Sandra Jurcic
Sandra Jurcic at Island Ford Superstore
Refer Me

Sandra Jurcic

Finance Manager

Island Ford Superstore

6456 Norcross Rd
Duncan, BC V9L 6C5

Contact Me
4.8
151 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Employee of the month January 2016

Employee Video

4.8

151 Reviews

Write a Review

151 Reviews of Sandra Jurcic

March 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent to deal with and incredible for our community. Thank you Justin! Your whole team does a bang up job and always has. More

by trevor
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Third new truck purchase from Island Ford worth the drive from Nanaimo. All staff so friendly and helpful. Robert Martin great guy to deal with listens to what his customers want, he advised me that he wo More

by Steve
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Martin, Linda Johnson, Robbie "Big Wheels" Martin , Oliver Dash 5Star

November 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As always, Dave Faithfull is a huge pleasure and an extremely helpful salesman to deal with. I have been dealing with Dave for a number of years and purchased a number of trucks from him, and this expe More

by Cam
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Carson ! ****** 6 Stars! Thank you Sandra ! ****** 6 Stars! Super service ! Carson always went out of his way to reply and answer all of my questions, coun More

by Dan
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carson Clark

August 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I chose this Ford dealership for its reputable practice and they delivered. Mister Cadzow as been from the start super friendly and knowledgeable. By far this was the best experience I had in a dealership, More

by Bastien
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Cadzow

April 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ordering a Bronco at Island Ford has been such an exciting experience. Oliver Dash, our sales Associate, walked us through the whole factory ordering process. After submitting our order, he answered More

by batmobilegirl
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Martin, Linda Johnson, Peter Presotto , Oliver Dash

February 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just purchased a 2013 Jeep Wrangler from here and it was a great experience. Very easy to talk to and work with. Did not feel any pressure and worked around my schedule well. More

by Dave H
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Martin, Amado Rodriguez , Oliver (5 Stars)

February 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott was great to deal with. If he didn't know an answer he would find out instead of making something up. It was one of the best experiences buying a vehicle I've ever had. To More

by glinteris
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Martin , Scott in Sales

January 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As a driver with 60 years road experience, there is still a lot to learn when purchasing a hybrid for the first time, so it is critical to have a competent person not only to facilitate a sale/purchase, but More

by Frank White
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Martin , Simon, Young

October 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience with everyone being kind and helpful in the purchase of our new truck. More

by Dan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Martin , Simon Young

1
...