Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Edie Lange.
Edie Lange
Edie Lange at Island Ford Superstore
5.0

Edie Lange

Financial Services manager

Island Ford Superstore

6456 Norcross Rd
Duncan, BC V9L 6C5

Employee Video

262 Reviews of Edie Lange

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Abraham was amazing every step of the way."

- Moto23

We thoroughly enjoyed our purchasing experience with Abraham and Island Ford. Abraham was a ton of fun to deal with and we had the pleasure of working with Mitch, Edie, and Bryan. We really wanted/needed a truck for our new business and they made it happen. They worked extremely hard to find us the RIGHT F-150 and made sure we were comfortable with the purchase and financing. We highly recommend Abraham Lee and his support team at Island Ford!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth transaction"

- drv1970

I saw my new to me/used truck online, and, being on the mainland, dreaded the thought of hopping on a ferry to look at a truck. However, after analyzing all the pictures and video of the truck, I felt confident enough to negotiate a deal after Rob offered to meet me in Horseshoe bay with the truck and all of the paperwork. The truck was exactly as advertised, and we quickly signed the papers at an Autoplan agent. I left in my new truck and he in my trade in. It could not have gone smoother!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robbie "Big Wheels" Martin

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased my second vehicle from Island Ford...."

- Wes

Just purchased my second vehicle from Island Ford. Abraham Lee, listened to what I was looking for and helped me get behind the wheel of a beautiful 2020 Explorer Limited stress free. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Flynn, Abraham Lee

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved my Sales Professional - Abraham Lee"

- HelenaJ

I loved my car buying experience at Island Ford and especially my sales guy - Abraham Lee. Best car buying experience in my entire life. Plus the car delivery experience was a first - no one had ever taken the time to show me the finer details of a vehicle purchase before Abraham. If you want a sales rep to really listen to what you say and help you decide what you need - then Abraham Lee is your guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abraham Lee, Mitch James

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One word "AWESOME""

- "HUB"

The dealership is the pivotal point of any car purchase. In other words the vehicle you buy is only as good as the dealership. After dealing with David Faithful, I was convinced that Island Ford was where I wanted the buy my next car. Enough said! Rob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Out standing leadership and trust in the car sales world."

- Wendell

Dave Faithfull hit another home run with our 6th vehicle in a row . He is outstanding in his trust and a leader in his profession. Thank You Dave...... Edie and Dave make the best team I have ever dealt with looking forward to my next visit even if just for the coffee and company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Faithfull

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating

"New Purchase"

- LR

Excellent service as always. We have many Ford vehicles, all purchased from Dave. He always finds the best buy for our needs, and the follow through on satisfaction and service is second to none! We do not hesitate to refer him to friends and family. W & L Rederburg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Faithfull

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service that Goes the Extra Mile!!"

- Aaron Hamilton

No matter the question or issue, Dave has continuously stepped up and provided detailed friendly advice and answers to not only myself, but others in my family and those that I work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Flynn, David Faithfull

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just bought another F150 and Dave treated us with..."

- hgoss2003

We just bought another F150 and Dave treated us with great respect and battled hard for us on our trade in , Couldn’t ask for better service will definitely be back to Island Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Flynn, David Faithfull

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, amazing people .. Dave goes out of his way..."

- Ford150

Great service, amazing people .. Dave goes out of his way to help find what you need and what works for you... have bought many trucks from him at ford..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 262 results