Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Ryan Rodney
Ryan Rodney at Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me

Ryan Rodney

Assistant Service Manager

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge

2500 Palladium Dr #1200
Ottawa, ON K2V 1E2

Contact Me
4.8
122 Reviews
4.8

122 Reviews

Write a Review

122 Reviews of Ryan Rodney

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had my car serviced for the first time last week at..."

- Kathy

I had my car serviced for the first time last week at Capital Dodge in Kanata. I was extremely impressed with the greeting I received over the phone, very friendly and helpful. I was then greeted by Brent in the Service Department. What a treasure you have! He was so friendly, polite and professional. Greeted me with a big smile, very professional in presentation and he listened to my questions and reassured me that they would get the job done. And they did! All the people working in The Service Department were excellent . Very professional and service with a smile to boot! I was looking for a dealer where I felt valued and I feel that I am a valued customer already and it was only one visit. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Smith, JP Longpre

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealer refuses to do warranty work by saying parts..."

- russ

This dealer refuses to do warranty work by saying parts are not defective or covered due to lack of service. Avoid this dealership and beware!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan and the team are great always take great care of us...."

- siherb2

Ryan and the team are great always take great care of us. The overnight drop works well and they had the work done early so we could get on with our day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast efficient and friendly. Service completed within..."

- J_s_h_99216

Fast efficient and friendly. Service completed within estimated time period quoted. Appointment booking was courteous and flexible. Waiting room is comfortable. Highly recommend this service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Ovington, Brian Karnis

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service team was great. Lots of issues came up but the..."

- siherb2

Service team was great. Lots of issues came up but the communication from Ryan was great. Can’t help that you go in for an oil change and it turns into a 4 day adventure. Ryan got me a rental to use during the time and was great with letting me know status changes. Experience was great for a crappy situation.

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The employee Brent Smith is smart and dedicated to work,..."

- Vladimir

The employee Brent Smith is smart and dedicated to work, very friendly. He cares about customer views. Really appreciate it. Thank you .Great customer service experience Vladimir

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very professional and Ryan was great at..."

- mel_sigouin

Everyone was very professional and Ryan was great at explaining everything to me and keeping me updated over the phone. Awesome service all around. Im Bringing another vehicle next week for servicing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very courteous, friendly and explained very well what was..."

- Butchie

Very courteous, friendly and explained very well what was needed to be done. The work was done in the time that was estimated. Excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Special thanks to Ryan for his great customer service...."

- davidleonardo.avella

Special thanks to Ryan for his great customer service. Despite I had to go back for a second review of the service, the car got what was needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Karnis

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I very happy with Capitol dodge they always make me feel..."

- Artty

I very happy with Capitol dodge they always make me feel at home and do a great job on all their work. Thank you to all the staff at Capitol Dodge Chrysler and Merry Christmas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results