Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

West Edmonton Hyundai

Edmonton, AB

3.5
799 Reviews

10120 178 St

Edmonton, AB

T5S 1P5

Directions

799 Reviews of West Edmonton Hyundai

Sort by
January 06, 2022

Beware!!Don’t buy with this dealership. Their service advisors are mean and does not care, they will reap you off. I brought my Hyundai vehicle for service & was told that (aside from the other stuff More

by Imelda
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
RORY - He should not work as a service advisor. He is rude and not pleasant to talk to. Not friendly at all, it seems like he does not like what his doing.
December 25, 2021

Levi was excellent. We purchased a vehicle for my mom as a Christmas present. He was extremely patient while explaining all the features to my mom. Stressed the fact that she can call him or come in for fur More

by JCReporting
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levi Nelson
5.0
Dwayne Nelson
5.0
Other Employees : Ashley
November 30, 2021

was looking into getting an upgrade for my vehicle & Brian was the most knowledgeable & professional person to work with. i was very well taken care of at all points & Brian assured that whateve More

by cal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Caines
5.0
November 15, 2021

Worst sales and service team I have experienced. They lie, over charge, and treat you like you are nothing. Then leave a 1 star and they bribe you with free gas or oil change to change it to 5 star. More

by Corey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Levi Nelson
1.0
October 10, 2021

Excellent After Sales Service. Chris at service along with Brian and Ray in Sales, were fantastic. it’s always a thought when you buy a product, what would be the after sales experience. The folks at the More

by Perry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Caines
5.0
Meena Joshi
5.0
Ray Tarrabain
5.0
Josh Corbett
5.0
August 23, 2021

AVOID this dealership at all costs. I am writing this review as a cautionary tale to anyone thinking of buying or having service completed at West Edmonton Hyundai. My purchasing experience was great (as More

by Nicole
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris, Nicole
July 29, 2021

3 months to fix a car. Then you did more damage to it. Joke of a business. Service department and mechanics are con artists. Will never be back again More

by Hyundai blows
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amit Baid
5.0
Other Employees : Jeff
July 02, 2021

Best car purchase experience ever! No BS. Excellent professional service. Herbert Garcia was awesome. Very Thorough and explained everything in detail Fast, courteous, professional, staff in all areas More

by Dave
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Herbert Garcia
December 20, 2020

My daughter had a blowout on the highway and was lucky. Tow truck driver checked her other tires and refused to change the tire as the pressure was over rated tire max. Talked to Mr singh the service manag More

by Duckster12
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin singh
July 29, 2020

AVOID AT ALL COSTS My husband and I bought our 2014 Hyundai Sante Fe sport new. Regular oil changes and maintenance. Low and behold we are the victims of the famous Hyun More

by unsatisfiedhyundaicustomer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Fyith
1.0
Other Employees : People on the phone
1
...
1 - 10 of 799 results