Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Bryan Flynn.
Bryan Flynn
Bryan Flynn, General Sales Manager, Island Ford
4.9

Bryan Flynn

General Sales Manager

Island Ford

6456 Norcross Rd
Duncan, BC V9L 6C5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Contact Me

131 Reviews of Bryan Flynn

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car and and super saleswoman "

- Jonathan

I live in Victoria and drove to Duncan to check out a car that I seen online, from start to finish the people at island ford were out standing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superstars!"

- BCurrie

I have been in customer service for 30 years, it’s not often you find someone willing to go the extra mile these days.Dave was painting his house on his day off and met me at the dealership. He also added on extras as they weren’t included at no cost! Highly recommended this team they will do the extra service above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Faithfull

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable experience with Boris"

- Jim

On my new F 150 I had some mudflaps installed along with some changes done to my outside rear view mirrors. I found Boris to be very helpful, friendly and a great guy to deal with. Boris is very knowledgeable about vehicles with lots of experience in problems and maintenance. I trust him and would consider Boris a great source for advice..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- K.Bruinsma

Buying my vehicle seemed effortless - Communication was great as well as the Customer Service. Amado was on his A game during the entire process, and even afterward. Would definitely recommend Island Ford & their staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Leverette, Amado Rodriguez

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All round excellence!"

- windshadow

Everyone at this dealership delivers excellent service. I have been dealing with them for several years and I am very happy with all aspects of the business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service"

- EvalynG

I had an excellent experience buying from island ford, Amado made it as enjoyable and stress free as he possibly could. He was able to answer all my questions with ease, I spent two days at the dealership and he made sure that he was around and easily available if we needed anything. I would definitely recommend Amado to anyone without question. Thank you Amado and island ford for hooking me up with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying used"

- Big Daddy

Sandra Jurcic was a pleasure to work with would definitely recommend her . She made this purchase a great experience, will look for her on my next buy!! Very chilled relaxed atmosphere, no pressure,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandra Jurcic

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I like to deal with people I like and trust...do you?"

- Happy Customer

In my new vehicle purchase, I would like to thank everyone involved I the most comfortable, no pressure, and enjoyable buying experience that I have had. Customer service is something each and everyone who works at Island Ford, has demonstrated through their actions, mannerisms, and actions to make my experience with them.over the top!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great New Truck"

- Scott

Rob Martin and the whole crew went well out of their way and made buying a new vehicle a positive and a fair process. This was my second new vehicle from Island ford and I highly recommend Island Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience."

- Lola's truck.

Looking for a truck to tow a 5th wheel we were purchasing. We walked in and were cheerfully greeted by the sales manager who introduced us to Keegan Harvey. He listened to what our requirements were and showed us a F350 Superduty diesel. We made an appointment to take it for a test drive and loved it. It is a great truck. We ended up purchasing it. The entire sales process was very enjoyable. Never felt pressured and all of our questions were answered immediately or answered a short time later. When we came in to pick the truck up, Keegan was very helpful explaining what all functions were in the truck and informing us that we were very welcome to come back whenever we ever had any questions. We've never had a vehicle that we have had so many compliments on. I would not hesitate to recommend Island Ford and Keegan to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keegan Harvey

1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results