Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of David Faithfull.
David Faithfull
David Faithfull, Sales Associate, Island Ford
5.0

David Faithfull

Sales Associate

Island Ford

6456 Norcross Rd
Duncan, BC V9L 6C5

Contact Me

I love helping customers find the perfect vehicle that fits all their needs, which is fun to drive and easy on the budget. This will be the most pleasant experience you have ever had. When I'm not here you will find on my bicycle, zooming down the mountain with a silly grin on my face.

Dealership Experience

31 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 2 mos

Employee Video

Contact Me

304 Reviews of David Faithfull

March 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superstars!"

- BCurrie

I have been in customer service for 30 years, it’s not often you find someone willing to go the extra mile these days.Dave was painting his house on his day off and met me at the dealership. He also added on extras as they weren’t included at no cost! Highly recommended this team they will do the extra service above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Flynn

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dave is AWESOME!!"

- Reed

I have bought several vehicles from Dave Faithfull and he has been a pleasure to work with every time from starting the vehicle search to handing over the keys, Dave was great! I recommend him to everyone I know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy!"

- Veuger1717

Dealing with Dave Faithfull was one of the best experiences buying a vehicle I've ever had. From the moment we walked in, to the time we drove off the lot, my wife and I didn't feel one ounce of pressure like we have previously at other dealerahips and salesman. Everything was done on our schedule, and Dave made sure we were comfortable every step of the process. I would definetly recommend Dave and his team at Island Ford to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tarala, Susie Irvine

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Family!"

- north@victorybarbers

Dave Faithful treats every single one of his clients like family! I have bought cars from him many times and will always suggest him for all of my friends, coworkers and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely helpful!"

- JUNE777

Thanks Dave in finding us the right vehicle. You made it so much easier. Very professional and fun! We are now enjoying it! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tarala

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and Animated Service"

- Scs

We left Island Ford saying to each other how much we liked Dave and enjoyed working with him. We received staightforward answers to all our questions and efficient assistance with all aspects of our purchase. Over and above our expectations. Thanks, Dave!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- EddySavage

Dave was great to work with. You could definitely tell he knows his product and is comfortable in his role. No pressure, just sound advice and helpfulness to allow me to easily find the right vehicle for me. Thanks Dave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dave is our Truck Guy!! - Genfor"

- Shawn

We have been purchasing trucks from Dave for the past 5 years and would never buy a truck from anywhere else. He makes the process so easy and will do anything to make you feel comfortable. No sales pressure and the most honest and hard working guy out there. Shawn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It’s all about the people at Island Ford!"

- andrewketch

I’ve been dealing with Dave for over 20 years and will continue to do so until he retires! His only focus is to help his customers make a good decision and then provide the very best value and follow up service. Between Dave and Deanna and Susie, I have always felt 100% looked after. It’s so great to have complete trust in the people taking care of my vehicles! Thank you Dave for making car buying fun, rewarding, and stress free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deanna Schmidt, Susie Irvine

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made me feel like family! Incredible customer service! "

- ianlocke

It was my first time buying a car and when I found a good deal being offered at island ford, David helped me get everything sorted out and even made the deal better. Best of all was the sense of trust and transparency in the whole thing. I wasn’t being “sold” on something I was just being helped through a decision process with honesty and integrity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitzi Mogden

1
...
1 - 10 of 304 results