Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Grande Prairie Hyundai

Grande Prairie, AB

4.9
827 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Located in Grande Prairie, AB, Grande Prairie Hyundai is a certified Hyundai retailer committed to providing the highest level of customer satisfaction while offering the finest selection of new and used vehicles in the country, Grande Prairie Hyundai is where Peace Country comes to save! An AutoCanada Dealer Grande Grande Prairie Hyundai belongs to the AutoCanada family of dealerships. AutoCanada is one of Canada’s largest multi-location automobile dealership groups, currently operating 48 franchised dealerships, comprised of 56 franchises, in eight provinces and has over 3,400 employees. AutoCanada currently sells Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram, FIAT, Chevrolet, GMC, Buick, Cadillac, Infiniti, Nissan, Hyundai, Subaru, Mitsubishi, Audi, Volkswagen, Kia, BMW and MINI branded vehicles. In 2014, our dealerships sold approximately 57,000 vehicles and processed approximately 786,000 service and collision repair orders in our 822 service bays during that time.
Contact Dealership

11418 Westgate Drive

Grande Prairie, AB

T8V 8L2

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 827 reviews

January 21, 2021

"They work well as a team, not only did they help me get..."

- drehm2032

They work well as a team, not only did they help me get into a vehicle. They got me something better then what i was originally looking for and within my budget. They are some amazing workers and they work great as a family. Thank you again guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 21, 2021

"We had a very positive sales experience with our sales..."

- tcjames

We had a very positive sales experience with our sales woman.We are very pleased with the purchase of our new Hyundai Palisade. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2021

"Brianna was a pleasure to deal with. Very down to earth,..."

- Ldwatson79

Brianna was a pleasure to deal with. Very down to earth, knowledgeable about the product and easy to talk to. She made us feel comfortable working with her right from the beginning. I would highly recommend Brianna and Grande Prairie Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 19, 2021

"I received excellent service and friendly helpful advice..."

- Ruth

I received excellent service and friendly helpful advice when looking for a vehicle😀. I highly recommend them and have used them several times. brad, Alana and Katie were awesome to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 19, 2021

"Brad and the managers is the best and awesome and very..."

- mildiemaeleones

Brad and the managers is the best and awesome and very professional. Best customer service. Super helpful with the informations for my vehicle. Thumbs up! 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 19, 2021

"Just a little one. Thanks for being a part of the team..."

- Tina

Just a little one. Thanks for being a part of the team Alanna very friendly person and helpful in different ways glad to met her

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 19, 2021

"This is my second time doing business with Kati it help..."

- Tina

This is my second time doing business with Kati it help to see and deal with a wonderful personality like her great job my Katie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 12, 2021

"The staff at grande prairie Hyundai were very friendly,..."

- Mlavis223

The staff at grande prairie Hyundai were very friendly, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. They made our vehicle purchase super easy. Would recommend to anyone. Kyle was a great salesman to work with and Alana helped me find everything I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 10, 2021

"Awesome service, amazing deals and Brianna made the..."

- Brettonhanson

Awesome service, amazing deals and Brianna made the process as easy as possible. Great team at Hyundai! Id definitely suggest them to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 10, 2021

"My husband and I had no intention to make a purchase, we..."

- bailey.mosure876

My husband and I had no intention to make a purchase, we were just shopping around! But when Brianna and her team came up with the best deal imaginable, we couldn’t resist! Now we are blessed with the new 2021 Hyundai Palisade!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 827 results