Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Ryan Freiter.
Ryan Freiter
Ryan Freiter at Huron Motor Products
Refer Me
5.0

Ryan Freiter

Service Consultant

Huron Motor Products

640 Main St S
Exeter, ON N0M 1S1

Contact Me
Call
Email

52 Reviews of Ryan Freiter

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Reputation Well Deserved"

- FRANCEEN BLIDNER

We have dealt with more than our share of car dealerships and went to HMP on the recommendation of others . We certainly were not mislead. From the friendly and professional response of our salesman, Jarrett, to the competent and efficient financial work of Susan, to the welcoming and helpful folks in the service department and, last but not least, to the knowledgeable and obliging men in the well stocked parts department , right to cashing out with a pleasant women, HMP was everything and more of what we were led to expect. They take their high customer ratings seriously and live up to them in everything they do. While there are dealers closer to our home, we will be having our vehicle serviced there as we left believing that everyone at HMP is committed to customer satisfaction. As an aside, as a retired teacher, I did not give A+ easily or often! This dealership deserves it! Looking forward to many more years...and cars..with HMP.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure to deal with HMP. Everyone is genuine..."

- Loriking546

Always a pleasure to deal with HMP. Everyone is genuine and customer service is 1st priority! When I'm ready to look for a new vehicle HMP is 1st on my list.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Riddell, Cathy Gray

Apr 15, 2020

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Lori, Thanks for the kind words about Sales Associate- Cathy Gray & the HMP team. :) We were really happy to get this deal done for you. We really hope the New Equinox is treating you well Lori. Oh also, we're very fond of you as well. Take care, and see you again soon.

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"pleasant"

- Dennis Rau

the staff is very knowledgeable and courteous and pleasure to deal with in both service and sales.Their financial and service staff were exceptionally efficient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

HI Dennis! You're awesome man! Thanks for this extremely kind review. Our team is here to provide valuable insight to assist you in finding the vehicle that best fits your needs. From sales to service to finance, we all share the same #1 priority... our customer's needs. Thanks for choosing HMP Dennis. See you again soon!

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service !!!"

- ranchorelaxo07

HMP provides excellent customer service from the moment you walk in the door of their dealership, right from purchasing to servicing your vehicle.. HMP provides exceptional customer service!!! I would highly recommend HMP for all of your vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi, Thanks for this next level awesome review!! We're glad our team has met your expectations in terms of Customer Service at our dealership. We will do everything in our power to ensure our customers have a great experience. Thanks for everything! We will see you again soon, okay? :)

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would deal with Dan Brannon again he did a great job."

- Dianne Skinner

Dan Brannon did a great job in selling me my Trex. Everybody does a great job who they are sell too. Thanks to all who I have dealed with over the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Dianne! Thanks for this wonderful review! Sales associate-Dan Brannon is very patient, and always puts his customer's needs first. We're glad you have had many great experiences over the years dealing with us, and we value your friendship above it all. Thank you for being a loyal customer. See you again soon. :)

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating

"perfect"

- Denise

This dealership is one of the best Justin Parker is very helpful and this is the 2nd truck we have purchased from him and happy both times. he is willing to help anyway he can and as far as HMP they are great excellent service attendance Don JIM and of course Mr Lord always happy and willing to get you on your way again thank you to all HMP staff will do bussiness again .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

WOW! Thanks for the awesome review Denise! Justin, the service department, and the HMP team are always happy to see you! We're glad you had a great experience, and can't wait to continue to serve you in the near future. Cheers!

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied once again"

- Pauly

My wife and I went in to discuss our situation, we traded both our cars for a Cadillac XT5. Lots of features, great vehicle and we love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Vandeworp, Matt Ehgoetz

Jul 15, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Pauly! That's awesome news! The XT5 is a beautiful SUV! We're glad your experience with Matt, Bill and Ryan was 5-Star worthy! Enjoy the new ride! See you again soon. :)

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chuck is very pleasant & easy to work with."

- AMP

It is always a pleasure to work with the people at HMP, Chuck, Susan and the entire Service staff. Everyone is very knowledgeable and willing to work with you. They could not be more helpful. Will always return to HMP for my new vehicles and/or servicing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi AMP! Thanks for the awesome review of sales associate- Chuck Erb, business manager- Susan Riddell & the rest of the HMP team! We're glad we were able to provide you with our expertise to make your buying experience as easy as ever! Thank you for your loyalty to HMP! We will see you again soon. :)

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful dealership and wonderful people!"

- Sarah

HMP is AMAZING! I always have a great experience with all the employees and the service provided. Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable. I have purchased many vehicles from Tim Hamather and he is awesome to deal with from start to finish. HMP always goes above and beyond. Wonderful dealership and wonderful people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Sarah! Thanks for the awesome review! We're glad your experience from sales right through service is exceptional, and that you get the knowledgeable advice you deserve. Thanks for being a top-notch customer! We appreciate your business & your friendship. Cheers Sarah. :)

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"CUSTOMER SERVICE "

- banker

We did a lot of research at GM as well as competitor dealerships before deciding on the used vehicle we wanted to purchase. Just to be thorough. The reason I went with HMP was the entire team especially the service department. I was already sold on the customer service, having our vehicles maintained at this dealership for the past three decades. I dealt with Dan Brannon by email, phone and in person; his email correspondence was always prompt and courteous. Full of helpful information without the slightest hint of pressure. When I met Dan in person; he did not disappoint. He was just as friendly and helpful as he was in his emails. I was totally comfortable with everything. He made the process very easy, explaining many alternatives. Dan totally shows "customer appreciation". I must also say a few words about Matt Ehgoetz from finance/sales. I came expecting and prepared for the extras sales pitch. I was pleased to find that he thoroughly explained my options and left me to make my own decisions. Thank you HMP. This was not my first dealing with HMP I know it won't be the last time. CUSTOMER SERVICE isn’t just a motto at this dealership, it’s their way of providing value to our purchase, year in and year out. ?Thanks again, Gerald & Brenda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Thank you so much for your amazing review of the dealership and sales associate- Dan Brannon! He mentioned how excited he was about putting this deal together for you guys. We hope you enjoy it! Cheers guys!

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results