Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Linda Johnson.
Linda Johnson
Linda Johnson, Accounting, Island Ford Superstore
5.0

Linda Johnson

Accounting

Island Ford Superstore

6456 Norcross Rd
Duncan, BC V9L 6C5

Contact Me
Contact Me

9 Reviews of Linda Johnson

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick easy sale"

- Scottmahon617

Very friendly and easy to work with. Island Ford is a great place to buy your next vehicle. My wife and I have bought several new vehicles from them. A pleasant experience every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car and and super saleswoman "

- Jonathan

I live in Victoria and drove to Duncan to check out a car that I seen online, from start to finish the people at island ford were out standing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Flynn, Chris Tarala, Sandra Jurcic

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer satisfaction comes first."

- happyhilary

Island Ford is a community of employees dedicated to serve the customer and make them feel valued and respected. No pressure, and they know their product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simply Awesome"

- Kodiebear

Purchased my 2nd Ford Escape in 11 years from Island Ford. From the moment I walked through the doors, I didn't feel any sales pressure and was meet by a vey knowledgeable sales person, Sandra Jurcic. She was friendly and extremely helpful. I would purchase my next vehicle from Island Ford. I have been coming to this dealership for service since I purchase my 1st Escape in 2008, very professional. Bruce N.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied with all the staff at Island Ford. "

- Bobdarsm

We recently took our 2013 Ford Edge in for servicing. They found the problems ( which two other garages couldn't) and fixed them. While waiting we wandered the used car lot and a very nice salesman named Robert Martin came & talked to us. He was very friendly but not pushy! We decided to trade our 2013 in and bought a 2015 Ford Edge. Rob was so helpful and every person we had to meet with to complete the transition was so pleasant and easy to deal with. This dealership and it's staff are awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience "

- Mbezler64

We updated our truck this year and worked with Ryan Provencal at Island Ford, we always great treated very well by all the staff! Ryan did take special care of what we were after and our needs, I highly recommend him as your sales person and this dealership for your vehicle. This has been our 4th purchase with this dealer after very unhappy purchases at another Ford dealership, keep up the great work. Thank you for everything Michael & Corinne Besler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tarala, Edie Lange, Deanna Schmidt, Isabelle Beauchamp, Ryan Provencal

August 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great buying experience "

- Michael and Corinne B.

We recently bought our 4th vehicle at Island Ford, Ryan P. was our salesman this go around. He was great to work with all the way through and very knowledgable about the truck we were buying. Would I recommend anyone to Island Ford? Not would I, I DO ! Everyone in that dealership has been very helpful and great to deal with some more then others (and you know who your are... Edie ) So if your looking for a new or used vehicle do yourself a favour and go in there, it has always been a good experience. Michael & Corinne B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tarala, Edie Lange, Deanna Schmidt, Susie Irvine, Isabelle Beauchamp, Ryan Provencal

May 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truck & car purchases"

- Pedro

Looking for that special vehicle, go see Dave. He goes the extra mile to find the right fit for you. He is a salesman extraordinaire, no pressure, honest & super caring. We have dealt with Dave & Edie for years and have nothing but good things to say about both of them. The pair of them take care of all your purchasing requirements with ease. Rick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lovely service"

- arch

Great low pressure sales person (Ali) knowleable and excellent deal on a gently used car. After service has been much appreciated. Good work Ali and Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results