Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Calgary Hyundai

4.1

560 Lifetime Reviews

1920 23 Street NE , Calgary, Alberta T2E 8N3 Directions
Sales: (403) 250-9990

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

560 Reviews of Calgary Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
April 27, 2019

"salesman Moe El-ali"

- LittleLouie

I recently purchased a Kona from your showroom and from the first time I shook his hand I found Moe to be helpful and respectful, he answered all my questions In a courteous manner and he had a cheerful personality which put me at ease, Moe made It Into a pleasant Instead of stressful experience. after sale he contacted me to see how I was making out with the new car I give him an enthusiastic 2 thumbs up for his help, he Is a plus to that dealership. thanks Moe. may the force be with you. Ron Lewis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Espinosa was also very helpful
March 21, 2019

"Service Review ONLY "

- Bogart#23

I usually deal with Devin in Service. He is always pleasant and a very helpful decent person. The sales people are all new now and today was not good due to attitude of the temporary sales staff.who were rude and were completely uncaring about their loud obnoxious music which they refused to turn down. It was so loud I had to wait in a combination of the Service Dept and outdoors mwhile my car was being serviced. Very unprofessional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin Fritzke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mandy Hildebrandt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 22, 2019

"10 years of great service"

- tmoschopedis

I have been dealing with Calgary Hyundai for over 10 years now. Our first vehicle was a 2008 Santa Fe and in 2010 we traded up to a 2010 Veracruz. All work has been done to our satisfaction and our vehicles are always washed after a service appointment. I have gotten to know the service techs very well. I know I can call at anytime and get a prompt courteous response. The shuttle driver, Rod, knows where I live and sometimes when he is in the neighborhood has popped in to say hello. Ryan, a tech, is great and I trust his work. I purchased a third used vehicle privately a few years ago and decided on another Hyundai, only because I did not want to deal with another dealership. Devin, helped me by looking up the vehicle before I decided to buy, to check if any major work had been completed on it. Jackie helped me get a good deal on some windshield repair outside of the dealership. I always feel like I am being well treated by everyone in the service department. They all know who I am and greet me by name whenever I am in for service. I would recommend Calgary Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Campbell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jackie Daurie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Devin Fritzke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 31, 2019

"I delt with great person"

- mikelycka

So I would like to withdraw my 1 out of 5 I can not seem to remove or edit my last review. Madison has.gone ti bat for me and.i think we have found.a answer. Thanks again Madison for all your hard work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mandy Hildebrandt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 13, 2019

"The best experience i had when buying a new car, "

- eltemerario-1

The best experience I ever had when buying a new car, when the time comes to buy a new car I will go back to Calgary Hyundai, Darren Simpson and Rena Stewart were SUPER!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Ainslie
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Darren Simpson, and Rena Stewart
January 08, 2019

"Horrible ignorant dealership"

- Lisser

All I can say is thank God for Nikky Haert. She deserves a raise. She does the work of service, sales, management, and finance while everyone else ignores yours calls, loses your paperwork and does half the work on your vehicle. Better keep her happy Hyundai cause she's the only good thing you have going for you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mandy Hildebrandt
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nikky Haert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jared Catto
Other Employees : Chris in service
December 19, 2018

"Customer Satisfaction"

- helen

I would recommend Justin for buying a car and Rena for doing the financing part. They got me the best deal they could and were very respectful and kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Pacione
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nikky Haert
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jared Catto
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rena Stewart
November 28, 2018

"Very helpful "

- Car lover photography

I recommend going through Justin I’ve known him personally for years and he knows what he’s doing and he will take good care of you as a customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Pacione
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 12, 2018

"Excellent customer experience"

- Andy123

Justin helped my sister purchase her first ever new vehicle and gave us an excellent experience. He was very respectful and professional and we didn’t even mind the occasional bad joke ;) Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Pacione
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 02, 2018

"Very great help!"

- Martin Loki

He helped out a lot. Very great worker! I would recommend him 100%. When you go to Hyundai Calgary look for him he is for sure one the best sellers out there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Pacione
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 560 results