Back

West Edmonton Hyundai

Edmonton, AB

3.3
825 Reviews

10120 178 St

Edmonton, AB

T5S 1P5

Directions
Sort by

825 Reviews of West Edmonton Hyundai

April 16, 2023

Now this takes the 🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬 cake. Went to look at a car for my son. Went for a drive was a nice AWD car. After the drive the salesman at HYUNDAI ON 178 street and 101ave came up to me More

by rjjord1
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh Corbett
Apr 17, 2023 -

West Edmonton Hyundai responded

Hello Rjjord, We can understand the Frustration, it was a difficult situation having 2 customer in the store at the exact same time. Until there is a deposit securing a deal the vehicle is available so yes that is why the other customer was given the opportunity to test drive. Again we understand the frustration, however we see the situation from a different view, you had chosen to negotiate the pricing and structure of the deal which you have every right to and we welcome, while the other customer did not so as a business we had to move forward with the other deal

Apr 17, 2023 -

rjjord1 responded

BUT DIDN'T REALLY GIVE ME A CHANCE. I need the keys. DIDN'T EVEN WANT TO DEAL. THAT IS WHY THEY PLAYED THE ROLE HIDING OUT UNTIL THE OTHER CUSTOMERS CAME BACK. Also I was buying 2 more vehicles with in 4-5 months. NOT FROM THIS BULL$HIT DEALER SHIP.

March 01, 2023

Buying a car these days is not as fun as it used to be due to the long waiting period and uncertainty in final price. These guys gave me the exact deal, and a little bit more, that we agreed upon when we More

by Todd
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norbert
January 25, 2023

I was very pleasantly surprised that the sales person put no pressure on me yet guided me to what it was that I really wanted in a vehicle. The response was great, the honesty was reassuring and best of all More

by Kathryn
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norbert
November 24, 2022

I ordered my palisade ultimate calligraphy in March 2022 and was given a delivery date. The sales person kept me updated on progress. When my vehicle was delivered on time and all options installed . Great More

by Silvester
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Weibe, Brian Caines, Meena Joshi
November 19, 2022

You guys out back made my Day and with a little amusement to lol keep up the great Work to the Service Manager who's name I forget(sorry) Mo of course the Comedian and Hadi Thank You All again, All the Best More

by christinegrandy2011
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Manager/Mo/Hadi
November 16, 2022

Updated my review and rating December 1st 2022. Went in to sign the paperwork today and everything went smooth. Financing went through everything with me. The owner also stopped by to apologize More

by paulpitine
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Corbett, Meena Joshi
September 21, 2022

My car went in because it the check engine was flashing and when looked at by a mechanic said to be an issue this car had and there was a recall on the engine. I was advised to call the dealership. Called More

by Fx
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin service Manager, Mohammad Service advisor
August 26, 2022

Moe (service advisor) and Justin Singh (service manager) had ruined my lug nuts and the technician stole a sun shade cover and they have refused to answer or order any parts for 2 months straight. Service i More

by bpo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Moe, Justin
August 19, 2022

had my 2021 kona in for service rory was awesome to deal with thank you More

by hoenischpaul
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
rory
July 04, 2022

very poor service…it has been three weeks and all m doing chasing the service guys to give me any update on my car. which initially they said would take 48 hrs. always tell me that they will call me back no More

by sangeet dadwal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
mohammed
2
...

Updated Privacy Notice

Thank you for visiting our site. We recently updated our Privacy Notice, effective as of March 27, 2023, to better provide clarity to our customers. In particular, we've reorganized our Privacy Notice to provide additional details about the data we collect, use and disclose, and more information on ways you can exercise control over your personal information. You do not need to take any further action for the Privacy Notice to become effective. For additional details, please see our Privacy Notice.