Cathy Shoemaker
Cathy Shoemaker at Island Ford Superstore
Refer Me

Cathy Shoemaker

Service Advisor

Island Ford Superstore

6456 Norcross Rd
Duncan, BC V9L 6C5

Contact Me
not yet
rated
8 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 10 mos

not yet
rated

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Cathy Shoemaker

February 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and extremely helpful. Dave Faithful goes out of his way for his customers to make sure they get what they are looking for More

by Atleo.bunch
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

To the woman who threatened to repo my best friends car, As her first new car, she thought she was doing the right thing by bringing her car in to the manufacture. To build a relationship with a service More

by vifly
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience at island ford and with Dave was utmost comfortable, experienced, knowledgeable , and wonderful experience I could of ever asked for out of a dealership . The no pressure sales experience w More

by Kayden
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Faithfull, Matt Cadzow, Nathan Dougan, Robbie "Big Wheels" Martin , Taylor Gaudet, Rob MacDonald, Dan Smith

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The woman (not sure which one) on the other end of the phone wouldn't let me explain what I needed done. She just wouldn't shut up. It was like she had a prepared speech and was eager to get through it an More

by clpackrat
Customer Service
Friendliness
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Deanna Schmidt , Leana Ring

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ford Island Superstore, and in particular Cathy Shoemaker provided an exceptionally good service experience going above and beyond in the repair of our F-250 truck. I can certainly understand why this deale More

by Jason Wagenaar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had great service and they really tryed to find what I neede I felt with abraham Lee he was very pleasant and fun and really tryed to get me into something had a great time buying a vehicle!!!thanks alot I recom More

by Brent Dallas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Flynn , Taylor Gaudet, Abraham Lee

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just came home with our brand new 2018 Escape SEL - Love it! We just bought our third new vehicle from Island Ford. The first two have always been serviced at Island Ford (prev. Ken Evans) by a great, knowledge More

by Ann Dickie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Faithfull, Rick Smith, Deanna Schmidt, James Reimer , Susie Irvine, Chris Tarala

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Premium care warranty and service We have bought many vehicles from Dave and would recommend him and Island Ford to anyone who is looking for a vehicle, I certainly wouldnt look anywhe More

by Darcyross
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Faithfull, Edie Lange