Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Grande Prairie Hyundai

Grande Prairie, AB

4.9
891 Reviews
Located in Grande Prairie, AB, Grande Prairie Hyundai is a certified Hyundai retailer committed to providing the highest level of customer satisfaction while offering the finest selection of new and used vehicles in the country, Grande Prairie Hyundai is where Peace Country comes to save! An AutoCanada Dealer Grande Grande Prairie Hyundai belongs to the AutoCanada family of dealerships. AutoCanada is one of Canada’s largest multi-location automobile dealership groups, currently operating 48 franchised dealerships, comprised of 56 franchises, in eight provinces and has over 3,400 employees. AutoCanada currently sells Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram, FIAT, Chevrolet, GMC, Buick, Cadillac, Infiniti, Nissan, Hyundai, Subaru, Mitsubishi, Audi, Volkswagen, Kia, BMW and MINI branded vehicles. In 2014, our dealerships sold approximately 57,000 vehicles and processed approximately 786,000 service and collision repair orders in our 822 service bays during that time.
Contact Dealership

11418 Westgate Drive

Grande Prairie, AB

T8V 8L2

Directions

By Type

Showing 891 reviews

July 22, 2021

"I have purchased from a few different dealers in town as..."

- amberlong6891

I have purchased from a few different dealers in town as well as shopped the other ones. Kyle, Brady, Britney & Sam were awesome. There’s was no smoke & mirror show, what I was quoted is what my paperwork stated. There was no extra surprises once I entered that finance office and I am super grateful for that. I certainly made them work for this sale, but they made a client for life through the process. Thanks GP Hyundai team

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 21, 2021

"Very professional staff and a pleasure to deal with,..."

- hbdn

Very professional staff and a pleasure to deal with, helpful in finding what we were looking for and not pushing to try and make a sale!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 20, 2021

"LOVE LOVE LOVE our new Hyundai Kona......Becky Liu was..."

- redrockerette

LOVE LOVE LOVE our new Hyundai Kona......Becky Liu was our wonderful sales person and she was knowledgeable and fun....EVERYONE at the dealership is awesome. First class experience all the way.....thank you everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2021

"We LOVE our new Hyundai Palisade!! I have never loved a..."

- copeland.melissa90

We LOVE our new Hyundai Palisade!! I have never loved a vehicle as much as I do this one. Since Palisades are hard to come by locally, we had to purchase this while it was still in transit. Beck and the GP Hyundai Team made that process so easy! As soon as the SUV arrived they were quick to send us pictures, call us to go make sure it met our expectations and get it all ready for us to pick up the next day! Becky was amazing and made sure all our needs we were met and she was very patient with us while we took our time deciding, go back and forth. She kept in great contact.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2021

"Great experience at this dealership!! The staff is very..."

- TerrynCalliou

Great experience at this dealership!! The staff is very friendly and welcoming from purchasing a new vehicle to the service department! Thank you to all the GP Hyundia!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 11, 2021

"Amazing first time buying experience! Kyle Farquhar was..."

- Maureen Blazicevic

Amazing first time buying experience! Kyle Farquhar was my salesman, where he was very thorough and went above and beyond with his level of service. Kati Carlson the Finance Manager, was also very detail oriented when it came to the breakdown of financing and answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend the entire team at Grande Prairie Hyundai. They're knowledgeable and friendly to deal with. They make you feel like family!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brady Irvine
July 08, 2021

"Becky was awesome! Patience with us over the time we were..."

- saravanleest

Becky was awesome! Patience with us over the time we were looking into getting a car, friendly and really took the time and looked for the perfect car for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 06, 2021

"Amazing service. Will make the car buying experience fun...."

- Pesik15

Amazing service. Will make the car buying experience fun. Will go the extra mile to make sure you get the vehicle you want with no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 03, 2021

"Very good experience! From the sales department, to the..."

- 50yrleaffan81

Very good experience! From the sales department, to the management and financial department! And service department! Was all very impressed! Brad Worona was very good to deal with he paid attention to my requirements!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 03, 2021

"Bought new vehicles and there were several incidents..."

- Cloges

Bought new vehicles and there were several incidents leading to a very poor experience. Shortly after making a deposit on the vehicles communication from the sales team at the dealership stopped, no follow up delivery dates, confirming colors or additional accesories. Once vehicle was delivered had issues with the fobs, accecories not being installed, paper work problems and the cleanliness on the inside of one of the cars was less to be desired for a new vehicle. The worst part of this whole experience was having a member of the sales team speak about their poor experiences dealing with other dealerships with things like showing up on the lot only to find accecories not installed that should of been or the vehicle has already been sold and is no longer available. Was told this wouldn't happen but a vehicle was delievered missing some accecories. Many of the issues above have been or are in the process of being dealt with but it has been just too many excuses and apologies for me to recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 15, 2021 -

Grande Prairie Hyundai responded

Grande Prairie Hyundai participates in the Dealer Rater Certified Dealer Program. We are committed to providing high quality customer service, but based on your Dealer Rater review, you did not share that experience. That is disappointing to us. I am sorry that your experience was not of 100% satisfaction. We are working with you to correct any shortcomings and try to turn your experience around. We are confident that you will see through our efforts of working with you that you will know how much we value your business. We will continue to work towards satisfactory resolutions with you. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to earn your business. Grande Prairie Hyundai strives for 100% customer satisfaction 100% of the time.

1
...
1 - 10 of 891 results