Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Beauchamp .
Jeff Beauchamp
Jeff Beauchamp  at Huron Motor Products
5.0

Jeff Beauchamp

Sales Associate

Huron Motor Products

70704 London Rd
Exeter, ON N0M 1S1

Contact Me
Call
Email

48 Reviews of Jeff Beauchamp

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Total satisfaction and worth the drive!"

- HighCountry

We had been looking for a vehicle and just couldn’t seem to be able to deal locally, So we decided to take a drive to HMP and were fortunate to meet up with Jeff. He made us feel welcome and conversation was easy and honest. We were extremely pleased with the experience and are enjoying our Silverado High Country purchase. Our recommendation of Jeff and HMP has already seen a friend of ours come and buy a New Cadillac ST5 a week later!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"HMP great as always. "

- Paula

We were once again thrilled with our service from HMP. We have always bought our vehicles here and the customer service is above and beyond all our expectations. Jeff was able to find me a truck with everything I wanted, he didn’t mind making a few changes in some of the standard items which makes our truck exactly what we wanted with a personal touch. Thanks HMP for always being our dealer of choice and to all your great staff both in sales and service. Forever Customer Paula Gorman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Schilbe

Sep 16, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Paula! Thanks for the awesome review. We're glad your experience with HMP was nothing short of amazing! We're glad Jeff was able to get all of the accessories you guys needed in your new truck. You may consider yourself as a forever customer, but we consider you as a forever friend. Thanks a ton Paula! :)

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Ceislers

We were very happy with Jeff Beauchamp who we was our sales rep this time, and Justin Parker on our last purchase. Both top notch people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Parker

Aug 28, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Ceislers! Thanks so much for the kind words about sales associates- Jeff Beauchamp & Justin Parker. We're glad your experience was top notch. Jeff mentioned how much he enjoyed working with you on this deal! Hope you enjoy it! See you again soon. :)

July 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Professional and felt well respected and informed. "

- ChevDude

At Huron Motor Products I was treated very well by professional staff and was well informed regarding my new purchase of a vehicle. The staff was great to deal with and there was so much selection at HMP to choose from. They are a leader in GM dealerships as far as I am concerned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Meidinger, Mike Hamather

Jul 29, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi ChevDude! Thanks for the awesome review! We're glad you received the service you deserve as a customer and a friend. We're also glad that we had a vehicle that fit your needs as part of our wide selection of new vehicles. Thanks for everything! See you again soon. :)

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Feeling. "

- Pam

I was "just looking" when I visited HMP. Jeff met me and after a brief chat he suggested he had the car for me. I liked his style...he wanted to develop a lasting relationship and not just make the sale. He was thorough and knowledgeable. I have never heard a negative word about HMP and understand why people drive for miles to purchase a vehicle. I look forward to working with HMP in the future. I would recommend HMP as a dealer of choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Ehgoetz, Liz Hodgins

Jul 24, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Pam! We're glad you had such a great experience with sales associate- Jeff Beauchamp! You're definitely right about wanting to develop a lasting relationship rather than just a sale. We look forward to serving you in the future Pam! Enjoy the New Terrain!

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"car sale"

- JimC

Website very informative to look at different vehicles before hand. Sales staff easy to work with, made you want to be there. Property very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Riddell

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience purchasing my new vehicle!"

- swsdm

I have purchased all of my recent vehicles through HMP, but was extremely impressed with Jeff Beauchamp who helped me with this purchase. He was thorough, but not pushy and made sure I had all of the information needed to make an informed decision. He went above and beyond in explaining the current pricing deals. I was very impressed with his customer service and will definitely purchase my next vehicle with his help. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anne Sullivan

Jun 21, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Wow! Thanks for the awesome review. :) Jeff is great at what he does. He wants you to to be as comfortable with your purchase as possible, and just wants to find every customer the perfect fit, for their everyday lifestyles. We're glad your experience was 5-star worthy! See you again soon. :)

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Relaxed and enjoyable experience "

- allygerber96

I came into HMP inquiring about a smaller SUV that is better on gas than my current vehicle. Jeff was able to help me out right away and answered all questions i had. He was able to pull up many options right away based on my wants and needs. Without Jeff's help I wouldn't be now driving my dream car that caters to my adventourous lifestyle but isn't breaking the bank! I would recommend Jeff and HMP to anyone looking for an awesome vehicle, as everyone involved with the dealership is friendly, efficient, and always willing to assist! Thank you so much HMP!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Riddell, Max Carter

Jun 07, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Ally! It was a pleasure dealing with you, and we're so happy we could find the right fit for you. We're glad your experience with the HMP team, and in particular Jeff Beauchamp was 5-star worthy. The Trax is a great vehicle, and is sure good on gas. You'll love it, we're sure of it! Thanks for choosing HMP, and we will see you again soon. :)

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice salesman and easy to deal with."

- khscliffy

The salesman we had was Jeff Beauchamp . He was very helpful and new what he was talking about , very knowledgeable , a pleasure to talk to, did not try to pressure us into something that we didn’t want. I highly recommend Jeff as well as this dealership . I don’t know all the people that work here as it was my first time dealing here but really enjoyed my experience. We will enjoy our new 2019 Sierra Denali.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Parker

May 31, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi guys! Thanks for the kind words about sales associate- Jeff Beauchamp! Jeff has been in sales for over a year now, yet it seems like he's got years upon years of experience! He is very patient, knowledgeable, and accommodating. His number one goal is to get you into a vehicle your comfortable with, rather than push you into something that may be a bit past your comfort zone. We're glad you chose HMP, and look forward to serving you again in the future! Enjoy the New Sierra Denali! :)

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and Beyond"

- Bill and Patti

Jeff Beauchamp our sales representative was personal, friendly and professional. Our situation presented an obstacle or two and he worked diligently over a few months until we were able to achieve our goal. Tim Hamather assisted in final stages to overcome a last hurdle. I can't imagine a better buying experience or a friendlier interaction. We were treated like old friends. We have and will highly recommend HMP and their team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Hamather, Mary Langendoen

May 27, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Bill & Patti! Thanks for the kind words about sales associate- Jeff Beauchamp! We're glad we were able to help you guys overcome a few obstacles in the buying process, and ultimately happy we were able to get the job done for you guys. You weren't just treated like friends, you truly are friends! We're glad to have you a part of the HMP Vehicle Family! See you guys again soon. :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (392 Vehicles)

New 2019 GMC Sierra 3500 car

2019 GMC Sierra 3500

Call for Price

New 2019 Buick Encore car

2019 Buick Encore

Call for Price

New 2019 Buick Encore car

2019 Buick Encore

Call for Price

New 2019 Buick Encore car

2019 Buick Encore

Call for Price

New 2019 Buick Encore car

2019 Buick Encore

Call for Price

New 2019 Buick Encore car

2019 Buick Encore

Call for Price

New 2019 Buick Encore car

2019 Buick Encore

Call for Price

New 2019 Buick Encore car

2019 Buick Encore

Call for Price