Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Grande Prairie Hyundai

Grande Prairie, AB

4.9
939 Reviews
Located in Grande Prairie, AB, Grande Prairie Hyundai is a certified Hyundai retailer committed to providing the highest level of customer satisfaction while offering the finest selection of new and used vehicles in the country, Grande Prairie Hyundai is where Peace Country comes to save! An AutoCanada Dealer Grande Grande Prairie Hyundai belongs to the AutoCanada family of dealerships. AutoCanada is one of Canada’s largest multi-location automobile dealership groups, currently operating 48 franchised dealerships, comprised of 56 franchises, in eight provinces and has over 3,400 employees. AutoCanada currently sells Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram, FIAT, Chevrolet, GMC, Buick, Cadillac, Infiniti, Nissan, Hyundai, Subaru, Mitsubishi, Audi, Volkswagen, Kia, BMW and MINI branded vehicles. In 2014, our dealerships sold approximately 57,000 vehicles and processed approximately 786,000 service and collision repair orders in our 822 service bays during that time.
Contact Dealership

11418 Westgate Drive

Grande Prairie, AB

T8V 8L2

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 940 reviews

October 23, 2021

"Most amazing experience! Highly recommend Kyle & his..."

- cluksa1

Most amazing experience! Highly recommend Kyle & his team. I am very pleased with what they have done for me

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 20, 2021

"Kyle was so helpful during the entire process! Everything..."

- Colton Kirkham-Radcliffe

Kyle was so helpful during the entire process! Everything went smoothly and they worked with my budget and never pushed anything onto me that I didn't need!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 13, 2021

"Thank you so much Brad Worona for helping me buy my Jeep..."

- gwen

Thank you so much Brad Worona for helping me buy my Jeep Grande Cherokee. You were wonderful to work with and have gone above and beyond to make my experience with GP Hyundai most enjoyable. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 11, 2021

"Brad was super friendly, and helped me find the perfect..."

- mniro3

Brad was super friendly, and helped me find the perfect vehicle for me... Which ended up being a 2021 Kona. Thanks, Brad!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 09, 2021

"Thank you so much Kyle and to the rest of the team that..."

- traceyswiscoski

Thank you so much Kyle and to the rest of the team that helped me. I was feeling so hopeless and then came to see you, you promised me that you guys would help me get into another ride. You were true to your word!! You made it work when others couldn't. Never will go anywhere else ever again except to you guys!!! Thank you so so much again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 08, 2021

"Very friendly service and non pushy sales people and..."

- tiamprobertson

Very friendly service and non pushy sales people and managers. Would recommend to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 07, 2021

"Brad helped me find the car I was after, and the whole..."

- BNad98

Brad helped me find the car I was after, and the whole team really came together to make it a really enjoyable experience all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 07, 2021

"I had a great experience, I found the exact car I wanted..."

- baileypeever

I had a great experience, I found the exact car I wanted in tip-top shape at a fair price with excellent customer service and attention-to-detail. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 06, 2021

"we had a very good experience at the gp dealer ship..."

- terrybenoit79

we had a very good experience at the gp dealer ship allthe people were helpfull and friendly Becky was knowledgeable she did a very good job thank you to GP Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 05, 2021

"I thought the dealership in Grand Prairie went above and..."

- 11striker

I thought the dealership in Grand Prairie went above and beyond their job to try and get me into the right vehicle that I wanted and I’am thanking them thank you becky

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 940 results