Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back

Calgary Hyundai

Calgary, AB

3.9
576 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Calgary Hyundai in Calgary, AB, also serving Edmonton, AB and Red Deer, AB is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Calgary Hyundai has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Hyundai or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Calgary Hyundai will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Calgary Hyundai has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Calgary Hyundai offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (403) 250-9990 if you have any questions or comments. Calgary Hyundai offers a full selection of service areas including: New Vehicle Sales Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Car Loans and Financing Certified Service Department Full Selection of Hyundai Parts and Accessories

1920 23 Street NE

Calgary, AB

T2E 8N3

Directions

576 Reviews of Calgary Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
May 06, 2020

"Just had our first service of our new palisade, with all..."

- Rick

Just had our first service of our new palisade, with all the Covid scare I wasn’t sure how this was going to work, they made it so easy, they came and picked up the suv and brought it back, no problem, and I was shocked it only took 2.5 hours from pickup to do the service to back dropping off my suv. Wow Thank you guys so much. Top notch!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Campbell
5.0
April 19, 2020

"Dealership goes beyond to help clients"

- Krista

I have dealt with this dealership for over 10 years and have always had the best, professional, knowledgeable and caring service from the staff and management. Recently they went well beyond to help me with concerns with my car, they took the time to understand my concerns, they went to bat for me to get the help I needed on all levels and ensured I fully understood what was being done and that I was fully satisfied with the outcome. Right from Jared in management to Devin and Joey on the front line I was so impressed how this dealership went over and beyond what I have seen in any other dealership or any business to support their client and ensure they have the best service and support for my needs. I would recommend this dealership to anyone, they have integrity, knowledge and concern for their clients which in today's environment especially is remarkable. Thank you Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Campbell
5.0
Devin Fritzke
5.0
Mandy Hildebrandt
5.0
Stephanie Ries
5.0
Jared Catto
5.0
March 26, 2020

"Excellent Experience Overall"

- Brian V.

I have nothing but great things to say about Calgary Hyundai's Service Department. Very friendly, professional, and handled my query into recent items that were covered under warranty in a very satisfactory way. Once the parts arrived and an appointment was scheduled for servicing, they got the repairs done in a timely fashion. Having a complimentary car wash was also a nice touch. Date of service work done was March 16, 2020. When a service department treats its clients with the notion that the client is always right, you got something special. Transparency is also important and Calgary Hyundai were very transparent with everything. I recommend getting your Hyundai serviced at this location even if you did not buy your Hyundai at this location!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin Fritzke
5.0
March 23, 2020

"Thank you for the wonderful service today! We so..."

- RacRob

Thank you for the wonderful service today! We so appricate the door to door valet service. We know that our vehicle is in good hands with Calgary Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Campbell
5.0
Jackie Daurie
5.0
Devin Fritzke
5.0
Mandy Hildebrandt
5.0
Stephanie Ries
5.0
January 10, 2020

"Great experience overall"

- Patrick D

While looking for a new vehicle in Calgary I came across many pushy and unfriendly sales reps. This experience changed once I stepped in the door at Calgary Hyundai. The sales rep Tim Burk made a world of a difference. He truly cares about you and your purchase. He went out of his was to ensure my wife and I had a pleasant buying experience. I will be a returning customer to Hyundai at this point. I have yet to bring the car in for a service but I trust the maintenance department will be as outstanding as the customer service has been.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Burk
January 03, 2020

"THEY ARE TRASH AND THEY NEED TO LEARN BETTER..."

- Snow

THEY ARE TRASH AND THEY NEED TO LEARN BETTER COMMUNICATION SKILLS SO PEOPLE DONT WASTE THEIR TIME GOING. You book and appointment and they don’t know keep record of it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joey Campbell
4.0
Jackie Daurie
1.0
Devin Fritzke
4.0
Mandy Hildebrandt
1.0
Stephanie Ries
1.0
December 17, 2019

"Just disappointing"

- CJ

Used to be a great dealership some years ago and I loved going there. I can say that I had one of my best car shopping experience there (years ago), and unfortunately also one of the worst (more recent).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other
December 16, 2019

"Elite customer service and best pricing in town"

- JB1969

We recently purchased our second vehicle from these Folks and were very impressed with the team including Gregory from Finance, BK and Khalid from sales. Excellent team work and they bend over backwards to ensure you are happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BK, Gregory and Khalid
November 06, 2019

"**FIRST WORST EXPERIENCE EVER*******🚨🚨🚨🚨 Be alert..."

- Jagmeet

**FIRST WORST EXPERIENCE EVER**** ***🚨🚨🚨🚨 Be alert people **** My experience with used car. Day 1 - bought the car at 4:30 -5 pm ..we had a deal of free winter tyres of a nice brand like bridgestone or something... same day at night i thought to open the sunroof as its a panoramic sunroof i wanted to see how it works... After opening it it didn't close .. i closed it somehow manually with the help of my friend.. Day 2 - went to the dealership told them about the sunroof and asked them about tyres . they said they'll need to order some parts for the sunroof along with the tyres that were coming in 2 days .. Day 3 - i heard noise coming while turning steering wheel .. Day 4 - nobody called regaurding anything .. went to the dealership asked them about tyres the lady said nobody ordered the tyres yet ... like customer service is a big ZERO. its already snowing and a dealership like hyundai doesn't give a damm about customer after selling the car... i told them about the noise coming while turning steering wheel.. they said they'll call me and check that too.. Day 5- finally they called i went there and told them everything again ... the guy said he'll charge me 149 dollars for diagonosis of the noise coming from steering wheel. Seriously? I just bought the car from you guys.. Day 6 - they called me to tell me that noise is coming from bearing and that would cost me 650 dollars plus tax... seriously? Its not even a week yet... I swear to god i've never seen such cheap people ever.. i just bought a car its not even a week yet and i'm already spending money to fix it.. WOW... good job .. "YOU GUYS SOLD ME A CRAP" .Even the tyres they gave me some chinese cheap stuff.. "they put already used some cheap breakes just to pass safety.. i'll have to get new ones" . the thing is its a big dealership hyundai... i'm surprised to see such service.. oh yea, i forgot to tell one last thing , the manager i won't mention the name.. gave me the advice to get my car fixed from somewhere else, cheaper... thank you sir , for such a nice advice... **** 🚨🚨be alert people , if you don't want to go through the state i'm going through just avoid these people, they say something , they do something else******* or if you really want to go there please ask everythin... what if something happens to the car next day? Everything.. because they keep everything hidden...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Moe and ahmad
November 05, 2019

""Omar""

- TK

I visited this dealership looking for a used Santa Fe. Came back a couple of more times to view their inventory. Saw Omar, whom I recognized from when he worked at a different dealership. We reconnected and he worked with one of their salesmen to show me some vehicle options (without being pressured). Omar did what he promised and I eventually made a purchase from this dealership. He is awesome, along with many of the other staff members I met. I would definitely recommend people to shop here. Keep up the great work Omar!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe, Ahmed, Sid
1
...
1 - 10 of 576 results