Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Wiley.
Mike Wiley
Mike Wiley at Island Ford Superstore
not yet rated

Mike Wiley

Parts Wholesale Counter

Island Ford Superstore

6456 Norcross Rd
Duncan, BC V9L 6C5

Contact Me
Contact Me

19 Reviews of Mike Wiley

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All round excellence!"

- windshadow

Everyone at this dealership delivers excellent service. I have been dealing with them for several years and I am very happy with all aspects of the business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car could not have been easier! "

- alnoordawood

This was by far the best experience I have ever had buying a car. Eli and the sales managers Ryan and Don along with Chris, the finance manager, were nothing short of outstanding. From the outset Eli worked to find a way to get my business and partnered with Ryan, the sales manager, to convince me they would make it worth my while going to Duncan to buy the car from them. The trip was well worth it. Eli picked me up in an amazing Ford F150 and drove me to his dealership where I got to play with two of my favourite cars, the Ford Focus ST and the Ford Focus RS! Chris, the finance manager, then worked out a great plan for me and I drove home in probably the nicest car I have ever owned, a 2016 Ford Focus ST! If you're in the market look no further! Thank you Island Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Spicer, Chris Tarala, Ryan Leverette, Eli Meerman

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience buying a vehicle through Jesse Hockin"

- Escape

Jesse Hockin at I sland Ford assisted us in buying a car. He was very pleasant and professional, courteous and knowledgeable regarding the vehicles. Answered all our questions, and continued after the sale to answer any questions we still had concerning the vehicle we purchased. If you’re car shopping we would recommend that you stop in at Islam Ford and ask for Jesse!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Hockin

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, knowlegable and friendly service"

- Grizz

I have recently purchased a new 2017 Mustang GT California Special from Jesse Hockin. Having previously purchased a car from Island Ford I had no hesitation to make my next purchase from them. The people are very friendly and helpful whether it is in sales, service or parts. I have been a satisfied Island Ford customer for the last 2 years and would highly recommend Island Ford for your next purchase or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vehicle Service Review -Ford Mustang"

- Andyf150

Great experience Great people Great attention to detail Hope to do business again soon with the acquisition of a Lincoln Cintinental 2017 Or something equally substantial

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Pambrun, Bernadette Scudder, Deanna Schmidt, Matt Cadzow, Ryan Provencal, Leanna Ring, Loretta Taylor

December 09, 2016

Dealership Rating

"satisfied"

- ray of sunshine

I purchased the truck i wanted, and the price was good. Whenever i meet any employee of Island Ford they are always pleasant.and ask if everything is fine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Pambrun, Bryan Flynn, Ryan Provencal

August 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"That was easy."

- Greg

Elaine and I thank you Justin, Matt, Neill and all the Island Ford Team for a pleasurable transition/transaction into our new Fiesta, Great car. You made us feel at ease and explained all details of the car and the purchase which was comforting. The trip to the Island......Ford was worth it. Will definitly pass on the positive experience. Greg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Pambrun, Bernadette Scudder, Neill Sallie, Matt Cadzow

February 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lasting Impressions"

- opinonated

Island Ford provided us with a personable, friendly, informative journey to buying our used vehicle. We were able to buy a truck that suited all our current and future needs. The tireless work and dedication of the Team of employees to make it happen, speaks volumes of their work ethic and integrity. Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Pambrun, Bernadette Scudder, Dan Spicer, Sandra Jurcic, Derren Jesson, Edie Lange, Neill Sallie, Rick Smith, Scott MacKenzie, Isabelle Beauchamp, Bruce Klaassen, Ken Gibson, Loretta Taylor

December 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Top-notch Service"

- OPD

I am very impressed by the team at Island Ford, particularly David in Sales, along with Deanna and Susie in service and Mike in parts. All three are customer-focused, knowledgeable and able to handle complex situations with skill and style. They have each in their own contributed to making my Island Ford experiences very positive. Island Ford in Duncan is a dealership that has truly adopted a culture of customer focus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Faithful - The Best Salesman"

- James

I have been a long time patron of Island Ford. Primarily due to the unbelievable and amazing service of David Faithfull and Deanna in Service. They go out of their way to ensure that you are the happiest of customers. They treat me like a number one each and every time! And if I fail to mention it, the parts guys are amazing as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results