Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Chris MacCuaig
Chris MacCuaig at Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me

Chris MacCuaig

Sales Representative

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge

2500 Palladium Dr #1200
Ottawa, ON K2V 1E2

Contact Me
5.0
49 Reviews
5.0

49 Reviews

Write a Review

50 Reviews of Chris MacCuaig

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good and fast service. I do recommend. No hasle...."

- Passionbabylips

Very good and fast service. I do recommend. No hasle. Always serviced me.with a smile

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Smith

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service is always prompt and efficient. They attempt..."

- Keith

The service is always prompt and efficient. They attempt to be on time and explain why they are not if that is the case. The sales department is manned by polite and knowledgeable staff and you never enter their department without acknowledgement of your presence. The entire building is clean and bright.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Russett, Kyle McColl

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service! Very fast and easy to deal..."

- innovationguy13

Excellent customer service! Very fast and easy to deal with. Great dealership and service department. which provides quality work. Will always buy and have my vehicles serviced there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Smith

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I previously owned a Jeep Tj for almost 10 years and..."

- Beverly Barber

I previously owned a Jeep Tj for almost 10 years and always wanted to get back into a Jeep after driving several other vehicles in the past. I had spoken to Chris MacCuaig about buying a new Jeep Wrangler Sahara and he not only explained the new features but answered all my questions. Very polite and professional. Great to deal with. A real asset to Capital Dodge! Recommended to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently traded in my 2016 Dodge Ram for a new 2020..."

- Milano66

I recently traded in my 2016 Dodge Ram for a new 2020 Dodge Ram at Capital Dodge, in Kanata, Ontario. Cris MacCuaig was amazing. He was friendly, courteous; kept me up to date on all aspects of the sales transaction. I was givena very fair value for my trade-in and the purchase price was lowered than advertised. I really enjoyed the purchase experience. Wayne Emms

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, Patient and Awesome service!!"

- keri123

Chris worked with me over several months finding me the perfect match of Jeep I was looking for! He was super patient and knowledgeable and answered ALL my questions! He is a very friendly and easy to talk with. I would highly recommend Chris!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Ron Kelly

Overall we had a great experience at Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge. We found a RAM truck online, called the dealership and were put in contact with Chris MacCuaig. We arranged a time to meet and test drive the truck. From the moment we walked into the dealership we had a great experience. Chris was very professional and helpful. Negotiations were fair and transparent. We highly recommend Chris MacCuaig and would definitely go back to deal with him and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient, quick, knowledgeable great service"

- Stephen

Chris was terrific in helping us purchase our new vehicle. There is no nonsense with him. No games, etc. It was very easy to get to the point and to get the information we needed. He's a great salesman who does a great job.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and Professional"

- Steven

Thank you Chris for taking the time to explain my options and making it easy for me to leave with a new car. I didn't feel pressured which is refreshing. I also appreciated the friendly receptionist and Mike the finance person. Thank you everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Skaff

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent & Professional"

- markhogan

A week ago I received an email from Craig comparing my current vehicle to a much newer one and it mentioned that I could get it at the same monthly payments. I called Craig and setup an appointment to talk. He was very friendly and professional without being patronizing. I met him later that morning and he patiently described the deal, and while the car that I was expecting to get into had already been sold Craig had prepared a better alternative that would not impact my budget and more than my current car. I don't like being 'sold' but I do like great customer service - and that's what I got. He walked me through the process and introduced me to Tony the finance guy and between the two of them were able to put together a deal that I could work with. Chris then arranged to have my snow tires put onto the new vehicle when I picked it up. The new car had been detailed perfectly, the final paperwork was quick and well organized. Overall a 5 star experience. I've purchased my last three cars at Capital for good reason - you guys make a good win-win deal and I drove away a very happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Zacconi

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results