Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Crowfoot Hyundai

Calgary, AB

3.6
276 Reviews

710 Crowfoot Crescent NW

Calgary, AB

T3G 4S3

Directions

276 Reviews of Crowfoot Hyundai

Sort by
July 22, 2021

"Last year, I bought a lemon worth over $36000. Every..."

- Nalystoyko

Last year, I bought a lemon worth over $36000. Every single month, since then, I get about 4-10 salesperson calling me to exchange my lemon. I repeatedly ask them to not be called again but it seems that people don’t want to listen. I always have to make 2 appointments for the same thing because the job is never done the first time.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I didn’t get a name
July 08, 2021

"Great people! My only reason for not giving 5 stars was..."

- Cmb

Great people! My only reason for not giving 5 stars was that I was told my vehicle would be ready in one hour and a half (give or take) and it was over 31/2 hours before I left. I will still go here for my next service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose abates
July 01, 2021

"Our salesman Rhylan was exceptional!! His care and..."

- Storman

Our salesman Rhylan was exceptional!! His care and professionalism closed the deal for us! I also enjoyed working with the finance group….very courteous and informative

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rhylan, Heather, Robin and Alanna
June 10, 2021

"Fast and efficient. Well informed and ready for my..."

- hamiltgr

Fast and efficient. Well informed and ready for my appointment. Answered my questions without hesitation and informed me on the follow up procedure to complete the work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Onofriechuk
5.0
June 08, 2021

"From the moment i arrived to drop off my car, to when I..."

- Kimberley M

From the moment i arrived to drop off my car, to when I came back to pick it up everyone was efficient and courteous. I was amazed at how clean my car was. They did a really good job detailing it. I have been a Hyundai client for many years and many cars and I will keep coming back.😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Brown
5.0
Tanis Friesen
5.0
James Kendrick
5.0
Murray Luxford
5.0
Brett Mulder
4.0
Gideon Neufeld
5.0
Cody Onofriechuk
5.0
Mitch Papandreou
5.0
Vic Silwell
5.0
George Spence
5.0
May 19, 2021

"I just purchased a 2008 Acura MDX. My Product Advisor..."

- Superjet

I just purchased a 2008 Acura MDX. My Product Advisor was Shayne Baker. My first interaction with Shayne to my final SUV pickup was characterized by transparency, honesty, and proactive interaction. He kept me up to date especially if any information regarding my process changed. Very few things came as a surprize to me and if something did, there was good reason for no prior notification. There was no "hard" sell applied. Everything was relationship based. I appreciated that. Through the negotiations, I also dealt with the Sales Manager who I believe was Alex Ruiz and the General Manager, Robin Do. Both were reputable and their comments to me reasonable, especially as they related to my possible trade in (a 2001 Mustang). Negotiations were completed and I believe Crowfoot Hyundai and I received a fair deal. Part of that deal involved the dealership completing maintenance work the Acura needed as well as time to allow my mechanic to inspect the car. There was no, "get it of the lot ASAP" so more inventory can be displayed. My purchase experience with Crowfoot Hyundai was very favourable and I would not hesitate going back to them for another vehicle or recommending them to anyone looking to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shayne Baker, Alex Ruis, Robin Do
May 14, 2021

"Vehicle maintenance completed quicker than the estimated..."

- crett

Vehicle maintenance completed quicker than the estimated time. Vehicle was rinsed off which saved me going to the car wash for a few more days. If the side view mirrors were dried instead of leaving wet with water droplets I would have given 5 stars for today’s service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanis Friesen
5.0
Cody Onofriechuk
5.0
Other Employees : Cassidy and the new guy who replaced Cody. Unknown mechanics and detailing personnel.
May 06, 2021

"Had a very positive experience buying a new Ioniq here...."

- Liza S.

Had a very positive experience buying a new Ioniq here. Chris Tangcoy was great— courteous, no pressure, and quick with communications. Everyone was very helpful.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Tangcoy
May 05, 2021

"The salesman Dylan was awesome, not pushy at all & very..."

- Marlowe

The salesman Dylan was awesome, not pushy at all & very knowledgeable & did his best to meet my requirements. Albert in finance was great- made it all very smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Lee. Albert Espanosa
March 19, 2021

"We walked into Crowfoot Hyundai with the mindset of..."

- Lost Customer

We walked into Crowfoot Hyundai with the mindset of potentially doing a deal on a new car that day if everything looked good. After the test drive, the salesperson would not give us a price. After insisting to speak with the sales manager, the sales manager also would not give us a price and invited us to come back a few days later. What's wrong with today? Why are you even open today? How are we supposed to decide if we want to buy the car? If you are going to hide the price of the car, what other hidden fees are you going to try to hide from me? This being the second Hyundai dealer in a row we had a poor experience with in the city, we decided to walk away from the Hyundai brand altogether. We had a much better experience with a different brand and closed a deal a few days later on a car we liked better in the end anyway. Another red flag for us is that Crowfoot Hyundai has signs posted throughout the showroom that effectively reads "We do not accept cash payment."

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Miguel
1
...
1 - 10 of 276 results