Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeff Beauchamp .
Jeff Beauchamp
Jeff Beauchamp  at Huron Motor Products
Refer Me
5.0

Jeff Beauchamp

Sales Associate

Huron Motor Products

70704 London Rd
Exeter, ON N0M 1S1

Contact Me

74 Reviews of Jeff Beauchamp

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So far, I was very happy with my purchase and how it was..."

- Buick Encore-Patty

So far, I was very happy with my purchase and how it was handled by Jeff. At this point I cannot say anything about Customer Service until needed, but, I have only heard good things. Thank you, Patty Paul

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently dealt with HMP for a new Chevy pickup, had a..."

- JG

Recently dealt with HMP for a new Chevy pickup, had a very good experience, from dealing with Jeff Beauchamp for the purchase (was engaging and attentive) to booking in and receiving service. Both the sales and service departments (Jim & Ed) were fantastic to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Meidinger, Jim Dickins

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Huron motor product is amazing to deal with. Jeff helped..."

- Storm31

Huron motor product is amazing to deal with. Jeff helped us pick out the perfect vehicle and gave us Amazing customer service. Wouldn’t purchase a vehicle anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great dealership to do business with as Jeff listened to..."

- Tony & Joan

great dealership to do business with as Jeff listened to what I wanted and with in a short time our deal was complete. No time wasted at dealership as Jeff was set up and ready to deliver when I arrived. Jeff answered all my questions plus more. I can't say enough about this dealership but keep doing what your doing because it works Tony & Joan Cybulski

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Tony & Joan! Wow, thanks for the kind and encouraging words about sales associate- Jeff Beauchamp! Jeff is always ready to go, and well prepared for his appointments. His knowledge of the vehicles is unmatched as well. He always ensures that his customers leave informed and confident with every decision they make. Thanks for choosing Huron Motor Products guys. We will see you again soon!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time purchasing from HMP and we will definitely be..."

- nasteffler

First time purchasing from HMP and we will definitely be back. Jeff helped me find a vehicle within my price range, showed me all the bells and whistles and I couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Riddell, Wayne Hamather

Mar 08, 2021

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Ashley! Thanks for the kind words about sales associate- Jeff Beauchamp! He was super keen to get you into your New Silverado late last month! The RST is a great trim. You're going to love every single second being in that thing. If you need anything don't hesitate to reach out. Take care Ashley & thank you for choosing Huron Motor Products.

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff made my experience easy, informative and enjoyable...."

- d-berndt

Jeff made my experience easy, informative and enjoyable. Super nice guy and a class act from start to finish. When it comes time to purchase our next vehicle, Jeff will be the first one we call. Couldn’t ask for a better experience!! Cheers!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Riddell

Jan 18, 2021

Huron Motor Products responded

HI There, Wow, thanks for the kind review about sales associate- Jeff Beauchamp! We're super happy he was able to provide you guys with the necessary expertise to get you into a vehicle that was the best fit or you. We hope you enjoy the new ride. We will see you again soon!

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff Beauchamp made purchasing my new Truck a very..."

- Robert

Jeff Beauchamp made purchasing my new Truck a very enjoyable experience. He was very organized and knowledgeable and was a pleasure to deal with.Thanks Jeff HMP in my view is an exceptional dealership in customer service & sales. The owners and employees make this no hassle dealership the best! Highly recommend them .I will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Rob! WOW! Thanks so much for this AMAZING review man! It was honestly a pleasure doing business with you at the dealership. Jeff kept talking about how keen he was to get this delivered for you. It checks off all of the boxes you were looking for in a New Truck, and were super excited for you! We're super glad your experience was hassle-free, and we will look forward to serving you again & again in the future. Take care pal.

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff Beauchamp made purchasing our new vehicle a really..."

- robmar.hodge

Jeff Beauchamp made purchasing our new vehicle a really enjoyable experience. He was knowledgeable, helpful, pleasant to deal with and was able to answer all of our questions. Everyone at the dealership contributed to an all around great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Rob & Marlene! Thanks for the kind review you guys. You guys are truly the kindest people! Jeff was super excited to get this deal done for you guys. He knows the industry very well, and is super patient with his customers. We're glad he was able to get you into a vehicle that was right for you guys! Thanks for choosing HMP! We will see you guys again soon.

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our first purchase at HMP and it won't be our..."

- S&M

This was our first purchase at HMP and it won't be our last. Everything about our experience was great. Jeff Beauchamp did an awesome job! We highly recommend going to HMP for your vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2020

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Guys! This is awesome news! We're so glad your experience was 5-star worthy. Jeff was super excited about getting this deal done for you guys. We're glad we were able to not only acquire new customers, but gain new friendships. We will see you guys again soon, okay? :)

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience, exceed our expectations.Five stars for..."

- randyyearley

Good experience, exceed our expectations. Five stars for this dealership . What they said they delivered! We went to other dealerships (not Chevrolet) and they over promised (lied). It was great to find a dealer we could trust!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2020

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Guys, One thing we promise is the fact that you can trust us to get you into the best vehicle possible, for the best price possible. We would much rather find the perfect fit for your everyday needs & budget, then push you into a vehicle you're not comfortable with. Thanks for choosing HMP guys. We will see you again soon friends. :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $29,223
2021 Buick Encore
new
Silver exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $39,985
2019 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Black exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $28,153
2021 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Blue exterior
CVT
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $58,978
2021 Buick Enclave
new
White exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $47,985
2020 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Black exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $28,393
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Dark Blue exterior
CVT
Front Wheel Drive