Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Edie Lange.
Edie Lange
Edie Lange at Island Ford Superstore
5.0

Edie Lange

Financial Services manager

Island Ford Superstore

6456 Norcross Rd
Duncan, BC V9L 6C5

Employee Video

275 Reviews of Edie Lange

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second truck I've bought from Dave now and..."

- Ryan Isherwood

This is the second truck I've bought from Dave now and his enthusiasm for his work is infectious! He is as straight up and honest as you could ever ask for and makes the process fun! I recommend him to everyone. Island Ford in general has a fun and positive atmosphere that always makes you feel welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I shopped for a truck 6 months...different..."

- John

I shopped for a truck 6 months...different dealerships..and more than 1 salesman approached myself during numerous visits to island ford...Mr Dave Ford Faithful caught my attention...At 1st it was just banter and swapping stories...We are close in age.. Dave answered all my questions and more....l found Dave to be a no pressure sales person allowing me to think clearly and make my own choices and decisions...l have purchased 6 new trucks in my lifetime...Never met a salesman like him...Dave was honest...fun...l highly reccommend Dave faithful... I didnt think l was going to be able to purchase what l WANTED...Dave made it happen..Dave turned a stressful experience into a wondetful awesome moment...l truly love what l bought.. one last note...after I had bought truck at end of day....lot was empty ...l said to dave go home lm good ...l was switching belongings from one truck to other...He was hesitant..but left...lol Only to show back up 10 min. Later....He told he was not comfortable leaving me alone... I finally got him to go home... Dave your dedication...professionalism. Your stories...your relentless pursuit of looking after people shines....l more than enjoyed you ...your the best....l have turned on a few friends to go see you soon....Dave thank you again.. If l ever decide to sell my truck...which is doubtful... YOU BE THE MAN IM GONNA SEE....CHEERS....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Faithfull

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Island ford was a delight to work with , they totally..."

- Keith

Island ford was a delight to work with , they totally negotiated with me and basically helped me get into my f350. They totally respected the time I needed to make a decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Flynn, Abraham Lee

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a new vehicle through Abraham , he was..."

- Keith

I purchased a new vehicle through Abraham , he was awesome to work with , stayed in touch the whole time . The dealership itself was very good , enjoyed the experience totally . Clean and coved 19 friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been dealing with Abe Lee for my last 3..."

- joannescheffers

I have been dealing with Abe Lee for my last 3 vehicles. He is so easy to deal with, so friendly and bends over backwards to get you the deal you want. Wouldn’t go to anyone else! Thanks again Abe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abraham Lee

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Looking forward to great service, everyone communicates..."

- Deano

Looking forward to great service, everyone communicates and enjoys working at Island Ford, just look at Abe Lee, he made my deal easy and stress-free, I would highly recommend Abe and Island Ford to anyone looking for the best service experience. Edie communicated and updated me during the finance process which made it a wonderful experience. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abraham Lee

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience here recently buying a used van..."

- Dan

I had a great experience here recently buying a used van after a long search. Robbie was really helpful from the first email, he worked with me to get a deal in my budget on a Ford Transit. He made sure everything went smoothly with the appointment and purchase. Everyone here is friendly and professional and I'm really happy with the van. Thanks guys! Dan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robbie "Big Wheels" Martin

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Abe was knowledgeable and helpful. He listened to what we..."

- Larissa

Abe was knowledgeable and helpful. He listened to what we were looking for and set us up with a great deal- we’re very happy with his service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abraham Lee

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have dealt with Dave Faithful for approximately 25..."

- dragonhilljill

We have dealt with Dave Faithful for approximately 25 years and always have an excellent experience. When we lived closer to Island Ford we found the service department to be excellent also. Also Edie was always terrific to deal with. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Faithfull

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have enjoyed having “Super” Dave as my Ford Go-to-guy..."

- lombardfarm

I have enjoyed having “Super” Dave as my Ford Go-to-guy for many years. In fact he is my son’s favourite Ford guy too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Faithfull

1
...
1 - 10 of 275 results