Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Deanna Schmidt.
Deanna Schmidt
Deanna Schmidt, Service Advisor, Island Ford
5.0

Deanna Schmidt

Service Advisor

Island Ford

6456 Norcross Rd
Duncan, BC V9L 6C5

Contact Me
Contact Me

81 Reviews of Deanna Schmidt

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sheer pleasure meeting and buying from Amado"

- Escape Heather 1834

Amado could not possibly have been more helpful: knowledgeable, patiently attentive to our needs and so willing to do his best to get us the best deal possible. And he did ! We are so happy with our new Escape, and with the help we continue to receive from this incredible young Gentleman. We thoroughly enjoyed the entire transaction and feel so fortunate to have met such an obviously gifted salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tarala, Amado Rodriguez

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All round excellence!"

- windshadow

Everyone at this dealership delivers excellent service. I have been dealing with them for several years and I am very happy with all aspects of the business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer satisfaction comes first."

- happyhilary

Island Ford is a community of employees dedicated to serve the customer and make them feel valued and respected. No pressure, and they know their product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It’s all about the people at Island Ford!"

- andrewketch

I’ve been dealing with Dave for over 20 years and will continue to do so until he retires! His only focus is to help his customers make a good decision and then provide the very best value and follow up service. Between Dave and Deanna and Susie, I have always felt 100% looked after. It’s so great to have complete trust in the people taking care of my vehicles! Thank you Dave for making car buying fun, rewarding, and stress free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Faithfull, Susie Irvine

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just came home with our brand new 2018 Escape SEL - Love it!"

- Ann Dickie

We just bought our third new vehicle from Island Ford. The first two have always been serviced at Island Ford (prev. Ken Evans) by a great, knowledgeable, thorough staff, who have always taken the time to make sure we understand what is needed for the service or repairs. When it came time to trade in our much loved 2002 Taurus (yes, still a great car, but it is simply time for a new vehicle), we didn't really need to shop around, as we'd been so well looked after over the past 17 years. When we met David (through a quick check in with service for their help with introductions) we knew each other instantly just by saying hello over the years. David is friendly and caring, just what I would expect from this exceptional team. I know from years in customer service how important his obvious joy in meeting and working with folks is to the dealership. We felt that he really wanted to make this deal work FOR US. We are thrilled. Love the colour, love the feel of the vehicle, and know that we are being well looked after. A huge thank-you to the team, and a special thanks to David. Ann & Bill Dickie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply Awesome"

- Kodiebear

Purchased my 2nd Ford Escape in 11 years from Island Ford. From the moment I walked through the doors, I didn't feel any sales pressure and was meet by a vey knowledgeable sales person, Sandra Jurcic. She was friendly and extremely helpful. I would purchase my next vehicle from Island Ford. I have been coming to this dealership for service since I purchase my 1st Escape in 2008, very professional. Bruce N.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied with all the staff at Island Ford. "

- Bobdarsm

We recently took our 2013 Ford Edge in for servicing. They found the problems ( which two other garages couldn't) and fixed them. While waiting we wandered the used car lot and a very nice salesman named Robert Martin came & talked to us. He was very friendly but not pushy! We decided to trade our 2013 in and bought a 2015 Ford Edge. Rob was so helpful and every person we had to meet with to complete the transition was so pleasant and easy to deal with. This dealership and it's staff are awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, knowlegable and friendly service"

- Grizz

I have recently purchased a new 2017 Mustang GT California Special from Jesse Hockin. Having previously purchased a car from Island Ford I had no hesitation to make my next purchase from them. The people are very friendly and helpful whether it is in sales, service or parts. I have been a satisfied Island Ford customer for the last 2 years and would highly recommend Island Ford for your next purchase or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience with Island Ford"

- Duke of Sooke

I've received the best of service with Island Ford. In fact I cannot find the right words to say the service I've received in the last week from Deanna our service Rep that would explain the excellent service we've received from her and the kindness from the customer service rep on our visit to Island Ford. It's an above excellent dealership..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!"

- ShelleyC

I recently purchased a 2014 Edge and cannot say enough good things about Sandra Jurcic and my whole experience at Island Ford. I will definitely be back to see Sandra for vehicles in the future. Also want to mention Deanna in the service department for her excellent customer service when I came in for my new tires and inspection. Thanks to you both for making us feel like family and taking such good care of me during the whole experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandra Jurcic

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results