Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Brent Smith.
Brent Smith
Brent  Smith at Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me
5.0

Brent Smith

Service Advisor

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge

2500 Palladium Dr #1200
Ottawa, ON K2V 1E2

Contact Me
Contact Me

48 Reviews of Brent Smith

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If i could leave ten i would. Old school here, back when..."

- rwk43

If i could leave ten i would. Old school here, back when there was customer service. I have not encountered a business that offers this level of service in years!!!! Dealt with a service advisor by the name of Brent Smith with what should be a recall but isnt and required just under 3000 to repair. My truck only had 30k on it so the frustration level just went past ten. I decided to do a half assed fix for 500 and left very unhappy. Brent called the next day and said he contacted Dodge on my behalf and explained the situation and they agreed to supply the part FREE and Capital Dodge would adjust the labour bill due to my previous payment of 500. Final cost, just over 200.00. Where do you get treated like this today??? Im completely flabergasted and appreciative. The initiative and caring exhibited by this employee is unmatched in todays retail community. Cant say enough about him or Capital Dodge. Thanks for giving a xxxx. Robert Kelly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I very happy with Capitol dodge they always make me feel..."

- Artty

I very happy with Capitol dodge they always make me feel at home and do a great job on all their work. Thank you to all the staff at Capitol Dodge Chrysler and Merry Christmas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really good service. The staff are knowledgeable and..."

- Satisfied

Really good service. The staff are knowledgeable and polite. Helpful whenever they can be without being asked. This dealership has a lot of services that make life easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Karnis, Mark Stuart

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great customer service - it took around 2.5 hours to put..."

- cecylialee95

great customer service - it took around 2.5 hours to put winter tires on but the quality of work was impeccable considering how busy it was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service! Very fast and easy to deal..."

- innovationguy13

Excellent customer service! Very fast and easy to deal with. Great dealership and service department. which provides quality work. Will always buy and have my vehicles serviced there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris MacCuaig

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly service..."

- Mike

Very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly service I would strongly recommend this dealership for service Excellent rates and car was ready when promised Have a great day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Today I took my Jeep in for an oil change, tire change..."

- Fran K.

Today I took my Jeep in for an oil change, tire change and storage at Capital Dodge. Although the pandemic continues, every effort was made to deliver friendly, efficient service, strong communication and safety for both customers and staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Rodney

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service and technical staff are superb. Always quick and..."

- cce

Service and technical staff are superb. Always quick and efficient maintenance service. Questions are answered and explanations always given for recommendations. Appointments are easily made online

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dana Listman , Mark Stuart

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every time I go to the Capital Dodge Kanata for..."

- H.R.

Every time I go to the Capital Dodge Kanata for maintenance or fix, Dana and Brent are always very friendly and helpful! Stress free and worry free! I just simply drive in and they do everything perfectly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dana Listman

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dana and Brent are very friendly, helpful and..."

- H.R.

Dana and Brent are very friendly, helpful and professional. However, I don't know anything about auto work or how my warranty works. They checked every detail to help me get the best service! It is great to know a dealer with people who I can trust!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dana Listman

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results