Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Vandeworp.
Bill Vandeworp
Bill Vandeworp at Huron Motor Products
5.0

Bill Vandeworp

New Vehicle Sales Manager

Huron Motor Products

70704 London Rd
Exeter, ON N0M 1S1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

27 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

48 Reviews of Bill Vandeworp

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lease"

- T Murch

There are not enough time or words to express my appreciation to everyone from the time I got in till the time I got my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Tom! You're very welcome! Its our job to provide you with the best service, and knowledge to aid you in your purchase. Your Encore looks awesome as well! We're glad you love it! See you again soon. :)

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- AmandaM

Justin was awesome! So understanding and patient as always! This is my second vehicle from Justin and 3rd vehicle from HMP. Ann was always so great to chat with on the phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anne Sullivan, Justin Parker

Jul 15, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Amanda! Thanks for the review of sales associate- Justin Parker! We're glad Justin was able to get you into a vehicle that fits your everyday needs. Thanks for your continued loyalty to Justin & the HMP team! See you again soon, okay? :)

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied once again"

- Pauly

My wife and I went in to discuss our situation, we traded both our cars for a Cadillac XT5. Lots of features, great vehicle and we love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Ehgoetz, Ryan Freiter

Jul 15, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Pauly! That's awesome news! The XT5 is a beautiful SUV! We're glad your experience with Matt, Bill and Ryan was 5-Star worthy! Enjoy the new ride! See you again soon. :)

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Vehicle"

- ExitocTerrain

Bought my first brand new car, staff was very friendly and helpful, and open to showing different options in your price range and looking to get you the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Riddell

Jun 12, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

"Thanks so much, hope you enjoy your new wheels!!" - Bill V & Susan R. We're glad we were able to meet your expectations! Your first car purchase is one you'll never forget, so we're glad it was a great experience for you. See you again soon. :)

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Completely satisfied"

- Flynn,Dianne123

Bill was waiting for when we arrived to pick up my new caddy. It was well detailed and waiting for me. He had already added some stations in the radio .. all was good and a box of chocolates was a nice extra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Dianne! Thanks for the awesome review of sales manager- Bill Vandeworp! We're glad your experience was hassle-free, and that everything was all set-up and ready to go for you. Enjoy the New Cadillac & the chocolates. :) See you again soon!

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- Dennis

I was referred to Huron Motor Products through a neighbour that has purchased from the dealer before. He said to contact Bill Vandeworp the gentleman he had dealt with. I contacted Bill and told him what I was interested in and asked if we could sit down to discuss a purchase. He told me that he was tied up that particular day and asked if he could refer me to one of his sales team. I said that would be fine and he said he would contact Dan Brannon as soon as we got off the phone. My wife and I met with Dan and experienced nothing but true professionalism. Dan answered our questions, replied to our emails and was accommodating right to the day our new vehicle was delivered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Dennis! We're thankful you trusted HMP to get you into your new wheels! Dan is a great salesmen, he is very patient, accommodating, and will cater to what you need. We're glad your experience was 5-Star Worthy! We hope you enjoy the New vehicle! It sure looks great. See you again soon. :)

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Unparalleled customer service & experience!""

- Brad Wright

From my first phone call with Chuck Erb until the time I walked out of this dealership with my new truck I was greeted and treated with the kind of customer service that has gone unmatched for me when purchasing a new vehicle. From being greeted with a smile by Ann Sullivan at Reception on my first visit to the dealership to speaking with Sales Manager Bill Vandeworp, dealing with Susan Riddell in Finance and to getting a hand shake from the Principal Dealer Tim Hamather who took the time to thank me for my business. Chuck and Susan were both extremely professional to deal with, very friendly and knowledgable and answered any and all questions I had with a smile. No phone call or email went unanswered in a timely manner and I was always satisfied with their replies. An amazing experience there from start to finish and if anyone is considering a new or used vehicle purchase you must stop here and experience for yourself what "Customer Service" really is. I will be returning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Brad, Thanks so much for the great review. I’m sorry I missed you today but I hope you enjoy your new truck.

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to do business"

- Cinnamon bun guy #1

We are always made to feel welcome and truly believe our business is appreciated!! This was our 7th vehicle we purchased or leased from Bill. We trust Bill that we don't even shop for a better price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anne Sullivan, Mary Langendoen

Feb 26, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Thank you so much for the great review and of course your continued business, it is greatly appreciated. Also, thank you for the cinnamon buns, they were definitely a big hit here. Enjoy your new vehicle and thanks again.

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marc's Review"

- MarcRobinet

The sales people were very kind and efficient and I was very pleased with the deal I received. Every time I came in they made sure to make time for me and answer any questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you HMP"

- Mudsmeats

Great hospitality friendly staff, the entrance door says it all 'Where Friendship Begins' . Thank you to HMP especially Chuck, you worked hard on finding me what I wanted like always. I appreciate all you do for me and trust what you come up with. Thanks Again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (389 Vehicles)

New 2019 GMC Sierra 3500 car

2019 GMC Sierra 3500

Call for Price

New 2019 Buick Encore car

2019 Buick Encore

Call for Price

New 2019 Buick Encore car

2019 Buick Encore

Call for Price

New 2019 Buick Encore car

2019 Buick Encore

Call for Price

New 2019 Buick Encore car

2019 Buick Encore

Call for Price

New 2019 Buick Encore car

2019 Buick Encore

Call for Price

New 2019 Buick Encore car

2019 Buick Encore

Call for Price

New 2019 Buick Encore car

2019 Buick Encore

Call for Price