Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Edie Lange.
Edie Lange
Edie Lange at Island Ford Superstore
5.0

Edie Lange

Financial Services manager

Island Ford Superstore

6456 Norcross Rd
Duncan, BC V9L 6C5

Employee Video

266 Reviews of Edie Lange

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have enjoyed having “Super” Dave as my Ford Go-to-guy..."

- lombardfarm

I have enjoyed having “Super” Dave as my Ford Go-to-guy for many years. In fact he is my son’s favourite Ford guy too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Faithfull

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Time to come and see Matt and the Team at Island Ford"

- Greg

We lease a 2017 Ford Escape from Matt at Island Ford and the lease is coming up, keep your eyes on the used car lot this is a great vehicle. I will be in to see Matt pretty quick as his professional approach and experience is a confidence builder for us when acquiring our new vehicle. It's always a tough choice as we have been Fordies for a very long time and they have a great lineup. Greg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Know their customers treat them like family"

- heatheranddennis

We have bought numerous vehicles from here. They treat you like family, letting you think over your purchases, acknowledging the fact that a new vehicle is a huge financial investment in any family income. Their attitude is one of supporting you in buying the best vehicle with the appropriate options that will supprt your lifestyle that's in a price range that will fit into your family budget. The result is you go.home with a vehicle you love and do not have buyer remorse on the price you paid at each payment you make. They do not try to upsell or pressure you into something you neither need or can afford , then the great service support after, makes you want to only deal with them. Thanks guys. Heather and Dennis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We only came to lock..and we had the pleasure of meeting Abe"

- rdwhittingham

We had Abraham as our salesperson and he was awesome.Highly recommend him as he figured out exactly what we wanted, he recommended a vehicle, and after the road test that was the one for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Abraham was amazing every step of the way."

- Moto23

We thoroughly enjoyed our purchasing experience with Abraham and Island Ford. Abraham was a ton of fun to deal with and we had the pleasure of working with Mitch, Edie, and Bryan. We really wanted/needed a truck for our new business and they made it happen. They worked extremely hard to find us the RIGHT F-150 and made sure we were comfortable with the purchase and financing. We highly recommend Abraham Lee and his support team at Island Ford!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth transaction"

- drv1970

I saw my new to me/used truck online, and, being on the mainland, dreaded the thought of hopping on a ferry to look at a truck. However, after analyzing all the pictures and video of the truck, I felt confident enough to negotiate a deal after Rob offered to meet me in Horseshoe bay with the truck and all of the paperwork. The truck was exactly as advertised, and we quickly signed the papers at an Autoplan agent. I left in my new truck and he in my trade in. It could not have gone smoother!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robbie "Big Wheels" Martin

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased my second vehicle from Island Ford...."

- Wes

Just purchased my second vehicle from Island Ford. Abraham Lee, listened to what I was looking for and helped me get behind the wheel of a beautiful 2020 Explorer Limited stress free. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Flynn, Abraham Lee

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved my Sales Professional - Abraham Lee"

- HelenaJ

I loved my car buying experience at Island Ford and especially my sales guy - Abraham Lee. Best car buying experience in my entire life. Plus the car delivery experience was a first - no one had ever taken the time to show me the finer details of a vehicle purchase before Abraham. If you want a sales rep to really listen to what you say and help you decide what you need - then Abraham Lee is your guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abraham Lee, Mitch James

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One word "AWESOME""

- "HUB"

The dealership is the pivotal point of any car purchase. In other words the vehicle you buy is only as good as the dealership. After dealing with David Faithful, I was convinced that Island Ford was where I wanted the buy my next car. Enough said! Rob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Out standing leadership and trust in the car sales world."

- Wendell

Dave Faithfull hit another home run with our 6th vehicle in a row . He is outstanding in his trust and a leader in his profession. Thank You Dave...... Edie and Dave make the best team I have ever dealt with looking forward to my next visit even if just for the coffee and company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Faithfull

1
...
1 - 10 of 266 results