Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bryan Flynn.
Bryan Flynn
Bryan Flynn, General Sales Manager, Island Ford Superstore
4.9

Bryan Flynn

General Sales Manager

Island Ford Superstore

6456 Norcross Rd
Duncan, BC V9L 6C5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 1 mo

Contact Me

134 Reviews of Bryan Flynn

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- Grabber Blue

Recently purchased a new Mustang Bullitt from Rob Martin. He is a great salesman. Working with the finance dept was a breeze and the overall experience was great. Highly Recommend ISLAND FORD

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got it right"

- Shelley

Well we spent the past couple weeks working out which vehicle would suit us best. Can’t thank our salesman Rob Martin enough for his kindness and patience with us choosing our new ride that would fit our needs. Great experience and great staff who now know us by name now lol. Always a pleasure going into the dealership as you feel welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick easy sale"

- Scottmahon617

Very friendly and easy to work with. Island Ford is a great place to buy your next vehicle. My wife and I have bought several new vehicles from them. A pleasant experience every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car and and super saleswoman "

- Jonathan

I live in Victoria and drove to Duncan to check out a car that I seen online, from start to finish the people at island ford were out standing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tarala, Sandra Jurcic, Linda Johnson

March 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superstars!"

- BCurrie

I have been in customer service for 30 years, it’s not often you find someone willing to go the extra mile these days.Dave was painting his house on his day off and met me at the dealership. He also added on extras as they weren’t included at no cost! Highly recommended this team they will do the extra service above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Faithfull

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyable experience with Boris"

- Jim

On my new F 150 I had some mudflaps installed along with some changes done to my outside rear view mirrors. I found Boris to be very helpful, friendly and a great guy to deal with. Boris is very knowledgeable about vehicles with lots of experience in problems and maintenance. I trust him and would consider Boris a great source for advice..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!"

- K.Bruinsma

Buying my vehicle seemed effortless - Communication was great as well as the Customer Service. Amado was on his A game during the entire process, and even afterward. Would definitely recommend Island Ford & their staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Leverette, Amado Rodriguez

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All round excellence!"

- windshadow

Everyone at this dealership delivers excellent service. I have been dealing with them for several years and I am very happy with all aspects of the business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service"

- EvalynG

I had an excellent experience buying from island ford, Amado made it as enjoyable and stress free as he possibly could. He was able to answer all my questions with ease, I spent two days at the dealership and he made sure that he was around and easily available if we needed anything. I would definitely recommend Amado to anyone without question. Thank you Amado and island ford for hooking me up with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tarala, Mitzi Mogden, Ryan Leverette, Amado Rodriguez

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying used"

- Big Daddy

Sandra Jurcic was a pleasure to work with would definitely recommend her . She made this purchase a great experience, will look for her on my next buy!! Very chilled relaxed atmosphere, no pressure,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandra Jurcic

1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results