Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Danette Talbot.
Danette Talbot
Danette Talbot at Huron Motor Products
Refer Me
not yet rated

Danette Talbot

Accounting/Office Administration

Huron Motor Products

70704 London Rd
Exeter, ON N0M 1S1

Contact Me

7 Reviews of Danette Talbot

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jarrett was Easy to deal with, was always prepared when i..."

- Luke

Jarrett was Easy to deal with, was always prepared when i showed up, i strongly recommend paying him a visit to get set up with a new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Luke! Thanks for the kind review of sales associate- Jarrett Baker! He was very excited to assist you in your new purchase. We're so glad you're satisfied with your purchase, and we look forward to seeing you again soon in the future, :) Cheers Luke & Happy New Years!

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1st time leasing a vehicle."

- truck, Jo Ann

From the 1st time you walk in the front door. you are greeted with a friendly smile from Anne Sullivan who makes you feel so welcomed. Then you are greeted by a sales rep with a smile and a hand shake. Our sales rep is Chuck Erb. This is our 1st time to lease a vehicle, so when we asked all kinds of questions regarding leasing, he answered clearly and to our satisfaction, We have known Chuck for many years outside HMP. We have always found Chuck to be honest and easy to talk to. We purchased a 2019 Buick Encore. Trading in a Equinox for the Buick, we adjusted very quickly to a smaller truck, easy to get in and out of, and comfortable to drive. We are very pleased. We would recommend HMP Exeter, Ontario to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2019

Huron Motor Products responded

Hi Jo Ann, Thanks so much for this awesome review! Our job is to make your experience at the dealership as memorable as possible. We're glad we will be leaving you with this excellent experience. Hope you enjoy the New Encore! An excellent luxury suv for excellent customers. :) See you again soon!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will be back for our next vehicle"

- mark

I don't think I have ever seen such a large number of quality preowned pickup trucks anywhere. Was referred to Chuck Erb by a friend and glad I went. It's nice to know that someone's word and a handshake is still a way of doing business. From reception to delivery of the truck it was first class all the way. Bought a 2014 Silverado and enjoying it very much. Will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Silverado"

- Matt

Always great service and sales representation.Treated me like a person instead of a sale.Extremely pleased with my truck.I have dealt with HMP since their first days in Exeter and always had a great experience from past sales and present,Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2016

Huron Motor Products responded

Thanks so much for your kind comments!

June 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Sar

The dealership was very professional and courteous from email questions to actually meeting the employees in person. Very friendly, knowledgeable and professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anne Sullivan, Matt Ehgoetz, Dan Brannon

May 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful, Friendly and Knowledgeable!"

- alsylv89

We were pleased and thankful to deal with Chuck Erb at HMP. He was very helpful and courteous. A please to do business with Chuck and staff at HMP!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Erb

May 27, 2016

Huron Motor Products responded

Thank you for Your kind words.It was a Pleasure dealing with You Both! Wishing you All The Best! Chuck :)

November 13, 2014

Dealership Rating

"friendly and efficient"

- tbailey46

Exceptional customer service. Took time to listen to my needs and then provided me options in a logical step-by-step process that made my decision making process easy. Determining price and financing could not have been easier. I literally walked-in their door around 10am and drove away in my new vehicle before lunch time. Great Deal too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $29,223
2021 Buick Encore
new
Silver exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $39,985
2019 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Black exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $28,153
2021 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Blue exterior
CVT
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $58,978
2021 Buick Enclave
new
White exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $47,985
2020 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Black exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $28,393
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Dark Blue exterior
CVT
Front Wheel Drive