Find the best dealership for you.
Find good folks to fix your car.
Find the right car for you.
Make sure your car is safe to drive.
Awesome and super helpful - Michaeln
Kyle was awesome. He picked me up from work and drove me home from the dealership. Got me the best deal he could and the best vehicle for me. The while team was just awesome!
Santafe Service - Daniela
It was a very pleasant experience, everyone was very helpful and friendly, I had an appointment and I did not have to wait, it was on time, they took my car right away to be serviced. Cole gave me a good explanation before and after the service. The car service was very good. Overall, excellent service and experience. It was a very nice experience.
Top Reviewed Specialists At This Dealership
Great job. - Trish
After visiting various other car dealerships my husband and I were very pleasantly surprised by West Ed Hyundai. Our salesman Lloyd was very straightforward helpful,and informative. All the staff were very friendly and helpful. We did not get any runaround that we experienced in other dealerships. There was no high pressure sales and all our questions were answered.
We love our new Sante Fe and would recommend anyone who is thinking of buying a car to visit West Edmonton Hyundai.
Good experience - Alex
Thankful to Paul and Jacob for helping me get my new vehicle. I found Paul to be very genuine and was patient with all my questions and gave me good answers. This is no doubt the best dealership i've been to. Highly recommended
Class Act! - Silvenstein
Precision Hyundai is a class act. I was referred to Precision from several friends and family members. Dusty O’Neil helped me find a vehicle, and worked with me on several options to get a good deal. Billy in Finance was informative and helpful. The whole process of purchasing was very smooth. From finding the vehicle, to signing off on paper work, to picking up the vehicle took 24 hours. It was my first purchase at Precision Hyundai, and I’m thoroughly satisfied. I highly recommend Precision. If you are looking for a new or pre-owned vehicle, then look no further: go to Precision Hyundai, and talk to Dusty O’Neil—it’s just that simple.
Great communication and customer service - Becky
In the midst of a horrendous experience at a diff Hyundai dealership we had our vehicle towed here . We were extremely happy with the customer service provided by Chris Lindsey and Dan Katz. The communication was outstanding, Chris was extremely knowledgeable and went the extra mile to ensure we were fully informed about expected costs and repairs along the way. Best service ever !!
We are so appreciative.
Lying for Sales - User
Went to dealership at Crowfoot Hyundai in Calgary in April 2019. Spoke with our salesman about purchasing a new vehicle. The dealership offered me a 2019 Santa Fe and was told it was brand new but odometer on car as per there spreadsheet stated it had 4400km on it. I was kind of shocked and I thought it was new car. Sale managers said oh it is new car 2019 but with 4400km on it. We asked if we could wait for a brand new car to arrive at dealership and they said oh we just ordered our new 2019 models and it would take up a month or more depending where it was coming from. The dealership and I filled out the offer to purchase and agreed to a price. I put money down to secure the vehicle (as Mgr said this only was to ensure it doesn’t get sold to anyone else) Went back a few day later to sign the loan documents to find out that the mileage now has gone up to 6198km on it. I asked how, did this happen? The finance manager I will get this fixed. He came back and told me oh the best we can offer you as compensation was 2 free oil changes. (Complete joke as a oil change is worth no more 50bucks) reluctantly I agreed. On the day we went to pick up the vehicles and the first thing I notice when we were going through the vehicles with my salesman was the mileage was now at 11041. I told my salesman the was unacceptable and said how does this happen a car I put a down payment on increased in milage by 4800km in 5 days? He was shocked as well and went to get the sales manager. He (Manager) first said we are sorry and first we will provide you with a free detailing. Told him that the SUV is no longer new this is used. He said well the best we can do to offer you 0.12/km and offered me was $1200 as compensation. Told him that was not good enough when you stated that this SUV is supposed to be new. I countered with $2000 and sales manager said that is to much and we would lose money with this car and we as a dealership can not afford these losses. We agreed as compensation at $1500. Told sales manager that I wanted oil changed done on the car they agreed to this but did not offer me a mechanical inspection on the vehicle or provided me up to date services records. They did however try to provide me service records on the day of purchase but, when I discovered the date on this was from March 2019 the sale manager stated oh these are not the right ones, I said interesting same VIN as my vehicle as on paper. He stood in silence and then said oh we will fix it. Was called by the dealership 1 week later after this about another situation and asked for the offer of purchase and all other docs as I was only provided with what I need to register the vehicle and drive away. Called 2 weeks after that to ask for the documents and was ignored. Went to dealership on the almost a month later to asked for documents in person plus the service records. The sales documents were not provided for another week about to my surprise when I reviewed the service records it stated on 7 March at 6198kms the vehicle had a oil change and then on 27 May the new mileage listed on the SUV was 6200. They dealership did NOT update the kilometres on the day of purchase to the proper amount.
