Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Sandra Jurcic
Sandra Jurcic at Island Ford Superstore
Refer Me

Sandra Jurcic

Sales Associate

Island Ford Superstore

6456 Norcross Rd
Duncan, BC V9L 6C5

Contact Me
5.0
133 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Employee of the month January 2016

Employee Video

5.0

133 Reviews

Write a Review

133 Reviews of Sandra Jurcic

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Abe and the crew at Island Ford have always been a..."

- D

Abe and the crew at Island Ford have always been a pleasure to deal with. Always smiling and easy to talk to. Abe really went all out for me to make this deal happen. Can't say enough good things about everyone there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Flynn, Boris Jurcic, Abraham Lee , Pete ?????

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really was happy with the service at Island Ford.Carson..."

- Tracey B

I really was happy with the service at Island Ford.Carson served us and Peter really impressed with the price too.I bought the car online never have done that before but with all the good reviews trusted the dealership. Carson drove the car to my place the same day!Really happy with the salesman Carson ,Island Ford and the Car!Thank you Island Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmen

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sandra was by far one of the most amazing women I’ve ever..."

- Burrittforge

Sandra was by far one of the most amazing women I’ve ever had the pleasure to work with in financing my new truck, Accomplishing a dream of my family to be able to get into a brand new truck that will hold us all comfortably on our adventures. I look forward to working with her and the fantastic team of island Ford again in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carson Clark

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Faithfull was so easy to deal with! The incredible..."

- tcdurdle

David Faithfull was so easy to deal with! The incredible service from being greeted to happily driving off the lot; was just that... Incredible! Every question and comparison was fully explained. Going from a 14.5 year old manual transmission vehicle to a new 2020 Escape was a big switch and David was great at showing me all the options this treasure has! There was no pressure for sales and it was a very comfortable experience in buying a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time buying a truck and it was..."

- Jason

This was my first time buying a truck and it was overwhelming and fun with Dave! Would highly recommend him. Dave was kind enough to service me from Victoria. Awesome Dude!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Faithfull

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience with Abe who helped me adding to..."

- daniel

Another great experience with Abe who helped me adding to my fleet of trucks. Quick and easy. Thank you Island Ford , Sandra and of course Abe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abraham Lee

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment I walked in I felt welcomed. The space is..."

- Duy

From the moment I walked in I felt welcomed. The space is inviting, bright and clean. The sales department were all friendly even though I was working with only one person - so I felt taken care of. Abe and I spent the majority of our time talking about life and probably 10% of the time on the car. No pressure, no gimmicks, no BS. Abe was genuine, personable and was attentive to my needs. It’s clear that the work culture here is client focused and employees are primarily mentored to seek out the needs of drivers rather than pushy sales targets.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second truck I've bought from Dave now and..."

- Ryan Isherwood

This is the second truck I've bought from Dave now and his enthusiasm for his work is infectious! He is as straight up and honest as you could ever ask for and makes the process fun! I recommend him to everyone. Island Ford in general has a fun and positive atmosphere that always makes you feel welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sandra Jurcic"

- David Catherwood

My wife and I had mentioned to Sandra, over a year ago, that we may be interested in purchasing a new Ford ranger. Since that time, she has always been in touch providing us with current information about new models arriving. She has always been very polite, informative and professional. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a vehicle as I know they would not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sandra was very professional "

- polytv88

Sandra did a great job of listening to us and our needs and helping us find the right car for us-we cant really review the dealership yet-we have not had a service or issue yet.I could not post review with out rating dealership so i put 3 stars and a yes-i think they are better than that. Paul

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results