Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Eric Ouellette
Eric Ouellette at Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me

Eric Ouellette

Accessories Consultant

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge

2500 Palladium Dr #1200
Ottawa, ON K2V 1E2

Contact Me
not yet
rated
20 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

not yet
rated

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Eric Ouellette

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly service..."

- Mike

Very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly service I would strongly recommend this dealership for service Excellent rates and car was ready when promised Have a great day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales staff"

- Alman2419

Everyone at Capital dodge took care of us through the process of buying my Dodge Charger. From our sales rep to the finance team and the accessories dept. Top class, I wouldn't go anywhere else now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andreanne Budd, Mike Skaff , Cassandra

Sep 30, 2019

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We hope you have a blast in your new Charger!! -The Capital Team

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"best ever"

- eric goodwin

I have purchased cars/SUVs from Audi (4), Mercedes (2) and BMW (2) but buying my Grand Cherokee was by far the best buying experience ever...best SUV ever, and best sales process ever, not to mention very competitive pricing. You run a great business Jim, thanks.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Rodney, Brian Karnis, Tony Zacconi , Conner in sales who was the quarterback making the deal....

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"# 1 Sales and Service "

- A Jackson

I took delivery of Black 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan GT August 31, 2017. Just wanted to mention that the Sales Staff and reception staff were fantastic and attentive. My sales guy, Josh Ovington was great, attentive to my needs and requests and made my new vehicle buying a super carefree and stress free experience from the time I walked in the door. Kudos also to Ken Murdock for making the financial part of the process painless and streamlined as well. It was a pleasure working with them both! And to all the behind the scene players... kudos too!. I already service my 2014 Dodge Journey Crossroads in your service department, and now I can honestly say that Service along with Sales is truly #1 and I will be recommending others to check you out! Thanks to all involved! Alan Jackson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Ovington, Ryan Rodney, Brian Karnis, Ken Murdoch, Dana Listman , All behind the scene personnel! Including Neil McColl for his excellent shuttle service and conversation and the the Back Parts guy who takes care of the shop special orders and shop staff! Thank you!!

May 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All this and fun too! :)"

- JeepLuvrrr

Everyone was so helpful, from start to finish, making sure I got exactly what I needed and I had a blast with Brett through the whole process! Tony in finance was great too, as were Brian and Eric in Service. I felt very welcome and appreciated. Thank you all for keeping this simple for me :) And thanks also for the gifts! ;)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Karnis, Tony Zacconi , Brett Sleigh , Michael White

November 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer service at a dealership EVER!"

- melindaB

I was very happy with the customer service. I purchased a 2016 Dodge Caravan and my husband purchased a 2015 Dodge Ram. Kent went above and beyond to make sure that we were happy and that we got the deal we needed. He even came out to help me with all the features in my van the next day when I came back to ask questions. As the business manager, I am sure that he should have passed me on to someone else, another salesperson, but he didn't! He took the time and answered all my questions. Before Kent, we worked with Kelsey who was the sweetest girl you could ever meet. She was patient, funny, smart and made us feel like family. We are from a very small town and that is the customer service that we appreciate. Small town feel in the big city. When we came to pick up our truck, there was a little confusion and I was given a loaner and told that I would have to come back the next day. I was disappointed. But here comes Kelsey to the rescue and she delivered our new truck for my husband right to our door! That was an hour and fifteen minute trip just for us! The guys in the parts department were fabulous as well. Hilarious guys that again, made us feel like family. Last but not least, there was the hand written thank you note that Kelsey gave me personally when I was picking up the second vehicle. It was sweet and kind. We will never forget our wonderful experience at Capital Dodge and I will tell everyone to go there for a vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Karnis, Kent Hahn , Kelsey Smith

Nov 04, 2016

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the amazing review, melindaB! We are so glad you had such a great experience with our dealership. Enjoy the vehicles, and if there is anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to contact us!

October 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love My new Jeep!"

- JeepGuy

I bought a cherokee from shawn at capital dodge after visiting a few other dealerships. Shawn was very knowledgable about the features and capabilities of the Cherokee which made me feel at ease with my purchase! They offered me a coffee when i sat down and was able to find the exact vehicle I was looking for! I had a great experience and I'm super happy with my new cherokee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Skaff, Tristan Martin, Paige Reid, Ken Murdoch, Shawn Foster

Nov 01, 2016

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We're so happy to hear about your experience with us, JeepGuy! Thanks for taking the time to write us a review, and we hope you're are loving the new Cherokee!

May 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hard working and ready to deal"

- Chris87

At capital dodge I was not only helped to find the truck I wanted but I was helped to be the owner of the truck I wanted. My salesman wasn't pushy and listened to the budget I had and helped me find the vehicle that fit my price. I will go back to capital dodge for my next vehicle purchase, no doubt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Ovington, Matt Berezowski, Trever Kelly, Paige Reid

May 31, 2016

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Always happy to help Chris87! Hope you are still loving the new truck. If you need anything else in the future please come back and see us again.

April 13, 2016

Dealership Rating

"My Black And Beautiful RAM"

- Greg "The Viking"

I have always been impressed with all aspects of Capital Dodge since I became a customer in 2012. Recently an amazing woman by the name of Breana called me and asked if I'd be interested in attending an event at the dealership and look at trading in either my RAM or JEEP. I said I loved them and doubt that I could be convinced to do so. I came in regardless to take part in the event and was welcomed and explained in detail about the Trade Up Event. After some chatting and a little negotiations I am now the proud owner of a 2016 Dodge RAM. It has even more options than my old truck and I was able to start again with low kms. Breana was so great to deal with and didn't pressure us at all. My wife and I felt great and well taken care of throughout the process. Thanks a lot Breana for coordinating all the details and the other folks within the dealership to make all of the details come together.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Velitchkovski, Mike Skaff, Brian Karnis , Breana LaRue

Apr 19, 2016

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks Greg! We are so happy you had such a great experience, and look forward to assisting you in the future.

February 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Finally FIAT is recognized throughout the dealership!!! "

- peterpq3

So I have owned a FIAT Abarth since 2013. Andrianne in Sales is awesome and has always being there to help me. However, it has taken some time for the rest of the dealership to become Fiat Friendly. This is especially true in most Fiat Chrysler dealerships. For example, my wife wanted to purchase me two Abarth Scorpion Coffee mugs and went to a dealer in Quebec (Hull) where she works only to be told by the Parts department of a FIAT dealership that they do not order Fiat stuff like mugs. So last week I called the Parts at Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge (Fiat should be in this name!!!) and asked for these two mugs. The parts department went on the computer and then sent me an e-mail with a picture to confirm that these were what I wanted. I said yes and two days later they called and they were ready for pick up. Amazing!! :) I would like to congratulate Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge for finally incorporating the Fiat brand with their long time Jeep, Dodge and Chrysler brands. I understand that it was a difficult transition but I am very pleased that they have succeeded! It seems like my baby finally has a dealership home to visit :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andreanne Budd, Brian Karnis

1
1 - 10 of 20 results