About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Pambrun.
Justin Pambrun
Justin Pambrun, General Manager, Island Ford
5.0

Justin Pambrun

General Manager

Island Ford

6456 Norcross Rd
Duncan, BC V9L 6C5

Contact Me

Employee Video

Contact Me

26 Reviews of Justin Pambrun

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I like to deal with people I like and trust...do you?"

- Happy Customer

In my new vehicle purchase, I would like to thank everyone involved I the most comfortable, no pressure, and enjoyable buying experience that I have had. Customer service is something each and everyone who works at Island Ford, has demonstrated through their actions, mannerisms, and actions to make my experience with them.over the top!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"DAVE AND EDIE ARE THE BEST IN THE INDUSTRY!!"

- Sbains

Over the years Edie and Dave have always amazed us with what they can do and yet again they rose to the occasion! They are our Ford family and they never let us down! We couldn’t be happier with how we are treated with the no sales pressure from Dave to the easiest paperwork routine with Edie to get us out the door quickly. We can always count on them to return our calls promptly and find us what we want . We can’t wait til our next purshase, thanks guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Faithfull, Edie Lange

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience with Island Ford"

- Duke of Sooke

I've received the best of service with Island Ford. In fact I cannot find the right words to say the service I've received in the last week from Deanna our service Rep that would explain the excellent service we've received from her and the kindness from the customer service rep on our visit to Island Ford. It's an above excellent dealership..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"exceptional care and detail"

- tlew

I really feel everyone takes great care and interest in all my questions and all my service needs. I am well taken care of and feel I can trust every issue to be dealt with professionally and fairly. Glad to have bought my great 150 from Ford... Great team and super atmosphere

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dave Faithful never stops amazing me!"

- GottaHaveItGreen

I went in to see Dave about test driving a new mustang two weeks ago. He asked which one I would like and of course I picked the 2017 Mustang GT/CS in Tri-Coat Yellow. He asked me if I was finally going to treat myself and get a mustang. Side note, I have wanted a Mustang GT 5.0 since I was 16 yrs old , now I'm 40. I drove it home and showed my family they all smiled and said it was nice. I took it back and said unfortunately it was not Perfect,( meaning my EXACTLY the way I wanted it Mustang) So two days later I got Dave's text and he told me he FOUND my exact Mustang. I laughed and said sure I'll have a look. A day later Dave showed up at 6pm in my driveway with the most amazing car i have ever seen. My wife smiled as I ran over to check it out. Dave got out and smiled and said, " I told you I found YOUR Mustang. Dave and Justin( the owner of Island Ford) let me have it for the weekend. That turned into the most amazing test drive ever. I drove down to Island Ford on Monday at 9am and didn't want to give the keys back. My wife told me to "buy it". 4 days later its in my drove way. Check off one on my bucket list thanks to Dave and the Staff at Island Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Faithfull, Edie Lange

May 24, 2017

Island Ford responded

This is such a great story. Thanks for sharing it with us! So happy we could help make a dream come true. Congrats!

December 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Happy!"

- windshadow

I have been very happy with the service from all the staff I have dealt with in sales and service. Thank you very much! Service has always been excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle Service Review -Ford Mustang"

- Andyf150

Great experience Great people Great attention to detail Hope to do business again soon with the acquisition of a Lincoln Cintinental 2017 Or something equally substantial

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernadette Scudder, Mike Wiley, Deanna Schmidt, Matt Cadzow, Ryan Provencal, Leanna Ring, Loretta Taylor

December 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"satisfied"

- ray of sunshine

I purchased the truck i wanted, and the price was good. Whenever i meet any employee of Island Ford they are always pleasant.and ask if everything is fine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Flynn, Mike Wiley, Ryan Provencal

December 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealing with best sales man and dealerships in Canada "

- dan.rourke.7

Mr Dave ford faithful is not just a great salesman be also becomes your trusted friend I have been dealing with Dave and island ford for 12 years I have had 6 trucks and every time Dave is there for me , he is always looking out for me in many ways he is by far the very best sales person I have ever dealt with in any thing I have ever bought . A huge cheers goes out to Dave and Island Ford they are by far the best in the business. Thank you for 12 Great years with great trucks. CHEERS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"How to Make Delivery Experience a Pleasure"

- John B.

Focus RS - Island Ford still had their 2016 allocation of 1 unit, so we ordered a Focus RS on January 10, 2016. Built in the Saarlouis plant in Germany, these are extremely rare cars and hard to come by. After what seemed an interminable wait, the car arrived on November 28, and apparently the whole dealership was excited about it. Justin personally got involved in the delivery of this car, from supervising the auto carrier off load, assigning his best performance tech Clark to do the PDI, and making certain that everyone was on the same page in delivering this car. They gave me a video of the car being unloaded off the carrier. Took my special request list of delivery items (don’t do this, don’t do that, make sure this is done, etc.) and made certain it was followed, including a gas fill with Chevron 94. It helps that Justin is also a car guy who brought Roush officially in to his store, and they have sold a ton of upgrades as a result (mostly F150 blower and lifts additions). Someone will get a spectacular Grabber Blue 2017 Mustang GT 5.0 convertible out front which will retail for an extra $21K after Roush upgrades. Now at around 600 hp. But here’s the thing; Tuesday I had access to their service shop to do a photo shoot and hang out with the PDI tech (Clark Fenton). Wednesday, our sales lady Sandra picked us up at our house to give us a ride into the dealership. It was her day off. After arriving at the dealership. Later, en route to the Chevron for a tank of 94 octane, we picked up a body panel screw in one of the Michelin Sport Cup II tires. It wasn’t clear if it happened on their lot or on the highway. Went back late in the day to have them check the source of the thump thump. Clark immediately went for a test drive and took the car straight onto a service lift, finding the screw. Bad news, they can repair hole but tire loses its speed rating. Their cost on a new tire about $490. They arranged for service shuttle to take me back to our house to get my spare wheels with snows (part of the factory order). Clark stayed beyond quitting time and mounted all 4 and I took the 3 good Sport Cup wheels home. They ordered a new tire and Justin said he would cover it. Not what I was expecting. Impressed to say the least. Oh, and because the car arrived in time for the Black Friday Cash Back incentive program, Edie Lang took $3500 off our bill of sale. It just doesn't get any better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernadette Scudder, Bryan Flynn, Stu Philips, Chris Tarala, Sandra Jurcic, Edie Lange, Susie Irvine, Clark Fenton, Loretta Taylor

1
1 - 10 of 26 results