Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Ryan Freiter
Ryan Freiter at Huron Motor Products
Refer Me

Ryan Freiter

Service Consultant

Huron Motor Products

640 Main St S
Exeter, ON N0M 1S1

Contact Me
4.5
56 Reviews
4.5

56 Reviews

Write a Review

56 Reviews of Ryan Freiter

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I like to buy where I get good service, and at HMP I get..."

- ndiamond

I like to buy where I get good service, and at HMP I get GREAT service. Third new car and great service even when I first moved here and brought my old car with me. Can't say enough good about the people here. They always make me feel at home and happy that I deal with them. Highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The HMP team is nothing short of extraordinary. Everyone..."

- royalteam

The HMP team is nothing short of extraordinary. Everyone is very friendly to deal with and service is top notch. We look forward to getting our next truck from HMP

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales team are knowledgeable, polite and fair. The..."

- Doug

The sales team are knowledgeable, polite and fair. The service team as well as providing excellent service also make customer convenience a top priority. A management team that really does care about you and the community.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2021

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Doug! Wow thanks so much for this kind review. We're glad your experience with the entire team here has been everything you could have asked for. You as the customer are our #1 priority. Thanks again for taking the time to leave this review. Take care!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience dealing with Huron Motor..."

- lmillion

Another great experience dealing with Huron Motor Products, this was our fourth vehicle and as usual Cathy was a pleasure to deal with. We took possession of our 2021 Buick Envision Essence on April 26 2021, what a joy to drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2021

Huron Motor Products responded

Amazing! We're so glad you guys had such a great experience with Cathy. She sure knows how to put a smile on her customer's faces doesn't she? We hope you enjoy the New 2021 Envision. It's a beautiful ride. Take care & see you again soon!

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Reputation Well Deserved"

- FRANCEEN BLIDNER

We have dealt with more than our share of car dealerships and went to HMP on the recommendation of others . We certainly were not mislead. From the friendly and professional response of our salesman, Jarrett, to the competent and efficient financial work of Susan, to the welcoming and helpful folks in the service department and, last but not least, to the knowledgeable and obliging men in the well stocked parts department , right to cashing out with a pleasant women, HMP was everything and more of what we were led to expect. They take their high customer ratings seriously and live up to them in everything they do. While there are dealers closer to our home, we will be having our vehicle serviced there as we left believing that everyone at HMP is committed to customer satisfaction. As an aside, as a retired teacher, I did not give A+ easily or often! This dealership deserves it! Looking forward to many more years...and cars..with HMP.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure to deal with HMP. Everyone is genuine..."

- Loriking546

Always a pleasure to deal with HMP. Everyone is genuine and customer service is 1st priority! When I'm ready to look for a new vehicle HMP is 1st on my list.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Riddell, Cathy Gray

Apr 15, 2020

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Lori, Thanks for the kind words about Sales Associate- Cathy Gray & the HMP team. :) We were really happy to get this deal done for you. We really hope the New Equinox is treating you well Lori. Oh also, we're very fond of you as well. Take care, and see you again soon.

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"pleasant"

- Dennis Rau

the staff is very knowledgeable and courteous and pleasure to deal with in both service and sales.Their financial and service staff were exceptionally efficient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

HI Dennis! You're awesome man! Thanks for this extremely kind review. Our team is here to provide valuable insight to assist you in finding the vehicle that best fits your needs. From sales to service to finance, we all share the same #1 priority... our customer's needs. Thanks for choosing HMP Dennis. See you again soon!

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service !!!"

- ranchorelaxo07

HMP provides excellent customer service from the moment you walk in the door of their dealership, right from purchasing to servicing your vehicle.. HMP provides exceptional customer service!!! I would highly recommend HMP for all of your vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Heywood, Susan Riddell, Tim Hamather, Ed Meidinger, Dick Lord, Don Dale, Jim Dickins, Krisan Mommersteeg , Anne answering the phones. Barry in detail.

Nov 20, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi, Thanks for this next level awesome review!! We're glad our team has met your expectations in terms of Customer Service at our dealership. We will do everything in our power to ensure our customers have a great experience. Thanks for everything! We will see you again soon, okay? :)

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would deal with Dan Brannon again he did a great job."

- Dianne Skinner

Dan Brannon did a great job in selling me my Trex. Everybody does a great job who they are sell too. Thanks to all who I have dealed with over the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Dianne! Thanks for this wonderful review! Sales associate-Dan Brannon is very patient, and always puts his customer's needs first. We're glad you have had many great experiences over the years dealing with us, and we value your friendship above it all. Thank you for being a loyal customer. See you again soon. :)

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating

"perfect"

- Denise

This dealership is one of the best Justin Parker is very helpful and this is the 2nd truck we have purchased from him and happy both times. he is willing to help anyway he can and as far as HMP they are great excellent service attendance Don JIM and of course Mr Lord always happy and willing to get you on your way again thank you to all HMP staff will do bussiness again .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

WOW! Thanks for the awesome review Denise! Justin, the service department, and the HMP team are always happy to see you! We're glad you had a great experience, and can't wait to continue to serve you in the near future. Cheers!

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (70 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,985
2018 Chevrolet Trax
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $16,985
2015 Chevrolet Equinox
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $23,118
2022 Chevrolet Trax
new
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2022 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $56,998
2022 Cadillac XT5
new
Black exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $30,985
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Silver exterior
6 Speed Automatic
4x2
new 2022 GMC Canyon car, priced at $45,068
2022 GMC Canyon
new
Dark Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4