Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brian Karnis.
Brian Karnis
Brian Karnis at Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me
5.0

Brian Karnis

Parts Avisor

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge

2500 Palladium Dr #1200
Ottawa, ON K2V 1E2

Contact Me

90 Reviews of Brian Karnis

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast efficient and friendly. Service completed within..."

- J_s_h_99216

Fast efficient and friendly. Service completed within estimated time period quoted. Appointment booking was courteous and flexible. Waiting room is comfortable. Highly recommend this service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Ovington, Ryan Rodney

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Special thanks to Ryan for his great customer service...."

- davidleonardo.avella

Special thanks to Ryan for his great customer service. Despite I had to go back for a second review of the service, the car got what was needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Rodney

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really good service. The staff are knowledgeable and..."

- Satisfied

Really good service. The staff are knowledgeable and polite. Helpful whenever they can be without being asked. This dealership has a lot of services that make life easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Smith, Mark Stuart

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly service..."

- Mike

Very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly service I would strongly recommend this dealership for service Excellent rates and car was ready when promised Have a great day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I previously owned a Jeep Tj for almost 10 years and..."

- Beverly Barber

I previously owned a Jeep Tj for almost 10 years and always wanted to get back into a Jeep after driving several other vehicles in the past. I had spoken to Chris MacCuaig about buying a new Jeep Wrangler Sahara and he not only explained the new features but answered all my questions. Very polite and professional. Great to deal with. A real asset to Capital Dodge! Recommended to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Topfive

Positive experience from start to finish. Josh was very pleasant, knowledgeable and upfront. We felt comfortable during the entire process. Johnny was an excellent tutor demonstrating the functions inside the Jeep. We will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m a return customer thanks to Josh because of the..."

- charles1953

I’m a return customer thanks to Josh because of the way he treated me on my purchase of my new Dodge Laramie. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Ovington, Mike Skaff

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was awesome, very knowledgable, listened to what we..."

- anitak

Chris was awesome, very knowledgable, listened to what we wanted and showed us the best options available. Would definitely recommend Capital Dodge to friends/family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh was a pleasure to deal with when I purchased my 2020..."

- Rob W

Josh was a pleasure to deal with when I purchased my 2020 Ram Sport recently. I had go e to give dealerships and was considering a number of trucks (Tacoma TRD Pro, F150 XLT, Ranger Lariat, etc). Josh was very knowledgeable on the truck line, and made an effort to listen to my needs (unlike both Toyota dealerships I visited, where I was clearly just pawned off on a “duty” salesman, who knew very little about the truck lineup or features). There was a minor hiccup with delivery of my truck, but Josh sorted it out quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andreanne Budd, Josh Ovington

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent staff, follow up!,"

- Rob

My dealing with Capital Dodge was excellent. The staff, especially Mr Eddie Nyanda and Mme. Andreanne Budd where both very professional. All my questions were answered promptly, and the follow up phone call a few days after I had the car was very much appreciated. Mr Karin’s was very informative about any follow up service to be carried out. I would very much recommend anyone looking to buy a vehicle visit Capital Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andreanne Budd, Eddie Nyanda

Oct 08, 2019

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for leaving an awesome review Rob! We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you again! -The Capital Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results