Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Andreanne Budd
Andreanne Budd at Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me

Andreanne Budd

Finance Manager

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge

2500 Palladium Dr #1200
Ottawa, ON K2V 1E2

Contact Me
4.9
123 Reviews

Fiat Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

4.9

123 Reviews

Write a Review

123 Reviews of Andreanne Budd

October 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eddie was very prompt, responsive, and professional. He..."

- gcarey

Eddie was very prompt, responsive, and professional. He offered valuable advice which helped me to finalize my decision, and was able to get me the deal I wanted with my trade-in. I recommend Eddie to anyone who wants an honest perspective!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Nyanda

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. It made my buying..."

- LK

Friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. It made my buying experience very seamless. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammet "Moe" Baris

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently purchased my first car at Capital dodge...."

- Ashna

Recently purchased my first car at Capital dodge. Everyone at the dealership was very kind and patient. I was able to get a great deal on my vehicle all thanks to Eddie. I highly recommend Eddie for anyone searching for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Nyanda

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, everything delivered as promised,..."

- JY

Excellent service, everything delivered as promised, very well organized. A very nice experience dealing with this dealership. The vehicle was delivered on time and clean. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Nyanda

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you're looking for a straight and forward salesman..."

- manuel.sauve

If you're looking for a straight and forward salesman with no "BS" then Eddie is the right person for you. I had a great buying experience with no pressure and I felt that my priorities were respected. Capital Dodge is now my favorite dealership. Merci beaucoup!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Nyanda

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very satisfied with our entire experience at..."

- Patricia

We were very satisfied with our entire experience at Capital Dodge. From the moment we walked in to the vehicle pickup, staff was friendly and helpful. Eddie helped us get top dollar for our trades and Andreanne kept the purchasing process easy and simple. I’d recommend them to anyone in the market for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Nyanda

May 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband just bought a Dodge Ram 1500 Classic from..."

- Sarah H.

My husband just bought a Dodge Ram 1500 Classic from Capital Dodge. Want to thank Jon Buckley for THE best car buying experience. Friendly, professional, fair and efficient customer service. Thank you to Andreanne and Eddie as well for making this deal a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Buckley, Eddie Nyanda

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been going to Capital Dodge for about 5 years since..."

- Maureen Venance

I’ve been going to Capital Dodge for about 5 years since I moved into the area. The service personnel are friendly, fast and efficient, and I’ve found them to be fair and honest. I recently traded in my 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee for a 2020 model and Eddi in sales was fantastic to deal with. He gave me all the facts on the 2020 and 2021 models, set up my test drives but didn’t pressure me to make a deal. We came to an agreement on trade in and purchase price and I was pleasantly surprised at how easy they all made it. Thanks Eddi, Andreanne and Mark. Love my new Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Stuart, Eddie Nyanda

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a new vehicle during Covid proved to be more..."

- marikaholmes19

Buying a new vehicle during Covid proved to be more problematic than we had anticipated but Jon and Capital Dodge got the job done! Great Job Capital Dodge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Buckley, Tommy Xing

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I previously owned a Jeep Tj for almost 10 years and..."

- Beverly Barber

I previously owned a Jeep Tj for almost 10 years and always wanted to get back into a Jeep after driving several other vehicles in the past. I had spoken to Chris MacCuaig about buying a new Jeep Wrangler Sahara and he not only explained the new features but answered all my questions. Very polite and professional. Great to deal with. A real asset to Capital Dodge! Recommended to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results