Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Ryan Rodney.
Ryan Rodney
Ryan Rodney at Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me
4.8

Ryan Rodney

Assistant Service Manager

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge

2500 Palladium Dr #1200
Ottawa, ON K2V 1E2

Contact Me
Contact Me

114 Reviews of Ryan Rodney

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Special thanks to Ryan for his great customer service...."

- davidleonardo.avella

Special thanks to Ryan for his great customer service. Despite I had to go back for a second review of the service, the car got what was needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Karnis

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I very happy with Capitol dodge they always make me feel..."

- Artty

I very happy with Capitol dodge they always make me feel at home and do a great job on all their work. Thank you to all the staff at Capitol Dodge Chrysler and Merry Christmas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great to deal with Ryan Rodney. He is always..."

- Ed

Always great to deal with Ryan Rodney. He is always available to answer our queries whether by email or phone Wonderful customer service for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great customer service - it took around 2.5 hours to put..."

- cecylialee95

great customer service - it took around 2.5 hours to put winter tires on but the quality of work was impeccable considering how busy it was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly service..."

- Mike

Very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly service I would strongly recommend this dealership for service Excellent rates and car was ready when promised Have a great day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the privilege of dealing with Ryan Rodney for my..."

- kellyrobillardrn

I had the privilege of dealing with Ryan Rodney for my 2017 Dodge Journey's last service. I had booked the appointment to have my winter tires put on and a noise in the front-end looked at. I have had great service from Capital Dodge for many years, but Ryan exceeded my expectations. He dealt with my frustrations in a kind and professional way. He sought advice from others when he thought necessary. He did NOT dismiss my account of the noise when not immediately apparent to the technicians. Ryan's willingness to seek the advice of others increased my confidence in Capital Dodge. I appreciate that he took the time to update me about what was going on with my vehicle. Mostly, I appreciate that Ryan did not speak to me like I had no idea about what was going on with my car. I run into that so often. It is very refreshing and re-assuring that there are CSRs out there that are patient, respectful, understanding and appreciative of a customer's concerns and knowledge. Thank you Ryan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Today I took my Jeep in for an oil change, tire change..."

- Fran K.

Today I took my Jeep in for an oil change, tire change and storage at Capital Dodge. Although the pandemic continues, every effort was made to deliver friendly, efficient service, strong communication and safety for both customers and staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Smith

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have had only great experiences and service from the..."

- Clarkes

We have had only great experiences and service from the staff at capital dodge. Each and every time we take our cars in for servicing and repairs, we are so well taken care of. Ryan Rodney is especially helpful, incredibly knowledgeable and very trustworthy when it comes to the advice he gives for our vehicles. We know that if Ryan is taking care of us, we will always be greeted with a friendly smile, compassion in difficult situations and will receive an honest vehicle assessment. We are so grateful to have such a reliable contact when it comes to our vehicles. Thanks Ryan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in for an oil change,left feeling like I was a SOMEBODY"

- gordonbaker

Came in for my usual oil change appointment, Ryan Rodney took my information and we talked about my Jeep Grand Cherokee and any issues I was having. There wasn't much wrong, a few minor electronic anomalies and we discussed tire pressures and what pressure would be right for the summer. He took his time and was very genuine, likable and personable. He said it would be ready in about an hour and it was ready right on time, and everything I was concerned about was addressed. I left Capital Dodge thinking ...why would I ever go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service provided by Ryan Rodney. I was in a..."

- michelle_smith16

Excellent service provided by Ryan Rodney. I was in a bit of trouble with my wiper breaking at the start of my 7 hour drive home. The service was friendly and fast and I was on my way! Wonderful. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results