Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Kyle McColl
Kyle McColl at Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me

Kyle McColl

Service Manager

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge

2500 Palladium Dr #1200
Ottawa, ON K2V 1E2

Contact Me
4.5
57 Reviews
4.5

57 Reviews

Write a Review

59 Reviews of Kyle McColl

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently brought my 2014 Ram 1500 Big Horn 4x4 Crew Cab..."

- RL In Kanata

I recently brought my 2014 Ram 1500 Big Horn 4x4 Crew Cab to Capital Dodge for a corroded oil pan replacement and some scheduled maintenance. As always, I received great service and very pleased with the work performed. The service advisors are always great. I don't see a point of ever going anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Rodney, Mark Stuart

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s always a great pleasure to do business with Capital..."

- Pierre

It’s always a great pleasure to do business with Capital Dodge the service department always greet you with a smile and a special thank you to Josh the little gesture that you did for me was greatly appreciated thank you so much again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service is always prompt and efficient. They attempt..."

- Keith

The service is always prompt and efficient. They attempt to be on time and explain why they are not if that is the case. The sales department is manned by polite and knowledgeable staff and you never enter their department without acknowledgement of your presence. The entire building is clean and bright.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Russett, Chris MacCuaig

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The employee Brent Smith is smart and dedicated to work,..."

- Vladimir

The employee Brent Smith is smart and dedicated to work, very friendly. He cares about customer views. Really appreciate it. Thank you .Great customer service experience Vladimir

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love the fast, efficient and courteous service. The..."

- Steelerman

Love the fast, efficient and courteous service. The environment also felt very safe as Covid19 protocols are in place and respected by all employees. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very professional and Ryan was great at..."

- mel_sigouin

Everyone was very professional and Ryan was great at explaining everything to me and keeping me updated over the phone. Awesome service all around. Im Bringing another vehicle next week for servicing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was a good experience went very well only reason for my 4..."

- jeep jeep

Was a good experience went very well only reason for my 4 star rating is the fact that a used mask was left on my passenger seat Oversight on the tech who cleaned my vehicle after completion Due to the situation with Covid it’s should have been removed if the vehicle had been “ sanitized “ after being in the shop

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I very happy with Capitol dodge they always make me feel..."

- Artty

I very happy with Capitol dodge they always make me feel at home and do a great job on all their work. Thank you to all the staff at Capitol Dodge Chrysler and Merry Christmas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly service..."

- Mike

Very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly service I would strongly recommend this dealership for service Excellent rates and car was ready when promised Have a great day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I previously owned a Jeep Tj for almost 10 years and..."

- Beverly Barber

I previously owned a Jeep Tj for almost 10 years and always wanted to get back into a Jeep after driving several other vehicles in the past. I had spoken to Chris MacCuaig about buying a new Jeep Wrangler Sahara and he not only explained the new features but answered all my questions. Very polite and professional. Great to deal with. A real asset to Capital Dodge! Recommended to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results