Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Dana Listman
Dana Listman  at Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me

Dana Listman

Service Advisor

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge

2500 Palladium Dr #1200
Ottawa, ON K2V 1E2

Contact Me
5.0
25 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 4 mos

5.0

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Dana Listman

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow. On our way to NS through Ottawa. and truck was..."

- rjbuller

Wow. On our way to NS through Ottawa. and truck was making a noise. stopped in at 8am and they looked determined the water pump was failing. They fixed in on spot within an hour and had me back on the road. So grateful they were able to squeeze us in during what was obviously a busy morning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I truly appreciated the friendly service, and excellent..."

- Mary-Anne

I truly appreciated the friendly service, and excellent communication regarding the servicing requirements for my vehicle. My concerns were addressed with the utmost care. During this time of global uncertainty I was thankful for this pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The employee Brent Smith is smart and dedicated to work,..."

- Vladimir

The employee Brent Smith is smart and dedicated to work, very friendly. He cares about customer views. Really appreciate it. Thank you .Great customer service experience Vladimir

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always they do amazing work and inform you of extra..."

- Ric

As always they do amazing work and inform you of extra work that is required when not known at the time. Excellent service during the COVID lockdown picked up our vehicle at and brought back when service completed. Thank you Capital Dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I very happy with Capitol dodge they always make me feel..."

- Artty

I very happy with Capitol dodge they always make me feel at home and do a great job on all their work. Thank you to all the staff at Capitol Dodge Chrysler and Merry Christmas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly service..."

- Mike

Very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly service I would strongly recommend this dealership for service Excellent rates and car was ready when promised Have a great day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service and technical staff are superb. Always quick and..."

- cce

Service and technical staff are superb. Always quick and efficient maintenance service. Questions are answered and explanations always given for recommendations. Appointments are easily made online

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Smith, Mark Stuart

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every time I go to the Capital Dodge Kanata for..."

- H.R.

Every time I go to the Capital Dodge Kanata for maintenance or fix, Dana and Brent are always very friendly and helpful! Stress free and worry free! I just simply drive in and they do everything perfectly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Smith

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dana and Brent are very friendly, helpful and..."

- H.R.

Dana and Brent are very friendly, helpful and professional. However, I don't know anything about auto work or how my warranty works. They checked every detail to help me get the best service! It is great to know a dealer with people who I can trust!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Smith

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, personal and friendly service."

- Jacques

Professional: the employee had perfect knowledge of the solution to the problem Personal: I always felt he was dealing with me (and not with many people at the same time). Friendly: I felt comfortable and respected. Excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 25 results