About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Cadzow.
Matt Cadzow
Matt Cadzow, Sales Consultant, Island Ford
5.0

Matt Cadzow

Sales Consultant

Island Ford

6456 Norcross Rd
Duncan, BC V9L 6C5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Employee Video

Contact Me

36 Reviews of Matt Cadzow

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership and staff"

- Bevmclean

I can't say enough about Matthew and Island Ford Superstore. He brought in a vehicle that I wanted from another dealership, serviced it, all at a very fair price. I'm 'super' happy with the experience. Thanks, Matt and Ryan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tarala, Ryan Leverette

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of used Ford F150"

- Blnikirk

We received great, friendly, no pressure sales help from Matt and the rest of the sales team. Would highly recommend Matt if you’re looking to purchase a new vehicle. Excellent service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Flynn, Mitzi Mogden

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience."

- laughinannie

Fair and friendly customer service. No pressure, no cheesy sales tactics. Just people helping people. Matt Cadzow is genuine and professional. I'll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wasnt going to buy a car ended up buying one"

- Krista

Amazing environment big screen starbucks beautiful layout... Staff friendly courteous... Our sales rep matt very relaxed no pressure showed us 3 vehiclrs was very efficient mindful of our time snd budget... Just went to look ended up trading in and upgrading a focus... Dan great too bought yhe power train warranty...cars great but service was 2nd to none .. Would recommend this dealership to anyone matt and dan were great..,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Spicer, Chris Tarala

April 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a new Ford-150."

- Jan Gordon

I have been incredibly impressed with the sales, service and finance staff at Island Ford. They have always been very courteous, helpful and professional. An excellent experience. I look forward to years of continued outstanding service. All of the staff, I encountered were outstanding; and very interested in serving my interests and needs in a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Flynn, Edie Lange, Isabelle Beauchamp, Ivan Phan

December 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle Service Review -Ford Mustang"

- Andyf150

Great experience Great people Great attention to detail Hope to do business again soon with the acquisition of a Lincoln Cintinental 2017 Or something equally substantial

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Pambrun, Bernadette Scudder, Mike Wiley, Deanna Schmidt, Ryan Provencal, Leanna Ring, Loretta Taylor

August 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"That was easy."

- Greg

Elaine and I thank you Justin, Matt, Neill and all the Island Ford Team for a pleasurable transition/transaction into our new Fiesta, Great car. You made us feel at ease and explained all details of the car and the purchase which was comforting. The trip to the Island......Ford was worth it. Will definitly pass on the positive experience. Greg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Pambrun, Bernadette Scudder, Neill Sallie, Mike Wiley

June 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone needs to check out Island Ford. The place to go!"

- Kyle Richmond

After shopping at many dealers I went to Island Ford and spoke to Matt. Instantly I could tell this dealership was different. Not only did Matt pay attention to my requests and work hard to land a deal but it was the way he went about that impressed me. Matt was authentic and very courteous. He stayed after hours to make sure we agreed on the price and even washed my car late into the evening. Janette in Finance was also very helpful at explaining the different offerings. Overall, I was thoroughly impressed and left knowing we made a good decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Flynn, Janette Pauling

May 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and professional sales team"

- Grand Getawys Property Management

Matt was very helpful in finding the right truck for us, he took care of all the little details. The staff were also great with my son (20 month old) while he ran free around the building exploring. Most importantly Matt did not pressure me with phone calls while we were checking out other options, he simply text me photos as he found trucks I might like. He also follow up several times after the purchase to make sure we were happy with our decision and to see if we had any questions regarding the features on the truck. I would certainly recommend Matt to anyone interested in purchasing a new or used vehicle. *best time to look at vehicles is Saturday as there are hotdogs, pop and chips!*

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernadette Scudder

April 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"From the Mainland-Rick"

- Rick30596

Came over from the Mainland because with all the exporting going on I found the Island had a better selection of used F150's in my price range. First connected with Devann on the internet and she was great. Set up the appointment for the test drive right away. On arrival met Matt Cadzow. He was excellent. He had complete vehicle knowledge and shared the history without hesitation. He was friendly and knowledgeable. He was fair and reasonable during price negotiations. Ended up with a great truck at a price I could live with. Well worth the trip. If you are on the Mainland and looking for a vehicle consider calling Matt as an option to what is available locally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tarala, Devann Stafford

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results