Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Dana Listman .
Dana Listman
Dana Listman  at Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me
5.0

Dana Listman

Service Advisor

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge

2500 Palladium Dr #1200
Ottawa, ON K2V 1E2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 8 mos

Contact Me

21 Reviews of Dana Listman

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I very happy with Capitol dodge they always make me feel..."

- Artty

I very happy with Capitol dodge they always make me feel at home and do a great job on all their work. Thank you to all the staff at Capitol Dodge Chrysler and Merry Christmas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly service..."

- Mike

Very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly service I would strongly recommend this dealership for service Excellent rates and car was ready when promised Have a great day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service and technical staff are superb. Always quick and..."

- cce

Service and technical staff are superb. Always quick and efficient maintenance service. Questions are answered and explanations always given for recommendations. Appointments are easily made online

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Smith, Mark Stuart

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every time I go to the Capital Dodge Kanata for..."

- H.R.

Every time I go to the Capital Dodge Kanata for maintenance or fix, Dana and Brent are always very friendly and helpful! Stress free and worry free! I just simply drive in and they do everything perfectly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Smith

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dana and Brent are very friendly, helpful and..."

- H.R.

Dana and Brent are very friendly, helpful and professional. However, I don't know anything about auto work or how my warranty works. They checked every detail to help me get the best service! It is great to know a dealer with people who I can trust!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Smith

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, personal and friendly service."

- Jacques

Professional: the employee had perfect knowledge of the solution to the problem Personal: I always felt he was dealing with me (and not with many people at the same time). Friendly: I felt comfortable and respected. Excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst Experience with a Business ever! "

- tinadangelo

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge provided me with the worst experience with a business, and I mean with any business ever, not just a dealership. From start to finish - my experience was a complete nightmare. I brought my Fiat into the dealership for a "peace of mind" service. I specifically told Dana my service advisor SEVERAL times that I did not want my tires to be taken away that I would like them returned to me. They were very expensive. I was very clear about this. Upon my return, Dana informed me that they had taken my tires (without my permission) and disposed of them. They told me I would be charged for this "service". I told Dana I did not want that service and asked several times. Taking something without someone's permission - is stealing. Trying to charge them for your theft is completely outrageous. When I expressed my upset and asked for the tires back, Dana told me that he didn't know where they were and that I was welcome to go into the garage and look for the tires myself. Does this dealership think that it is ... 1) OK to take and dispose of tires from customers car without their permission 2) Take zero responsibility for their lack of organization with requests and services 3) Charge customers for services they did not ask for or want 4) Suggest paying customers to "search" for their property in the companies garage If that wasn't enough - no service was even provided. My check engine light went on within hours of picking up my car from them. I was supposed to drive back to Toronto and I had to then return to this horrible dealership in hopes of having it fixed. They didn't apologize for their mistake. They were NEVER supposed to touch my engine so there was no reason for that light to go on after their "service". They said they filled the windshield wiper fluid - they did not. Once I picked up my car for the second time, I asked to speak to Dana's manager, Kyle. He told me that what I told him did not "sound like Dana" and that he must of been having an "off day". In other words, Kyle suggested that I be sympathetic of Dana's attitude towards me. I asked what he intended to do to rectify the error his company made by taking my tires without my permission, and he said that he intended to do nothing. That I was to pay the fee for the service, and that was that. I've reached out to Kyle via the telephone and left a message. I send the company an email. I am patiently waiting to hear back. It is not a debate - my tires are to be returned to me or I am to be refunded. In terms of the terrible "service", I received - all I can do is never return to this dealership and advise everyone to avoid them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle McColl

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant Sales Experience"

- cce

My recent purchase of a 2019 Jeep Cherokee was with out a doubt the best new car purchase experience that I have had. All questions that I asked were answered factually and there were no pressure tactics forcing me to make a deal. The sales person Sam Degrechie was knowledgeable and extremely helpful during the process. Thee was no back and forth between the sales person and the sales manager - just and agreement to a fair offer and no up sell. The service staff were great and the Parts Manager gave very good advice regarding tire pressure sensors with the snow tire package. A very pleasant experience and a great new Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Karnis , Sam Degrechie

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service!"

- Lucie G. Desjardins

Once again, Dana and the team went over and beyond to quickly figure out what was wrong with my car. The moment I walk into this garage I am greeted with a warm welcome and immediately assisted. And this, every time I have my car fixed. Nowhere else do I receive such courteous and professional customer service. The rest of the industry could learn from this dealership. Thank you Dana and Shawn for always going the extra mile to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ms. 21 questions"

- TidaTim13

I have had the most amazing experiences at Capital Dodge Palladium for all my car services this year. From the first(of many) calls with Ryan, to warm welcomes from Dana and the team, I have not thought twice about bringing my vehicle elsewhere(having since switching makes). The outstanding attention to customer service does not go unseen. JP gets me in for an oil change and always makes sure I leave in better shape then when I arrived. I drive a lot, and know next to nothing about my vehicle. This team turns what should be a painful experience for me into one I look forward to, every 8 weeks. Thanks guys for always keeping me safe on the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Rodney, JP Longpre

1
1 - 10 of 21 results