Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Brian Badelt
Brian Badelt at Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me

Brian Badelt

Sales Representative

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge

2500 Palladium Dr #1200
Ottawa, ON K2V 1E2

Contact Me
not yet
rated
62 Reviews
not yet
rated

62 Reviews

Write a Review

62 Reviews of Brian Badelt

March 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Buying experience!"

- Rob Bureau

My wife and I where looking into getting a new vehicle, so we shopped around and in the end I am glad we made the drive all the way to Kanata (we live in Wendover). My wife and I had visited a Dodge dealer closer to our home and was told we can not get new vehicle. We went in to Capital Dodge and spoke to Brian Badelt Let me tell you he is awesome, didn't push us in to anything we didn't want to see or couldn't afford he was very straight forward made the experience really easy and comfortable. We also had the pleasure of dealing with Kent Hahn now let me tell you I have never ever dealt with a finance guy that would jump thru so many hoops to make sure we are happy with the vehicle we in the end ended up buying, Kent was amazing showing us different vehicles that would work better in the price we wanted to be in. He always called us back, even came in on his day off because we wanted to try the vehicle for a day before we bought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kent Hahn

January 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful; made the experience enjoyable!"

- MiniVanLady

we went to numerous dealers around Ottawa, right from Carleton Place to Hunt Club. Capital was the only one that not only took the time to show us what we wanted but then gave us the space to make the decision! Brian Badelt was a pleasure to work with; knowledgeable but not pushy. He also make sure we got what we want in the price point we expected. Mike also took the time to explain everything to us on the back end (warranty, financing etc) and ensured everything was ready with licencing and insurance by pick up. Great experience overall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Skaff, Brian Karnis

Jan 31, 2017

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the review, MiniVanLady! We always appreciate the feedback about our customer's shopping experience. If there is anything else we can do for you at this time, please just let us know!

August 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Henderso125

Our sales consultant, Brian was so friendly and helpful! I recommend asking for him if you go in there! He's a very nice man and I love my new Journey! Thanks Brian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2016

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the great review, Henderso125! Glad Brian was able to assist you in the purchase of your Journey. Hope you're loving the new vehicle, and if you need anything else you know where to find us!

July 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excelent service."

- marc man

I purchased a jeep renegade about six months ago the dealer I dealt with was able to tell me everything I needed to know to make my decision to buy it and I have had absolutely no problems with it if you are looking for a new car I highly recommend going to capital dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2016

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you, Marc Man! We're always glad to help and hope that you are loving the new Jeep. If you need anything else in the future, you know where to find us!

June 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enthusiastic people.."

- dadmobile

Brian was very enthusiastic and knowledgeable, he answered all our questions about the vehicle and helped us understand the difference between the various trim levels. We had multiple visits to the dealership and did multiple test drives, they were very courteous and helpful throughout the processes. Would definitely recommend Capital Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Karnis

Jun 24, 2016

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Always happy to help dadmobile! Thanks for the kind words and great review - hope you are enjoying the new vehicle.

June 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- jbar25

I went in knowing exactly what I was looking for. They did a locate, found a truck to match my request, and after some back and forth negotiations they gave me a good price. Brian was easy to work with; I didn't feel overly pressured. They also gave me what I wanted for my Trade-In.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2016

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Always happy to help jbar25! Thanks for the positive review, and hope that you are loving the new truck. If you need anything else in the future you know where to find us.

May 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful, friendly, humorous, and no BS!"

- Alexandra Norton

My fiance and I traded in his ram and my older sedan for two brand new cars! The team worked hard to give us all our options and gave their honest professional opinions! We got an awesome price,awesome service and amazing cars :) I would highly recommend capital dodge and their team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Skaff

May 25, 2016

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Glad to help Alexandra! Hope both you and your fiance are enjoying the new cars, and we are always here if you need anything in the future.

May 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service in purchaing aNew 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan"

- cocotte

Just purchased our 2nd van with Capital Dodge and the experience we had this time around was amazing, the sales person was great. They were able to work out a great price for me. I didnt' have to wait weeks to receive my van, I purchased on Friday and pick it up on Monday, paper work ready to go, no messing around. Brian Badelt took the time when I picked up the van to show me all the feature I had and how it all worked, set up my blue tooth. It's all those little personal thing that make a good saleman. I would recommend him for sure! All and all, I've dealt with Capital Dodge for over 5 years now and recommend there service to anyone that want's to purchase a Dodge/Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2016

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you cocotte! Hope you are loving the new van and thanks for being a loyal customer. If you need anything else in the future please just let us know!

April 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good sales experience"

- Linda

Brian worked very hard on our behalf to get the deal we wanted. The process took some time, but at all times Brian was helpful and professional. When we picked the car up, Brian was very helpful in explaining everything and ensured that we were satisfied when we drove away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2016

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We are glad that you had such a great experience Linda! Happy we could help and hope you are enjoying the new car.

April 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, fast, honest"

- matt.klein@kwottawa.ca

The entire staff was very helpful. Brian Badlet was my sales rep. Very knowledgeable, friendly and did everything to ensure the deal went through. Kevin the sales manager was very helpful as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2016

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for your review Matt! Glad it was such a great experience, we hope that you are enjoying the new vehicle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results