Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Gary Moe Hyundai

Red Deer, AB

3.3
84 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

7652 50th Ave

Red Deer, AB

T4P 2A8

Directions

84 Reviews of Gary Moe Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
March 25, 2021

"Guys deadly ! Could sell ice to an Eskimo ! Great beard,..."

- cal.radke89

Guys deadly ! Could sell ice to an Eskimo ! Great beard, so handsome he could be in movies, handshake so firm I couldn’t help but be impressed with this guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Reid
March 18, 2021

"Great dealership. Super easy to work with. Ask for..."

- dan

Great dealership. Super easy to work with. Ask for Trevor! He is honest, real, friendly. We would go back and we would recommend him to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor
February 02, 2021

"We went to this dealership everytime we need an oil..."

- Excay

We went to this dealership everytime we need an oil change because they were honest and very professional to deal with,recommended to anyone to take care your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheena Pilon
5.0
Other Employees : Dean Munro
January 08, 2021

"Recently bought a new Hyundai from this dealership..."

- Angela

Recently bought a new Hyundai from this dealership received excellent service from our salesman Polo and finance officer Gary, very helpful and friendly, made the experience a pleasant one...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheena Pilon
5.0
January 05, 2021

"Tan called about me upgrade the car Had a great time..."

- frank.nelson0741

Tan called about me upgrade the car Had a great time all was done very quickly would like to thank all very happy with my 2020 elantra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tan
January 03, 2021

"Very poor sales and adm service The way the talk is..."

- Aj

Very poor sales and adm service The way the talk is xxxx They try to sell me a hail damage vehicle on normal price when I found the vehicle is having small hail on roof and hood try prêtent that they didn’t even know about it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sheena Pilon
1.0
February 09, 2020

"Found a Ford Focus on Kijiji from GMH. Salesman Blayne..."

- Lane.harder5

Found a Ford Focus on Kijiji from GMH. Salesman Blayne and the rest of his team were very excellent to work with made first time car buying a breeze, highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blayne Hansen
January 31, 2020

"So I bought a 2019 suv from here and since my sales guy..."

- Hofmann85

So I bought a 2019 suv from here and since my sales guy has been great but management has been rude. Careful going in. Management needs to get their heads on straight and be a little bit nicer I spent lots of money at your dealership and you had nothing to do with but be a manager. Don’t come up to me and be rude. I have had nothing but problems with my suv since I got it and I’m not a happy customer. At all. This is not a good thing. Managers let ur sales guys do their job they are the ones that bring in the money for you so leave their customers alone unless you are actually helping. So amazing your a manager ooooo won’t buy if your the people I have to deal with feel sorry for sales as they work their butts off and managers walk all over them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager
January 23, 2020

"This is my 2nd vehicle I have bought from Hyundai,both..."

- Erin

This is my 2nd vehicle I have bought from Hyundai,both experiences have been great. My most recent purchase was a 2020 kona with Sam as the sales man. Sam was very nice and informative when it came to all questions and concerns that may of came up. He was easy to get ahold of,always very friendly and willing to help with all questions.Sam made the whole buying experience very relaxed and easy to deal with from start to finish. Over all I am extremely satisfied with my service and new vehicle purchase, I would reccomend hyundai to everyone! Every experience I have had with hyundai has been 10/10.The whole hyundai team is amazing :) . Love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam.
January 18, 2020

"Worst Service Ever"

- NeverHyundaiAgain

Unfortunately, there is no option for 0 stars! There is a very good reason this dealership has an "F" rating with the Better Business Bureau! We purchased a new Santa Fe and within 7000 kms the knock sensor went off, indicating a possible catastrophic engine failure. Instead of fixing the problem, Hyundai kept putting patches on, hoping it would go away. Instead, it abandoned us two more times over the next 6 months. The service department and the general manager would do NOTHING unless someone was paying them. The attitude we got from the service department was incredibly arrogant and condescending, including telling us to drive the loaner car every other day when we explained that the maximum mileage would not be sufficient. If you get upset with their refusal to deal with the problem (no swearing or threats) the service manager threatens to refuse to honour the warranty. Absolutely the worst and most arrogant service I have every received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Derek Pess, Nicole Ellis
1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results