Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Precision Hyundai

4.7

390 Lifetime Reviews

130 Glendeer Cir SE, Calgary, Alberta T2H 2V4 Directions
Sales: (403) 243-8344

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

390 Reviews of Precision Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2019

"Friendly and helpful "

- Ferdi

Excellent customer service and willing to listen to customers needs.! Service department goes out of there way in helping resolve any service issues. Dealership well maintained and equipped to deal with service and sales.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dusty W. O'Neill
5.0
Sean Robinson
5.0
Other Employees : Kate
October 05, 2019

"Pretty Easy"

- Globug

We dealt with Paige Philips in the sales department and she was awesome. Very knowledgeable, very nice. I highly recommend her. She was on time, efficient. 10 out of 10 for sure. My experience in the Finance was not so good. Ed is nice but I had made an appointment to pick up car at 1:00 Oct 3rd, Paige greeted me right away and said Ed will be just a minute.. 35 minutes later , Ed finally came out and we went over all paper work. Because of this delay , I had an appointment at 2 back at my office so Paige was not able to walk me thru the new car and show me all the functions. I was not impressed at all with my wait time. I made the appointment for 1 thinking that 1 hour would be sufficient for all parties involved but had to wait 35 minutes for what ? should Ed not have had all this paper work ready ? Not Impressed at all with this part of the sale. I would not recommend Ed at all. In the first meeting my husband declined the extended warranty but when I showed up by myself Ed tried to get me to sign up for r this at a better deal than was offered prior. So overall. the sales girl 10 of 10, car being clean etc 10 out of 10 Ed in Finance 3 out of 10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paige Phillips
5.0
Ed Drolet
1.0
October 05, 2019

"Excellent sales"

- Xxxxxxxxxx

Top rate sales experience both in presenting the vehicle and reaching a deal. I would highly recommend this dealership. I left with a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dusty W. O'Neill
5.0
Ed Drolet
4.0
October 01, 2019

"Awesome Experience with Dusty O'Neill"

- Norma

I recently bought a 2019 Hyundai Kona and I'm thrilled with my decision! My daughter has purchased 2 cars from Precision Hyundai and she was so happy with the salesman, Dusty O'Neill (on both occasions) so she had no problem recommending that I go to him. Dusty made it a great car buying experience with his friendliness, professionalism and above all, his product knowledge and ability to make it happen for me. I was very specific in what I wanted and he went above and beyond to find the right car for me at the right price. Billy Romeike in Finance was a cool guy to deal with as well; very thorough, easy to deal with & friendly. Thanks to everyone involved in the process and I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership and especially Dusty, to friends or family who are considering purchasing or leasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dusty W. O'Neill
5.0
Other Employees : Billy Romeike in Finance
September 30, 2019

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- MeryOaks

Elias Hassoun and the used car sales team were exceptional to deal with. No typical high pressure tactics, just friendly knowledgeable staff who wanted us to have the car that best fit our family. After having been to 5-6 other dealerships prior this was a welcome change and from start to finish we were very impressed with our experience and our new (to us) vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Sakkalis
5.0
Omar Taha
5.0
Ed Drolet
5.0
Other Employees : Elias Hassoun
September 25, 2019

"Recent Service Experience"

- None

Dealt with two different service reps, one when I arrived and another when vehicle was ready; no continuity . Servicing completed was not explained upon returning for pick-up. No explanation given for ratings in vehicle inspection report. Felt rushed and the only priority of the staff was to get my payment as quickly as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Blackmore
2.0
September 19, 2019

"Night and day!"

- Sl

I bought my last vehicle at Hyundai gallery five years ago and it was the worst sales experience I have ever had - a nightmare! At Precision Hyundai they were kind, polished and efficient - kudos to Paige (Sales), Billy (Finance) and the rest of the staff!. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone! It was great to work with a female salesperson! Thankyou Precision Hyundai! :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paige Phillips
5.0
September 01, 2019

"Kudos to service team"

- VirgilG

We've been with Precision Hyundai with our 2013 Santa Fe. For over 6 years we did enjoyed outstanding customer experience with helpful, considerate, customer oriented staff, during our recent service visit, the service team (Kate Stevenson, Alyssa Wallace and the mechanic technicians) went extra miles assisting us servicing our vehicle. We will recommend Precision Hyundai to our friends and colleagues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Blackmore
4.0
George Brown
4.0
Merv Cole
4.0
August 31, 2019

"Great overall buying experience "

- Tetley

Dusty really worked with me to find the best car aligned with my goals and objectives. He explained the features of the car, answered all my questions. It was a pleasant experience and I feel that I got exactly the car I wanted for the deal I had in mind. Thank you Dusty! Friendly dealership overall 👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dusty W. O'Neill
5.0
Billy Sakkalis
5.0
Ed Drolet
5.0
August 01, 2019

"Class Act!"

- Silvenstein

Precision Hyundai is a class act. I was referred to Precision from several friends and family members. Dusty O’Neil helped me find a vehicle, and worked with me on several options to get a good deal. Billy in Finance was informative and helpful. The whole process of purchasing was very smooth. From finding the vehicle, to signing off on paper work, to picking up the vehicle took 24 hours. It was my first purchase at Precision Hyundai, and I’m thoroughly satisfied. I highly recommend Precision. If you are looking for a new or pre-owned vehicle, then look no further: go to Precision Hyundai, and talk to Dusty O’Neil—it’s just that simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dusty W. O'Neill
5.0
Omar Taha
5.0
Andrew Robinson
5.0
Other Employees : Billy Romeike
1
...
1 - 10 of 390 results