Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Maryann Renaud.
Maryann Renaud
Maryann Renaud at Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me
4.5

Maryann Renaud

Finance Manager

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge

2500 Palladium Dr #1200
Ottawa, ON K2V 1E2

Contact Me
Contact Me

8 Reviews of Maryann Renaud

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great customer service - it took around 2.5 hours to put..."

- cecylialee95

great customer service - it took around 2.5 hours to put winter tires on but the quality of work was impeccable considering how busy it was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought a new RAM 1500 Crew Cab. I was pro Ford..."

- Remo S.

I just bought a new RAM 1500 Crew Cab. I was pro Ford but dealing with Josh was fantastic. He is experienced and has loads of product knowledge. My purchase experience was pleasant and easy. Upon picking up the truck I was greeted by Josh, Tommy & Moe. Everyone was exceedingly helpful. Maryann in finance was awesome & explained the details of my deal very thoroughly.. Remo S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maryann Renaud is the best. I don’t think anyone could..."

- D&C

Maryann Renaud is the best. I don’t think anyone could have worked harder or made the purchase possible as we were a sub prime borrower. We are loving our new (to us) 2018 GMC Terrain. We will be back in a couple of years to buy a truck for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience at this dealership was exceptional!"

- jaypare64

We were extremely pleased with entire process of buying our Jeep. Our salesperson, Johnny Kasparian went above and beyond to accommodate us. He made the entire experience of buying a vehicle an easy one because of his professionalism and amazing wonderful personality. Maryann was very pleasant to deal with as well and was terrific at explaining and finalizing all our paper work. Thank you so much to both of you, we love our Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Kasparian

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maryann Renauld was super plaisant to deal with. She..."

- lonol

Maryann Renauld was super plaisant to deal with. She answered, and obtained what we asked for, either in person, on the phone, and email. Great person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Nyanda

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Third Time Buyer - Thanks Johnny and Maryann!"

- TripleOT

Johnny got me the car I needed and was a pleasure to deal with. Maryann went the extra mile to make it happen. This is my 3rd time buying at Capital Dodge, so obviously I would come back again. Shout out to Jaime and Josh as well who got me into my previous 2 vehicles. Always a great experience at Capital.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional service from chris. Hooked me up with..."

- Danny

Very professional service from chris. Hooked me up with an awesome RAM 1500 and got me a smoking deal. Being my first truck purchase I must say it was an enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris MacCuaig

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Watch out, avoid if you can!"

- Jeepguy

We had gone in a few months back and had a great chat with he sales person. When we were ready to buy we came back and started the process. We thought everything was fine, when it came to the numbers we knew something was off. We asked repeatedly what the difference was and was told it was the sticker price plus taxes and licensing then the cost of financing. We asked again and Scott came over to say “we are a high volume dealer and we don’t need your business, the numbers are strictly taxes, licensing and financing.” We said ok. And trusted their word. Surprisingly... after we “agreed” and signed the offer on the bill of sale... surprise! Admin fees! When we asked about this again, they said we couldn’t back out as we had signed the deal. We did agree to the number, I don’t dispute that. But they didn’t tell us about fees, even when we asked about it. This place was all smoke and mirrors, their financing manager was passive aggressive, she would say things like “oh... that’s a mistake, you should take the rust proofing, I guess you’re just a gambler...” or upon delivery there was an issue... which we were told would get fixed, only to be told a week later “that’s why you get our gift of a paint pen”... don’t go here. They weren’t honest and you’re really just a “number” they don’t need your business. Don’t believe me? Ask Scott.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Hamilton, Jake Brown

1
1 - 8 of 8 results