Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Brent Smith
Brent  Smith at Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me

Brent Smith

Service Advisor

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge

2500 Palladium Dr #1200
Ottawa, ON K2V 1E2

Contact Me
5.0
56 Reviews
5.0

56 Reviews

Write a Review

56 Reviews of Brent Smith

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had my car serviced for the first time last week at..."

- Kathy

I had my car serviced for the first time last week at Capital Dodge in Kanata. I was extremely impressed with the greeting I received over the phone, very friendly and helpful. I was then greeted by Brent in the Service Department. What a treasure you have! He was so friendly, polite and professional. Greeted me with a big smile, very professional in presentation and he listened to my questions and reassured me that they would get the job done. And they did! All the people working in The Service Department were excellent . Very professional and service with a smile to boot! I was looking for a dealer where I felt valued and I feel that I am a valued customer already and it was only one visit. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Rodney, JP Longpre

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brent always does the extra to help find the answer of my..."

- H.R.

Brent always does the extra to help find the answer of my question. Their warranty works great!! Their appointment and working system works smooth and easy even with the lock down situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Brent Smith always offers better service than I..."

- H.R.

Mr. Brent Smith always offers better service than I expected. I am surprised of the quality of service every time. I am always happy when I leave the dealership with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly service, the warranty work was quick and..."

- admin

Friendly service, the warranty work was quick and efficient. Vehicle was returned within a day. It was a pleasure doing business with Capital Dodge and would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The employee Brent Smith is smart and dedicated to work,..."

- Vladimir

The employee Brent Smith is smart and dedicated to work, very friendly. He cares about customer views. Really appreciate it. Thank you .Great customer service experience Vladimir

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brent was good to work with, and other folks working here..."

- Terse

Brent was good to work with, and other folks working here were all kind and friendly. There were good measures in place and everyone was wearing a mask. I'm going to keep coing here for help with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was minus 23 today Feb 8-2021 and I kinda knew in my..."

- dlacroix3871

It was minus 23 today Feb 8-2021 and I kinda knew in my head my Trail Hawk would have trouble starting...The battery needed to be replaced soon and I knew this cold spell was it...I called Capital Dodge around 8am spoke with a man at the parts department to make sure they had a battery for the Trail Hawk' sure enough he did...Then he passed me over to Service Desk and I made an appointment to come in, but that also included calling a towing company...The gentlemen I was speaking with at the service desk gave me the number for road side assistance...I called and Kim who answered all my question said the towing truck will be there within an hour...But before all of this she even ask if I was ok and somewhere safe because of the cold morning...How nice was she to ask that...Excellent service all around..-Thank you all for helping me today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very professional and Ryan was great at..."

- mel_sigouin

Everyone was very professional and Ryan was great at explaining everything to me and keeping me updated over the phone. Awesome service all around. Im Bringing another vehicle next week for servicing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If i could leave ten i would. Old school here, back when..."

- rwk43

If i could leave ten i would. Old school here, back when there was customer service. I have not encountered a business that offers this level of service in years!!!! Dealt with a service advisor by the name of Brent Smith with what should be a recall but isnt and required just under 3000 to repair. My truck only had 30k on it so the frustration level just went past ten. I decided to do a half assed fix for 500 and left very unhappy. Brent called the next day and said he contacted Dodge on my behalf and explained the situation and they agreed to supply the part FREE and Capital Dodge would adjust the labour bill due to my previous payment of 500. Final cost, just over 200.00. Where do you get treated like this today??? Im completely flabergasted and appreciative. The initiative and caring exhibited by this employee is unmatched in todays retail community. Cant say enough about him or Capital Dodge. Thanks for giving a xxxx. Robert Kelly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I very happy with Capitol dodge they always make me feel..."

- Artty

I very happy with Capitol dodge they always make me feel at home and do a great job on all their work. Thank you to all the staff at Capitol Dodge Chrysler and Merry Christmas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results