Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Edie Lange.
Edie Lange
Edie Lange at Island Ford Superstore
5.0

Edie Lange

Financial Services manager

Island Ford Superstore

6456 Norcross Rd
Duncan, BC V9L 6C5

Employee Video

251 Reviews of Edie Lange

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best personalized service in the car buying world! "

- Jim

Dave Faithfull at Island Ford Superstore, Duncan, is one of the most professional, knowledgeable, friendly & “no pressure” sales people I have ever met. Having spent my entire working life in Service Industries, including sales, I was so pleasantly surprised at Dave’s professionalism & the manner in which he handle my mothers’ purchase a few months ago. I was so impressed with him that I came over to Duncan from the Lower Mainland for the express purpose of purchasing my 2014 Ford Escape from Dave. He had all the facts & details of my purchase in his head & in writing at hand. Got me the best deal possible, & he & all of the Team at Island Ford were extremely friendly, caring & professional! The entire process was seamless & pleasant. I will most certainly be referring Dave Faithfull &!Island Ford to everyone I know, & using him for my future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Faithfull, Linda Johnson

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent people who care! "

- Ashley Provencal

If you’re looking for new or used, this is the best dealership on the island by far! Dave and Bryan went above and beyond my expectations.. The entire team at Island Ford is warm and friendly making you feel welcome the moment you enter the door, to the time you shake hands and drive off in your new vehicle. If you choose to go here you won’t be disappointed:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Great Ford Escape Customer Experience."

- greatcar777

Came up from Victoria and was looking at an Echo Sport. Thought this would be the vehicle for me. Dave Faithful whom I and my family have dealt with for over 28 years said "Are you sure this is the vehicle you want this time. Maybe do just a bit more research and look at it and see if this fits your needs and personality." I told Dave, Yes this one will be good. After a few days of driving the Echo Sport it was obvious that this vehicle was not right one for what we needed. I personally felt foolish for not having listened to what Dave. And knew there was probably no way of correcting this error. Once you have signed and drove the vehicle off the lot it is yours and there is no chance to change the situation. I emailed Dave to see what if any option was available. And the amazing happened from Both Dave and Island Ford. They said just come in and they would take care of everything. I drove up from Victoria the next day and within an Hour Dave Faithful, Edie Lange from the Finance Department, and Island Ford Management bought back the Echo Sport and had the Vehicle (a Beautiful Ford Escape) ready to go. I drove home feeling great and Thank Full :) to Dave and a Dealership who care for their customers, and will go the full thousand yards to make sure your happy and have exactly what you need. Thank You So Much Dave. Your The Best :):) Truly, Kit Bonderud A Most Satisfied Customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Faithfull

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Dave"

- cvfddc32

Thank you Dave for the wonderful service. We are very happy with our new Ford F150, and appreciate all the knowledge and hard work you and the team put forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Faithfull

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"RElaxed informative, no pressure sales team. "

- SteveL

Sandra and the team were very helpful and welcoming. Sandra guided us through the options that were available to us and assisted us ion finding just the right Escape for our needs. The deal was fair and arrived at without pressure. A great buying experience and we love the vehicle. Thanks Sandra!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Pambrun, Sandra Jurcic

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- Coyote_fever

I cannot say enough about the team at Island Ford Superstore. No-pressure sales staff that works with you to find the vehicle that suits you and your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Faithfull

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robbie is the Man! "

- Whats up

Dealing with the Island Ford Dealership is definitely an experience a person should experience once in their lifetime. Firstly I do not like shopping around for Automobiles. I do my research of the model I am interested in search the internet for that particular model. Once I find the model, options, colour, model year, and price I contact the dealership AND THATS WHERE ISLAND FORD PICKED UP THE BALL AND RAN WITH IT. Starting with Robbie who answered my opening questions promptly, and throughly. After our first contact via email I contacted him via phone and informed him of my requirements and financial guidelines and told him to put the whole deal together meeting my criteria. Viola within a day or two everything was done all my requirements met and a personal viewing of the selected vehicle and comparison alternative choices was arranged. Drove down from Qualicum Beach viewed the vehicles made my choice and everything was ready to go. In a matter of 3 hours we on our way home in a new Auto. JUST GREAT FOR THE WAY I LIKE TO BUY CARS. if your like me and hate the thought of having to go shopping for next car. Robbie is the man to make this happen for you. The thing to consider is that you are not only dealing with a professional dealership, an experienced sales adviser, an informed and personable finance dept but a throughly dedicated organization. Definitely one I will with deal again. Total Satisfaction from beginning to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robbie "Big Wheels" Martin

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Waynehui

Had a great experience purchasing a new 2018 Ford F-150! Dave Faithfull was attentive to requests and speedy in responses! He got me into a beautiful new truck and had me feeling great the whole time I was on the lot. Will be recommending him to anyone I know looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Faithfull

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- Grabber Blue

Recently purchased a new Mustang Bullitt from Rob Martin. He is a great salesman. Working with the finance dept was a breeze and the overall experience was great. Highly Recommend ISLAND FORD

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave’s the best"

- Danny.Mitchell

Working with Dave picking out my new truck was great. He was able to make what should be a stressful experience, fun. He takes time to listen to what your needs are and what your looking for and you can tell he has your best interest in mind. It was a great day for me. Thanks Dave !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Faithfull, Rick Smith

1
...
1 - 10 of 251 results