Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bryan Flynn.
Bryan Flynn
Bryan Flynn at Island Ford Superstore
Refer Me
5.0

Bryan Flynn

General Sales Manager

Island Ford Superstore

6456 Norcross Rd
Duncan, BC V9L 6C5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 1 mo

Contact Me

147 Reviews of Bryan Flynn

April 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of 2017 Mustang GT convertible "

- ggfranklin63

The experience was outstanding from start to finish. Dave was outstanding to deal with especially after finding out he was a Mustang owner himself. Definitely helped make a connection. Wouldn’t wait a minute to call him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Faithfull, Dan Smith

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave helped make an informed and comfortable decision to..."

- Aaron Hamilton

Dave helped make an informed and comfortable decision to purchase our new 2020 F150. Throughout the whole process Dave provided us with detailed information and knowledge about the make and model. We are always treated well by all employees from senior management all the way to reception.We will definitely continue to work with Dave and Island Ford in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Faithfull, Dan Smith

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Awesome Ford Product"

- Scott H.

No reason to go anywhere else, when you have it all at Island Ford Superstore ! Best Customer Sales & Service on Vancouver Island. I'll be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Faithfull, Mitzi Mogden

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Abraham was amazing every step of the way."

- Moto23

We thoroughly enjoyed our purchasing experience with Abraham and Island Ford. Abraham was a ton of fun to deal with and we had the pleasure of working with Mitch, Edie, and Bryan. We really wanted/needed a truck for our new business and they made it happen. They worked extremely hard to find us the RIGHT F-150 and made sure we were comfortable with the purchase and financing. We highly recommend Abraham Lee and his support team at Island Ford!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edie Lange, Abraham Lee, Mitch James

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased my second vehicle from Island Ford...."

- Wes

Just purchased my second vehicle from Island Ford. Abraham Lee, listened to what I was looking for and helped me get behind the wheel of a beautiful 2020 Explorer Limited stress free. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edie Lange, Abraham Lee

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service that Goes the Extra Mile!!"

- Aaron Hamilton

No matter the question or issue, Dave has continuously stepped up and provided detailed friendly advice and answers to not only myself, but others in my family and those that I work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Faithfull, Edie Lange

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience! highly recommended"

- Johnny Mac

Robbie, was very knowledgeable about all of the ford trucks I was interested in and was extremely helpful in making the sale go very smooth. Bryan was amazing in getting me the truck I was after! Very knowledgeable and was very professional working with me to finalize the sale. Taylor was a pleasure to work with in making sure I had all of the information I needed post sale. Great experience overall! thanks so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just bought another F150 and Dave treated us with..."

- hgoss2003

We just bought another F150 and Dave treated us with great respect and battled hard for us on our trade in , Couldn’t ask for better service will definitely be back to Island Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Faithfull, Edie Lange

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, amazing people .. Dave goes out of his way..."

- Ford150

Great service, amazing people .. Dave goes out of his way to help find what you need and what works for you... have bought many trucks from him at ford..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and welcoming dealership"

- aaron

We found our local Ford dealer to be less than interested in our business, and were pleasantly surprised at the reception we received at Island Ford. We'll be recommending this dealership to anyone in Nanaimo. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 147 results