Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of David Faithfull.
David Faithfull
David Faithfull at Island Ford Superstore
Refer Me
5.0

David Faithfull

Sales Associate

Island Ford Superstore

6456 Norcross Rd
Duncan, BC V9L 6C5

Contact Me

I love helping customers find the perfect vehicle that fits all their needs, which is fun to drive and easy on the budget. This will be the most pleasant experience you have ever had. When I'm not here you will find on my bicycle, zooming down the mountain with a silly grin on my face.

Dealership Experience

32 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 10 mos

Employee Video

Contact Me

358 Reviews of David Faithfull

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David helped me find exactly the truck I wanted when..."

- Jordan

David helped me find exactly the truck I wanted when there was almost nothing available! He even closed the deal while he was on vacation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave and the whole team were amazing. They gave me a..."

- Reed

Dave and the whole team were amazing. They gave me a great price for my trade in and gave me a great deal on the new one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Boris Jurcic, Abraham Lee

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best experience one could ask for when purchasing a..."

- Cody

The best experience one could ask for when purchasing a new vehicle. Excellent communication and outstanding service. I would highly recommend speaking with Dave Faithful when making your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been dealing with Dave Faithfull for 13 years and..."

- Fitzy 65

I have been dealing with Dave Faithfull for 13 years and have not been disappointed and both of my children are dealing with him as well. knowing he has treated them as if they were his makes it easy to go back now working on vehicle number 6 with Dave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have dealt with Dave Faithful for approximately 25..."

- dragonhilljill

We have dealt with Dave Faithful for approximately 25 years and always have an excellent experience. When we lived closer to Island Ford we found the service department to be excellent also. Also Edie was always terrific to deal with. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edie Lange

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely helpful!"

- northviewtimber

Dave was very helpful, and did whatever it took for us to get our truck in the shortest amount of time. Very enjoyable to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superlative Service"

- GREGROSS

Once again David delivered the best customer service - he did whatever was required to meet our needs. We will always look to David for our vehicle needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Memorable"

- Tangotango

After talking on the phone with Dave for 2 weeks about the vehicle i was interested in Dave took time to meet with me on a Sunday. Dave was extremely knowledgeable and he pointed everything out, very thorough . Dave made the experience memorable . I would recommend him and dealership to other contract owners i know. Thanks Dave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership and Dave Faithful is a car drivers, no..."

- Stewvog

Great dealership and Dave Faithful is a car drivers, no bs salesman. He understands the driving experience and cuts straight to the chase. None of the typyical sales pitch or pressure you hear from guys just trying to sell you anything. If I buy a Ford this guy is getting my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"most enjoyable experince "

- ford truck

Honest and sincere experience in buying truck. 2 nd truck drought from David Faithfull Very pleasant and knowledgeable man,, show room clean and comfortable lots of room to stay apart. ( COID 19 )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Martin, Matt Cadzow

1
...
1 - 10 of 358 results