Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Cadzow.
Matt Cadzow
Matt Cadzow, Sales Consultant, Island Ford
5.0

Matt Cadzow

Sales Consultant

Island Ford

6456 Norcross Rd
Duncan, BC V9L 6C5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Employee Video

Contact Me

40 Reviews of Matt Cadzow

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Out of this world "

- Stange15

The best ford dealership I’ve ever been to. The customer service is out of this world, everyone there is happy you are there and want to help. Ryan Leverette and Matt Caszow where amazing with answering all my questions and helping me get into a 2017 Ford Fusion for the absolute best possible price. I could not be any happier with my new vehicle and my new friends and families over at Island Ford. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Leverette

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people "

- Firefighter_hill

Great people there. Took 2 days and they stayed after hours to help get me into a new veichle. Will always go back and reccomend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitzi Mogden

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Bart Sawyer

Matt Cadzow was amazing to deal with. He knew exactly what I wanted and didn't try to oversell anything. I would recommend him to any of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car purchase"

- MJ

I bought a new used vehicle , with Matt as my guide .Having driven old used cars for ever I was a bit intimidated by the whole process , but Matt and the whole team guided me through the whole process with honesty and integrity and without being pushy or making me feel rushed. Matt was quick to respond to emails and texts and answered my questions honestly and accurately . They even stayed late so I could come after my work day ,all the way from Port Alberni ! Now that's service!! I would TOTALLY recommend this dealership and the people working in it to anyone . Oh and btw I LOVE MY NEW VEHICLE and know, having done quite a bit of research , that I got a very fair sale price !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tarala , The lady who drove all the way from Langley to deal with my insurance

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership and staff"

- Bevmclean

I can't say enough about Matthew and Island Ford Superstore. He brought in a vehicle that I wanted from another dealership, serviced it, all at a very fair price. I'm 'super' happy with the experience. Thanks, Matt and Ryan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tarala, Ryan Leverette

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of used Ford F150"

- Blnikirk

We received great, friendly, no pressure sales help from Matt and the rest of the sales team. Would highly recommend Matt if you’re looking to purchase a new vehicle. Excellent service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Flynn, Mitzi Mogden

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience."

- laughinannie

Fair and friendly customer service. No pressure, no cheesy sales tactics. Just people helping people. Matt Cadzow is genuine and professional. I'll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wasnt going to buy a car ended up buying one"

- Krista

Amazing environment big screen starbucks beautiful layout... Staff friendly courteous... Our sales rep matt very relaxed no pressure showed us 3 vehiclrs was very efficient mindful of our time snd budget... Just went to look ended up trading in and upgrading a focus... Dan great too bought yhe power train warranty...cars great but service was 2nd to none .. Would recommend this dealership to anyone matt and dan were great..,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Spicer, Chris Tarala

April 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a new Ford-150."

- Jan Gordon

I have been incredibly impressed with the sales, service and finance staff at Island Ford. They have always been very courteous, helpful and professional. An excellent experience. I look forward to years of continued outstanding service. All of the staff, I encountered were outstanding; and very interested in serving my interests and needs in a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Flynn, Edie Lange, Isabelle Beauchamp, Ivan Phan

December 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle Service Review -Ford Mustang"

- Andyf150

Great experience Great people Great attention to detail Hope to do business again soon with the acquisition of a Lincoln Cintinental 2017 Or something equally substantial

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Pambrun, Bernadette Scudder, Mike Wiley, Deanna Schmidt, Ryan Provencal, Leanna Ring, Loretta Taylor

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results