Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Precision Hyundai

4.4

438 Lifetime Reviews

130 Glendeer Cir SE, Calgary, Alberta T2H 2V4 Directions
Call (403) 243-8344

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

438 Reviews of Precision Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
July 02, 2020

"Awesome experience"

- Jeff

I just purchased a used car from the dealership and the salesman was Billy Sakkalis, 10 out of 10. Honest not pushy, very knowledgeable, personable and I hope I can purchase another vehicle from him. Highly recommend him and dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Sakkalis
5.0
Other Employees : Paige Phillips
June 17, 2020

"Brought my car in for 3m replacement and oil change. Was..."

- 2019Tucson

Brought my car in for 3m replacement and oil change. Was given a dirty courtesy car that I had to go home and clean. Service dept over promised work my vehicale was delayed. Was a very disappointing visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chanthoeun Harris
4.0
Other Employees : Kate Stevenson- she was the only good thing about my visit
June 16, 2020

"Service review"

- GilKel

Had to get A/C fixed. Good communication with staff. Everything well done. I did not get any surprises at the end. Service staff took time to explain all the steps in the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dusty W. O'Neill
5.0
Jared Blackmore
5.0
June 10, 2020

"Would not recommend the service department. Nothing but..."

- Tyson

Would not recommend the service department. Nothing but issues, vehicle was brought in for a recall after 60 thousand km with no problems left there and needed a new motor somehow within 200km’s after? Also have dropped the vehicle off for a oil change at 8 am and the vehicle was not ready by 5pm for a oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure, Gentleman service drive through
June 09, 2020

" Pleasant, helpful, knowledgeable, Great communication"

- Kathie.s

They are very courteous, knowledgeable and have great communication. We needed a windshield replacement and were able to get it done through the dealership and coordinate a service on the same day. They let us know what was happening with the vehicle and informed us when we needed a wheel alignment and got it done too. Excellent service and communication. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kate, Alyssa
June 04, 2020

"Very good experience, staff were friendly and helped in..."

- sarahbird

Very good experience, staff were friendly and helped in making me and my better half's decision for a vehicle easier. Online website was also easy to use in comparison to other dealers. Would recommend here as the process for getting a new vehicle was quick and at the same time I felt in control of the decision of the vehicle I was making.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paige Phillips
5.0
Ed Drolet
5.0
Other Employees : Kirsten Powell
June 04, 2020

"Great service since I chosen this dealership.They are..."

- marian_bica

Great service since I chosen this dealership. They are courteous and very knowledgeable Proactive and helpful I did recommend it to many friends. Thanks again Precision for a job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Blackmore
5.0
Merv Cole
5.0
Sean Robinson
5.0
May 28, 2020

"Besides not having my tires, they were able to finally..."

- Brian

Besides not having my tires, they were able to finally get them that day. I had scheduled for the tire swap, but they had me down for an oil change, which I did not need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Blackmore
4.0
May 27, 2020

"I enjoy working with Precisiob Hyundai. The staff is..."

- Gita

I enjoy working with Precisiob Hyundai. The staff is polite and helpful. Jarred in service listens to my suggestions and observations and is patient and kind to me.. Thank you for your great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Blackmore
5.0
Jack Ng
5.0
May 12, 2020

"I can always count on friendly and great customer service..."

- A&S Hegel

I can always count on friendly and great customer service at Precision Hyundai! Definitely recommend them, whether purchasing a vehicle or just taking it in for service. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lopushinsky, Roman
1
...
1 - 10 of 438 results