Finally Blue Link, when I purchased this vehicle, I was told that BlueLink was free for 5 years from the date of purchase so when I did get my access to this it, my vehicle was actually activated in Oct 2018 not May 2019. BlueLink stated to me that when the vehicle is brought to the lots is the day that BlueLink is started. So instead of 5 full years of free service with BlueLink I get 4 years and 4 months free.
I would NEVER recommend this dealership to purchase a vehicle (new) through to anyone as they lie to the consumer, fail to provide a consumer with information on vehicle, fail to provide proper information on products, and finally failed to properly keep updated records of mileage of vehicles they sell to a consumers.
Warranty not honored - Richard
I brought my Elantra in for service for an issue covered by warranty and the dealer insisted it was not covered. I was within the parameters of time, kilometers and type of repair. There was no concern expressed to the client and just wanted to get paid. THe wrong VIN number was put on the service number and I had to contact Hyundai Canada to get the problem corrected.
Please forward to your GM or who is appropriate to get reimbursed for this charge. to get reimbursed for this charge.
Attached is the service invoice and original sale invoice.
The Sherwood Park dealer refused to honor the 100,000 / 5 year warranty and charged me for me two strut assemblies, alignment and ball joint. I only paid this after getting no where on expressing that there was no reason why this work should not be covered under warranty. The cars kilometers and time of ownership we well below the warranty cut offs.
I have reviwed the warranty for Hyundai and talked with others dealers, this should have been covered and replaced N/C. I acquiesced at the time as as the dealer representative(s) stated that not replacing these components was a life safety concern. I wish to get reimbursed for this charge as it was covered under OM warranty.
NB:The VIN number on the dealer invoice is different than that of the original sale number.
Amazing Experience from start to finish! - Honey Farmers
We bought a used car over the phone and had the most amazing service from everyone involved. Billy was so helpful to get us started and letting us know what we had to do. Matteo and Neil went above and beyond to have the car ready to go. We would definitely recommend these people and dealership to one and all. Super people.
Honest and efficient - Zuni
I drove into the dealership and asked about setting up an appointment to have my scheduled servicing done.
Joey Campbell,my service adviser, asked if I had time to leave the car that day, as they had a technician available to do my work. I was happy that I could have it done that day and 2 hours later I drove away knowing that everything on my checklist was done; they even had time to give my Santa Fe a car wash.
Also, my final bill was less than the quote. How often does that happen anywhere? I trust them. They offer stellar customer service.
Excellent Customer Service - Asim
It was a great experience buying an Elantra from Country Hill Hyundai, Sales team including Chris Reitlo Sales Rep and Joe Weselosky provided an excellent customer service. I got best price and perks. Happy with the purchase and definitely recommend my friends and family.
Th only problem was at Fiance department as some of the charges were not properly explained and i still have doubts.
EXTREMELY SHADY - cassie9859
I just moved from Calgary so this was my first experience with Integrity and upon first glance, I would have given my visit five stars. The service staff was great and prices were about average for a dealership service. However, this morning when I went to brush my car off, I noticed that my license plate cover had been changed from Crowfoot (where I purchased the vehicle) to Integrity. While this may not seem like a big deal to some, I find it EXTREMELY SHADY AND PETTY. First of all, any alterations made to my vehicle need to consented to. It is my property, there for the removal is theft. Secondly, I did not purchase my vehicle at Integrity, so therefore it should not be an advertisement for Integrity. If you want to advertise your dealership, advertise it on the vehicles you sell. Do not capitalize on the fact that vehicles purchased at other dealerships come through your shop. It is very disappointing that there is no other Hyundai dealerships in Lethbridge.
Banned for life for using a recording device - TheChad
In summary, for those who do not wish to read a wall of text, they have a despicable policy of banning anyone who records them and threatening to have you forcefully "escorted off the property". They clearly do not wish to be held accountable for anything they tell people. This policy is not shared with other locations such as precision Hyundai.
