Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Maryann Renaud
Maryann Renaud at Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me

Maryann Renaud

Finance Manager

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge

2500 Palladium Dr #1200
Ottawa, ON K2V 1E2

Contact Me
5.0
15 Reviews
5.0

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Maryann Renaud

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michele, he said this was his first sale. He cleaned the..."

- Ddurant

Michele, he said this was his first sale. He cleaned the van himself. Came to my house to change a rear light that was on order. Thank you ever so much. Awesome job. You will be recommended in my future. Very kind and personal. Goes over and above.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael

July 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just recently bought a new Jeep from Capital Dodge..."

- rock_ette_lady

I just recently bought a new Jeep from Capital Dodge Chrysler in Kanata for which they have made my experience a memorable one with their Excellent Quality Service that they have provided. It is a dealership that I would be proud to recommend to anyone. Thank you Capital Dodge Chrysler Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime "Hi-Me" Farfan

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maryann was the next leg in my journey to purchasing a..."

- Sarah

Maryann was the next leg in my journey to purchasing a 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee and she was fantastic! She is very relatable, honest, and budget friendly. She completely respects everyones opinions and abilities and working with her was seamless! She goes above and beyond for her clients and I would highly recommend working with her at Capital Dodge in the Palladium Auto Park in Kanata.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Being in the customer service industry, the team at..."

- Andrew M

Being in the customer service industry, the team at Capital Doge and Maryanne were amazing to work with. Maryanne helped me secure financing, made sure I fully understood everything I was signing and even went above and beyond to help me with other financing questions. Maryanne made the move into my new Dodge seamless! Would highly recommend! -Andrew

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eddie was quick to get me in a vehicle, the service..."

- quincywjohnson

Eddie was quick to get me in a vehicle, the service experience throughout was very pleasing, I would recommend Eddie for anyone! Best dealership I’ve been to yet

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Nyanda

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, efficient and courteous service start to finish..."

- Jeff

Friendly, efficient and courteous service start to finish from Eddie and Maryann. Both ensured my many questions were answered promptly and thoroughly. Picking up the vehicle was a breeze. Everything was super-organized when I arrived at the dealership and was on the road in minutes. Thank you to the very nice people at Capital Dodge!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Nyanda

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a new 2021 Ram 1500. In January and I just..."

- Mjorge

Purchased a new 2021 Ram 1500. In January and I just Picked it up. - The exterior was dirty - Sales Rep was aware i was coming and was not available for me to do a proper vehicle hand over - The truck was not properly inspected by the Sales person. - it was missing the trailer hitch and now i will have to return it to have it installed - They did not keep me in the loop about my vehicle status, throughout the process. Over all the sales team has poor customer service even the managers had poor customer service. Very displeased and will not be purchasing another vehicle from them or referring them. i will have to give a great thanks to Maryann Renaud. She was honest and patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great customer service - it took around 2.5 hours to put..."

- cecylialee95

great customer service - it took around 2.5 hours to put winter tires on but the quality of work was impeccable considering how busy it was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought a new RAM 1500 Crew Cab. I was pro Ford..."

- Remo S.

I just bought a new RAM 1500 Crew Cab. I was pro Ford but dealing with Josh was fantastic. He is experienced and has loads of product knowledge. My purchase experience was pleasant and easy. Upon picking up the truck I was greeted by Josh, Tommy & Moe. Everyone was exceedingly helpful. Maryann in finance was awesome & explained the details of my deal very thoroughly.. Remo S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maryann Renaud is the best. I don’t think anyone could..."

- D&C

Maryann Renaud is the best. I don’t think anyone could have worked harder or made the purchase possible as we were a sub prime borrower. We are loving our new (to us) 2018 GMC Terrain. We will be back in a couple of years to buy a truck for sure!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results