Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Matt Cadzow
Matt Cadzow at Island Ford Superstore
Refer Me

Matt Cadzow

Sales Consultant

Island Ford Superstore

6456 Norcross Rd
Duncan, BC V9L 6C5

Contact Me
4.8
48 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Employee Video

4.8

48 Reviews

Write a Review

48 Reviews of Matt Cadzow

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You can be assured to receive excellent service with..."

- Deb

You can be assured to receive excellent service with Island Ford. I had the pleasure of working with Matt and Edie. Whatever you need they will do their upmost to help with a friendly virtual smile. My used vehicle was perfectly clean and ready to go, and Matt personally delivered it. Matt even took the time to answer my questions out of hours which is just wonderful.....because I had a few. Sorry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edie Lange , The person who detailed my car. Excellent.

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience at island ford and with Dave was utmost..."

- Kayden

The experience at island ford and with Dave was utmost comfortable, experienced, knowledgeable , and wonderful experience I could of ever asked for out of a dealership . The no pressure sales experience was everything and more I could of asked for when purchasing my brand new truck. I left feeling safe and understood with nothing pulled over my eyes. 6 stars for a review should be an option! Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"most enjoyable experince "

- ford truck

Honest and sincere experience in buying truck. 2 nd truck drought from David Faithfull Very pleasant and knowledgeable man,, show room clean and comfortable lots of room to stay apart. ( COID 19 )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Martin, David Faithfull

March 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is how car dealers should be."

- Mconlin

We have been dealing with island ford for many years. We have a unique relationship with Dave Faithfull. In all my years of buying vehicles for personal and business use, I am always amazed at the exceptional service, real advice and the deep concern he has that what we are getting is exactly what we need. As scary as it might be, we just purchased a great used pick up at a great price and I purchased it sight unseen. Only with Dave Faithfull would I ever do that. We got an excellent truck, no hassles. Amazing, please give Dave a try, you won’t be disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Faithfull

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Time to come and see Matt and the Team at Island Ford"

- Greg

We lease a 2017 Ford Escape from Matt at Island Ford and the lease is coming up, keep your eyes on the used car lot this is a great vehicle. I will be in to see Matt pretty quick as his professional approach and experience is a confidence builder for us when acquiring our new vehicle. It's always a tough choice as we have been Fordies for a very long time and they have a great lineup. Greg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Great Experience"

- Bruce & Bea

Just bought our 6th vehicle from Island Ford. Sales people here are amazing. Ryan and Matt made the process simple and quick. If you are looking for a vehicle check them out. Ask for Matt and Ryan.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Leverette

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got what I wanted"

- MaxseBrytonn

Well, let me tell you it was a great shopping and buying experience. I was fairly specific about my needs when shopping for a new work truck and Matt stepped up and made it possible. There was no pressure of any kind and all the staff was serious about delivering for the customers. I am quite certain I will also buy my next truck here. Maxse Brytonn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick easy sale"

- Scottmahon617

Very friendly and easy to work with. Island Ford is a great place to buy your next vehicle. My wife and I have bought several new vehicles from them. A pleasant experience every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Out of this world "

- Stange15

The best ford dealership I’ve ever been to. The customer service is out of this world, everyone there is happy you are there and want to help. Ryan Leverette and Matt Caszow where amazing with answering all my questions and helping me get into a 2017 Ford Fusion for the absolute best possible price. I could not be any happier with my new vehicle and my new friends and families over at Island Ford. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Leverette

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people "

- Firefighter_hill

Great people there. Took 2 days and they stayed after hours to help get me into a new veichle. Will always go back and reccomend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitzi Mogden

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results