About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Sandra Jurcic.
Sandra Jurcic
Sandra Jurcic, Sales Associate, Island Ford
4.8

Sandra Jurcic

Sales Associate

Island Ford

6456 Norcross Rd
Duncan, BC V9L 6C5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Employee of the month January 2016

Employee Video

Contact Me

116 Reviews of Sandra Jurcic

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying used"

- Big Daddy

Sandra Jurcic was a pleasure to work with would definitely recommend her . She made this purchase a great experience, will look for her on my next buy!! Very chilled relaxed atmosphere, no pressure,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Flynn

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer satisfaction comes first."

- happyhilary

Island Ford is a community of employees dedicated to serve the customer and make them feel valued and respected. No pressure, and they know their product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I like to deal with people I like and trust...do you?"

- Happy Customer

In my new vehicle purchase, I would like to thank everyone involved I the most comfortable, no pressure, and enjoyable buying experience that I have had. Customer service is something each and everyone who works at Island Ford, has demonstrated through their actions, mannerisms, and actions to make my experience with them.over the top!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courtesy, Enthusiasm, Knowledge and a GREAT DEAL."

- john

I was treated with courtesy and respect. At no time did I feel pressured. The negotiation was very cordial and I was highly satisfied with the deal I received. All of Island Ford's representatives (Sales Professional Sandra Jurcic, Sales Mgr Ryan Leverette, Business Mgr Mitzi Mogden) had an in-depth knowledge of the product i.e. Ford Explorer Sport and showed enthusiasm and a willingness to answer my questions. I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Island Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitzi Mogden, Ryan Leverette

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service. "

- Jenzie

It was great service and very friendly people to deal with. It was my second time buying from them and would buy from them again and recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tarala, Ryan Leverette

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trade in "

- BarryEdgarK2

Great service from Sandra and Edie on my first vehicle trade in, everything went smooth and they were very accommodating as I wasn’t able to be there in person. Would recommend Island Ford if you are looking for your first vehicle or trading in too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edie Lange

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with the service"

- Bill M

Very happy to deal with Sandra, she's very good at her job. Was easy to deal with, I would come back again in the future. Had mirror troubles with truck purchased which they dealt with right away at no cost. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The people at Island Ford made me feel welcome!"

- teacherilg

From the moment I started talking to the people at Island Ford when I was still in Ontario to the purchase of my new car and the warranty work, I was so pleased with everyone I dealt with at Island Ford. My daughter and I especially loved Sandra and Chris who made us feel so welcome in or new home on the Island. We love our 2018 Ford Escape and would not hesitate to return to Island Ford for service and another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tarala, Susie Irvine

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply Awesome"

- Kodiebear

Purchased my 2nd Ford Escape in 11 years from Island Ford. From the moment I walked through the doors, I didn't feel any sales pressure and was meet by a vey knowledgeable sales person, Sandra Jurcic. She was friendly and extremely helpful. I would purchase my next vehicle from Island Ford. I have been coming to this dealership for service since I purchase my 1st Escape in 2008, very professional. Bruce N.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A+ Experience!"

- sdauncey13

We had an amazing experience at Island Ford! I had a bit of anxiety about going, because of how some sales people can be. Sandra Jurcic came out and greeted us with this beautiful smile, and I felt so at ease with her! She made the whole experience stress free and easy! I'll be raving to everyone about her! Also met Sales Manager Ryan Saunders and Chris Tarala as Business Manager and they were awesome to work with too! THANK YOU WE LOVE OUR BRAND NEW 2018 F-150! Will see you again when we are ready to buy our Mustang! Stefanie and Elias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tarala, Ryan Saunders

1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results