Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Mark Stuart.
Mark Stuart
Mark Stuart at Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me
4.0

Mark Stuart

Service Advisor

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge

2500 Palladium Dr #1200
Ottawa, ON K2V 1E2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

Farsi Farsi

Contact Me

20 Reviews of Mark Stuart

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time using this dealership great experience, highly..."

- toolman892

First time using this dealership great experience, highly recommend to anybody else. Mark in the service department was great Will not hesitate to use Capitol Dodge again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I very happy with Capitol dodge they always make me feel..."

- Artty

I very happy with Capitol dodge they always make me feel at home and do a great job on all their work. Thank you to all the staff at Capitol Dodge Chrysler and Merry Christmas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really good service. The staff are knowledgeable and..."

- Satisfied

Really good service. The staff are knowledgeable and polite. Helpful whenever they can be without being asked. This dealership has a lot of services that make life easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Karnis, Brent Smith

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly service..."

- Mike

Very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly service I would strongly recommend this dealership for service Excellent rates and car was ready when promised Have a great day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I previously owned a Jeep Tj for almost 10 years and..."

- Beverly Barber

I previously owned a Jeep Tj for almost 10 years and always wanted to get back into a Jeep after driving several other vehicles in the past. I had spoken to Chris MacCuaig about buying a new Jeep Wrangler Sahara and he not only explained the new features but answered all my questions. Very polite and professional. Great to deal with. A real asset to Capital Dodge! Recommended to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service and technical staff are superb. Always quick and..."

- cce

Service and technical staff are superb. Always quick and efficient maintenance service. Questions are answered and explanations always given for recommendations. Appointments are easily made online

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Smith, Dana Listman

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Could not find problem. This has been happening for a few..."

- Joe

Could not find problem. This has been happening for a few months. Checked back on invoices & in Feb. 2020, you worked on transmission (safety recall) & tailgate recall Both have been acting up since work was done. Was not happy with explanation we were given today. Very unsatisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle McColl

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and friendly fast serviceHighly recommended..."

- mrafiq1978

Excellent and friendly fast service Highly recommended Professional customer service Clean space I get fast and courteous service Never rejected Always welcoming service Excellent service advisor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep rear brake replacement"

- Grace

The service department was prompt, courteous, and professional. They were quick yet thorough with the (brake) inspection, and the costing was appropriate considering it is a dealership. We are happy with the quality of the work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Taken Advantage"

- Tres Qualls

My wife attempted to find her dream car only to find a nightmare. She was told to put a deposit to hold her vehicle until I was able to get in town to put the rest of the down payment down and sign the paperwork for pickup, however they apparently had her sign a Bill of Sale without her knowledge when all she was supposed to be doing is putting a deposit down to hold the vehicle. When questioned about this the Finance guy Tony stated, "I do not see or speak to anyone who isn't signing a Bill of Sale". Through this process he back dated documents to July 31st when I witnessed with my own eyes him sign one of the documents on Aug 10th when we picked up the vehicle. Now after having the vehicle we have noticed that the vehicle was not detailed as there was food in between the seats and a mildew smell, there was LED's out in the back safety light and a broken driver side rocker panel. I am being told even though it is a safety issue that because the sales person (who quit by the way) did not make note of it that it is not their problem and they will not fix it. Horrible experience and horrible dealership. I will NEVER buy another vehicle from them and recommend others stay away as they are every sense of the words, "USED CAR SALESMEN".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 12, 2019

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Courtney Courchesne & Tres Quall, We are sorry to hear about your recent experience with the 2018 Dodge Durango here at Capital Dodge. We take great pride in offering our customers quality vehicles at great prices. As per your statement, we did give you an extra discount on the Durango and agreed to all of Courtney’s terms for financing, interest rates and payments. The deposit that was applied to the purchase was a downpayment, part of your $10,500 down. You also wanted the payments to come out of your bank account on a certain date, which we changed on the bill of sale as per your request. Also, we did repair the damaged LED Race Track Taillamp on the Durango with zero charges and we were happy to offer you a no charge rental vehicle. All of our vehicles that are purchased from the auction or that are trades are fully inspected by one of our certified technicians. We take pictures of all the pre-owned vehicles and have pictures of the Durango showing no damage when we were selling it. Yes, we can agree that there is now damage on it, whether it was caused by you or someone else, there is definitely now damage under the lower bumper. As per the detail on the inside of the vehicle, if you would like to reschedule an appointment to have it re-detailed on the interior, please feel free to reach our service department and they will setup a time that is convenient for you and at no charge. Our store policy is to take a deposit to finalize your purchase, have our customers sign a purchase agreement, initialize the bank paperwork and this secures the vehicle for the customer so no one else drives it. Then we proceed with getting it ready for delivery to our customers (safety inspection, detailing, licensing, etc) in a timely fashion. Unfortunately we don’t take deposits to hold vehicles, only to secure a customers vehicle purchase. We have a long standing relationship with our customers here in Ottawa, and have been helping customers for over 60 years. Some people put down a deposit to purchase a vehicle and then we refund it back to them when they come in to pick up their new vehicle. You decided that you wanted to keep your deposit as a downpayment to help reduce your payments on the purchase. Yes we realize that you are out of town, down in Texas working, and Courtney was the primary purchaser and financer on the deal. You negotiated with Scott, one of our former co-workers, who was also happy to help you with your purchase of the 2018 Dodge Durango. We appreciate your business and are always happy to assist in servicing and maintaining your vehicle in excellent condition here at Capital Dodge. Thank you, Jon Buckley Sales Manager Capital Dodge

1
1 - 10 of 20 results