Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Edie Lange.
Edie Lange
Edie Lange, Financial Services manager, Island Ford Superstore
5.0

Edie Lange

Financial Services manager

Island Ford Superstore

6456 Norcross Rd
Duncan, BC V9L 6C5

Employee Video

241 Reviews of Edie Lange

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick easy sale"

- Scottmahon617

Very friendly and easy to work with. Island Ford is a great place to buy your next vehicle. My wife and I have bought several new vehicles from them. A pleasant experience every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating

"All round excellence!"

- windshadow

Everyone at this dealership delivers excellent service. I have been dealing with them for several years and I am very happy with all aspects of the business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Part of the family"

- Gopol

Dave has been selling cars in the Cowichan Valley for 30 years . We have been buying cars from him for 26 of those years . Our extended family has come from Victoria over the years to buy their vehicles . Recently we got a car for my son , his first purchase . The reason for this ? Trust . Dave will make sure that he finds the best vehicle for you . I never have to question the price because he works over the management harder than I would to get a deal ! Dave is truly a part of the family !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Faithfull

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trade in "

- BarryEdgarK2

Great service from Sandra and Edie on my first vehicle trade in, everything went smooth and they were very accommodating as I wasn’t able to be there in person. Would recommend Island Ford if you are looking for your first vehicle or trading in too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandra Jurcic

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"DAVE AND EDIE ARE THE BEST IN THE INDUSTRY!!"

- Sbains

Over the years Edie and Dave have always amazed us with what they can do and yet again they rose to the occasion! They are our Ford family and they never let us down! We couldn’t be happier with how we are treated with the no sales pressure from Dave to the easiest paperwork routine with Edie to get us out the door quickly. We can always count on them to return our calls promptly and find us what we want . We can’t wait til our next purshase, thanks guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Pambrun, David Faithfull

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"David Faithfull and Edie Lange are the best in the business!"

- Andrea Cracknell

I have gone to David for many years to find different vehicles that my company has needed. He is by the far the best in the business when it comes to finding you the right car, making the entire experience feel fun and easy, and listening intently to everything you are looking for and you will absolutely love his energy and the care he takes throughout the whole process. His customer service is second to none as he creates a bond with his customers that creates a strong loyalty that continues throughout the years. To put it simply, I wouldn't shop anywhere else with anyone else for a vehicle, business or personal. On top of that, Edie is one of the most personable, friendly, and warm human beings I have ever encountered - it has been an absolute pleasure working with her throughout many different vehicles and trade ins and has moved mountains for me in the process all while making it has painless as possible, which is the business of finances is not an easy feat! In short, the experience you get with David and Edie is truly unparalleled in the car sales industry and the have definitely won me over!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Faithfull

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car For Alex"

- Gord

After many years of buying cars from Dave, it was finally time to get my son into a car. Dave found us the "perfect fit " . A beautiful 2013 Fusion that will be safe reliable transportation. Dave is pain staking about making sure his clients get the right car. He carefully explains the features in a vehicle that you might not otherwise consider and helps you with the decision making process. The result ? A truly great experience ! Dave is family , I simply wouldn't have let Alex shop anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Faithfull

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dave Faithfull and Edie Lange are awesome"

- mikety2000

Dave Faithfull and Edie Lange are the best. I recommend them to anyone, they make the while car buying experience so easy. Dave really knows his product and I have dealt with him for years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Faithfull

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" First new truck"

- Xltbigboost

I’ve been driving for 50 years. I decided to buy my first new truck. I’m from the mainland and I wasn’t having a very good experience shopping for a new vehicle. Maybe I was a just bit nervous on spending 50 large on a truck. After doing some reserch , turns out I fancied the F150 xlt sport 302a fx4 in magnetic. My friend on the island told me about his experience with Robbie “big wheels” Martin at island ford. So I called him, super nice guy on the phone , I told him what I was looking for and he got back to me an hour later with pretty well exactly what i was looking for with exception of a couple of extra very cool options. Robbie was so easy to deal with on the phone I didn’t hesitate to put a deposit on the ford and head over to Duncan 2 days later. My experience dealing with Robbie , Ryan and Edie at island ford was pleasurable. I highly recommend these people for no pressure straight business. Im super happy with my new F150 . Thanks Robbie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robbie "Big Wheels" Martin, Ryan Saunders

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Premium care warranty and service"

- Darcyross

We have bought many vehicles from Dave and would recommend him and Island Ford to anyone who is looking for a vehicle, I certainly wouldnt look anywhere else to buy or do business with. We recently had a mechanical issue with our Flex and island ford was excellent, big shout out to Cathy for always keeping us informed, looking after our best interests, and making sure we were ok. The final cost of the claim would have been over $20,000 but thanks to the Premium Care that we purchased when we got the car, there was no cost to us! If anyone ever waivers on buying the extended care, give me a call, I wouldn’t think twice ever again. Big shout out to Edie for making sure we didn’t compromise our purchase. We live in Victoria and the drive up the Malahat is well worth it even in any construction season. Don’t look, shop, service, or think of anyone else but The team at Island Ford for anything you need! Once and always part of the family! Thank you all for everything you have done over the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 241 results