About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of David Faithfull.
David Faithfull
David Faithfull, Sales Associate, Island Ford
5.0

David Faithfull

Sales Associate

Island Ford

6456 Norcross Rd
Duncan, BC V9L 6C5

Contact Me

I love helping customers find the perfect vehicle that fits all their needs, which is fun to drive and easy on the budget. This will be the most pleasant experience you have ever had. When I'm not here you will find on my bicycle, zooming down the mountain with a silly grin on my face.

Dealership Experience

31 yrs

Industry Experience

31 yrs

Employee Video

Contact Me

298 Reviews of David Faithfull

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- EddySavage

Dave was great to work with. You could definitely tell he knows his product and is comfortable in his role. No pressure, just sound advice and helpfulness to allow me to easily find the right vehicle for me. Thanks Dave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dave is our Truck Guy!! - Genfor"

- Shawn

We have been purchasing trucks from Dave for the past 5 years and would never buy a truck from anywhere else. He makes the process so easy and will do anything to make you feel comfortable. No sales pressure and the most honest and hard working guy out there. Shawn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It’s all about the people at Island Ford!"

- andrewketch

I’ve been dealing with Dave for over 20 years and will continue to do so until he retires! His only focus is to help his customers make a good decision and then provide the very best value and follow up service. Between Dave and Deanna and Susie, I have always felt 100% looked after. It’s so great to have complete trust in the people taking care of my vehicles! Thank you Dave for making car buying fun, rewarding, and stress free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deanna Schmidt, Susie Irvine

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made me feel like family! Incredible customer service! "

- ianlocke

It was my first time buying a car and when I found a good deal being offered at island ford, David helped me get everything sorted out and even made the deal better. Best of all was the sense of trust and transparency in the whole thing. I wasn’t being “sold” on something I was just being helped through a decision process with honesty and integrity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitzi Mogden

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick Professional Friendly"

- CraigEasy

David was awesome. Bent over backwards to make sure I got what I wanted. Super knowledgeable and friendly and made sure everything was perfect before leaving the dealership. Recommend David to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Part of the family"

- Gopol

Dave has been selling cars in the Cowichan Valley for 30 years . We have been buying cars from him for 26 of those years . Our extended family has come from Victoria over the years to buy their vehicles . Recently we got a car for my son , his first purchase . The reason for this ? Trust . Dave will make sure that he finds the best vehicle for you . I never have to question the price because he works over the management harder than I would to get a deal ! Dave is truly a part of the family !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edie Lange

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dave Faithfull- matchmaker "

- Pete

Dave is like eHarmony between truck and buyer, he found the perfect vehicle for me and didn’t try to put me into something more than I needed . I appreciated that. Thanks again Dave! Love the truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dave Faithfull is the BEST!"

- Tommy

Dave Faithfull is a true professional. He is hard working, easy going and extremely HONEST. Dave deals with his customers in a very friendly way and works hard to ensure you get the vehicle you want. I have recommended Dave many times over the years, and I will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- 360machine

Dave is a wonderful man and a joy to deal with. This is my second purchase with Dave in the last 2 years and I will continue to count on him and his team for years to come. What a great experience from start to finish. Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitzi

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dave is my favorite "

- abertsch

Dave is my go-to car guy! He is always on top of things, quick to respond and never forgets me! He makes me feel like it is the easiest transaction and will connect with me at any time. I love dealing with Dave!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tarala

1
...
1 - 10 of 298 results