Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Neill Sallie.
Neill Sallie
Neill Sallie, Parts Manager, Island Ford Superstore
not yet rated

Neill Sallie

Parts Manager

Island Ford Superstore

6456 Norcross Rd
Duncan, BC V9L 6C5

Contact Me
Contact Me

15 Reviews of Neill Sallie

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, knowlegable and friendly service"

- Grizz

I have recently purchased a new 2017 Mustang GT California Special from Jesse Hockin. Having previously purchased a car from Island Ford I had no hesitation to make my next purchase from them. The people are very friendly and helpful whether it is in sales, service or parts. I have been a satisfied Island Ford customer for the last 2 years and would highly recommend Island Ford for your next purchase or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership on the Island!"

- Sabre77

One of the best dealerships I have been to. The sales team worked with us to find the right vehicle and the right price. The service department has been excellent with routine maintenance and repair work. And now with the customer relations department up and running any problems that are discovered are addressed immediately. They are a highly dedicated group of people with the goal of not just selling you a vehicle, but the right vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Flynn, Dan Spicer, Kyle Martin, Chris Tarala, Derren Jesson, Susie Irvine, Mitzi Mogden, Boris Jurcic

August 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"That was easy."

- Greg

Elaine and I thank you Justin, Matt, Neill and all the Island Ford Team for a pleasurable transition/transaction into our new Fiesta, Great car. You made us feel at ease and explained all details of the car and the purchase which was comforting. The trip to the Island......Ford was worth it. Will definitly pass on the positive experience. Greg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Pambrun, Bernadette Scudder, Mike Wiley, Matt Cadzow

February 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lasting Impressions"

- opinonated

Island Ford provided us with a personable, friendly, informative journey to buying our used vehicle. We were able to buy a truck that suited all our current and future needs. The tireless work and dedication of the Team of employees to make it happen, speaks volumes of their work ethic and integrity. Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Pambrun, Bernadette Scudder, Dan Spicer, Sandra Jurcic, Derren Jesson, Edie Lange, Mike Wiley, Rick Smith, Scott MacKenzie, Isabelle Beauchamp, Bruce Klaassen, Ken Gibson, Loretta Taylor

January 17, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Best Ford Dealer I Have Ever Had"

- Mamba

I have been buying Ford vehicles since about 1985. This dealership is certainly the best I have ever experienced. The Island Ford Team - has gone above and beyond regarding the search for the vehicle, and the awesome treatment we receive every time we visit the dealership. This includes Matt Cadzow, Bernadette and the team at Island Ford. Always feel a little like family when we come in - and NOTE - dogs are welcome in the showroom too, so yahoo !!!! Mamba says she loves the new truck, more back seat space and room to really stretch out, such an improvement over earlier models, and much easier to get in for an older more mature gal. Love you all see you soon.. Richard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernadette Scudder, Dan Spicer, Derren Jesson, Edie Lange, Jordan Jones, Matt Cadzow, Chris Wilson

December 26, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Faithful - The Best Salesman"

- James

I have been a long time patron of Island Ford. Primarily due to the unbelievable and amazing service of David Faithfull and Deanna in Service. They go out of their way to ensure that you are the happiest of customers. They treat me like a number one each and every time! And if I fail to mention it, the parts guys are amazing as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Very comfortable no pressure"

- Harley streetglide

Matt is a heck of a salesmen does what he says he will do always happy to see you even after you have purchase pleasure to deal with the whole dealership is very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2016

Island Ford Superstore responded

Thank you for your kind words and continued support! Please tell your friends family and co-workers to come and ask for Ryan Provencal. I would be more than happy to give them the same experience! Sincerely Ryan Provencal Island Ford Duncan BC cell 250 732 3717

December 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"What an Awesome and Easy experience!"

- truck-to-car

After buying the wrong vehicle at one of the corner lots in town, I went to island ford about getting a safe and reliable vehicle. That's all I ever wanted. I ended getting sooo much more vehicle for my money then I would thought! The new Sync is awesome (I'm updating my iPhone apps right now)! No tough guy sales tactics either!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Flynn, Sandra Jurcic, Janette Pauling, Leanna Ring, Rhonda Organ

August 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Custom Ford E350 Purchase !!"

- Cedar Steve

We are extremely excited regarding our NEW purchase. Fantastic Team Work !! Our Gorgeous New Custom Ford E350 Van is Perfect and is the 15 Passanger Van of our Dreams !!. Thank You Bryan , Sandra , Edie , Neill & Bernadette.We found the Perfect Van and you all made it happen !!. You are simply The Best !! We have ,and will always continue to purchase all of our Ford Trucks & products from Ford Island Superstore in Duncan. (the upgrade leather seats and new tires are absolutely fantastic and the process was effortless )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernadette Scudder, Bryan Flynn, Sandra Jurcic, Edie Lange, Susie Irvine

April 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"New 2015 XLR Truck"

- Young Truck Guy

Dave successfully consulted going over models, options, and features that resulted in us buying our perfect truck. All the staff at Island Ford were a real pleasure to deal with. The OEM leather seats added the WOW factor. Thanks Dave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results