Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Andreanne Budd.
Andreanne Budd
Andreanne Budd at Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me
4.9

Andreanne Budd

Finance Manager

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge

2500 Palladium Dr #1200
Ottawa, ON K2V 1E2

Contact Me

Fiat Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

Contact Me

114 Reviews of Andreanne Budd

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I previously owned a Jeep Tj for almost 10 years and..."

- Beverly Barber

I previously owned a Jeep Tj for almost 10 years and always wanted to get back into a Jeep after driving several other vehicles in the past. I had spoken to Chris MacCuaig about buying a new Jeep Wrangler Sahara and he not only explained the new features but answered all my questions. Very polite and professional. Great to deal with. A real asset to Capital Dodge! Recommended to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Edmon offered great service!! Quick reply via email,..."

- M-J

Edmon offered great service!! Quick reply via email, offered to price match. Felt no pressure or rushed to purchase hastily. Great service from Andreanne the finance expert!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Nyanda

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn't be happier. My first time shopping with Capital..."

- rolie

Couldn't be happier. My first time shopping with Capital Dodge. Eddie was very helpful with the purchase and Andreanne explained and made the paperwork easy to complete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Nyanda

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"While initially I had a difficult experience, the team at..."

- Gibbs0846

While initially I had a difficult experience, the team at Capital Dodge was able to work with me towards finding an amicable solution. Capital Dodge puts the customer first and will always find a way to ensure that the customer leaves satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Hartin, Eddie Nyanda

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Topfive

Positive experience from start to finish. Josh was very pleasant, knowledgeable and upfront. We felt comfortable during the entire process. Johnny was an excellent tutor demonstrating the functions inside the Jeep. We will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service capital dodge. They promptly got me into..."

- Ryan

Great service capital dodge. They promptly got me into my truck without any hassle! Eddie Nyanda and Andreanne Budd were a pleasure to deal with. Will Highly recommend again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Nyanda

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was awesome, very knowledgable, listened to what we..."

- anitak

Chris was awesome, very knowledgable, listened to what we wanted and showed us the best options available. Would definitely recommend Capital Dodge to friends/family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh was a pleasure to deal with when I purchased my 2020..."

- Rob W

Josh was a pleasure to deal with when I purchased my 2020 Ram Sport recently. I had go e to give dealerships and was considering a number of trucks (Tacoma TRD Pro, F150 XLT, Ranger Lariat, etc). Josh was very knowledgeable on the truck line, and made an effort to listen to my needs (unlike both Toyota dealerships I visited, where I was clearly just pawned off on a “duty” salesman, who knew very little about the truck lineup or features). There was a minor hiccup with delivery of my truck, but Josh sorted it out quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Ovington, Brian Karnis

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and Honest with respectful experience."

- Tony

Andreanne was my first contact after my accident to replace my vehicle. She connected me with the used car manager Jack and I was able to find a good low mileage used vehicle that will serve me well for years.Always a pleasure dealing with Andreanne since she has sold my daughters three Fiat 500's.Thanks very much for the experience an easy and enjoyable one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent staff, follow up!,"

- Rob

My dealing with Capital Dodge was excellent. The staff, especially Mr Eddie Nyanda and Mme. Andreanne Budd where both very professional. All my questions were answered promptly, and the follow up phone call a few days after I had the car was very much appreciated. Mr Karin’s was very informative about any follow up service to be carried out. I would very much recommend anyone looking to buy a vehicle visit Capital Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Karnis, Eddie Nyanda

Oct 08, 2019

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for leaving an awesome review Rob! We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you again! -The Capital Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results