Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Eddie Nyanda
Eddie Nyanda at Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me

Eddie Nyanda

Sales Representative

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge

2500 Palladium Dr #1200
Ottawa, ON K2V 1E2

Contact Me
4.8
32 Reviews

My name is Eddie. I have been selling cars for about 4 years. My goal is to make every customer happy throughout the sales process. I believe in treating people as I want to be treated. I want to make sure every single of my customer can come back to see me or can referral a family member to me. I take proud in what I do and I love helping people to the best of my knowledge.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Eddie Nyanda

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently purchased my first car at Capital dodge...."

- Ashna

Recently purchased my first car at Capital dodge. Everyone at the dealership was very kind and patient. I was able to get a great deal on my vehicle all thanks to Eddie. I highly recommend Eddie for anyone searching for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andreanne Budd

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, everything delivered as promised,..."

- JY

Excellent service, everything delivered as promised, very well organized. A very nice experience dealing with this dealership. The vehicle was delivered on time and clean. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andreanne Budd

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We spent quite a while looking for a car and had some..."

- George

We spent quite a while looking for a car and had some less than great experiences. Eddie turned all of that around. He was attentive, considerate, stayed late and found us the vehicle that works best for us. We found ourselves leaving some other dealerships overwhelmed and frankly frustrated. After working with Eddie's light hearted but committed style, mixed with no B.S., we left each time, feeling good about the options we were weighing. Huge thank you to Eddie for his great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Eddie for an easy car buying experience. Everyone..."

- Joe

Thanks Eddie for an easy car buying experience. Everyone involved was informative, got back to me quickly and attentive to what we were looking for in a vehicle as a family.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Ovington, Tony Zacconi

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just recently purchased a 2021 Ram Big Horn 1500, I..."

- Debbie Lye-Lee

I just recently purchased a 2021 Ram Big Horn 1500, I would not have this truck if it wasn't for the support and determination of Eddy and Michael to help me get into the truck I wanted. I can honestly say I wasn't the easiest person; I was fussy, particular and of course needed it all within a certain price point. This did not stop them from being determined to help me find what I wanted, all the while remaining polite, pleasant and making me feel that I was important even before I signed the dotted line. I totally recommend Eddy (sales) and Michael (finance) for your next purchase, they make a great team working to get you into your vehicle of choice. I cant say enough about how great this experience was for my husband and I. Thank you so much Eddy and Michael. Debbie Lye-Lee

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Skaff

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you're looking for a straight and forward salesman..."

- manuel.sauve

If you're looking for a straight and forward salesman with no "BS" then Eddie is the right person for you. I had a great buying experience with no pressure and I felt that my priorities were respected. Capital Dodge is now my favorite dealership. Merci beaucoup!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andreanne Budd

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very satisfied with our entire experience at..."

- Patricia

We were very satisfied with our entire experience at Capital Dodge. From the moment we walked in to the vehicle pickup, staff was friendly and helpful. Eddie helped us get top dollar for our trades and Andreanne kept the purchasing process easy and simple. I’d recommend them to anyone in the market for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andreanne Budd

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eddie was quick to get me in a vehicle, the service..."

- quincywjohnson

Eddie was quick to get me in a vehicle, the service experience throughout was very pleasing, I would recommend Eddie for anyone! Best dealership I’ve been to yet

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maryann Renaud

May 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband just bought a Dodge Ram 1500 Classic from..."

- Sarah H.

My husband just bought a Dodge Ram 1500 Classic from Capital Dodge. Want to thank Jon Buckley for THE best car buying experience. Friendly, professional, fair and efficient customer service. Thank you to Andreanne and Eddie as well for making this deal a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Buckley, Andreanne Budd

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, efficient and courteous service start to finish..."

- Jeff

Friendly, efficient and courteous service start to finish from Eddie and Maryann. Both ensured my many questions were answered promptly and thoroughly. Picking up the vehicle was a breeze. Everything was super-organized when I arrived at the dealership and was on the road in minutes. Thank you to the very nice people at Capital Dodge!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maryann Renaud

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results