Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Northstar Hyundai

Edmonton, AB

4.1
320 Reviews

14803 137 Ave NW

Edmonton, AB

T5L 2L5

Directions

320 Reviews of Northstar Hyundai

Sort by
September 06, 2021

"I recently visited Northstar and was helped by Cole, he..."

- Bellera2012

I recently visited Northstar and was helped by Cole, he was very helpful and patient with my many questions which I appreciated very much. Cole was great to deal with and was not pushy. Al B

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Bellerose-MacKay
August 17, 2021

"Manny Albanna was outstanding and made our purchasing..."

- Cynthiajh

Manny Albanna was outstanding and made our purchasing experience fantastic. He was knowledgeable about all the features of the 2021 Sante Fe we purchased! He professional and friendly! I would recommend Northstar Hyundai to anyone wanting to buy a vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Albanna
5.0
Alek Drewniak
5.0
Lee Ewasiuk
5.0
June 15, 2021

"Jason is amazing, friendly, knowledgeable, patient and..."

- jitzy69

Jason is amazing, friendly, knowledgeable, patient and funny all the great qualities that made our experience enjoyable! Thank you to all the Northstar team! Deb and Steve J loving our Venue

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacy Nelson
5.0
Other Employees : Jason Knowles
April 20, 2021

"I couldn’t be happier with the level of customer service..."

- Candice Q

I couldn’t be happier with the level of customer service I was provided with today!! Everyone I spoke with was knowledgable friendly and very helpful. From the phone call I got from Tara, talking with Curtis when I dropped off my vehicle as well as anybody that walked by asking if I needed anything. I couldn’t get a bigger shout out! I am very impressed with how well run this dealership is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis, Service Advisor; Tara, Service dept
April 17, 2021

"bought my vehicle august 2020 for 14k and almost 8 months..."

- vineet butola

bought my vehicle august 2020 for 14k and almost 8 months later, transmission is not working and the cost of fixing it is $7800. the dealership offered me the trade-in value for my vehicle was $2500. I guess I m never returning to this dealership ever again nor my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyle Germain
1.0
April 13, 2021

"I will always bring my vehicle back to this dealership..."

- suelett55

I will always bring my vehicle back to this dealership for service, compared to others they go up and above to deal with concerns you may have

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colton Phillips - Service Advisor
April 02, 2021

"Always a great experience. This is the 2nd vehicle we..."

- ABNuck

Always a great experience. This is the 2nd vehicle we have purchased from Manny and we will be back again in the future. I have purchased close to 100 vehicles since my teens, and Manny as well as the rest of the staff at Northstar just make it easy...always a bit of back and forth haggling which is OK, but Manny really does make you feel like he is working for you to get the deal done. Highly recommend! First purchase was a 2020 Kona back in Spring 2020, most recent was a 2021 Tucson. Thanks Manny!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Albanna
5.0
March 28, 2021

"Great service, welcoming friendly atmosphere from arrival..."

- The Mellow Helen

Great service, welcoming friendly atmosphere from arrival at the service bay for my semi-annual servicing until I picked my vehicle up. Very thorough on all aspects.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alek Drewniak
5.0
Albert Mustapha
5.0
Other Employees : Jason Knowles
February 12, 2021

"Service staff at Northstar Hyundai were great, they..."

- Pullishy1825

Service staff at Northstar Hyundai were great, they listen to me and gave me great feedback on my vehicle, could not have asked for anything better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Pullishy
December 14, 2020

"Bought a competitively priced used vehicle (BMW X5 35d)..."

- Gerry

Bought a competitively priced used vehicle (BMW X5 35d) from Northstar. Their pre-release inspection showed an issue with an injector which they informed me of, and indicated they would pay the cost to have BMW replace the injector. I never noticed any issue on the test drive. BMW did the work and I signed the paperwork showing that Northstar had paid $2000 for the repair. I was picked up at the airport after flying in from Calgary to pick the vehicle up. I can't say enough about Alek and the dealership for the way they treated me. These people earned 100% of my respect and deserve all 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alek Drewniak
5.0
Nicole Wicker
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 320 results