Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of David Faithfull.
David Faithfull
David Faithfull at Island Ford Superstore
5.0

David Faithfull

Sales Associate

Island Ford Superstore

6456 Norcross Rd
Duncan, BC V9L 6C5

Contact Me

I love helping customers find the perfect vehicle that fits all their needs, which is fun to drive and easy on the budget. This will be the most pleasant experience you have ever had. When I'm not here you will find on my bicycle, zooming down the mountain with a silly grin on my face.

Dealership Experience

32 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 1 mo

Employee Video

Contact Me

337 Reviews of David Faithfull

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have enjoyed having “Super” Dave as my Ford Go-to-guy..."

- lombardfarm

I have enjoyed having “Super” Dave as my Ford Go-to-guy for many years. In fact he is my son’s favourite Ford guy too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edie Lange

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a used car from the dealership based solely on..."

- Paulkstarr

I bought a used car from the dealership based solely on past experiences with Dave. In fact the car I purchased wasn’t even a Ford (sorry Dave). I received a fair trade for my truck and i didn’t even negotiate the price of the vehicle I purchased because I know that Dave will treat you right. Dave believes in establishing relationships and earns your business. I will only buy a vehicle from Dave “Ford” Faithfull - he is the best in the business. We can’t be happier with how we were treated. Paul S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Gaudet

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our family just bought our third vehicle form Dave. Just..."

- Ryan

Our family just bought our third vehicle form Dave. Just called him told him what we wanted it was ready the next day. He explained everything about the vehicle to us. Great experience would definitely recommend him to anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Dave"

- kpowers

Really enjoyed the Over the Top service from Dave Faithfull , great guy!Makes you feel like your talking to a family member , not your average salesman , that's for sure ! Love my new F-150. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience with all the staff at Island Ford,..."

- Alaia

Wonderful experience with all the staff at Island Ford, Dave made purchasing my first car a great experience! I was hesitant about going in, but I’m so happy I did! Thank you Ford and a huge thank you to Dave! Also a huge shout out to Mitzi and Taylor in the finance department who were extremely helpful and kind!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Gaudet , Mitzi

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Know their customers treat them like family"

- heatheranddennis

We have bought numerous vehicles from here. They treat you like family, letting you think over your purchases, acknowledging the fact that a new vehicle is a huge financial investment in any family income. Their attitude is one of supporting you in buying the best vehicle with the appropriate options that will supprt your lifestyle that's in a price range that will fit into your family budget. The result is you go.home with a vehicle you love and do not have buyer remorse on the price you paid at each payment you make. They do not try to upsell or pressure you into something you neither need or can afford , then the great service support after, makes you want to only deal with them. Thanks guys. Heather and Dennis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Place to buy a Car!"

- bphillips

Our experience with Dave Faithfull was second to none! Dave helped us with our vehicle purchase and we couldn't be happier. Everyone at Island Ford is friendly and helpful. We would definitely recommend that you give Dave a call, you won't regret it!! Thank you very much for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Awesome Ford Product"

- Scott H.

No reason to go anywhere else, when you have it all at Island Ford Superstore ! Best Customer Sales & Service on Vancouver Island. I'll be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Flynn, Mitzi Mogden

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Even From My Lawn Chair in Hawaii, David Made it Easy!"

- Monty

David Ford Faithfull provides the best customer service I have ever experienced. He makes the deal work for me. I texted him and emailed him what I wanted while I was on a holiday in Hawaii, and he went to work. We negotiated and completed the purchase of a new Ford for my wife, while I was on a beach in Maui. He had the vehicle ready for me when we got home and personally delivered it. That is service. That is why I will call him again. David provides the same high level of assistance to our business when we need new pickup trucks, and has become a friend to all of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I met Dave a few months back through a friend who has..."

- Candice

I met Dave a few months back through a friend who has been a long time customer of Dave’s . I knew instantly that he would be the one I see for my next car up from my escape. Yesterday Dave spent the day with myself and my 3 girls helping me get the exact SUV I wanted for over a year. He is so kind, patient, funny and honest. I have never had an experience like this in my life anywhere... He’s truly the best.. come see him. Candice Margetts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Gaudet

1
...
1 - 10 of 337 results