Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Edie Lange
Edie Lange at Island Ford Superstore

Edie Lange

Financial Services manager

Island Ford Superstore

6456 Norcross Rd
Duncan, BC V9L 6C5

5.0
280 Reviews

Employee Video

280 Reviews of Edie Lange

May 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have used Island Ford for several years as our go to..."

- Interactive Construction

We have used Island Ford for several years as our go to dealership for our fleet. Dave, Edie, and the team go above and beyond every step of the way to make sure that we are taken care of. We recently replaced 3 vehicles at the height of the pandemic and they made sure it was completely stress-free. Dave is a wealth of knowledge and expertise, is extremely personable, and just generally a great guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Faithfull

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave was referred to me by my best friend.When I met Dave..."

- curtis h

Dave was referred to me by my best friend.When I met Dave we hit it off right away. He asked all the right questions, and put me into the perfect truck for what I needed. Dave and the entire team made the process fast and easy. We had some laughs and build a relationship on trust. I will be going back to see Dave as I build my small business fleet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Faithfull

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great experience. So helpful and friendly. Went..."

- pacosick66

What a great experience. So helpful and friendly. Went out of his way to find me a beautiful truck. Just all around great staff. Definitely recommend Dave Faithfull if your looking for a vehicle. Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Faithfull

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You can be assured to receive excellent service with..."

- Deb

You can be assured to receive excellent service with Island Ford. I had the pleasure of working with Matt and Edie. Whatever you need they will do their upmost to help with a friendly virtual smile. My used vehicle was perfectly clean and ready to go, and Matt personally delivered it. Matt even took the time to answer my questions out of hours which is just wonderful.....because I had a few. Sorry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Cadzow , The person who detailed my car. Excellent.

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to Abe and all the staff at Island Ford for..."

- Geoff

Thanks to Abe and all the staff at Island Ford for helping our family find a quality used F-150. Abe had been working with me for a couple months and did an excellent job building a client relationship and finding a suitable vehicle for our needs. I would recommend this business. Thx again Abe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Martin, Deanna Schmidt, Abraham Lee

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second truck I've bought from Dave now and..."

- Ryan Isherwood

This is the second truck I've bought from Dave now and his enthusiasm for his work is infectious! He is as straight up and honest as you could ever ask for and makes the process fun! I recommend him to everyone. Island Ford in general has a fun and positive atmosphere that always makes you feel welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I shopped for a truck 6 months...different..."

- John

I shopped for a truck 6 months...different dealerships..and more than 1 salesman approached myself during numerous visits to island ford...Mr Dave Ford Faithful caught my attention...At 1st it was just banter and swapping stories...We are close in age.. Dave answered all my questions and more....l found Dave to be a no pressure sales person allowing me to think clearly and make my own choices and decisions...l have purchased 6 new trucks in my lifetime...Never met a salesman like him...Dave was honest...fun...l highly reccommend Dave faithful... I didnt think l was going to be able to purchase what l WANTED...Dave made it happen..Dave turned a stressful experience into a wondetful awesome moment...l truly love what l bought.. one last note...after I had bought truck at end of day....lot was empty ...l said to dave go home lm good ...l was switching belongings from one truck to other...He was hesitant..but left...lol Only to show back up 10 min. Later....He told he was not comfortable leaving me alone... I finally got him to go home... Dave your dedication...professionalism. Your stories...your relentless pursuit of looking after people shines....l more than enjoyed you ...your the best....l have turned on a few friends to go see you soon....Dave thank you again.. If l ever decide to sell my truck...which is doubtful... YOU BE THE MAN IM GONNA SEE....CHEERS....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Faithfull

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Island ford was a delight to work with , they totally..."

- Keith

Island ford was a delight to work with , they totally negotiated with me and basically helped me get into my f350. They totally respected the time I needed to make a decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Flynn, Abraham Lee

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a new vehicle through Abraham , he was..."

- Keith

I purchased a new vehicle through Abraham , he was awesome to work with , stayed in touch the whole time . The dealership itself was very good , enjoyed the experience totally . Clean and coved 19 friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Smith, Rhonda Organ, Abraham Lee

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been dealing with Abe Lee for my last 3..."

- joannescheffers

I have been dealing with Abe Lee for my last 3 vehicles. He is so easy to deal with, so friendly and bends over backwards to get you the deal you want. Wouldn’t go to anyone else! Thanks again Abe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abraham Lee

1
...
1 - 10 of 280 results