Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Leduc Hyundai

Leduc, AB

3.2
158 Reviews

7014 Sparrow Dr

Leduc, AB

T9E 7G1

Directions

158 Reviews of Leduc Hyundai

Sort by
June 22, 2021

"Bought a new Kona, Michelle was our sales person, who was..."

- Dave

Bought a new Kona, Michelle was our sales person, who was very good, nice to deal with and went above and beyond!!! Very happy with Michelle and and the guy in finance. We had agreed on a price with a set payment, that I had expressly stated I would not go above!!! When signing the paper work the monthly payment was ever so slightly higher than agreed on, not really a big deal but to me it was the principle of the matter, after we had an agreed upon monthly payment. So incomes the owner or part owner named Dan who very clearly state he would not honour the original agreed on monthly payment. If it was not for the great sale person Michell, I would have told Dan to keep his vehicle. A deals a deal and he refused to honour my original payment price..therefore I would advise everyone to use caution at this dealership. Buy from Michelle if buying there, she is honest and strait forward!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan
June 08, 2021

"I have to say I had nothing good to say about Leduc..."

- slpt

I have to say I had nothing good to say about Leduc Hyundai, the last time I bought a SUV from them everything wasn't transparent and it really left a sour taste in our mouths. But my opinion has dramatically changed!!! we wanted to get different vehicle, as the previous one wasn't good for my husband it was a little small. Today we had a truly AWEOME experience we have ever had with a dealership, like I said before being honest and up front about any and all things was what were looking for the gentlemen that helped us was AMAZING straight to the point which is my kind of people Jamie wasn't pushy he really listened to our needs. and being Honest is number one in my book. between Jamie and Humaad, and the team from start to finish it was really fantastic and they treated us with respect we left feeling good about our experience we would recommend the Leduc HYUNDAI to anyone and everyone. Thank you Sharon & Baxter

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie and Mumaad
May 25, 2021

"Jesse help me find a car well with in budget without..."

- Patriciak91119

Jesse help me find a car well with in budget without loosing what I already had. And Jamie is amazing. Both are fantastic and super friendly. Thank you both

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Rempel
5.0
Other Employees : Jamie Vaillancourt
March 16, 2021

"Do not buy from Leduc Hyundai I have bought a lot of..."

- Mike

Do not buy from Leduc Hyundai I have bought a lot of vesicles from different dealership and they are the worst managed dealership ever. The vehicle I purchased for 50000+ dollars that was AMVIC inspected had multiple problems that would make it not possible to pass safety inspection . And after that 7 months later I went to sell it it had a lean against it from previous owner. I was told by the manager that I should expect to have mechanical issues with a 50000+ used vehicle. So don’t buy from Leduc Hyundai the worst dealership ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Charles (Chuck) Chiasson
1.0
Taylor Frayne
1.0
Graham Hollinger
1.0
Jesse Rempel
1.0
Michelle Schaffer
4.0
Ron Mousseau
1.0
Greg Rempel
1.0
Other Employees : Dan Duggal worst manager
March 08, 2021

"Salesman was great and knowledgeable; service dept rocks!..."

- Marilyn

Salesman was great and knowledgeable; service dept rocks! Easy to talk to & appreciate their advice. Appreciated hand sanitizer at different locations throughout the show room, & waiting room. Masks were worn by all staff. Love this Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Rempel
5.0
Other Employees : Jesse Rempel
February 27, 2021

"I buy a Kona 2021 from Mohammad and Jesse I get a good..."

- Rick

I buy a Kona 2021 from Mohammad and Jesse I get a good deal.I recommend Leduc Hyundai for the sale and service courtesy thank you for the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Rempel
5.0
Other Employees : Jesse and Mohammad
November 23, 2020

"They Just want to sell you a vehicle and no one knows..."

- rameshwadkar

They Just want to sell you a vehicle and no one knows anything after that so be careful take everything in written or just all promises

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jesse Rempel
3.0
September 28, 2020

"Everyone there is amazing to deal with. They all went..."

- Loriburton959

Everyone there is amazing to deal with. They all went above and beyond what was needed to be done! A big thanks to Michelle and Jessie for making my dream come true

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles (Chuck) Chiasson
5.0
Taylor Frayne
5.0
Graham Hollinger
5.0
Jesse Rempel
5.0
Michelle Schaffer
5.0
Dave Ball
5.0
Kevin Lovig
5.0
Ana Kapronczai
5.0
Ron Mousseau
5.0
Greg Rempel
5.0
Other Employees : Michelle
September 27, 2020

"I bought a 2020 tuson from Jessie and Michelle they did..."

- Calgaryprince48

I bought a 2020 tuson from Jessie and Michelle they did a great job I would buy from them again great sevice and friendly people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessie rempel
September 08, 2020

"I bought a car just recently. They suggested a price 50%..."

- Never Go There

I bought a car just recently. They suggested a price 50% higher than the actual price of the vehicle. Very sketchy. Tried multiple scenarios, one of the salespersons even suggested financing a car and leaving it after 2 years in the streets! (Interesting huh?) Anyways, they claimed that the car is 2013, and after hours of different people coming and going, they settled on a price very close to my suggestion ( be aware!). I was exhausted and just signed the documents and it was the day after that I realized the car is one year older! (imagine that!). I called them and they deny claiming the year that they claimed for hours until I told them about the sticker they put on the windshield. After that they said: "you signed anyway". I know I shouldn't trusted them, but if you are going to deal there, be prepared for the same experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jesse Rempel
2.0
Other Employees : Muhammad, Gene
1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results