Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Johnny Kasparian.
Johnny Kasparian
Johnny Kasparian at Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me
5.0

Johnny Kasparian

Sales Representative

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge

2500 Palladium Dr #1200
Ottawa, ON K2V 1E2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

Armenian Armenian

View more languages
Contact Me

11 Reviews of Johnny Kasparian

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ok Johnny is one exceptional salesman; we went in to..."

- Masss11

Ok Johnny is one exceptional salesman; we went in to scout and plan for a 2021 purchase and we ended up getting a deal we can’t refuse and bought on the spot. Can’t praise enough really..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Hartin

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience at this dealership was exceptional!"

- jaypare64

We were extremely pleased with entire process of buying our Jeep. Our salesperson, Johnny Kasparian went above and beyond to accommodate us. He made the entire experience of buying a vehicle an easy one because of his professionalism and amazing wonderful personality. Maryann was very pleasant to deal with as well and was terrific at explaining and finalizing all our paper work. Thank you so much to both of you, we love our Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maryann Renaud

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Topfive

Positive experience from start to finish. Josh was very pleasant, knowledgeable and upfront. We felt comfortable during the entire process. Johnny was an excellent tutor demonstrating the functions inside the Jeep. We will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great second experience!"

- Deborah.cartwright

This is the second time I’ve purchased a vehicle from Johnny. Walked into the dealership Tuesday and picked up my new Dodge Ram 3 days later. They were very fair on my trade-in and I felt I got the best price without a lot of negotiations. Tony was easy to deal with and had all the paperwork ready on pick up day. They even found a cell phone I had lost 6 months ago in my trade-in! Thanks Johnny and Tony!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Zacconi

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Third Time Buyer - Thanks Johnny and Maryann!"

- TripleOT

Johnny got me the car I needed and was a pleasure to deal with. Maryann went the extra mile to make it happen. This is my 3rd time buying at Capital Dodge, so obviously I would come back again. Shout out to Jaime and Josh as well who got me into my previous 2 vehicles. Always a great experience at Capital.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Johnny was outgoing, very helpful and got me a great deal..."

- AndrewJourney

Johnny was outgoing, very helpful and got me a great deal on my 2015 Dodge Journey. Didnt take too long and he made sure we got what we wanted. Definitly will go back to Capitol Dodge for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep Wrangler purchase"

- Kelly1969

This is my second purchase with Capital Dodge. My Sales Representative Johnny Kasparian was attentive to our needs and ensured our experience with Capital Dodge was again a good one. P and J Kelly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle McColl, Tony Zacconi

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- zr2015

We purchased our new vehicle from this dealership and our salesman Johnny was very knowledgeable and demonstrated very high level of service. We will definitely go back to purchase our next new car from Johnny. After the sale JP provides us with all maintenance needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP Longpre

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cared more about the sale than the customer service"

- Anonymous

The dealership overall was good. Johnny was great, but Tony was short with me and seemed to care more about the sale than providing good customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Karnis, Tony Zacconi

July 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"absolutely terrible, so disappointed"

- diane

my daughter bought a 55 thousand dollar truck 2017, told them what she needed and wanted did not get it at all. the vehicle was not clean when she got it, she was given a free voucher for a cleaning for the next time she goes in, then parts were not installed when she received the truck so she needed to go back, and many more issues of which they have not taken care of at all have been getting the run around from salesmen who then passes you to finance who passes you to manager who then gives you a line of bs still not resolved, so now enough of this non-professional assistance and no customer service stuff I have contacted the media maybe then the customer care will be back in place, what is happening here people work hard for them cash expect what they buy and to not get it and say well you have to live with this issue now, that is NOT ACCEPTABLE they should be ashamed, taking advantage of people like that. Will never refer nor purchase from that dealer ship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 10 of 11 results