Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Edie Lange.
Edie Lange
Edie Lange, Financial Services manager, Island Ford Superstore
4.9

Edie Lange

Financial Services manager

Island Ford Superstore

6456 Norcross Rd
Duncan, BC V9L 6C5

Employee Video

247 Reviews of Edie Lange

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"RElaxed informative, no pressure sales team. "

- SteveL

Sandra and the team were very helpful and welcoming. Sandra guided us through the options that were available to us and assisted us ion finding just the right Escape for our needs. The deal was fair and arrived at without pressure. A great buying experience and we love the vehicle. Thanks Sandra!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Pambrun, Sandra Jurcic

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- Coyote_fever

I cannot say enough about the team at Island Ford Superstore. No-pressure sales staff that works with you to find the vehicle that suits you and your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Faithfull

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robbie is the Man! "

- Whats up

Dealing with the Island Ford Dealership is definitely an experience a person should experience once in their lifetime. Firstly I do not like shopping around for Automobiles. I do my research of the model I am interested in search the internet for that particular model. Once I find the model, options, colour, model year, and price I contact the dealership AND THATS WHERE ISLAND FORD PICKED UP THE BALL AND RAN WITH IT. Starting with Robbie who answered my opening questions promptly, and throughly. After our first contact via email I contacted him via phone and informed him of my requirements and financial guidelines and told him to put the whole deal together meeting my criteria. Viola within a day or two everything was done all my requirements met and a personal viewing of the selected vehicle and comparison alternative choices was arranged. Drove down from Qualicum Beach viewed the vehicles made my choice and everything was ready to go. In a matter of 3 hours we on our way home in a new Auto. JUST GREAT FOR THE WAY I LIKE TO BUY CARS. if your like me and hate the thought of having to go shopping for next car. Robbie is the man to make this happen for you. The thing to consider is that you are not only dealing with a professional dealership, an experienced sales adviser, an informed and personable finance dept but a throughly dedicated organization. Definitely one I will with deal again. Total Satisfaction from beginning to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robbie "Big Wheels" Martin

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Waynehui

Had a great experience purchasing a new 2018 Ford F-150! Dave Faithfull was attentive to requests and speedy in responses! He got me into a beautiful new truck and had me feeling great the whole time I was on the lot. Will be recommending him to anyone I know looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Faithfull

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- Grabber Blue

Recently purchased a new Mustang Bullitt from Rob Martin. He is a great salesman. Working with the finance dept was a breeze and the overall experience was great. Highly Recommend ISLAND FORD

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave’s the best"

- Danny.Mitchell

Working with Dave picking out my new truck was great. He was able to make what should be a stressful experience, fun. He takes time to listen to what your needs are and what your looking for and you can tell he has your best interest in mind. It was a great day for me. Thanks Dave !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Faithfull, Rick Smith

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick easy sale"

- Scottmahon617

Very friendly and easy to work with. Island Ford is a great place to buy your next vehicle. My wife and I have bought several new vehicles from them. A pleasant experience every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating

"All round excellence!"

- windshadow

Everyone at this dealership delivers excellent service. I have been dealing with them for several years and I am very happy with all aspects of the business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Part of the family"

- Gopol

Dave has been selling cars in the Cowichan Valley for 30 years . We have been buying cars from him for 26 of those years . Our extended family has come from Victoria over the years to buy their vehicles . Recently we got a car for my son , his first purchase . The reason for this ? Trust . Dave will make sure that he finds the best vehicle for you . I never have to question the price because he works over the management harder than I would to get a deal ! Dave is truly a part of the family !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Faithfull

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trade in "

- BarryEdgarK2

Great service from Sandra and Edie on my first vehicle trade in, everything went smooth and they were very accommodating as I wasn’t able to be there in person. Would recommend Island Ford if you are looking for your first vehicle or trading in too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandra Jurcic

1
...
1 - 10 of 247 results