Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jaime "Hi-Me" Farfan
Jaime "Hi-Me" Farfan at Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me

Jaime "Hi-Me" Farfan

Sales Representative

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge

2500 Palladium Dr #1200
Ottawa, ON K2V 1E2

Contact Me
not yet
rated
8 Reviews

Hello, Hola, Oi, It shall be my privilege to help you find the perfect vehicle to suit your needs and budget. I understand it is not always fun to negotiate on vehicle prices and the sales process can at times be a tedious one so I can promise that I will try my hardest to make it as smooth and enjoyable as possible. I pride myself on my genuine love for helping and meeting new people.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Portuguese Portuguese

View more languages
not yet
rated

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Jaime "Hi-Me" Farfan

July 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just recently bought a new Jeep from Capital Dodge..."

- rock_ette_lady

I just recently bought a new Jeep from Capital Dodge Chrysler in Kanata for which they have made my experience a memorable one with their Excellent Quality Service that they have provided. It is a dealership that I would be proud to recommend to anyone. Thank you Capital Dodge Chrysler Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maryann Renaud

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jamie and Mike were very helpful and I am very happy with..."

- Michelle

Jamie and Mike were very helpful and I am very happy with my new vehicle. Jamie you made a little girl very happy! Thank you guys!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Skaff

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jaime was great to deal with. He treated us like family..."

- Mike

Jaime was great to deal with. He treated us like family and made sure we got what we wanted for the price we wanted! Would definitely buy from him again!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Third Time Buyer - Thanks Johnny and Maryann!"

- TripleOT

Johnny got me the car I needed and was a pleasure to deal with. Maryann went the extra mile to make it happen. This is my 3rd time buying at Capital Dodge, so obviously I would come back again. Shout out to Jaime and Josh as well who got me into my previous 2 vehicles. Always a great experience at Capital.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee"

- LADYbuyingacar

Ken is the most honest person in the field, felt the genuine person in his approach. Jaime-thank you for always smiling and making the time I spent there enjoyable and accommodating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beyond Amazing"

- DreamingInRed

From our Sales representative (Jaime) to financing (Ken), I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Both gentlemen are very knowledgeable about the products. Professional but real. I never felt pressured or pushed. I felt that both did all possible to help me in getting a great deal. True assets to the company. Thank you for your assistance in buying my dream vehicle!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Murdoch

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service"

- Hemiran

Jaime was fantastic... went over and beyond to get the truck I wanted...the finance team and the gm were also great... no pressure and was like talking to normal people...make you feel like part of the family... highly recommend Jaime

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding "

- Vamborghini

I have never had a more positive experience purchasing a vehicle before... 2 days!!??!! Service was amazing. Top notch folks would highly recommend to snyone shopping for a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Skaff

1
1 - 8 of 8 results