Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Josh Ovington.
Josh Ovington
Josh Ovington at Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me
4.8

Josh Ovington

Sales Representative

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge

2500 Palladium Dr #1200
Ottawa, ON K2V 1E2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ram Certified Specialist

94 Reviews of Josh Ovington

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast efficient and friendly. Service completed within..."

- J_s_h_99216

Fast efficient and friendly. Service completed within estimated time period quoted. Appointment booking was courteous and flexible. Waiting room is comfortable. Highly recommend this service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Rodney, Brian Karnis

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I very happy with Capitol dodge they always make me feel..."

- Artty

I very happy with Capitol dodge they always make me feel at home and do a great job on all their work. Thank you to all the staff at Capitol Dodge Chrysler and Merry Christmas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought a new RAM 1500 Crew Cab. I was pro Ford..."

- Remo S.

I just bought a new RAM 1500 Crew Cab. I was pro Ford but dealing with Josh was fantastic. He is experienced and has loads of product knowledge. My purchase experience was pleasant and easy. Upon picking up the truck I was greeted by Josh, Tommy & Moe. Everyone was exceedingly helpful. Maryann in finance was awesome & explained the details of my deal very thoroughly.. Remo S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We recently bought a 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee from Josh..."

- gregjoyce007

We recently bought a 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee from Josh at Capital Dodge. It was a great experience from start to finish. We are extremely pleased with our new Jeep and Josh couldn't have made the process any easier. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very pleased with the professional and speedy..."

- Ryan Tyrer

I am very pleased with the professional and speedy process provided to me by Josh in sales and Mike in finance. I told them what I had in mind and they delivered on point with a very painless process from the start right to the day I picked up my new 2019 Ram 1500 Classic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Skaff

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Topfive

Positive experience from start to finish. Josh was very pleasant, knowledgeable and upfront. We felt comfortable during the entire process. Johnny was an excellent tutor demonstrating the functions inside the Jeep. We will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m a return customer thanks to Josh because of the..."

- charles1953

I’m a return customer thanks to Josh because of the way he treated me on my purchase of my new Dodge Laramie. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Skaff, Brian Karnis

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Third Time Buyer - Thanks Johnny and Maryann!"

- TripleOT

Johnny got me the car I needed and was a pleasure to deal with. Maryann went the extra mile to make it happen. This is my 3rd time buying at Capital Dodge, so obviously I would come back again. Shout out to Jaime and Josh as well who got me into my previous 2 vehicles. Always a great experience at Capital.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Product - Great Selection -Efficient Sales Transaction"

- Hereford Guy

I recently purchased my second Dodge Ram 1500 Big Horn. Having been a Gm Silverado owner previously, I can honestly say that the quality and value of the Dodge Ram product is far superior. Dealership product selection was by far that I had seen. I completed the purchase and drove away with my new vehicle in less than 2 and 1/2 hours combined over three visits. Josh and Jon listened and responded. Best sales experience I've ever had. Andy seems like a good guy too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Hartin, Jon Buckley

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service at Capital Dodge"

- colino

I am a return customer and continue to appreciate the friendly and efficient service at Capital Dodge. I will be definitely be back for my next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Russett, Mike Skaff, Fletcher Russett

1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results