Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Mike Wiley.
Mike Wiley
Mike Wiley at Island Ford Superstore
Refer Me
not yet rated

Mike Wiley

Parts Wholesale Counter

Island Ford Superstore

6456 Norcross Rd
Duncan, BC V9L 6C5

Contact Me
Contact Me

22 Reviews of Mike Wiley

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesperson- Abraham Lee"

- John

Abe Lee did a great job introducing me to my new Ford Ranger. He explained all the features, patiently led me through the complexities, and was a big help getting all my things out of my old Ranger and into the new vehicle. I recommend him as an informed, friendly and helpful person to deal with who does not come across as pushy or as an aggressive sales person. Boris in the quick lane is also a great guy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Boris Jurcic, Abraham Lee

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership and Dave Faithful is a car drivers, no..."

- Stewvog

Great dealership and Dave Faithful is a car drivers, no bs salesman. He understands the driving experience and cuts straight to the chase. None of the typyical sales pitch or pressure you hear from guys just trying to sell you anything. If I buy a Ford this guy is getting my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Time to come and see Matt and the Team at Island Ford"

- Greg

We lease a 2017 Ford Escape from Matt at Island Ford and the lease is coming up, keep your eyes on the used car lot this is a great vehicle. I will be in to see Matt pretty quick as his professional approach and experience is a confidence builder for us when acquiring our new vehicle. It's always a tough choice as we have been Fordies for a very long time and they have a great lineup. Greg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All round excellence!"

- windshadow

Everyone at this dealership delivers excellent service. I have been dealing with them for several years and I am very happy with all aspects of the business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car could not have been easier! "

- alnoordawood

This was by far the best experience I have ever had buying a car. Eli and the sales managers Ryan and Don along with Chris, the finance manager, were nothing short of outstanding. From the outset Eli worked to find a way to get my business and partnered with Ryan, the sales manager, to convince me they would make it worth my while going to Duncan to buy the car from them. The trip was well worth it. Eli picked me up in an amazing Ford F150 and drove me to his dealership where I got to play with two of my favourite cars, the Ford Focus ST and the Ford Focus RS! Chris, the finance manager, then worked out a great plan for me and I drove home in probably the nicest car I have ever owned, a 2016 Ford Focus ST! If you're in the market look no further! Thank you Island Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Spicer, Chris Tarala, Ryan Leverette, Eli Meerman

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience buying a vehicle through Jesse Hockin"

- Escape

Jesse Hockin at I sland Ford assisted us in buying a car. He was very pleasant and professional, courteous and knowledgeable regarding the vehicles. Answered all our questions, and continued after the sale to answer any questions we still had concerning the vehicle we purchased. If you’re car shopping we would recommend that you stop in at Islam Ford and ask for Jesse!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Hockin

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, knowlegable and friendly service"

- Grizz

I have recently purchased a new 2017 Mustang GT California Special from Jesse Hockin. Having previously purchased a car from Island Ford I had no hesitation to make my next purchase from them. The people are very friendly and helpful whether it is in sales, service or parts. I have been a satisfied Island Ford customer for the last 2 years and would highly recommend Island Ford for your next purchase or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tarala, Neill Sallie, Deanna Schmidt, Susie Irvine, Steve Slee, Trevor McClelland, Ryan Leverette, Jesse Hockin

December 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vehicle Service Review -Ford Mustang"

- Andyf150

Great experience Great people Great attention to detail Hope to do business again soon with the acquisition of a Lincoln Cintinental 2017 Or something equally substantial

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Pambrun, Bernadette Scudder, Deanna Schmidt, Matt Cadzow, Ryan Provencal, Leana Ring, Loretta Taylor

December 09, 2016

Dealership Rating

"satisfied"

- ray of sunshine

I purchased the truck i wanted, and the price was good. Whenever i meet any employee of Island Ford they are always pleasant.and ask if everything is fine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Pambrun, Bryan Flynn, Ryan Provencal

August 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"That was easy."

- Greg

Elaine and I thank you Justin, Matt, Neill and all the Island Ford Team for a pleasurable transition/transaction into our new Fiesta, Great car. You made us feel at ease and explained all details of the car and the purchase which was comforting. The trip to the Island......Ford was worth it. Will definitly pass on the positive experience. Greg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Pambrun, Bernadette Scudder, Neill Sallie, Matt Cadzow

1
1 - 10 of 22 results