A couple years back, while my car was under warranty, I had water building up in one of my headlights. They told me that it was normal to see water in your headlight when I first went in. The second time I went in, after confirming with Hyundai that there should not be water in your headlight, they agreed to fix it. I considered the matter closed but it seemed very strange that they would say something so ridiculous.
Recently I had to bring my car in for a recall. To be clear, I don't blame Hyundai or Hyundai Gallery for that matter for the recall. Recalls happen with just about any car manufacturer. Part of the recall was that they asked me to bring in relevant receipts that were related to the recall. I did, the recall was performed, and I was told I would hear about the receipts I brought in within two business days. A week and a half later I had not heard a peep from them, and given my previous experience with the headlight I was more than a little suspicious. When I went in to talk to them about it, I decided to record the audio on my phone just in case they said something unbelievable such as "it is normal to have water in your headlight".
The manager began explaining that they would not be covering the receipts I had brought in, which I did not really find surprising, but when I mentioned out of courtesy that I was recording our interaction he completely lost it. He told me he would not say anything further, except that I had to leave the property immediately. He even threatened to have the police escort me off of the premises. He also said that going forward, they would not ever service my car again even if directed to do so by Hyundai Canada. I was polite and professional the whole time, the only thing I did was record my conversation with them.
I complied with their request and left the property. I ended up going to Precision Hyundai who gave me the same answers regarding the recall which once again wasn't surprising. However when I asked about their policy with recording he said that it was fine so long as I wasn't trying to record peoples personal information. This is completely reasonable and I would never do that anyway.
Hyundai Gallery's policy to ban anyone who records them permanently and threaten to call the police shows that they have no integrity and are not willing to be held to any level of accountability for their actions. I have no doubt that their policy of having zero accountability is going to put peoples lives in jeopardy given the importance of automotive safety.
#1 - I do not recommend using this place for service or for car purchases. There are many other locations in the city such as precision Hyundai which hold themselves to a much higher standard. Please do not support these abhorrent business practices.
#2 - If you do use their service center, my recommendation is to record everything and just not tell them. I told them I was recording as courtesy because personally, I would want to know if I was being recorded. However, you are under no obligation to inform a business if and when you decide to record them. Given their policy of banning anyone who records them and threatening to have them forcefully removed from their property, it really does not make sense to tell them you are recording.
They are expert at convincing you with all their lies - LMAO
They will lie to you big time, all the things they will tell you will be totally different once they get you signed the contract. Be very very careful with this dealership. The General Manager Jason is very good at convincing you with all his lies, he is very good in manipulating the deal. You are a piece of xxxx, after they get you in contract. Michelle the lady sale rep doesn't know anything if you ask information about the car she is selling, all you can hear from her is 'I dont know' and yet behave like she is at high on top of everybody. Very unprofessional. Never ever go or even try to go to this dealership.
Sales - Chris1313
I had a great experience dealing with Ken at Gary Moe Hyundia. He was very attentive, easy to deal with and tried his best to make the purchase process go smoothly. Thanks again for helping us out and getting us into a new 2019 Tuscon!
They have forgotten 'the customer is right'. - Gman
I purchased a used 2013 Honda Civic EX from this dealership and was generally satisfied with the price ad condition of the vehicle. They did not provide me with a second key and all these cars come with on. secondly I was not aware of locking wheel nuts and they did not provide me with the key to unlock them. this made me wonder what kind of predicament that would leave me in had I had a flat tire. could not even change to the spare. Additionally, I received from them an inspection certificate passing the car. Now I wonder if the wheels were inspected or just passed over because they didn't have the key. Additionally if it was inspected, then they did have the key and did not provide it to me. So far I have only been given a run about on this issue. they could do the right thing and repair it gratis since if it was inspected, they lost the key. Alternatively, it would be a criminal offense had they neglected the inspection. So far this is one unhappy customer. I would have to get some satisfaction on this issue before I would consider buying from Murray Hyundai again either new or used vehicle.
False advertising online. - Koolaidguy
False advertising online and trying to sell an incomplete vehicle missing parts and or features from the add. And not fully inspected vehicle. And the sales team was full of lies and poor excuses. The vehicle was not ready when they said it was. Very disorganized. And very poor service from start to finish.
Grande Prairie Hyundai