About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Boris Jurcic.
Boris Jurcic
Boris Jurcic, Service Advisor, Island Ford
3.7

Boris Jurcic

Service Advisor

Island Ford

6456 Norcross Rd
Duncan, BC V9L 6C5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Contact Me

7 Reviews of Boris Jurcic

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal on a new F-150"

- DWC

Started with a trip to the service department for oil and service on my Escape. When the day was over I drove home in a new F-150. Keegan, and all staff, were excellent to work with. Understood my priorities and found the truck that fit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitzi Mogden, Keegan Harvey

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply Awesome"

- Kodiebear

Purchased my 2nd Ford Escape in 11 years from Island Ford. From the moment I walked through the doors, I didn't feel any sales pressure and was meet by a vey knowledgeable sales person, Sandra Jurcic. She was friendly and extremely helpful. I would purchase my next vehicle from Island Ford. I have been coming to this dealership for service since I purchase my 1st Escape in 2008, very professional. Bruce N.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unpleasant encounter with advisor (juric) and sevice manager"

- 😊cholo😉

I was charged for service even I was covered under my maintenance plan. Service team sucks. Nothing was done and want to make money for a very poor service and attitude. No way I will ever come back. Ripper.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Derren Jesson

Sep 21, 2018

Island Ford responded

Hi Cholo Sales, Thanks for the leaving a review. We're a little confused why you would decide to leave such a negative review after our positive meeting last week resolving your service experience. We realized that there was a misunderstanding regarding your brakes not being covered under warranty and refunded you the appropriate diagnostic charges. You also felt that this was a fair resolution at the time of our meeting. We're sorry to hear you feel the way you do, but we feel confident that we were more then fair with you. All the best!

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unpleasant encounter with advisor (juric) and sevice manager"

- 😊cholo😉

I was charge for service even I was covered under my maintanance plan. Service team sucks. Nothing was done and want to make money for a very poor service and attitude. No way I will ever come back. Ripper.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Derren Jesson

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service. No pressure"

- Lynda

No pressure and no hassle. Sandra is a great salesperson and so was Ryan. I found the experience very easy and seamless and I didn’t have to waste hours at the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandra Jurcic

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership on the Island!"

- Sabre77

One of the best dealerships I have been to. The sales team worked with us to find the right vehicle and the right price. The service department has been excellent with routine maintenance and repair work. And now with the customer relations department up and running any problems that are discovered are addressed immediately. They are a highly dedicated group of people with the goal of not just selling you a vehicle, but the right vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new F150"

- Susan Marchant

We had a wonderful experience at Island Ford whilst purchasing our new family truck, the whole process went smoothly and was enjoyable mainly due to the Sales associate Jesse Hockin who was with us every step of the way! Well done Jesse and well done Island Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Hockin

1
1 - 7 of 7 results