Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Leduc Hyundai

Leduc, AB

2.8
152 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

7014 Sparrow Dr

Leduc, AB

T9E 7G1

Directions

152 Reviews of Leduc Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 23, 2020

"They Just want to sell you a vehicle and no one knows..."

- rameshwadkar

They Just want to sell you a vehicle and no one knows anything after that so be careful take everything in written or just all promises

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jesse Rempel
3.0
September 28, 2020

"Everyone there is amazing to deal with. They all went..."

- Loriburton959

Everyone there is amazing to deal with. They all went above and beyond what was needed to be done! A big thanks to Michelle and Jessie for making my dream come true

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles (Chuck) Chiasson
5.0
Taylor Frayne
5.0
Graham Hollinger
5.0
Jesse Rempel
5.0
Michelle Schaffer
5.0
Dave Ball
5.0
Kevin Lovig
5.0
Ana Kapronczai
5.0
Ron Mousseau
5.0
Greg Rempel
5.0
Other Employees : Michelle
September 27, 2020

"I bought a 2020 tuson from Jessie and Michelle they did..."

- Calgaryprince48

I bought a 2020 tuson from Jessie and Michelle they did a great job I would buy from them again great sevice and friendly people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessie rempel
September 08, 2020

"I bought a car just recently. They suggested a price 50%..."

- Never Go There

I bought a car just recently. They suggested a price 50% higher than the actual price of the vehicle. Very sketchy. Tried multiple scenarios, one of the salespersons even suggested financing a car and leaving it after 2 years in the streets! (Interesting huh?) Anyways, they claimed that the car is 2013, and after hours of different people coming and going, they settled on a price very close to my suggestion ( be aware!). I was exhausted and just signed the documents and it was the day after that I realized the car is one year older! (imagine that!). I called them and they deny claiming the year that they claimed for hours until I told them about the sticker they put on the windshield. After that they said: "you signed anyway". I know I shouldn't trusted them, but if you are going to deal there, be prepared for the same experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jesse Rempel
2.0
Other Employees : Muhammad, Gene
July 28, 2020

"The whole staff is amazing. Very impressed with the..."

- Pawan Hans

The whole staff is amazing. Very impressed with the service. Ray Singh helped me and knew exactly what l was looking for. Very happy I went to this location. Highly recommend this place!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Singh
July 03, 2020

"Dealt with Michelle - was looking for a vehicle. She was..."

- TD

Dealt with Michelle - was looking for a vehicle. She was very helpful, honest and knowledgeable. Made for a very good shopping experience. Thanks again for taking time to answer questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Petruk
January 31, 2020

"On January 18, I brought my car in for a recall fix and..."

- amy.hoog

On January 18, I brought my car in for a recall fix and an oil change. Since my car had been sitting since the Tuesday previous, we had to boost it to get it started that morning. We have witnesses who helped out. I brought my car in, and the service shuttle dropped me off at the outlet mall. After about an hour and a half, I received a phone call from the service department informing me that the cable that opens the hood had snapped. Now as I mentioned previously we had the hood open no problem that morning. They informed me that it would be approximately $318 to fix, and an extra hour or two on top of the work they were doing. After telling them that I had had the hood open earlier that morning and asked what they had tried, they tried telling me that it spontaneously snapped. I then told them that I would give them a call back and called my husband and my dad (who was a mechanic for 30 years). Both confirmed my suspicions that this scenario is highly unlikely. I asked them to stop working on it and to send the shuttle so I could pick up my car. It came an hour later. When I got back to the dealership I talked with Byron (?) the service technician. I asked him what they had tried to get the hood open and all he would say is “all our basic tricks”. I asked if they had tried some tips that my dad had suggested and he responded with the same four words to each of my questions. I finally got fed up, asked for the keys, took them and turned to leave. With a rather smug voice I heard him call out “I hope you get your hood open soon!” I turned around and said some regrettable things, but the waiting room full of people deserved to hear what I really thought of them. I took my car home and noticed that the cable suspiciously snapped on the inside right behind the pull lever. Each piece of cable was exactly the same length, like it had been cut. The Monday after I brought it to my brother-in-laws shop, where him and I both worked on trying to get the hood open. After about 15-20 minutes we got it open, and all it needed was a good hard tug. Leduc Hyundai, I hope you never do anything like this again. It was awful service. Your technicians are good at creating issues and doing cheap oil changes but I will never take any vehicle there again. PUBLIC BE WARNED.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jesse Rempel
1.0
January 10, 2020

"I bought a 2018 Tucson they gave me a terrible deal for..."

- Rmhuskies2

I bought a 2018 Tucson they gave me a terrible deal for my trade in, they lied about a few things when doing the sale. The trunk still won’t open by the remote, 9 months later. The glove box still is broken. My car was In the shop for more than 3 weeks and things were still not fixed. On top of that they had told me I had lifetime oil changes and refuse to honour that. Terrible dealership. The individuals seem nice but the focus is not on the customer .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave Ball
1.0
Jesse Rempel
1.0
January 10, 2020

"I brought in a car for a blown tire, they refused to even..."

- Rmhuskies2

I brought in a car for a blown tire, they refused to even give me a quote for my tire until I spoke to a dealer about new vehicles. They quoted far higher than anywhere else for the tire and wouldn’t honour my tire warranty. Not helpful at all. Can’t remember the persons name

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jesse Rempel
1.0
October 19, 2019

"New vehicle purchase"

- ValerieJ

The sales team, Kourosh,Shaun and Milan were all easy to deal with. It was the best and easiest vehicle purchase we have ever made. No pressure tactics and they met our budget requirements.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kourosh, Shaun, Milan.
1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results