Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Andy Hartin.
Andy Hartin
Andy Hartin at Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me
4.9

Andy Hartin

Sales Manager

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge

2500 Palladium Dr #1200
Ottawa, ON K2V 1E2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 7 mos

Contact Me

38 Reviews of Andy Hartin

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ok Johnny is one exceptional salesman; we went in to..."

- Masss11

Ok Johnny is one exceptional salesman; we went in to scout and plan for a 2021 purchase and we ended up getting a deal we can’t refuse and bought on the spot. Can’t praise enough really..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Kasparian

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great customer service - it took around 2.5 hours to put..."

- cecylialee95

great customer service - it took around 2.5 hours to put winter tires on but the quality of work was impeccable considering how busy it was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I previously owned a Jeep Tj for almost 10 years and..."

- Beverly Barber

I previously owned a Jeep Tj for almost 10 years and always wanted to get back into a Jeep after driving several other vehicles in the past. I had spoken to Chris MacCuaig about buying a new Jeep Wrangler Sahara and he not only explained the new features but answered all my questions. Very polite and professional. Great to deal with. A real asset to Capital Dodge! Recommended to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a 2020 Ram 2500 Cummins a few weeks ago and..."

- Ben

I bought a 2020 Ram 2500 Cummins a few weeks ago and Eddie was extrelley helpful, easy to talk to and answered all my questions. Very nice people and i will certainly get our next vehicle at Capital Dodge Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"While initially I had a difficult experience, the team at..."

- Gibbs0846

While initially I had a difficult experience, the team at Capital Dodge was able to work with me towards finding an amicable solution. Capital Dodge puts the customer first and will always find a way to ensure that the customer leaves satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andreanne Budd, Eddie Nyanda

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Product - Great Selection -Efficient Sales Transaction"

- Hereford Guy

I recently purchased my second Dodge Ram 1500 Big Horn. Having been a Gm Silverado owner previously, I can honestly say that the quality and value of the Dodge Ram product is far superior. Dealership product selection was by far that I had seen. I completed the purchase and drove away with my new vehicle in less than 2 and 1/2 hours combined over three visits. Josh and Jon listened and responded. Best sales experience I've ever had. Andy seems like a good guy too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Buckley, Josh Ovington

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was knowledgeable and friendly. He understood that..."

- Tony

Chris was knowledgeable and friendly. He understood that we came to the dealership looking for something specific and didn’t waste our time on anything else, very refreshing. Chris was able to help us locate our desired SUV and wasted no time getting us a competitive price. Great experience, highly recommend. Andy the sales manager was equally attentive to our desire to have a clean and painless purchase process. He gave great value for our trade in and was a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris MacCuaig

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was awesome, very knowledgable, listened to what we..."

- anitak

Chris was awesome, very knowledgable, listened to what we wanted and showed us the best options available. Would definitely recommend Capital Dodge to friends/family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my jeep"

- Sarina1

Megan and Scott were very helpful making the buying experience easy and stress free! I got more than Ithought I would on my trade which was really nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Hamilton, Meghan McGowan

Jan 06, 2017

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you, Sarnia! We always love to hear how our customers buying experience was. Thanks for coming to Capital, if there is anything else we can do for you at this time, please don't hesitate to ask!

December 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience and Great Staff"

- Chris Bendiuha

I live in the GTA and happened to be in Ottawa for an event. My family have been looking for a new car and have visited many locations near our home, those experiences have left my wife and I with a bad taste and were holding off on purchasing. I happened to have some time and luckily happened to have gone into this dealership......It was my lucky day! The staff here were EXCELLENT from the moment I walked in by being so welcoming and accommodating (a far different service level than I have been treated to before). I had the pleasure of dealing with Andy Hartin and Jon Buckley. I believe that Andy is a manager at this dealership and his professionalism and knowledge was demonstrated when we spoke and reflected by the team. Both Jon and Andy made were able to answer the questions I had and were able to offer me an exceptional deal, so good in fact that I drove home from Ottawa in a new car and will be buying another for my wife in the next few months and WILL make the trip again to see Andy and the rest of his team. Thank You Jon and Andy you have changed my view of how car sales can and should be; the pinnacle of service that other dealerships should try and replicate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Buckley

Dec 01, 2016

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the amazing review, Chris! We really appreciate your feedback. We love to hear how our customers buying experience was! If there is anything else you need at this time, please don't hesitate to ask. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results