Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of David Faithfull.
David Faithfull
David Faithfull, Sales Associate, Island Ford Superstore
5.0

David Faithfull

Sales Associate

Island Ford Superstore

6456 Norcross Rd
Duncan, BC V9L 6C5

Contact Me

I love helping customers find the perfect vehicle that fits all their needs, which is fun to drive and easy on the budget. This will be the most pleasant experience you have ever had. When I'm not here you will find on my bicycle, zooming down the mountain with a silly grin on my face.

Dealership Experience

31 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 4 mos

Employee Video

Contact Me

309 Reviews of David Faithfull

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Waynehui

Had a great experience purchasing a new 2018 Ford F-150! Dave Faithfull was attentive to requests and speedy in responses! He got me into a beautiful new truck and had me feeling great the whole time I was on the lot. Will be recommending him to anyone I know looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edie Lange

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"“Dave is a God”"

- ThatguyGage

Didn’t have a lot to except going into ford, but once in there was blown away with how great and informative Dave was. Knowing he has only the best intentions for you is what really helps. He’s the one that helped me get my mustang I have today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dave’s the best"

- Danny.Mitchell

Working with Dave picking out my new truck was great. He was able to make what should be a stressful experience, fun. He takes time to listen to what your needs are and what your looking for and you can tell he has your best interest in mind. It was a great day for me. Thanks Dave !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edie Lange, Rick Smith

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT FOLLOW UP"

- 1964AEC

I have dealt with Island Ford and Dave Faithful for many years. They have always treated me well, and made sure my needs were met. Recently I had a less than excellent service experience. And the Service department dealt with my concerns promptly and in a professional manner. I believe that they truly listened to my concerns and addressed them properly. I will continue to use them and recommend them to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derren Jesson, Deanna Schmidt

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience! "

- Whitney

Dave was amazing! His customer service is excellent! From the moment I walked in the door I felt like family. He always had my best interest in mind and he helped me find the perfect vehicle for my growing family. I would highly recommend Dave faithfull for anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superstars!"

- BCurrie

I have been in customer service for 30 years, it’s not often you find someone willing to go the extra mile these days.Dave was painting his house on his day off and met me at the dealership. He also added on extras as they weren’t included at no cost! Highly recommended this team they will do the extra service above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Flynn

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dave is AWESOME!!"

- Reed

I have bought several vehicles from Dave Faithfull and he has been a pleasure to work with every time from starting the vehicle search to handing over the keys, Dave was great! I recommend him to everyone I know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy!"

- Veuger1717

Dealing with Dave Faithfull was one of the best experiences buying a vehicle I've ever had. From the moment we walked in, to the time we drove off the lot, my wife and I didn't feel one ounce of pressure like we have previously at other dealerahips and salesman. Everything was done on our schedule, and Dave made sure we were comfortable every step of the process. I would definetly recommend Dave and his team at Island Ford to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tarala, Susie Irvine

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Family!"

- north@victorybarbers

Dave Faithful treats every single one of his clients like family! I have bought cars from him many times and will always suggest him for all of my friends, coworkers and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely helpful!"

- JUNE777

Thanks Dave in finding us the right vehicle. You made it so much easier. Very professional and fun! We are now enjoying it! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tarala

1
...
1 - 10 of 309 results