Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Eddie Nyanda.
Eddie Nyanda
Eddie Nyanda at Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me
4.7

Eddie Nyanda

Sales Representative

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge

2500 Palladium Dr #1200
Ottawa, ON K2V 1E2

Contact Me

My name is Eddie. I have been selling cars for about 4 years. My goal is to make every customer happy throughout the sales process. I believe in treating people as I want to be treated. I want to make sure every single of my customer can come back to see me or can referral a family member to me. I take proud in what I do and I love helping people to the best of my knowledge.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

7 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

21 Reviews of Eddie Nyanda

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eddie was very helpful, no pressure, excellent salesman...."

- Towersinsulationcorp

Eddie was very helpful, no pressure, excellent salesman. Offered a test drive, explained all the functions, quick service with a discount, would recommend Eddie and the dealership, thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Edmon offered great service!! Quick reply via email,..."

- M-J

Edmon offered great service!! Quick reply via email, offered to price match. Felt no pressure or rushed to purchase hastily. Great service from Andreanne the finance expert!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andreanne Budd

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My purchase experience has been quite pleasant and has..."

- Cpaiem101

My purchase experience has been quite pleasant and has gone without any issues. I did not have to worry about anything. Was introduce to the parts department which is taking care of my winter tires requirements. So far, all is well. Thanks BTW, just love the ride!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love the vehicle! Great price, like brand new. Would..."

- Josh

Love the vehicle! Great price, like brand new. Would definitely recommend to friends and family. Car runs very well. I'll definitely be back in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a 2020 Ram 2500 Cummins a few weeks ago and..."

- Ben

I bought a 2020 Ram 2500 Cummins a few weeks ago and Eddie was extrelley helpful, easy to talk to and answered all my questions. Very nice people and i will certainly get our next vehicle at Capital Dodge Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Live in the Niagara Region and drove to Capital Dodge to..."

- jeffpln

Live in the Niagara Region and drove to Capital Dodge to purchase my Ram 1500. Ed at Capital made the purchase a breeze and was a pleasure to deal with. Truck was plated and ready to go exactly as promised. I will definitely be back to see Ed for my future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn't be happier. My first time shopping with Capital..."

- rolie

Couldn't be happier. My first time shopping with Capital Dodge. Eddie was very helpful with the purchase and Andreanne explained and made the paperwork easy to complete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andreanne Budd

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn’t be happier with our second purchase at Capital..."

- lindaobs

Couldn’t be happier with our second purchase at Capital Dodge ..Eddie and Michael made the purchase fast and simple ...Eddie listen to our wants and needs and found us the perfect match ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Skaff

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sale was quick with no hassles. I got the model I..."

- Juan

The sale was quick with no hassles. I got the model I wanted with a few more options than expected for the value I was looking for. Eddie and Tony were friendly and ensure I was satisfied with the purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Zacconi

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"While initially I had a difficult experience, the team at..."

- Gibbs0846

While initially I had a difficult experience, the team at Capital Dodge was able to work with me towards finding an amicable solution. Capital Dodge puts the customer first and will always find a way to ensure that the customer leaves satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Hartin, Andreanne Budd

1
1 - 10 of 21 results