Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bryan Flynn.
Bryan Flynn
Bryan Flynn at Island Ford Superstore
Refer Me
5.0

Bryan Flynn

General Sales Manager

Island Ford Superstore

6456 Norcross Rd
Duncan, BC V9L 6C5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 10 mos

151 Reviews of Bryan Flynn

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second truck I've bought from Dave now and..."

- Ryan Isherwood

This is the second truck I've bought from Dave now and his enthusiasm for his work is infectious! He is as straight up and honest as you could ever ask for and makes the process fun! I recommend him to everyone. Island Ford in general has a fun and positive atmosphere that always makes you feel welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Island ford was a delight to work with , they totally..."

- Keith

Island ford was a delight to work with , they totally negotiated with me and basically helped me get into my f350. They totally respected the time I needed to make a decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edie Lange, Abraham Lee

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to find the different vehicles and inventory..."

- Eawicken

Great place to find the different vehicles and inventory was good Sales staff made you feel welcomed I would go there again for the right vehicle’s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amado Rodriguez, Dan Smith

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amado was an excellent salesman to work with. He took the..."

- Josh

Amado was an excellent salesman to work with. He took the time to understand what I was looking for and offered me many different options that could work. He worked with me on getting a deal that fit my budget and was able to still give me exactly what I was looking for. He was very personable and did not make me feel pressured in any way. Amado ensured he followed up with me in regards to my car search and was able to work around my schedule. I highly recommend Amado and the rest of the team at Island Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amado Rodriguez, Dan Smith

April 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of 2017 Mustang GT convertible "

- ggfranklin63

The experience was outstanding from start to finish. Dave was outstanding to deal with especially after finding out he was a Mustang owner himself. Definitely helped make a connection. Wouldn’t wait a minute to call him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Faithfull, Dan Smith

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave helped make an informed and comfortable decision to..."

- Aaron Hamilton

Dave helped make an informed and comfortable decision to purchase our new 2020 F150. Throughout the whole process Dave provided us with detailed information and knowledge about the make and model. We are always treated well by all employees from senior management all the way to reception.We will definitely continue to work with Dave and Island Ford in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Faithfull, Dan Smith

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Awesome Ford Product"

- Scott H.

No reason to go anywhere else, when you have it all at Island Ford Superstore ! Best Customer Sales & Service on Vancouver Island. I'll be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Faithfull, Mitzi Mogden

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Abraham was amazing every step of the way."

- Moto23

We thoroughly enjoyed our purchasing experience with Abraham and Island Ford. Abraham was a ton of fun to deal with and we had the pleasure of working with Mitch, Edie, and Bryan. We really wanted/needed a truck for our new business and they made it happen. They worked extremely hard to find us the RIGHT F-150 and made sure we were comfortable with the purchase and financing. We highly recommend Abraham Lee and his support team at Island Ford!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edie Lange, Abraham Lee, Mitch James

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased my second vehicle from Island Ford...."

- Wes

Just purchased my second vehicle from Island Ford. Abraham Lee, listened to what I was looking for and helped me get behind the wheel of a beautiful 2020 Explorer Limited stress free. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edie Lange, Abraham Lee

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service that Goes the Extra Mile!!"

- Aaron Hamilton

No matter the question or issue, Dave has continuously stepped up and provided detailed friendly advice and answers to not only myself, but others in my family and those that I work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Faithfull, Edie Lange

1
...
1 - 10 of 151 results