Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Andy Hartin
Andy Hartin at Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me

Andy Hartin

Sales Manager

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge

2500 Palladium Dr #1200
Ottawa, ON K2V 1E2

Contact Me
4.9
39 Reviews

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 3 mos

4.9

39 Reviews

Write a Review

39 Reviews of Andy Hartin

September 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Regarding Andy's great service. Just wanted to..."

- JoReitano

Regarding Andy's great service. Just wanted to acknowledge your consistent contribution in accommodating my needs in every transaction. Thank you Andy :)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ok Johnny is one exceptional salesman; we went in to..."

- Masss11

Ok Johnny is one exceptional salesman; we went in to scout and plan for a 2021 purchase and we ended up getting a deal we can’t refuse and bought on the spot. Can’t praise enough really..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Kasparian

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great customer service - it took around 2.5 hours to put..."

- cecylialee95

great customer service - it took around 2.5 hours to put winter tires on but the quality of work was impeccable considering how busy it was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I previously owned a Jeep Tj for almost 10 years and..."

- Beverly Barber

I previously owned a Jeep Tj for almost 10 years and always wanted to get back into a Jeep after driving several other vehicles in the past. I had spoken to Chris MacCuaig about buying a new Jeep Wrangler Sahara and he not only explained the new features but answered all my questions. Very polite and professional. Great to deal with. A real asset to Capital Dodge! Recommended to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a 2020 Ram 2500 Cummins a few weeks ago and..."

- Ben

I bought a 2020 Ram 2500 Cummins a few weeks ago and Eddie was extrelley helpful, easy to talk to and answered all my questions. Very nice people and i will certainly get our next vehicle at Capital Dodge Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"While initially I had a difficult experience, the team at..."

- Gibbs0846

While initially I had a difficult experience, the team at Capital Dodge was able to work with me towards finding an amicable solution. Capital Dodge puts the customer first and will always find a way to ensure that the customer leaves satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andreanne Budd, Eddie Nyanda

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Product - Great Selection -Efficient Sales Transaction"

- Hereford Guy

I recently purchased my second Dodge Ram 1500 Big Horn. Having been a Gm Silverado owner previously, I can honestly say that the quality and value of the Dodge Ram product is far superior. Dealership product selection was by far that I had seen. I completed the purchase and drove away with my new vehicle in less than 2 and 1/2 hours combined over three visits. Josh and Jon listened and responded. Best sales experience I've ever had. Andy seems like a good guy too!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Buckley, Josh Ovington

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was knowledgeable and friendly. He understood that..."

- Tony

Chris was knowledgeable and friendly. He understood that we came to the dealership looking for something specific and didn’t waste our time on anything else, very refreshing. Chris was able to help us locate our desired SUV and wasted no time getting us a competitive price. Great experience, highly recommend. Andy the sales manager was equally attentive to our desire to have a clean and painless purchase process. He gave great value for our trade in and was a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris MacCuaig

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was awesome, very knowledgable, listened to what we..."

- anitak

Chris was awesome, very knowledgable, listened to what we wanted and showed us the best options available. Would definitely recommend Capital Dodge to friends/family.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my jeep"

- Sarina1

Megan and Scott were very helpful making the buying experience easy and stress free! I got more than Ithought I would on my trade which was really nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Hamilton, Meghan McGowan

Jan 06, 2017

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you, Sarnia! We always love to hear how our customers buying experience was. Thanks for coming to Capital, if there is anything else we can do for you at this time, please don't hesitate to ask!

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results