Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kyle Martin.
Kyle Martin
Kyle Martin at Island Ford Superstore
not yet rated

Kyle Martin

Assistant Sales Manager

Island Ford Superstore

6456 Norcross Rd
Duncan, BC V9L 6C5

Contact Me
Contact Me

39 Reviews of Kyle Martin

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership on the Island!"

- Sabre77

One of the best dealerships I have been to. The sales team worked with us to find the right vehicle and the right price. The service department has been excellent with routine maintenance and repair work. And now with the customer relations department up and running any problems that are discovered are addressed immediately. They are a highly dedicated group of people with the goal of not just selling you a vehicle, but the right vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Flynn, Dan Spicer, Chris Tarala, Derren Jesson, Neill Sallie, Susie Irvine, Mitzi Mogden, Boris Jurcic

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Island Ford"

- Duke of Sooke

I've received the best of service with Island Ford. In fact I cannot find the right words to say the service I've received in the last week from Deanna our service Rep that would explain the excellent service we've received from her and the kindness from the customer service rep on our visit to Island Ford. It's an above excellent dealership..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership experience ever!"

- Amrit Singh

I’ve done over 50 deals with deals in my life for myself/friends/family. This was my best experience ever. Got good value on my motorcycle for trade in and a great price on the Ford Taurus I bought. The finanacing was approved in 15 mins. Vehicle was welll prepared and FUELED!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tarala, Ryan Leverette, Nicole Bentzen, Robbie "Big Wheels" Martin , Emily ( insurance agent)

June 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tremendous customer service "

- Bigiron66

I had been looking for a newer Ford F-150 for several months but had been unable to find an acceptable truck in my price range. I contacted Island Ford and was fortunate to speak to Ivan Pham about a truck I saw on the website. The short story is the truck had some issues from the previous owners but Ivan and Dan made sure it was in all taken care of before I came over from the mainland. I'm sure they could have done less and still sold the truck. Instead, they stood by the price they quoted and made sure the entire truck had been gone through. The entire staff did an exceptional job. I could not be happier with my truck and will definitely return when I need another truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Spicer, Chris Tarala, Ivan Phan

Jun 02, 2017

Island Ford Superstore responded

We're so happy that our team could help you find the perfect truck for you at the perfect price. Congratulations! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review.

April 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend this dealership!"

- Dave & Dianne Shaw

We have bought many vehicles over the years but this was hands-down the best experience we have had. Every employee was friendly, polite and considerate even just in passing. There was no high pressure or gimmicky sales techniques. We bought our Chev Silverado there today from Kyle and Bryan. They bent over backwards for us even though it was a used vehicle and not a Ford. Everyone was amazing! This will definitely be our first (and I am sure our last) stop next time we are out vehicle shopping. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Flynn, Janette Pauling

December 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time financing "

- ClarenceRox

My sister inlaw referred me, wasn't sure I was going to be approved, but they got me approved :) thank you again Kyle and the rest of the team at island Ford !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janette Pauling

December 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience. F150 Tim from Nanaimo"

- Tim in Nanaimo

Kyle Martin was an excellent representative for your company. He was fully knowledgeable about the products. Very professional with the right balance of being very personable. Kyle worked hard to get the truck I wanted for the price I was happy with. When the time comes for a new vehicle Kyle will be the first person I go see. And I recomend him to everybody who is in the market to purchase a car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Provencal

December 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service Experience and Sales Followup"

- Randy P

I took a chance at getting a service done to my F150 while driving through town, with no appointment. The service staff was awesome enough to get me in immediately and get the required service done promptly, plus they found and fixed a few other things that needed attention (at no cost to me). I had a chance to catch up to Kyle (my sales person) and get some advice while waiting. Parts Department was great, Service Department is on top of their game, Sales staff attentive. Didn't miss a beat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle is absolutely excellent in the service he provides. "

- Annette H.

They try their best to meet your needs. They provided me with alternate transportation when they weren't required too. We were waiting for a new part for our new truck at the time. The dealership will go above and beyond. Our sales rep Kyle treats you like a person not just a customer. He truly cares about your satisfaction and more. He made sure everything was great and continues to do so. Susie is always friendly and helpful when we bring in our vehicle for service as is Deanna. I highly recommend this dealership as you will find your a member of the community and the Ford family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just fantastic. "

- Dagmar Goeschick

This is the 3. Vehicle we bought at the dealership. Kyle helped us the second time to find the best and right truck. He is the most trusted person for us when it comes to such a financial decision. If he is not there we would not buy a car. We will wait just for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernadette Scudder, Bryan Flynn, Dan Spicer, Derren Jesson, Edie Lange, Beth Lovett, Rhonda Organ

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results