Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back

Murray Hyundai Medicine Hat

Medicine Hat, AB

4.9
170 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1316 Trans Canada Way SE

Medicine Hat, AB

T1B 3Z9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

170 Reviews of Murray Hyundai Medicine Hat

Sort by Write a review
June 02, 2020

"service to my car."

- jaffrayj@shaw.ca

Service was done quickly. Excellent service. Customer service was very friendly. Got a rooftop carrier for my car and everything about it was explained to me. Would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember their names but excellent people
May 30, 2020

"We’ve had this Kona for a year now, and each time we’ve..."

- gitrdonefriday

We’ve had this Kona for a year now, and each time we’ve been in the dealership for a service, we’ve always had excellent service. Very friendly staff. Nice, comfortable, clean waiting area to wait for our service to be done. And the complimentary wash is awesome!! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberley Stuber
May 25, 2020

"Amazing service as usual. Everyone is so friendly. I have..."

- Mduxbury71

Amazing service as usual. Everyone is so friendly. I have recommended you to every one I know. Keep up the good work. Thanks for all you do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know
May 22, 2020

"Very happy to have purchased a vehicle from a great..."

- newkidintown

Very happy to have purchased a vehicle from a great dealership from the sales team to service department and also the parts department. Love my Santa fa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelvin Blatz
May 21, 2020

"Excellent service "

- kerrywatson

As always, Kim in the Service Department is amazing! She is always professional and friendly. She set me up with new summer tires - much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly Stuber
May 21, 2020

"Everything was very organized and run well. One employee..."

- Jrb.boylan

Everything was very organized and run well. One employee was cleaning door handles and chairs after customers were finished.👍🏻 Only waited for 3/4 of an hour. Was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oil change
May 19, 2020

"No stress purchase"

- Barry

Just bought a vehicle where Cherie was the saleswoman and Mike was involved in the negotiations as well. It went off without a hitch. Both were extremely friendly and helpful. I have dealt with Murray for 7 years and they have always gone above and beyond. The service and parts departments are excellent as well. All this makes owning a vehicle stress free. The opposite is true at some dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cherie, Mike
May 17, 2020

"I was able to have my car serviced within shorttime of..."

- cindyblanchette

I was able to have my car serviced within short time of calling service. I was greeted when I arrived and offered ride. I was notified within time quoted for my car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberley
May 17, 2020

"The experience was awesome and Mike and his team helped..."

- rprehm

The experience was awesome and Mike and his team helped us to get what we wanted and were respectful of needing distance as a result of Covid 19.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelvin and Clint
May 07, 2020

"All the staff are efficient and courteous. Servicing is..."

- Kathy Chermishnuk

All the staff are efficient and courteous. Servicing is always prompt and on time. I appreciate that they advise me on potential issues/other servicing that I need performed and then I have the information to have it done now or in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberley
1
...
1 - 10 of 170 results