Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Murray Hyundai Medicine Hat

4.8

44 Lifetime Reviews

1316 Trans Canada Way SE, Medicine Hat, Alberta T1B 3Z9 Directions
Sales: (403) 526-6360

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

44 Reviews of Murray Hyundai Medicine Hat

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2019

"Service Centre Outstanding"

- Judy M

Thanks heaps to Kim and service techs for excellent service and care of my vehicle. They always exceed my expectations. Makes for stress free travel trips.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim
September 17, 2019

"Excellent service! "

- Stina33

This was my first time purchasing a vehicle at a dealership, so I really had no idea what to expect. I walked in there with a "just looking attitude" and left with an "omg this was so amazing!" change of mind. From the initial communication with the salesperson, Mike B, to the test drive and paperwork, everything went smooth. Everyone made me feel so welcome and I felt 0 pressure to buy, even when I said I had to sleep on it for a day. The staff was very knowledgeable, got me into a car that I love, and I am just so amazed by the entire experience. Can't say enough good things about Murray Hyundai Medicine Hat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Irene, Clint
September 17, 2019

"Excellent quality and friendly service!"

- Daniel Pillibeit

Whitney was fantastic in getting my vehicle in, providing quality advice, and keeping me updated on the status of my vehicle. I show up from out of town regularly and prefer to get my service done here over Calgary. I feel like I waste less time and get much more value for the time and money spent. Thanks for being such a great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Whitney
September 17, 2019

"Great Staff & Service "

- HLS

The service staff are always patient and thorough about explaining what should be done now and in the near future. Once service is booked, it has always been completed on time and as priced. My car is always cleaner when it comes back too. Really good car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Stuber
September 17, 2019

"Love my new Palisade!!! "

- Catherine

What a great experience. My husband and I went in to test drive the new Palisade and were instantly sold on the vehicle! The customer service was amazing. Dealing with Kennedy was super smooth and a great experience. I often find dealerships pushy but Kennedy was terrific. We were able to laugh and have fun with him and it wasn't super intimidating. Irene the fiancé lady was super helpful and made the transition so easy and simple! So glad I switched to a Hyundai! Thanks Murray Hyundai for the great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kennedy, Irene
September 17, 2019

"Excellent customer service"

- Damian

Went in for an oil change and a new battery for my key fob. They found my tire had a leak and offered to fix. Never had any problems with their dealership they have Always been professional and they do great work in good time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rochelle
September 15, 2019

"Love My Hyundai"

- Sw33t SinZ

Great customer service. Love love love my vehicle, haven’t had many problems with it compared to things I have owned before. No complaints here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
September 15, 2019

"Excellent service. Excellent staff."

- Vicki

Very friendly staff and excellent service. I have had my Hyundai for 5 years and just love it. I highly recommend the service and sales department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel not sure of last name
September 15, 2019

"Fast and friendly service"

- ROP

My Tucson required a part replacement due to a recall. Service was quick, the staff were all friendly and helpful, and they even washed my car after service was complete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim (I think)
September 13, 2019

"Servicing on my 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe XL Ultimate"

- Jane B

I was greeted quickly by the Service Department, they were friendly as always and dealt with my vehicle immediately. Always great service at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Taylor
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results