Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Precision Hyundai

Calgary, AB

4.4
497 Reviews

130 Glendeer Cir SE

Calgary, AB

T2H 2V4

Directions

497 Reviews of Precision Hyundai

Sort by
July 21, 2021

"Called to book appointment, no one answer the pone,..."

- Mike92

Called to book appointment, no one answer the pone, connected voice mail, being asked to leave a message and will get call back before the end of the day. no body call me back at all. very disappointed. The same thing happened a few times. very bad customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
phone call, do not the name
July 08, 2021

"We purchased a used car. They make the experience..."

- Happy customer

We purchased a used car. They make the experience enjoyable. They listen closely. The first car they showed us is what we bought. We are thrilled to recommend Precision Hyundai to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paige Phillips
5.0
Billy Sakkalis
5.0
Omar Taha
5.0
July 08, 2021

"Thank you to cashier for taking care and making sure I..."

- Kona GS

Thank you to cashier for taking care and making sure I got my car keys. Nice someone took charge. Took a little longer than expected for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
July 05, 2021

"Great at selling vehicles. Service is OK unless you have..."

- gjgis1

Great at selling vehicles. Service is OK unless you have a problem. AC not working - parts back ordered 4-6 weeks - Service Manager tells me to contact Hyundai - how about customer advocacy. New vehicles continue to be produced and sold - it appears to me that neither Hyundai nor Precision care about the buying customer once the vehicle is out the door - I had a much better experience with local Ford dealer,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not identified my me
July 01, 2021

"when inquiring about the vehicle we were interested in..."

- Dean-Teresa

when inquiring about the vehicle we were interested in the online help was wonderful and courteous. booking an appointment Ali Hammoud contacted me to confirm booking and was very helpful and friendly in our appointment the location was clean and understood physical distancing very well. Ali asked us what our interests were and showed us a number of vehicles to get a better understanding of what we wanted. we test drove a couple of vehicles to also get the feel of the car we wanted. Ali was very helpful and willing to show us other options..we spent over 3 hours to make our final decision Ahmed Mansour was very helpful and informative as well helping Ali with questions that were more complex when explaining the vehicle we finally chose understanding our financial requirement and matching our vehicle to the finances. when finalizing our finance and payment plan Billy Mansour was very helpful and explained the payment plan fully. and was able to setup the required financial institute with us. We came back to pickup our new 2022 Hyundai Tucson Preferred a couple of days later fully cleaned and licensed with our plate. Ali took the time to explain many of the new electronic features and other new options of our new Tucson. We had a wonderful experience at Precision Hyundai and would highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Mansour, Ahmed Mansour, Ali Hammoud...all five star
June 26, 2021

"Precision staff are professional, friendly, punctual ,..."

- Judi

Precision staff are professional, friendly, punctual , they go out of their way to accommodate & be helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Blackmore
5.0
Other Employees : JACKIE
June 21, 2021

"I have actually been in the automotive business for 42..."

- The RV Guy

I have actually been in the automotive business for 42 years but Precision is the only dealer that had what I wanted. I was totally impressed with Billy my sales person and Paige the Business Manager . Management was more then helpful and I just have to say it was fun dealing with these people. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paige Phillips
5.0
Billy Sakkalis
5.0
Omar Taha
5.0
Andrew Robinson
5.0
June 18, 2021

"Had a great experience leasing my first car at this..."

- Sim

Had a great experience leasing my first car at this dealership. Kirsten was very helpful and patient with us and answered all our questions. Billy was very helpful in finance and explained everything very well to a new buyer. Would recommend!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirsten Powell, Billy Mansour
June 12, 2021

"Fantastic people to work with. It took longer than..."

- Lynda

Fantastic people to work with. It took longer than expected for my 2022 Tucson to arrive but, it is here now and I can’t wait to pick it up!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dusty W. O'Neill
5.0
Paige Phillips
5.0
June 12, 2021

"Was told it would take one hour and a half and that I..."

- michel.lebouthillier

Was told it would take one hour and a half and that I could either wait there or get a drive home. I elected to go home since I had work to do. It ended up taking upwards of 4 hours. No updates were given after the timeframe they had proposed. I’m happy I went home so that I did not have to wait that long in the dealership. I understand that sometimes there are unforeseen things and it can take longer. I would suggest that they call the customer when it will take way longer then there projected timeframe so that they can plan their day accordingly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jackie
1
...
1 - 10 of 497 results