan Riddell, Tim Hamather, Anne Sullivan, Dick Lord, Don Dale, Jim Dickins, Krisan Mommersteeg , TIM AND SUSAN ARE THE ONES I WORKED WITH THE MOST ON THIS PURCHASE . SHE IS WONDERFUL TO WORK WITH AS IS TIM HAMATHER . THE WHOLE STAFF IS REALLY GREAT EVERY ONE OF THEM , RIGHT DOWN TO THE DELIVERY AND PICKUP CREW. RUDY

Feb 06, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Rudy, thanks so much for the kind words! It was truly a special experience, to be able to surprise her with that XT5 with you. The smile on her face was worth every penny. Thanks again for choosing Huron Motor Products. See you again soon. :)

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people!"

- HappyChevy

The folks at HMP are second to none. Everyone is friendly and approachable. Any issues, concerns or questions are always met with a degree of professionalism and thoroughly answered. We've purchased a significant number of vehicles through HMP over the years, both for work and personal applications. We know we have a choice...and we keep coming back. Keep up the great work HMP!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi! Thanks for the amazing review! We're glad that we continue to be your #1 automotive dealer choice! We're here to create friendships along the way, not just sell vehicles. Glad you have had many great experiences here. See you again soon. :)

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Denali GMC"

- David McKay

I have purchased a lot of vehicles at Huron Motor Products. Cathy Gray has always been the sales rep I have dealt with. She is very helpful and detailed in all product knowledge . She goes the extra mile to help you out because buying a vehicle today is a lot different than in the past. I enjoy my experience when purchasing and servicing at Huron Motor Products. Thanks Dave McKay..........

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (392 Vehicles)

New 2019 GMC Sierra 3500 car

2019 GMC Sierra 3500

Call for Price

New 2019 Buick Encore car

2019 Buick Encore

Call for Price

New 2019 Buick Encore car

2019 Buick Encore

Call for Price

New 2019 Buick Encore car

2019 Buick Encore

Call for Price

New 2019 Buick Encore car

2019 Buick Encore

Call for Price

New 2019 Buick Encore car

2019 Buick Encore

Call for Price

New 2019 Buick Encore car

2019 Buick Encore

Call for Price

New 2019 Buick Encore car

2019 Buick Encore

Call for Price