Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Precision Hyundai

Calgary, AB

4.4
454 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

130 Glendeer Cir SE

Calgary, AB

T2H 2V4

Directions

455 Reviews of Precision Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
October 29, 2020

"Excellent service from Chanthoeun & Jack & Riley in parts..."

- Hlow

Excellent service from Chanthoeun & Jack & Riley in parts & free snow brush as a result of Fall service package which includes tire swap. Will definitely come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chanthoeun Harris
5.0
Jack Ng
5.0
Riley Warham
5.0
October 23, 2020

"Great staff. Great service. Service Advisor kept me..."

- Bert B

Great staff. Great service. Service Advisor kept me informed regarding progress of the work. Cost was as per their online quote. And vehicle was washed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Blackmore
5.0
October 20, 2020

"Usually I am satisfied with the service group. However..."

- TPC

Usually I am satisfied with the service group. However this time not so much. Had to redo the wheels at home to get them centred.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Blackmore
4.0
October 15, 2020

"Kate is always professional and courteous. I have been..."

- Robert

Kate is always professional and courteous. I have been fortunate to have her as a service advisor for a few years now. Only rated 3 stars on cost as other dealerships that I deal with offer free tire storage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kate Stevenson
October 15, 2020

"Work was finished on time and clearly explained. Always..."

- Bruce Edwards

Work was finished on time and clearly explained. Always like the car wash when the work is finished. Shuttle service was quick and tracked me down when the work was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Blackmore
5.0
October 14, 2020

"FAMILY FOCUSSED. Take care of each other. Stayed open..."

- Latte Lover

FAMILY FOCUSSED. Take care of each other. Stayed open throughout Covid. Clean bathrooms. Excellent Coffee Cappuchino Machine. Attention to detail. Thanks Jared for thoroughness in service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Blackmore
5.0
October 01, 2020

"I was happy with my experience buying a vehicle from..."

- jhodg

I was happy with my experience buying a vehicle from Precision Hyundai the process went very smoothly . Hubert Miller was really thorough with all aspects of the sale and easy to deal with everyone one I dealt with was professional and and made it a positive experience. Jim Hodgins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hubert Miller
5.0
September 17, 2020

"Seem to do decent work. Find some services significantly..."

- Hyundai owner

Seem to do decent work. Find some services significantly overpriced. Good team. Not so sure about their policies / procedures. Need to work on a few things to improve my rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kate
September 04, 2020

"Always get any major work done there. Usually able to get..."

- Deziner

Always get any major work done there. Usually able to get in pretty quick. Wish they had an express lane!! Great location to get to. Everyone seems to like working there and are pleasant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Blackmore
5.0
September 03, 2020

"My recent service appt was handled very well and..."

- Friendly and Efficient Service Performance

My recent service appt was handled very well and professionally by Precision Staff ( Jack in parts who provided tires estimate, Jared B, who skilfully managed service performance, Dusty’s warm friendly adhoc conversation updating me on new model features and opportunities, friendly welcoming receptionist, and service desk young lady who arranged loaner Kona vehicle and not to forget the key efforts of the service technicians who performed the service work and washed the vehicle on completion. They all demonstrated friendly active listening skills, patience and timely response and actions to my comments and requests. Very consistent good friendly customer service was provided by everyone I interacted with at Precision Hyundai ... They worked as an effective engaged team which is greatly appreciated in these uncertain COVID times by dealership clients old and new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dusty W. O'Neill
5.0
Jared Blackmore
5.0
Jack Ng
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 455 results