Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of David Faithfull.
David Faithfull
David Faithfull at Island Ford Superstore
5.0

David Faithfull

Sales Associate

Island Ford Superstore

6456 Norcross Rd
Duncan, BC V9L 6C5

Contact Me

I love helping customers find the perfect vehicle that fits all their needs, which is fun to drive and easy on the budget. This will be the most pleasant experience you have ever had. When I'm not here you will find on my bicycle, zooming down the mountain with a silly grin on my face.

Dealership Experience

31 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 9 mos

Employee Video

Contact Me

326 Reviews of David Faithfull

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One word "AWESOME""

- "HUB"

The dealership is the pivotal point of any car purchase. In other words the vehicle you buy is only as good as the dealership. After dealing with David Faithful, I was convinced that Island Ford was where I wanted the buy my next car. Enough said! Rob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Out standing leadership and trust in the car sales world."

- Wendell

Dave Faithfull hit another home run with our 6th vehicle in a row . He is outstanding in his trust and a leader in his profession. Thank You Dave...... Edie and Dave make the best team I have ever dealt with looking forward to my next visit even if just for the coffee and company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edie Lange

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Purchase"

- LR

Excellent service as always. We have many Ford vehicles, all purchased from Dave. He always finds the best buy for our needs, and the follow through on satisfaction and service is second to none! We do not hesitate to refer him to friends and family. W & L Rederburg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edie Lange

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service that Goes the Extra Mile!!"

- Aaron Hamilton

No matter the question or issue, Dave has continuously stepped up and provided detailed friendly advice and answers to not only myself, but others in my family and those that I work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Flynn, Edie Lange

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave is an amazing salesman! He found me the perfect..."

- Lbottoms74

Dave is an amazing salesman! He found me the perfect vehicle with everything I wanted in it, and at an amazing price. I did not feel pressured or stressed when making this purchase. Absolutely love my new car!! Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Gaudet

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just bought another F150 and Dave treated us with..."

- hgoss2003

We just bought another F150 and Dave treated us with great respect and battled hard for us on our trade in , Couldn’t ask for better service will definitely be back to Island Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Flynn, Edie Lange

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, amazing people .. Dave goes out of his way..."

- Ford150

Great service, amazing people .. Dave goes out of his way to help find what you need and what works for you... have bought many trucks from him at ford..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and Beyond service"

- Andrea

Words cannot explain how happy I am to be back dealing with Dave, sadly I left for a few years... which I regret. But once again Dave and the lovely Edie pulled me out of a bad situation and found the perfect vehicle for me. They make you feel like family and build the most amazing trusting relationship. I highly recommend Dave and the amazing team at Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edie Lange

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave Delightful "

- Ali

Dave went above and beyond to help my partner and I get into the right car. He was very kind and informative and showed that he cares about people first. Thanks Dave!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth the drive "

- Darcy

Dave is a people person who is there for his customers. I don't enjoy the process of buying vehicles, but Dave made it painless. He's a good guy, go see him you won't regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 326 results