Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Grande Prairie Hyundai

4.9

698 Lifetime Reviews

11418 Westgate Drive, Grande Prairie, Alberta T8V 8L2
Call (780) 532-5233

698 Reviews of Grande Prairie Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
October 12, 2019

"Fantastic Service with Kyle! "

- Shauna Livesey

We are happy new owners of the 2020 Palisade! I have to say, we probably took the longest to decide this time around on what vehicle fit us best. Kyle Farquhar was with us every step. Through test driving numerous vehicles, including the Palisade a couple times. He was patient, honest, and knowledgeable. We couldn’t ask for better service and a better vehicle. I also have to add the warranty is the best I’ve seen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 11, 2019

"Easy and painless"

- dodge91

Came in to gp hyundai to see kyle who found the perfect fit for my needs makeing my short visit a fun experience. Thanks gp hyundai team for the help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 10, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service!!!!!"

- Sheila

We went into the dealership to look for a new vehicle. Andy greeted us and showed us a Santa Fe. We test drove one and he showed us all the options between the Luxury and Ultimate. I realized that it was a little big for what I needed and he showed me the Tousan. He went over all the differences of both vehicles, I choose the Tousan. Brittany made sure all paperwork was in order and Kati went over all finances. When the sale was done, Andy set up the BlueLink , blue tooth, radio,and phone. Went over all the options to be sure I was well informed on how to use them. Andy went above and beyond. I have sent many of my friends to buy a vehicle from him. When I went in for service, Andy always make sure everything is okay with my vehicle. Everyone at the Dealership has great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 09, 2019

"Kia Sorrento "

- anitag961

Very good service. Answered questions and gave me time to decide without pressure. Very happy with my vehicle choice. There was a good selection of used vehicles to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 09, 2019

"Akeem was fantastic to work with. He went above and..."

- Dallin/CelineH

Akeem was fantastic to work with. He went above and beyond to ensure we knew every option available, without pressure. 100% would recommend contacting him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 09, 2019

"Kyle did great when I was buying my Tuson.He made buying..."

- Sjuberg.A

Kyle did great when I was buying my Tuson. He made buying a car worry free. Made sure I was looked after.. Great salesman totally recommend him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 08, 2019

"Andy is such an awesome salesman. We are new to the..."

- Remo

Andy is such an awesome salesman. We are new to the country and he made us feel so welcomed. The entire team is amazing as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 03, 2019

"Great service "

- pelletier_m

I’ve dealt with Hyundai grande Prairie in the past this will be my 4th vehicle I’ve purchased there and every experience has been good. Our salesman Kyle was excellent to work with wasn’t pushy at all and had answers for all our questions. I’m sure my next vehicle will be from Gp Hyundai as well lol. Right from sales to finance and everyone in between was excellent I highly recommend this dealer. Thanks again Kyle. Tielle and Miles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 03, 2019

" Grande Prairie Hyundai For Your Next Vehicle"

- D L Harms

Andy asked good questions to find out exactly what I needed and wanted in a vehicle and then found the perfect vehicle for me. On the test drive, he pointed out all the driving features I needed to know. Kati did a stellar job finding the best financing for me. Then Andy helped me to move what was in my old vehicle to the next one. He then helped me to set up the gps and blue tooth to my phone and took me through all the other features to set them to present needs for myself as the principle driver and for my husband's needs when he is driving so I didn't have to search the manual when I got home to make all the adjustments. You will feel very attended to and secure that you are getting the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mario will service your vehicle with excellence.
September 29, 2019

"I had a great experience, everyone was awesome "

- meghanoakley

Everyone was super nice and friendly. My sales rep Andy was awesome! He worked really hard to get me into what I wanted and that I would feel very proud of. I highly recommend Andy Stewart!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 698 results