Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Mark Stuart
Mark Stuart at Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me

Mark Stuart

Service Advisor

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge

2500 Palladium Dr #1200
Ottawa, ON K2V 1E2

Contact Me
4.6
24 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

Farsi Farsi

4.6

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Mark Stuart

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently brought my 2014 Ram 1500 Big Horn 4x4 Crew Cab..."

- RL In Kanata

I recently brought my 2014 Ram 1500 Big Horn 4x4 Crew Cab to Capital Dodge for a corroded oil pan replacement and some scheduled maintenance. As always, I received great service and very pleased with the work performed. The service advisors are always great. I don't see a point of ever going anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle McColl, Ryan Rodney

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been going to Capital Dodge for about 5 years since..."

- Maureen Venance

I’ve been going to Capital Dodge for about 5 years since I moved into the area. The service personnel are friendly, fast and efficient, and I’ve found them to be fair and honest. I recently traded in my 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee for a 2020 model and Eddi in sales was fantastic to deal with. He gave me all the facts on the 2020 and 2021 models, set up my test drives but didn’t pressure me to make a deal. We came to an agreement on trade in and purchase price and I was pleasantly surprised at how easy they all made it. Thanks Eddi, Andreanne and Mark. Love my new Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andreanne Budd, Eddie Nyanda

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The employee Brent Smith is smart and dedicated to work,..."

- Vladimir

The employee Brent Smith is smart and dedicated to work, very friendly. He cares about customer views. Really appreciate it. Thank you .Great customer service experience Vladimir

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very professional and Ryan was great at..."

- mel_sigouin

Everyone was very professional and Ryan was great at explaining everything to me and keeping me updated over the phone. Awesome service all around. Im Bringing another vehicle next week for servicing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time using this dealership great experience, highly..."

- toolman892

First time using this dealership great experience, highly recommend to anybody else. Mark in the service department was great Will not hesitate to use Capitol Dodge again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I very happy with Capitol dodge they always make me feel..."

- Artty

I very happy with Capitol dodge they always make me feel at home and do a great job on all their work. Thank you to all the staff at Capitol Dodge Chrysler and Merry Christmas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really good service. The staff are knowledgeable and..."

- Satisfied

Really good service. The staff are knowledgeable and polite. Helpful whenever they can be without being asked. This dealership has a lot of services that make life easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Karnis, Brent Smith

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly service..."

- Mike

Very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly service I would strongly recommend this dealership for service Excellent rates and car was ready when promised Have a great day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I previously owned a Jeep Tj for almost 10 years and..."

- Beverly Barber

I previously owned a Jeep Tj for almost 10 years and always wanted to get back into a Jeep after driving several other vehicles in the past. I had spoken to Chris MacCuaig about buying a new Jeep Wrangler Sahara and he not only explained the new features but answered all my questions. Very polite and professional. Great to deal with. A real asset to Capital Dodge! Recommended to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service and technical staff are superb. Always quick and..."

- cce

Service and technical staff are superb. Always quick and efficient maintenance service. Questions are answered and explanations always given for recommendations. Appointments are easily made online

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Smith, Dana Listman

1
1 - 10 of 24 results