About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Bryan Flynn.
Bryan Flynn
Bryan Flynn, General Sales Manager, Island Ford
4.9

Bryan Flynn

General Sales Manager

Island Ford

6456 Norcross Rd
Duncan, BC V9L 6C5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 6 mos

Contact Me

125 Reviews of Bryan Flynn

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying used"

- Big Daddy

Sandra Jurcic was a pleasure to work with would definitely recommend her . She made this purchase a great experience, will look for her on my next buy!! Very chilled relaxed atmosphere, no pressure,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandra Jurcic

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I like to deal with people I like and trust...do you?"

- Happy Customer

In my new vehicle purchase, I would like to thank everyone involved I the most comfortable, no pressure, and enjoyable buying experience that I have had. Customer service is something each and everyone who works at Island Ford, has demonstrated through their actions, mannerisms, and actions to make my experience with them.over the top!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great New Truck"

- Scott

Rob Martin and the whole crew went well out of their way and made buying a new vehicle a positive and a fair process. This was my second new vehicle from Island ford and I highly recommend Island Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience."

- Lola's truck.

Looking for a truck to tow a 5th wheel we were purchasing. We walked in and were cheerfully greeted by the sales manager who introduced us to Keegan Harvey. He listened to what our requirements were and showed us a F350 Superduty diesel. We made an appointment to take it for a test drive and loved it. It is a great truck. We ended up purchasing it. The entire sales process was very enjoyable. Never felt pressured and all of our questions were answered immediately or answered a short time later. When we came in to pick the truck up, Keegan was very helpful explaining what all functions were in the truck and informing us that we were very welcome to come back whenever we ever had any questions. We've never had a vehicle that we have had so many compliments on. I would not hesitate to recommend Island Ford and Keegan to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keegan Harvey

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fair and no pressure. "

- Blue Heron

Thank you, Rob, for the great attitude and fair dealings. I felt I could ask any question and have it answered honestly and succinctly. I will definitely return next time we need a vehicle and will recommend you to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent easy deal from start to finish."

- Rouschfan

From start to finish the deal was easy peasy. Would not hesitate to return for next car deal. Or pick up as I love Ford PUs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tarala, Keegan Harvey , Brooke insurance

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of used Ford F150"

- Blnikirk

We received great, friendly, no pressure sales help from Matt and the rest of the sales team. Would highly recommend Matt if you’re looking to purchase a new vehicle. Excellent service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Cadzow, Mitzi Mogden

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely Satisfied!"

- JR

We called ahead to book a meeting about a deal that was going on with a 2017 Ford Edge Sport. Sandra came in on her day off to help us, and we are very grateful for it. She has a very pleasant way about her that makes you feel very comfortable right from the start. Mitzi helped us during the financing phase of the deal, and she is amazing as well, and was a huge help, partnered with Bryan, on helping us get to where we needed to be. I would recommend Island Ford anytime, as I have only owned Ford vehicles, and have dealt with several Ford Dealerships, but Island Ford makes a huge effort to satisfy their customer's wishes which separates themselves from the pack. Great Experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandra Jurcic, Mitzi Mogden

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dave Faithful and at Island Ford Go Beyond All Expectations."

- GottaHaveItGreen

After being a Dave"Ford" Faithful loyal customer for the past 5 years I thought I had seen it all. Dave has never let me down when it came to finding the right vehicle. Now on my 5th purchase Dave not only took the time with me personally to understand what exactly I was shopping for but he listened to exactly what I was saying. After a few long weeks of searching for the right vehicle it all finally came together in a day. Dave didn't find the truck I was looking for he found the upgraded truck that fit my budget. I was absolutely amazed once again by Dave. Thank you Mr. Faithful for your amazing ability to do the impossible. The Island Ford team has always impressed this customer. P.S. Mr. Bryan Flynn proved just how talented he is by navigating the financing of this deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Faithfull

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience buying a vehicle with Rob Martin"

- Krista

We went into Island Ford to test drive a vehicle. We didn't have intention to buy that exact day but Rob did such an amazing job and was so wonderful to us it all just happened. So happy with my new SUV and all I want to do now is drive. I would recommend island Ford to friends and family. Thank you Rob for a wonderful experience The Brown family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results