Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Jeff Beauchamp .
Jeff Beauchamp
Jeff Beauchamp  at Huron Motor Products
Refer Me
5.0

Jeff Beauchamp

Sales Associate

Huron Motor Products

70704 London Rd
Exeter, ON N0M 1S1

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

63 Reviews of Jeff Beauchamp

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were met in the parking lot by a very pleasant, well..."

- pkmcewen

We were met in the parking lot by a very pleasant, well groomed employee. His into made us want to continue to browse throughout the lot. No pressure at all, very helpful! Jeff Beauchamp went above & beyond. Such a pleasure dealing with him. Answered all questions truthfully & gave us great advice re with the car we purchased. Made us feel like family. Would highly recommend him. A pleasure to do business with!! Susan Russell was also a gem to deal with. She was very professional, but she too made us feel like family. A wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Riddell

Aug 13, 2020

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Guys! We're so glad your experience dealing with Huron Motor Products & in particular Jeff Beauchamp was so pleasant! We really enjoyed working with you guys on this deal, and we're really happy to see you drive away in the vehicle that you were looking for. You are more than just customers to us! We look forward to seeing you guys again friends. Take care!

July 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"HMP was amazing from start to finish with the purchase of..."

- stephaniehovius11

HMP was amazing from start to finish with the purchase of my new vehicle. Jeff Beauchamp was great to deal with and found exactly what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Ehgoetz

Jul 15, 2020

Huron Motor Products responded

HI Stephanie! This is great news. We're so happy to hear that your experience dealing with Jeff was such a delight. Jeff is such a patient sales associate who always has his customers' best interests in mind. We hope you enjoy the new wheels. Thanks again for choosing HMP!

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service and Great Team"

- kimberly

Amazing service from both Susan and Jeff from start to finish they made it seamless! As the saying goes "it was worth the drive to Exeter"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Riddell

Jul 07, 2020

Huron Motor Products responded

HI Kimberley! Thanks for the awesome review of Jeff & Susan. They really enjoyed working with you on this deal! We're so glad the drive to Exeter was worth it for you. We hope to be seeing you again soon. Cheers Kim!

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can’t ask for a better salesman, Jeff made the process..."

- mustang

Can’t ask for a better salesman, Jeff made the process pressure free and easy from start to finish thanks so much Jeff for all your hard work! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2020

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi, Thanks for the awesome review of Sales Associate- Jeff Beauchamp. We're extremely glad your purchase was pressure free & easy for you! That is how it is supposed to be. Thanks for choosing HMP. We will see you again shortly. :)

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, easy ,forthcoming ,knowledgeable and fair. You..."

- Beaver

Friendly, easy ,forthcoming ,knowledgeable and fair. You don’t feel like your being taken advantage of. Great to deal with! Always looking for the best deals!!!Love the free hat and chocolates!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Hamather, Wayne Hamather, Anne Sullivan , Scott in service

Apr 15, 2020

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Beaver! Thanks for the awesome review of HMP and in particular sales associate- Jeff Beauchamp! Jeff will do whatever it takes to ensure his customers leave the dealership fully satisfied with their purchase. Jeff had great things to say about you, and was very excited to get this deal done for you. Congrats on your new purchase, and enjoy the Hat & chocolates. See you again soon!

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the minute I walked into HMP I was super impressed..."

- k.coutts-03

From the minute I walked into HMP I was super impressed with everything. I was able to keep in touch with staff the whole way along the process. HMP made it super easy and everyone was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Riddell, Jarrett Baker

Apr 15, 2020

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi there! Thanks for the very kind review of our staff here at HMP! We appreciated the kind words. Jarrett, Jeff & Susan were very excited to get this deal done for you. Buying a vehicle is supposed to be an exciting time, not a stressful one. We're glad your experience was this way. :) We shall see you again soon. Take care.

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first experience with HMP and I couldn’t have..."

- Nanarose

This was my first experience with HMP and I couldn’t have been happier with all aspects of this dealership. I was shown multiple vehicles to test drive, very detailed explanations of features, pricing, rebates, and financing and all with a very calm and respectful attitude. I was not felt rushed even though it was long after the end of Jeff’s day. Would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Riddell, Mary Langendoen

Apr 15, 2020

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Nanarose! Thanks for choosing HMP. We're glad your first experience with us was so good. Jeff is great isn't he? He is so calm, and willing to go above and beyond for all of his customers. We're so glad your experience was awesome. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Take care. :)

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You get what you ask for!"

- Dwayne LaPorte

I went in looking for a truck. I had seen some ads and wondered if the deal was as good as advertised. Jeff Beauchamp came out and asked what he could do for me. I told him and he came up with exactly what I was looking for! The deal was as good as advertised and the truck he came up with was exactly what I wanted! It was an easy decision and I will not hesitate to go back to HMP!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2020

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Dwayne! This is great news! Here at HMP we aren't about gimmicks. We care about our customers, and will provide them with the very best price we can possibly provide. Jeff was very excited about getting this deal done for you. We're so glad you trusted us with your purchase, and we look forward to serving you in the future. See you again soon Dwayne. :)

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership and a big thanks to Jeff 1st class team..."

- Tony & Joan

Great dealership and a big thanks to Jeff 1st class team Jeff was fast in getting back with my question and pricing Great to get the deal completed before getting to your dealership Thanks again Jeff Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Riddell

Feb 12, 2020

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Tony & John! Thanks for the awesome review and praise for sales associate- Jeff Beauchamp. Jeff was very excited to get this deal done for you guys. We're happy you had a great experience with our team and in particular Jeff. We hope to see you again soon. :)

January 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No hassele purchase "

- bmills

Described the vehicle we were looking for and Jeff put a deal together that met our needs. We were impressed with his thoroughness in processing the paper work and reviewing the vehicle features. It was a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2020

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Barry! Thanks for the kind words about sales associate- Jeff Beauchamp! We're glad he could assist you in finding a vehicle that met your everyday needs. Thanks for choosing HMP Barry. We will see you again soon. :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results