Amado Rodriguez
Amado Rodriguez at Island Ford Superstore
Refer Me

Amado Rodriguez

Sales Associate

Island Ford Superstore

6456 Norcross Rd
Duncan, BC V9L 6C5

Contact Me
4.7
31 Reviews

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

View more languages
4.7

31 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of Amado Rodriguez

October 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave was incredible to work with. Found exactly what our company needed for a work/admin truck, didn't push any extras we weren't looking for, and really put the extra effort in getti More

by Mark Ashfield
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Faithfull

July 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My sales associate Matt had me in and out of the dealership in record time. From start to finish it was an extremely easy and enjoyable process. I highly recommend Island Ford and Matt Cadzow to any More

by james miller
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Cadzow

March 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This team of professionals were phenomenal when it came to customer service and making the process so streamlined and painless. I couldn’t be happier with my experience with Simon and the finance team at i More

by TK
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Simon Young

March 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and welcoming. No pressure salesman, open to negotiation. Answered all my questions and helped me make a wise decision. I will recommend Matt to others. More

by Earl
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Cadzow

March 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, courteous people working at Island Ford. I think they did their best for me. More

by kdjr50
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just purchased a 2013 Jeep Wrangler from here and it was a great experience. Very easy to talk to and work with. Did not feel any pressure and worked around my schedule well. More

by Dave H
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Martin, Sandra Jurcic , Oliver (5 Stars)

January 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave at island ford helped me into a car I fell in love with! Absolutely no pressure trying to sell me any old car but let me go thru what I wanted to drive and test drive them. The whole process was refre More

by Will Jones
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Faithfull

December 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Island Ford is a beautiful state-of-the-art dealership in an easy-to-access location right off the highway. We have bought multiple vehicles via Dave Faithfull and will continue to do so in the future. After More

by Jane Kaiser
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very personable people at this dealership, from great and knowledgeable sale’s people to awesome business manager! More

by Carol
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Faithfull, Boris Jurcic , Simon young

Nov 30, 2022

Carol responded

We would recommend Simon Young as a great sales person

October 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worst car experience ever. My salesman, Amado, would ignore all my texts for weeks until I call the store and he would pick up. The sales manager, Kyle martin, wouldn't return More

by jp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Martin

1
...