Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tony Zacconi .
Tony Zacconi
Tony Zacconi  at Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me
not yet rated

Tony Zacconi

Business Manager

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge

2500 Palladium Dr #1200
Ottawa, ON K2V 1E2

Contact Me

25 Reviews of Tony Zacconi

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sale was quick with no hassles. I got the model I..."

- Juan

The sale was quick with no hassles. I got the model I wanted with a few more options than expected for the value I was looking for. Eddie and Tony were friendly and ensure I was satisfied with the purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Nyanda

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent & Professional"

- markhogan

A week ago I received an email from Craig comparing my current vehicle to a much newer one and it mentioned that I could get it at the same monthly payments. I called Craig and setup an appointment to talk. He was very friendly and professional without being patronizing. I met him later that morning and he patiently described the deal, and while the car that I was expecting to get into had already been sold Craig had prepared a better alternative that would not impact my budget and more than my current car. I don't like being 'sold' but I do like great customer service - and that's what I got. He walked me through the process and introduced me to Tony the finance guy and between the two of them were able to put together a deal that I could work with. Chris then arranged to have my snow tires put onto the new vehicle when I picked it up. The new car had been detailed perfectly, the final paperwork was quick and well organized. Overall a 5 star experience. I've purchased my last three cars at Capital for good reason - you guys make a good win-win deal and I drove away a very happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris MacCuaig

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great second experience!"

- Deborah.cartwright

This is the second time I’ve purchased a vehicle from Johnny. Walked into the dealership Tuesday and picked up my new Dodge Ram 3 days later. They were very fair on my trade-in and I felt I got the best price without a lot of negotiations. Tony was easy to deal with and had all the paperwork ready on pick up day. They even found a cell phone I had lost 6 months ago in my trade-in! Thanks Johnny and Tony!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Kasparian

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Taken Advantage"

- Tres Qualls

My wife attempted to find her dream car only to find a nightmare. She was told to put a deposit to hold her vehicle until I was able to get in town to put the rest of the down payment down and sign the paperwork for pickup, however they apparently had her sign a Bill of Sale without her knowledge when all she was supposed to be doing is putting a deposit down to hold the vehicle. When questioned about this the Finance guy Tony stated, "I do not see or speak to anyone who isn't signing a Bill of Sale". Through this process he back dated documents to July 31st when I witnessed with my own eyes him sign one of the documents on Aug 10th when we picked up the vehicle. Now after having the vehicle we have noticed that the vehicle was not detailed as there was food in between the seats and a mildew smell, there was LED's out in the back safety light and a broken driver side rocker panel. I am being told even though it is a safety issue that because the sales person (who quit by the way) did not make note of it that it is not their problem and they will not fix it. Horrible experience and horrible dealership. I will NEVER buy another vehicle from them and recommend others stay away as they are every sense of the words, "USED CAR SALESMEN".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 12, 2019

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Courtney Courchesne & Tres Quall, We are sorry to hear about your recent experience with the 2018 Dodge Durango here at Capital Dodge. We take great pride in offering our customers quality vehicles at great prices. As per your statement, we did give you an extra discount on the Durango and agreed to all of Courtney’s terms for financing, interest rates and payments. The deposit that was applied to the purchase was a downpayment, part of your $10,500 down. You also wanted the payments to come out of your bank account on a certain date, which we changed on the bill of sale as per your request. Also, we did repair the damaged LED Race Track Taillamp on the Durango with zero charges and we were happy to offer you a no charge rental vehicle. All of our vehicles that are purchased from the auction or that are trades are fully inspected by one of our certified technicians. We take pictures of all the pre-owned vehicles and have pictures of the Durango showing no damage when we were selling it. Yes, we can agree that there is now damage on it, whether it was caused by you or someone else, there is definitely now damage under the lower bumper. As per the detail on the inside of the vehicle, if you would like to reschedule an appointment to have it re-detailed on the interior, please feel free to reach our service department and they will setup a time that is convenient for you and at no charge. Our store policy is to take a deposit to finalize your purchase, have our customers sign a purchase agreement, initialize the bank paperwork and this secures the vehicle for the customer so no one else drives it. Then we proceed with getting it ready for delivery to our customers (safety inspection, detailing, licensing, etc) in a timely fashion. Unfortunately we don’t take deposits to hold vehicles, only to secure a customers vehicle purchase. We have a long standing relationship with our customers here in Ottawa, and have been helping customers for over 60 years. Some people put down a deposit to purchase a vehicle and then we refund it back to them when they come in to pick up their new vehicle. You decided that you wanted to keep your deposit as a downpayment to help reduce your payments on the purchase. Yes we realize that you are out of town, down in Texas working, and Courtney was the primary purchaser and financer on the deal. You negotiated with Scott, one of our former co-workers, who was also happy to help you with your purchase of the 2018 Dodge Durango. We appreciate your business and are always happy to assist in servicing and maintaining your vehicle in excellent condition here at Capital Dodge. Thank you, Jon Buckley Sales Manager Capital Dodge

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not very impressed"

- Thomas33

At first my experiance was great. Sales person was very helpful finding vehicles that fit my needs and budget. He found the perfect match and we agreed on the deal, this is where things went downhill. After putting a deposit on the vehicle and signing a purchase agreement I left feeling excited about this new purchase. However after almost 3 weeks without even a phone call I requested my deposit back and was treated very poorly during this process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Conner

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Customer Service!"

- JoReitano

Dealt with this awesome dealership on 4 separate transactions in the past 2 years. Each time I received the best possible customer service from all the excellent staff at Capital Dodge. The fact that I kept coming back is a testament to the great professionalism they provided with great integrity!!! Special thanks to Josh Ovington for the great customer service!!!!!! Always a pleasure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Hamilton, Josh Ovington, Mike Skaff

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good, relaxing "

- Zamboni1

The staff was very friendly and was not pressyinto buying the truck I wanted.? Gave me a lot a different choices on the Best Buy for the money I wanted to spend,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andreanne Budd, Brian Karnis

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Positive "

- Bighorn Sal

After talking with Eddie on a Thursday night, and having a deal done on Friday morning, the man is awesome and honest and true!! Thank You Eddie for your work in selling me a great truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Nyanda

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Jeep Wrangler purchase"

- Kelly1969

This is my second purchase with Capital Dodge. My Sales Representative Johnny Kasparian was attentive to our needs and ensured our experience with Capital Dodge was again a good one. P and J Kelly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle McColl, Johnny Kasparian

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating

"New ram truck"

- Ozzy

Today went shopping for a new Ram truck at Capital Dodge for my son we were looking for a quote on a Ram Express so we could shop around. Unfortunately the dealer told us we could NOT get a price in writing unless we bought the truck today. Can someone tell me how does this make sense? So basically they don't want you shopping around? Capital Dodge supposedly the biggest car dealer in sales in Eastern Ontario as per the sales rep!! If you are the biggest dealer in sales and the best price in Eastern Ontario WHY are you so concern if a customer shops your price around ?? Because it's obvious you don't have the best price in town. We encountered the same policy at the one on Bank street last yea (same owner)r. My wife needed a car and got terrible service, So we went to a Toyota dealer and bought a Rav 4. They disclosed the entire cost up front with us and told us feel free to shop around. They didn't waste our time like today. So to everyone looking to buy a Dodge avoid these dealers if you thinking of getting a quote on any vehicles you will be wasting your precious time. Anyway we will continue to shop for a new truck somewhere else. Cheers! Ozzy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Skaff, Ken Murdoch, Kent Hahn

1
1 - 10 of 25 results