Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Northstar Hyundai

Edmonton, AB

3.8
322 Reviews

14803 137 Ave NW

Edmonton, AB

T5L 2L5

Directions

322 Reviews of Northstar Hyundai

Sort by
December 10, 2021

Bought a new 2021 Kona in June. Sale and financing was quick and smooth. No complaints until I picked up my car a few days after (needed to be detailed) and I found a nick/flaw in the paint on one of t More

by KonaCarona
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manny Albanna
1.0
Michael Christianson
4.0
Other Employees : Jason
November 03, 2021

I’m not one to leave reviews but this dealership has screwed me over so many times I can hopefully save it from happening to someone else. I bought a car for $32,000 from these xxxxxxxx in April 2021, I More

by Customer99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyle Germain
1.0
Michael Christianson
1.0
September 06, 2021

I recently visited Northstar and was helped by Cole, he was very helpful and patient with my many questions which I appreciated very much. Cole was great to deal with and was not pushy. Al B More

by Bellera2012
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Bellerose-MacKay
August 17, 2021

Manny Albanna was outstanding and made our purchasing experience fantastic. He was knowledgeable about all the features of the 2021 Sante Fe we purchased! He professional and friendly! I would recomme More

by Cynthiajh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Albanna
5.0
Alek Drewniak
5.0
Lee Ewasiuk
5.0
June 15, 2021

Jason is amazing, friendly, knowledgeable, patient and funny all the great qualities that made our experience enjoyable! Thank you to all the Northstar team! Deb and Steve J loving our Venue More

by jitzy69
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacy Nelson
5.0
Other Employees : Jason Knowles
April 20, 2021

I couldn’t be happier with the level of customer service I was provided with today!! Everyone I spoke with was knowledgable friendly and very helpful. From the phone call I got from Tara, talking with Curt More

by Candice Q
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis, Service Advisor; Tara, Service dept
April 17, 2021

bought my vehicle august 2020 for 14k and almost 8 months later, transmission is not working and the cost of fixing it is $7800. the dealership offered me the trade-in value for my vehicle was $2500. I guess More

by vineet butola
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyle Germain
1.0
April 13, 2021

I will always bring my vehicle back to this dealership for service, compared to others they go up and above to deal with concerns you may have More

by suelett55
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colton Phillips - Service Advisor
April 02, 2021

Always a great experience. This is the 2nd vehicle we have purchased from Manny and we will be back again in the future. I have purchased close to 100 vehicles since my teens, and Manny as well as the re More

by ABNuck
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Albanna
5.0
March 28, 2021

Great service, welcoming friendly atmosphere from arrival at the service bay for my semi-annual servicing until I picked my vehicle up. Very thorough on all aspects. More

by The Mellow Helen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alek Drewniak
5.0
Albert Mustapha
5.0
Other Employees : Jason Knowles
1
...
1 - 10 of 322 results