Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Boris Jurcic.
Boris Jurcic
Boris Jurcic at Island Ford Superstore
Refer Me
4.9

Boris Jurcic

Service Advisor

Island Ford Superstore

6456 Norcross Rd
Duncan, BC V9L 6C5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Contact Me

18 Reviews of Boris Jurcic

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave and the whole team were amazing. They gave me a..."

- Reed

Dave and the whole team were amazing. They gave me a great price for my trade in and gave me a great deal on the new one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Faithfull, Abraham Lee

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve always enjoyed dealing with Island Ford and had an..."

- carolcrowder1944

I’ve always enjoyed dealing with Island Ford and had an excellent experience with Abe and Dan during my recent trade. It’s an efficiently run dealership right down to the staff in the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesperson- Abraham Lee"

- John

Abe Lee did a great job introducing me to my new Ford Ranger. He explained all the features, patiently led me through the complexities, and was a big help getting all my things out of my old Ranger and into the new vehicle. I recommend him as an informed, friendly and helpful person to deal with who does not come across as pushy or as an aggressive sales person. Boris in the quick lane is also a great guy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Wiley, Abraham Lee

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Time to come and see Matt and the Team at Island Ford"

- Greg

We lease a 2017 Ford Escape from Matt at Island Ford and the lease is coming up, keep your eyes on the used car lot this is a great vehicle. I will be in to see Matt pretty quick as his professional approach and experience is a confidence builder for us when acquiring our new vehicle. It's always a tough choice as we have been Fordies for a very long time and they have a great lineup. Greg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Boris the GREAT!"

- HelenaJ

So happy with the Duncan Ford Service Centre and especially Boris Jurcic and Susie Irvine. They have always taken great care of me and my cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susie Irvine , Abraham Lee

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Advisor & Service Detailer were excellent"

- Tom T.

I arrived on Vancouver Island (from Cranbrook) for business purposes and due to mileage required "The Works" service package on my Ford F-150: change oil and filter, rotate tires, inspect brakes, belts, hoses, etc. Service Advisor Boris Jurcic provided excellent customer service and also ensured that my truck was washed at conclusion. Service Detailer James Reimer did a great job washing the outside of the F-150 and also cleaned up the floor mats and dash for me! The service report I received was professional and to the point. I noticed that everyone seems to be happy working at this dealership. Great job all ... keep striving for excellence!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Reimer

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"always a job well done"

- craig j

thank you Boris for your dependability, consistency and general excellent customer service when servicing my ford f150. you help keep the down time for my vehicle to a minimum through excellent communication and planning. your diligence is greatly appreciated and you make it easy to choose island ford. craig

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derren Jesson

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got it right"

- Shelley

Well we spent the past couple weeks working out which vehicle would suit us best. Can’t thank our salesman Rob Martin enough for his kindness and patience with us choosing our new ride that would fit our needs. Great experience and great staff who now know us by name now lol. Always a pleasure going into the dealership as you feel welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyable experience with Boris"

- Jim

On my new F 150 I had some mudflaps installed along with some changes done to my outside rear view mirrors. I found Boris to be very helpful, friendly and a great guy to deal with. Boris is very knowledgeable about vehicles with lots of experience in problems and maintenance. I trust him and would consider Boris a great source for advice..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Pambrun, Bryan Flynn, Sandra Jurcic, Ryan Leverette

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Service department is Fantastic"

- Ken H

Last Friday I had an issue with my 2016 F-150, I arrived there just before 5:00 pm on the Friday. I met Boris and he laid it out "Straight" to me. He let me know that all of the mechanics have either finished for the day or left already. Unfortunately for Stephen he step out of the back at that moment. Boris asked him to take alook at my truck and we whipped it to the back for him to hook up the computer. By the time Stephen finished, Boris had arranged for a loaner vehicle and asked if I could leave my truck there and they could get a mechanic to look at it. WOW!!! I have dealt with other dealerships in the past (None on the Island) and came away very disappointed. This great team, calmed the situation, took charge, found a solution and had me rolling again by Wednesday. I am more than impressed and definately recommend them! Ken Halvorsen ps - I need a button after 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Slee , Boris Juric and Steve Slee

1
1 - 10 of 18 results