David Faithfull
David Faithfull at Island Ford Superstore
Refer Me

David Faithfull

Sales Associate

Island Ford Superstore

6456 Norcross Rd
Duncan, BC V9L 6C5

Contact Me
4.9
434 Reviews

I love helping customers find the perfect vehicle that fits all their needs, which is fun to drive and easy on the budget. This will be the most pleasant experience you have ever had. When I'm not here you will find on my bicycle, zooming down the mountain with a silly grin on my face.

Dealership Experience

36 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 6 mos

4.9

434 Reviews

Write a Review

434 Reviews of David Faithfull

July 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was looking for an older Tacoma and found one at this dealership. When I called to see if it was still available, I spoke to Dave Faithful and arranged a test drive for the following day. Upon arrival, h More

by Papa Beach
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Needing a replacement truck, I returned to Island Ford because of my previous very enjoyable experience with this dealership. Dave Faithfull greeted me at the door and tirelessly worked his magic and hum More

by Mike
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandra Jurcic

May 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If I could rate more than 5 Stars for Dave I would! My husband and I walked in looking for a truck and Dave was there smiling and ready to help! He has to be one of the funniest yet genuine salesmen I More

by LFisher
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent to deal with and incredible for our community. Thank you Justin! Your whole team does a bang up job and always has. More

by trevor
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service from David, His efforts to give the service expected will.keep.our company coming back to purchase our fleet vehicles More

by Rob
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I work with several businesses in Duncan/Nanaimo areas and they have been telling me for years to contact Dave Faithfull to look at buying a truck (I live in Victoria so for years have been dealing with l More

by dws1984
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David and the dealership are going over and beyond to help me get the right van for my business. More

by myriads.melt_0p
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave is a gem of a person. He is very informative and helpful! I drove from Victoria to Duncan to get my vehicle because it was highly worth it!!!! More

by Stanley Mathew
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As always, Dave Faithfull is a huge pleasure and an extremely helpful salesman to deal with. I have been dealing with Dave for a number of years and purchased a number of trucks from him, and this expe More

by Cam
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As a business owner leasing multiple vehicles annually, it's a huge relief to work with someone as knowledgeable, trustworthy, and helpful as David. I've purchased vehicles from several different dealershi More

by info
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...