Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Cadzow.
Matt Cadzow
Matt Cadzow, Sales Consultant, Island Ford Superstore
5.0

Matt Cadzow

Sales Consultant

Island Ford Superstore

6456 Norcross Rd
Duncan, BC V9L 6C5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Employee Video

Contact Me

43 Reviews of Matt Cadzow

May 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Great Experience"

- Bruce & Bea

Just bought our 6th vehicle from Island Ford. Sales people here are amazing. Ryan and Matt made the process simple and quick. If you are looking for a vehicle check them out. Ask for Matt and Ryan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Leverette

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I got what I wanted"

- MaxseBrytonn

Well, let me tell you it was a great shopping and buying experience. I was fairly specific about my needs when shopping for a new work truck and Matt stepped up and made it possible. There was no pressure of any kind and all the staff was serious about delivering for the customers. I am quite certain I will also buy my next truck here. Maxse Brytonn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick easy sale"

- Scottmahon617

Very friendly and easy to work with. Island Ford is a great place to buy your next vehicle. My wife and I have bought several new vehicles from them. A pleasant experience every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Out of this world "

- Stange15

The best ford dealership I’ve ever been to. The customer service is out of this world, everyone there is happy you are there and want to help. Ryan Leverette and Matt Caszow where amazing with answering all my questions and helping me get into a 2017 Ford Fusion for the absolute best possible price. I could not be any happier with my new vehicle and my new friends and families over at Island Ford. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Leverette

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people "

- Firefighter_hill

Great people there. Took 2 days and they stayed after hours to help get me into a new veichle. Will always go back and reccomend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitzi Mogden

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Bart Sawyer

Matt Cadzow was amazing to deal with. He knew exactly what I wanted and didn't try to oversell anything. I would recommend him to any of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car purchase"

- MJ

I bought a new used vehicle , with Matt as my guide .Having driven old used cars for ever I was a bit intimidated by the whole process , but Matt and the whole team guided me through the whole process with honesty and integrity and without being pushy or making me feel rushed. Matt was quick to respond to emails and texts and answered my questions honestly and accurately . They even stayed late so I could come after my work day ,all the way from Port Alberni ! Now that's service!! I would TOTALLY recommend this dealership and the people working in it to anyone . Oh and btw I LOVE MY NEW VEHICLE and know, having done quite a bit of research , that I got a very fair sale price !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tarala , The lady who drove all the way from Langley to deal with my insurance

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership and staff"

- Bevmclean

I can't say enough about Matthew and Island Ford Superstore. He brought in a vehicle that I wanted from another dealership, serviced it, all at a very fair price. I'm 'super' happy with the experience. Thanks, Matt and Ryan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tarala, Ryan Leverette

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of used Ford F150"

- Blnikirk

We received great, friendly, no pressure sales help from Matt and the rest of the sales team. Would highly recommend Matt if you’re looking to purchase a new vehicle. Excellent service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Flynn, Mitzi Mogden

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience."

- laughinannie

Fair and friendly customer service. No pressure, no cheesy sales tactics. Just people helping people. Matt Cadzow is genuine and professional. I'll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results