Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back

Grande Prairie Hyundai

Grande Prairie, AB

4.9
758 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Located in Grande Prairie, AB, Grande Prairie Hyundai is a certified Hyundai retailer committed to providing the highest level of customer satisfaction while offering the finest selection of new and used vehicles in the country, Grande Prairie Hyundai is where Peace Country comes to save! An AutoCanada Dealer Grande Grande Prairie Hyundai belongs to the AutoCanada family of dealerships. AutoCanada is one of Canada’s largest multi-location automobile dealership groups, currently operating 48 franchised dealerships, comprised of 56 franchises, in eight provinces and has over 3,400 employees. AutoCanada currently sells Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram, FIAT, Chevrolet, GMC, Buick, Cadillac, Infiniti, Nissan, Hyundai, Subaru, Mitsubishi, Audi, Volkswagen, Kia, BMW and MINI branded vehicles. In 2014, our dealerships sold approximately 57,000 vehicles and processed approximately 786,000 service and collision repair orders in our 822 service bays during that time.
Contact Dealership

11418 Westgate Drive

Grande Prairie, AB

T8V 8L2

Directions

By Type

Showing 758 reviews

August 01, 2020

"Excellent customer service! Second vehicle bought from..."

- Krystleandken

Excellent customer service! Second vehicle bought from them with zero regrets! Excellent demo provided by our very knowledgeable sales associate Kyle Farquhar! Highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 01, 2020

"Alanna is incredibly well-versed in customer service and..."

- Jaclyn Taylor

Alanna is incredibly well-versed in customer service and product knowledge. She is committed to getting you into the car that will suit your needs and love! Her dedication to her customer’s experience is unmatched... Be sure to ask for her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2020

"Alanna was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable. She..."

- LaineD

Alanna was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable. She listened to everything we needed and gave us exactly what we wanted. Gp Hyundai thank you for everything we love our new palisade!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2020

"In love with this Kona. I have been looking at these for..."

- jkenway_1

In love with this Kona. I have been looking at these for 2 years. After driving it for the first time 24 hours ago, this one is now mine. Kyle & the staff at Hyundai made this such an easy process. He is a true gentleman, such an honest person. If you are looking for a new ride, please give him a call. You will not be disappointed. Thanks again Kyle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 31, 2020

"Ryan was friendly, patient, and very quick to respond to..."

- baileypeter

Ryan was friendly, patient, and very quick to respond to all of our questions. We had visited many dealerships but Ryan’s personality stood out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Katisha McKinnon
July 30, 2020

"Kyle was hands down the best salesman We’ve ever dealt..."

- amber24

Kyle was hands down the best salesman We’ve ever dealt with while purchasing a new car. We were skeptical about looking at a Hyundai but Kyle took the time to take us through the entire car from front to back and was able to answer all of our questions...hands down the most knowledgeable salesman we have ever dealt with! Highly recommend going to see him if your in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 30, 2020

"Kyle and the team at Hyundai helped find the right..."

- Lori

Kyle and the team at Hyundai helped find the right vehicle for me during a very difficult time in my life. They were compassionate, patient, and willing to listen to discover what it was I really needed in order to navigate the entire process. I felt like they weren’t selling me a car; they were taking care to find the right vehicle while also taking care of me in the process. They made a stressful time much easier - a wonderful experience really. I highly recommend checking out their dealership and team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 25, 2020

"This is my second Hyundai, upgraded to the new Palisade..."

- erinhogan75

This is my second Hyundai, upgraded to the new Palisade and I love it. Kyle was very knowledgeable and friendly; helped me set everything up. The rest of the staff were great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2020 -

Grande Prairie Hyundai responded

Thank you for your review.

July 22, 2020

"I had a fantastic experience while purchasing my Palisade..."

- shandelseward

I had a fantastic experience while purchasing my Palisade from Andy! I highly recommend dealing with him if you decide to purchase a vehicle from Grande Prairie Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joanne Johnson
Jul 28, 2020 -

Grande Prairie Hyundai responded

Thank you for your review.

July 21, 2020

"My first brand new car and had the best experience! I..."

- chrissydawn75

My first brand new car and had the best experience! I went not knowing what I wanted so Kyle asked questions and listened to understand what vehicle was best for me and I love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2020 -

Grande Prairie Hyundai responded

Thank you for your review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 758 results