Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Stephen Velitchkovski.
Stephen Velitchkovski
Stephen Velitchkovski at Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me
not yet rated

Stephen Velitchkovski

Sales Manager

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge

2500 Palladium Dr #1200
Ottawa, ON K2V 1E2

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Bulgarian Bulgarian

Croatian Croatian

View more languages

15 Reviews of Stephen Velitchkovski

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Many Thanks and Kudos to Connor Smythe"

- Dee

I recently stopped by Capital Dodge as I wanted to trade in my Longhorn Laramie truck for something smaller. I was immediately greeted by a fine young sales rep named Connor Smythe. Within 15 minutes, Connor had nailed down exactly what I was looking for in terms of vehicle and price range. He took the time to show me my low end and high end choices. The Grand Cherokee LTD was a perfect choice for me. Connor worked tirelessly all day to make sure that he sealed the deal with me. He even came in on his day off to aid me in signing the purchase agreement. I have had the Jeep for a month now and love every opportunity to drive it. I would certainly request Connor again if the opportunity ever came up as my husband always has his feelers out for new vehicles. Thank you so very much Connor for making me feel so comfortable and for getting me in to the perfect vehicle for me!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Skaff , Connor Smythe

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- Woody

Always a warm friendly atmosphere enjoy working with the staff. Unfortunately it usually costs me money when there but they help to make it less painful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan my main man fantastic service with a smile and Kyle is always friendly and makes me feel like part of the family!

December 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience"

- Al

I came in with my wife and kids during a snowstorm and they couldn't be more helpful. Jon Buckley and the team were extremely welcoming and I couldn't be more please with the overall experience. We got our new jeep for for a great deal and it's amazing in the snow. Thanks everyone at capital. Will return for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Buckley, Ken Murdoch

Jan 06, 2017

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the great review, Al! We're glad to hear you had an awesome buying experience despite the weather outside! We hope you are enjoying the new Jeep and if there is anything else we can do for you at this time, please don't hesitate to ask.

December 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Pedja

Very good sales experience. Josh and Stephen made sure we are happy with the price and the whole package before we committed. Excellent service. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Ovington

Dec 06, 2016

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the review, Pedja! We always love to get feedback from our customers. Hope you are enjoying the new vehicle, and if there is anything else we can do for you at this time, please just let us know!

May 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, honest service and excellent product knowledge"

- CapeCod1

We just bought a new Fiat 500L as part of the big 2015 clearance sale and we couldn't be happier. Andréanne, our sales rep, was extremely knowledgeable and genuine. She came in on her day off to meet with us on our return visit to purchase. Quite frankly, she is amazing! The entire purchase process was extremely well coordinated and the business manager quickly set everything up for us to finalize our purchase. On Friday we picked up our new car and felt that the staff went that extra mile to make us feel special and include our 8 year old son in the deal. We plan to buy a Dodge Ram in the near future and know we will be in good hands at Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2016

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks CapeCod1! We're always happy to help and are glad that your Fiat purchase went so smoothly. Will pass along your kind words and hope that you are enjoying the new vehicle. If you need anything else in the future please just let us know!

April 30, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Another great experience"

- JT

I have dealt with the lads at capital on many occasions now and it's always a great experience. Great to see the same faces every time my wife and I come through the front doors and I appreciate everything they do to constantly ensure that I'm satisfied with our purchase. Third vehicle and no complaints. Thanks again guys! JT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Buckley

May 09, 2016

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the great review and for being a loyal customer JT! Glad we were able to help once again, if you need anything in the future please let us know.

April 13, 2016

Dealership Rating

"My Black And Beautiful RAM"

- Greg "The Viking"

I have always been impressed with all aspects of Capital Dodge since I became a customer in 2012. Recently an amazing woman by the name of Breana called me and asked if I'd be interested in attending an event at the dealership and look at trading in either my RAM or JEEP. I said I loved them and doubt that I could be convinced to do so. I came in regardless to take part in the event and was welcomed and explained in detail about the Trade Up Event. After some chatting and a little negotiations I am now the proud owner of a 2016 Dodge RAM. It has even more options than my old truck and I was able to start again with low kms. Breana was so great to deal with and didn't pressure us at all. My wife and I felt great and well taken care of throughout the process. Thanks a lot Breana for coordinating all the details and the other folks within the dealership to make all of the details come together.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Skaff, Eric Ouellette, Brian Karnis , Breana LaRue

Apr 19, 2016

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks Greg! We are so happy you had such a great experience, and look forward to assisting you in the future.

February 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2016 Cherokee "

- cherokee

Dealt with Jon Buckley. Great guy along with his sales manager. The buying experience was a good one and the lads did a great job of customer service. Looking forward to the same experience within their service department. Excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Buckley , Robert in Finance

December 16, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience. "

- Oopsman

Absolutely perfect experience. Sales was chill, just found me what I needed answered my questions and hooked me up with his finance guy. Fantastic. Free hotdog too. No pickles though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Badelt, Eric Ouellette, Brian Karnis, Trever Kelly

October 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Comfortable to deal with"

- jaydon

My wife and I have purchased last two vehicles from Capital Capital Dodge. Both trucks. Have had a truck of some-kind in our driveway for thirty some years. Made the decision to move to something smaller. Purchased a Jeep Grand Cherokee. Thanks to our sales person John Broussard: to Stephen Velitchovski:;and some help from my good friend Ryan Rodney in service who is always there to answer my many questions. We find the people at Capital Dodge very comfortable to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Broussard, Ryan Rodney

1
1 - 10 of 15 results