Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Precision Hyundai

Calgary, AB

4.4
478 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

130 Glendeer Cir SE

Calgary, AB

T2H 2V4

Directions

478 Reviews of Precision Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
April 07, 2021

"Fantastic, prompt service as always!Big thanks to Jackie..."

- Dan

Fantastic, prompt service as always! Big thanks to Jackie and Terry in Service who assisted in the repair. I loved the new 2021 Elantra loaner vehicle. Impressive!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Ng
5.0
Other Employees : Jackie Daurie
March 24, 2021

"The employees of the dealership are extremely competent..."

- istvan

The employees of the dealership are extremely competent and friendly. It's refreshing and very encouraging to turn with any questions e.g. to Jared, He is patient and extremely helpful! It is marvelous to have such a great team of people at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Blackmore
5.0
Chanthoeun Harris
5.0
March 19, 2021

"Jacky the service advisor was a pleasure to work with...."

- Hlow

Jacky the service advisor was a pleasure to work with. Went above & beyond & coordinated taxi ride home & back for me as shuttle had day off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacky
March 14, 2021

"Overall Poor customer service. They don't provide high..."

- S.Lee

Overall Poor customer service. They don't provide high quality customer service. An indifference to the needs of customers. Buy a car in winter season but no winter tires, no rubber floor mats.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt Campbell
1.0
March 13, 2021

"This is the best dealership for me. If I will buy my next..."

- jhe

This is the best dealership for me. If I will buy my next vehicle it would be from precision Hyundai because they take good care of their customers. Customer service is excellent and the staff are nice and very helpful. I was once had a problem with my steering and brought it to Hyundai gallery, and the service advisor Melissa mentioned about a diagnosis fee of $1++.00 knowing that my vehicle is under warranty she pushes me to have it checked with the guarantee that she will waive the diagnosis fee when they find out what’s wrong with the steering assembly. So after doing some road tests they confirmed that there was really a clunking noise under the steering column. Here comes the disappointing part now, Melissa the service advisor was telling me that she will pass the issue to Hyundai Canada and charging me $100plus for the diagnostic fee but after almost 2 years she never get back to me. So I decided to get help from precision Hyundai and they were so very generous to address my concerns. They diagnosed my vehicle and there was like a $60+ diagnostic fee but waived right away and ordered for the parts needed in my vehicle. Jackie set me up for a follow up appointment to have the parts installed. everything was done smoothly free of charge since my vehicle is under warranty. By the way this is not only the first time that precision Hyundai rendered help to me, it’s my 3rd great experience with them. Amazing Hyundai dealership, I will have all my maintenance services performed by them and get all the parts That I will be needing from them in the future. I may also get another vehicle from them if I needed to . Thanks precision Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie, Roman
March 10, 2021

"I had a couple of issues regarding my new 2021 Elantra...."

- Sandy from Calgary

I had a couple of issues regarding my new 2021 Elantra. Those issues were addressed to my satisfaction. The service advisor showed me a few features that I was not sure as to how they worked. I’ve been dealing with Precision Hyundai since 2008 when I owned my 2008 Accent. I’m very pleased with the services provided to me! Thank you for your interest in my opinion! Sandra Wilson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Campbell
5.0
Todd Christensen
5.0
Ed Drolet
5.0
March 10, 2021

"Sales and service departments are second to none. Great..."

- Mike P

Sales and service departments are second to none. Great staff. Always informative and helpful. Sales staff is no pressure. Service department always informs before beginning work and helps layout a road map for completing all maintenance items

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dusty W. O'Neill
5.0
Jared Blackmore
5.0
February 25, 2021

"After my current car was totaled, Very stressed about..."

- walter

After my current car was totaled, Very stressed about looking for replacement vehicle.Found a vehicle on their website. Phoned and made an appointment with Billy. Made me feel very comfortable answered all my questions. Paige and Omar used their expertise to make the purchase as painless and stress free as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paige Phillips
5.0
Billy Sakkalis
5.0
Omar Taha
5.0
January 30, 2021

"I had a frustrating issue with my vehicle but Hundai..."

- Sydney Essay

I had a frustrating issue with my vehicle but Hundai tried their best to fix the issue and keep it under warranty . Overall I am happy with the customer service I was given and would recommend them . Jared in Service was super friendly and had great communication! Never was left hanging and the phones were always answered within 2 rings .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Blackmore
4.0
January 19, 2021

"I recently purchased a used Toyota from Precision Hyundai..."

- KL

I recently purchased a used Toyota from Precision Hyundai and the sales and finance service were excellent. I would highly recommend Precision Hyundai to anyone looking for a vehicle. They are not pushy or cold like many other dealerships, they seem to be genuinely interested in helping you find the right car. Even our 9 year old said "I like Precision Hyundai, they are so nice". In our experience this is the best Dealership in Calgary!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Sakkalis
5.0
Ed Drolet
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 478 results