Back

West Edmonton Hyundai

Edmonton, AB

3.9
813 Reviews

10120 178 St

Edmonton, AB

T5S 1P5

Directions

By Type

813 Reviews of West Edmonton Hyundai

January 25, 2023

I was very pleasantly surprised that the sales person put no pressure on me yet guided me to what it was that I really wanted in a vehicle. The response was great, the honesty was reassuring and best of all More

by Kathryn
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norbert
November 24, 2022

I ordered my palisade ultimate calligraphy in March 2022 and was given a delivery date. The sales person kept me updated on progress. When my vehicle was delivered on time and all options installed . Great More

by Silvester
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Weibe, Brian Caines, Meena Joshi
November 19, 2022

You guys out back made my Day and with a little amusement to lol keep up the great Work to the Service Manager who's name I forget(sorry) Mo of course the Comedian and Hadi Thank You All again, All the Best More

by christinegrandy2011
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Manager/Mo/Hadi
November 16, 2022

Updated my review and rating December 1st 2022. Went in to sign the paperwork today and everything went smooth. Financing went through everything with me. The owner also stopped by to apologize More

by paulpitine
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Corbett, Meena Joshi
September 21, 2022

My car went in because it the check engine was flashing and when looked at by a mechanic said to be an issue this car had and there was a recall on the engine. I was advised to call the dealership. Called More

by Fx
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin service Manager, Mohammad Service advisor
August 26, 2022

Moe (service advisor) and Justin Singh (service manager) had ruined my lug nuts and the technician stole a sun shade cover and they have refused to answer or order any parts for 2 months straight. Service i More

by bpo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Moe, Justin
August 19, 2022

had my 2021 kona in for service rory was awesome to deal with thank you More

by hoenischpaul
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
rory
July 04, 2022

very poor service…it has been three weeks and all m doing chasing the service guys to give me any update on my car. which initially they said would take 48 hrs. always tell me that they will call me back no More

by sangeet dadwal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
mohammed
June 06, 2022

Justin and his staff is service were amazing to deal with. I will highly recommend them to friends and family More

by gj_spot
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
June 02, 2022

Kelly is Amazing in service! I couldnt wait to met her in person. You can hear her smile through the phone. She is above and beyond professional and made me feel important and no More

by Kelly
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly
1
...