Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Sandra Jurcic.
Sandra Jurcic
Sandra Jurcic, Sales Associate, Island Ford Superstore
4.8

Sandra Jurcic

Sales Associate

Island Ford Superstore

6456 Norcross Rd
Duncan, BC V9L 6C5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Employee of the month January 2016

Employee Video

Contact Me

121 Reviews of Sandra Jurcic

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car and and super saleswoman "

- Jonathan

I live in Victoria and drove to Duncan to check out a car that I seen online, from start to finish the people at island ford were out standing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Flynn, Chris Tarala, Linda Johnson

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Sales Lady Sandra"

- Jim

I just want to show top appreciation to Sandra again in helping me with my recent new F 150 purchase. I've purchased several vehicles from Sandra and each time has been 5 star, friendly and so helpful, every single time. I guess that's why I keep returning. Justine Pambrun had some great advice on a few changes to the vehicle and the with both being so helpful a quick sale was made. It's worth it to me to travel to Duncan from another city to deal with such Professional, helpful people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable experience with Boris"

- Jim

On my new F 150 I had some mudflaps installed along with some changes done to my outside rear view mirrors. I found Boris to be very helpful, friendly and a great guy to deal with. Boris is very knowledgeable about vehicles with lots of experience in problems and maintenance. I trust him and would consider Boris a great source for advice..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks "

- Zaki@1979

In my new vehicle purchase, I would like to thank everyone involved specially Sandra Jucic I the most comfortable, no pressure, and enjoyable buying experience that I have had. Customer service is something each and everyone who works at Island Ford, has demonstrated through their actions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and welcoming."

- happyman

From the start this was a great experience. Sandra was awesome and couldn't of been more helpful during the whole process. She helped get me exactly what I was looking for and was there to support every step. This is my third car with her and won't be my last. Mitzi was also great getting all the paper and financial things done in a timely fashion. The overall experince was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitzi Mogden

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying used"

- Big Daddy

Sandra Jurcic was a pleasure to work with would definitely recommend her . She made this purchase a great experience, will look for her on my next buy!! Very chilled relaxed atmosphere, no pressure,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Flynn

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer satisfaction comes first."

- happyhilary

Island Ford is a community of employees dedicated to serve the customer and make them feel valued and respected. No pressure, and they know their product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I like to deal with people I like and trust...do you?"

- Happy Customer

In my new vehicle purchase, I would like to thank everyone involved I the most comfortable, no pressure, and enjoyable buying experience that I have had. Customer service is something each and everyone who works at Island Ford, has demonstrated through their actions, mannerisms, and actions to make my experience with them.over the top!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courtesy, Enthusiasm, Knowledge and a GREAT DEAL."

- john

I was treated with courtesy and respect. At no time did I feel pressured. The negotiation was very cordial and I was highly satisfied with the deal I received. All of Island Ford's representatives (Sales Professional Sandra Jurcic, Sales Mgr Ryan Leverette, Business Mgr Mitzi Mogden) had an in-depth knowledge of the product i.e. Ford Explorer Sport and showed enthusiasm and a willingness to answer my questions. I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Island Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitzi Mogden, Ryan Leverette

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service. "

- Jenzie

It was great service and very friendly people to deal with. It was my second time buying from them and would buy from them again and recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tarala, Ryan Leverette

1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results