Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Calgary Hyundai

Calgary, AB

3.4
606 Reviews

1920 23 Street NE

Calgary, AB

T2E 8N3

Directions

606 Reviews of Calgary Hyundai

Sort by
January 14, 2022

Fantastic experience! Go see Grayson Wood! Great Sales Rep who will ensure you find the right vehicle for you! More

by lfreda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grayson Wood
January 04, 2022

Shadiest dealership we have ever dealt with. Told us what our interest rate would be, but after we signed the papers, we realized that they not only increased the interest rate, but also increased the l More

by MH
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sunny
December 08, 2021

Was looking to buy new car this past Summer, dealt with a very friendly and straight forward sales agent who sadly is no longer there. Had a test drive of three different models that my wife and I were looki More

by R.A.C.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sunny Sharma
October 29, 2021

My Car (2011 Hyundai Sonata) was at center Thursday morning 11am for Recall and I did ask to do wheel alignment, So I dropped my car and received call in morning that must need to replace RH front lowe More

by AJ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Devin Fritzke
1.0
October 21, 2021

Very pleasant and professional experience. Everyone I came across from the sale guy to the accountant and the delivery guy were quite helpful and friendly More

by bisola_akin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikky Haert
5.0
Joey Campbell
5.0
October 20, 2021

Great customer service. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The work on my vehicle exceeded the expectation at no additional charge. I would definitely recommend this dealership! More

by Sharon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared
October 15, 2021

Friendly and helpful staff. Really good experience for my visit and car purchase. Will definitely recommend it to my friends. More

by li_canada
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Ho Ming Yee
September 23, 2021

Great service. Always looking out for the customer. Love my Elantra. Looking at a Tucson next. More

by Missange
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Madison Brown
4.0
Jack Song
4.0
Other Employees : Ted Lam
September 15, 2021

Joe Campbell and his team are awesome. Joe and his team are friendly, extremely polite and very helpful in servicing my vehicle. Great customer service and highly recommended. More

by Elizabeth Okeke
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Campbell
5.0
Other Employees : The two guys that drove the vehicle for pickup and drop off
August 28, 2021

Highly recommended and best service you can ask for! You won't regret going there and dealing with the friendly, helpful and efficient staff. The brand is worth the trip More

by kdaigle18
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Pacione
5.0
Devin Fritzke
5.0
Nikky Haert
5.0
Jared Catto
5.0
Alysia Meyers
5.0
Other Employees : Desmond Lau
1
...
1 - 10 of 606 results