Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jeff Beauchamp
Jeff Beauchamp  at Huron Motor Products
Refer Me

Jeff Beauchamp

Sales Associate

Huron Motor Products

70704 London Rd
Exeter, ON N0M 1S1

Contact Me
5.0
80 Reviews
5.0

80 Reviews

Write a Review

80 Reviews of Jeff Beauchamp

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We received excellent and prompt welcome by Jeff..."

- Verdagk22

We received excellent and prompt welcome by Jeff Beauchamp with our appointment to view and subsequently purchase a vehicle. He also responded promptly and cordially to several phone calls I had with questions which were answered knowledgeablely. I would highly recommend this dealership and the employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Ehgoetz

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"August 2021 is a challenging time to buy a used vehicle...."

- Badger

August 2021 is a challenging time to buy a used vehicle. As fast as a new car appears on AutoTrader I call and it’s already sold. I found my car at HMP partly out of luck, and I was getting faster at deciding what I want rather than over-thinking all the options vs cost. I knew all about the car, and the salesperson kind of let me do my own thing inspecting it. I was offered explanations for how features operate, which I declined because I’ve driven a similar vehicle many times. I was offered a loan, and said no and asked, will you take a personal check (yes)? Friendly people with no annoying hard sales push.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were looking for a specific type of used vehicle and..."

- DeborahM

We were looking for a specific type of used vehicle and we’re fortunate to find one at HMP. Lucky for us Jeff Beauchamp happened to be working the same day we wanted to take the vehicle for a test drive. His professionalism and willingness to ensure we received the best possible service was outstanding. Overall, dealing with HMP was a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We find that the dealership is excellent in many ways...."

- jrandmarj

We find that the dealership is excellent in many ways. Cleanliness of your waiting room is very good. The staff is very helpful. Jeff Beauchamp is very pleasant to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Heywood, Don Dale, Krisan Mommersteeg , Jeff Beauchamp

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"4th new car from HMP. Always a pleasurable experience! I..."

- ericcayley

4th new car from HMP. Always a pleasurable experience! I don't a better way to sum up my experience, so that's all folks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2021

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Eric! We're extremely thankful for your continued loyalty to HMP! Jeff really enjoyed working with you on the deal. That CT4 is a sweet ride. We will see you again soon though I am sure. Take care Eric!

May 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very impressed when Chuck Erb came out of the..."

- fredsolomon

We were very impressed when Chuck Erb came out of the locked dealership on a cool, wet day to see if he could assist us in any way. Without an appointment we were invited in and introduced to Jeff Beauchamp. At first,we were just looking but when Jeff Beauchamp started talking to us about various trucks and what HMP and GM were offering we became interested in maybe buying a vehicle. When we determined that HMP did not have the truck we wanted Jeff started looking at trucks that would be coming to the dealership in the next few weeks. For various trucks Jeff showed us pricing and offered good discounts. When we finally decided to buy no deposit was required to finalize the deal and we did not have to commit to paying cash or financing the truck. Then within minutes Jeff introduced us to Matt Ehgoetz who ran through extra warranty options. We left the dealership feeling good about our purchase and well aware of what we were buying, Throughout the next week Jeff kept us informed of when the truck was coming in and Matt finalized all the paperwork involed. Then when we went to pick up the truck, both Jeff and the truck were available on the agreed upon time and Jeff went through all the paperwork and then demonstrated a lot of features on the truck and answered all questions. Sue and I are very happy with our truck and our total experience at HMP.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Erb, Matt Ehgoetz

Jun 25, 2021

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi There! Now this is awesome news to hear! What a great job by our team on this one. We're super happy your experience with Chuck, Matt & especially Jeff was so great. We strive to provide service like this, so I am extremely happy that we met your expectations. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. Take care and see you again soon!

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So far, I was very happy with my purchase and how it was..."

- Buick Encore-Patty

So far, I was very happy with my purchase and how it was handled by Jeff. At this point I cannot say anything about Customer Service until needed, but, I have only heard good things. Thank you, Patty Paul

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2021

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Patty! Thanks so much for the kind words. We're happy that your purchase went over so well with Jeff on your Buick Encore. We will make sure we live up to expectations in terms of customer service for you. You're more than a customer at HMP Patty. You will be treated like family. Take care & thanks again for choosing HMP!

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently dealt with HMP for a new Chevy pickup, had a..."

- JG

Recently dealt with HMP for a new Chevy pickup, had a very good experience, from dealing with Jeff Beauchamp for the purchase (was engaging and attentive) to booking in and receiving service. Both the sales and service departments (Jim & Ed) were fantastic to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Meidinger, Jim Dickins

Jun 16, 2021

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi JG, We're super happy to hear how well your buying experience with Jeff Beauchamp was! He is very professional and knows his vehicles very, very well. But good customer service shouldn't end after the sale of your vehicle. So we're extremely happy to see that your experience in the service department was all that and more! Thanks so much for choosing Huron Motor Products. We look forward to serving you again, and again in the future.

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Huron motor product is amazing to deal with. Jeff helped..."

- Storm31

Huron motor product is amazing to deal with. Jeff helped us pick out the perfect vehicle and gave us Amazing customer service. Wouldn’t purchase a vehicle anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2021

Huron Motor Products responded

Wow! We're absolutely loving this review! We are so happy your experience with Jeff was next-level. His industry knowledge is second to none at our dealership. He knows his vehicles inside and out. We're so happy we were able to find you a new vehicle and look forward to seeing lots of pictures of your future adventures in it. Take care you guys!

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great dealership to do business with as Jeff listened to..."

- Tony & Joan

great dealership to do business with as Jeff listened to what I wanted and with in a short time our deal was complete. No time wasted at dealership as Jeff was set up and ready to deliver when I arrived. Jeff answered all my questions plus more. I can't say enough about this dealership but keep doing what your doing because it works Tony & Joan Cybulski

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Tony & Joan! Wow, thanks for the kind and encouraging words about sales associate- Jeff Beauchamp! Jeff is always ready to go, and well prepared for his appointments. His knowledge of the vehicles is unmatched as well. He always ensures that his customers leave informed and confident with every decision they make. Thanks for choosing Huron Motor Products guys. We will see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (56 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,985
2018 Chevrolet Trax
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $16,985
2015 Chevrolet Equinox
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $23,118
2022 Chevrolet Trax
new
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2022 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $56,998
2022 Cadillac XT5
new
Black exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $30,985
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Silver exterior
6 Speed Automatic
4x2
new 2022 GMC Canyon car, priced at $45,068
2022 GMC Canyon
new
Dark Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4