Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Murray Hyundai Medicine Hat

4.9

92 Lifetime Reviews

1316 Trans Canada Way SE, Medicine Hat, Alberta T1B 3Z9 Directions
Call (403) 526-6360

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

92 Reviews of Murray Hyundai Medicine Hat

Sort by Write a review
November 08, 2019

"Oil Change / Winter Tires Mounted "

- LB

Vehicle was serviced quickly and staff were helpful and friendly! Shuttle was there to pick me up and safely return me to Hyundai. Great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Stuber, Wayne Bishoff
November 08, 2019

"Friendly, knowledgeable staff. "

- WLR

All the staff I encountered were extremely helpful and pleasant, from the first phone call, to the service check in and the shuttle driver! I received excellent service and my vehicle was serviced in a timely manner and I was on my way! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember the names of staff but they were all very capable and pleasant.
November 07, 2019

"Oil change"

- Ingrid

Great service, was greeted as soon as I drove up and went over what was being done to my vehicle. My vehicle was also washed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim
November 06, 2019

"I was greeted right when I drove up and told exactly what..."

- Wildroses10

I was greeted right when I drove up and told exactly what would be done with my car. They also washed my car when my service was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Stuber
November 05, 2019

"Seasonal Tire Change"

- LB

Great experience! Always get prompt and efficient service. Staff are friendly and get the job done on time. They are always a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly Stuber
November 02, 2019

"Routine service"

- Kevin

Excellent service as always Prompt Met the promised deadline Good communication both at the service desk and via phone Vehicle had also ( unexpectedly) been cleaned Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly
November 01, 2019

"Tire Change and Service"

- Karen C

Walked in to schedule the seasonal tire change and service for both cars. Got in immediately. Fst, friendly, knowledgable, "FAMILY" The entire staff treat us well. I highly recommend Murray Hyundai to everyone all the time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Stuber
October 31, 2019

"Recall repair"

- Kevin

Very good experience with them booking and offering rides and shuttle service. Fixed my vehicle in a timely manner and returned it nice and clean! The front staff are super nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Staff
October 29, 2019

"Knowledgeable Staff"

- GK

The staff is friendly, helpful and provide a great service. The shuttle service is excellent as well. Kim is knowledgeable , she explains the services and what to expect. My car was ready on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Stuber
October 27, 2019

"oil change"

- DOUGLAS

very excellent & fast service, mechanics were caring about there work , opportunity to see the latest hyundai vehicles & chat with the salesman. Still waiting for the Hyundai truck! Great coffee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SHARON, KIM
1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results