Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Crowfoot Hyundai

Calgary, AB

2.7
267 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

710 Crowfoot Crescent NW

Calgary, AB

T3G 4S3

Directions

267 Reviews of Crowfoot Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
March 19, 2021

"We walked into Crowfoot Hyundai with the mindset of..."

- Lost Customer

We walked into Crowfoot Hyundai with the mindset of potentially doing a deal on a new car that day if everything looked good. After the test drive, the salesperson would not give us a price. After insisting to speak with the sales manager, the sales manager also would not give us a price and invited us to come back a few days later. What's wrong with today? Why are you even open today? How are we supposed to decide if we want to buy the car? If you are going to hide the price of the car, what other hidden fees are you going to try to hide from me? This being the second Hyundai dealer in a row we had a poor experience with in the city, we decided to walk away from the Hyundai brand altogether. We had a much better experience with a different brand and closed a deal a few days later on a car we liked better in the end anyway.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Miguel
February 08, 2021

"I won't buy another vehicle here. I bought a brand new..."

- jencarpick

I won't buy another vehicle here. I bought a brand new vehicle earlier this year and the sales experience was ok and I am very happy with the SUV. However, I was pressured into taking a loan when I wanted to pay cash. Didn't explain the process correctly and now I have spent hours of my time trying to figure out what happened just to pay for it. I'm already thinking of selling it because I have been left with such a poor taste in my mouth. They are the exact reason people hate the process of buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
n/a
December 04, 2020

"Amazing experience. Josh was great and patient with us..."

- Happy

Amazing experience. Josh was great and patient with us in picking out our new Santa Fe and Andy made the financing process painless. Faye was very helpful in going through all the details and features of our new car. We highly recommended Crowfoot Hyundai when buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh, Andy, Faye
November 23, 2020

"Rhylan was awesome and friendly. He was very helpful..."

- joanne

Rhylan was awesome and friendly. He was very helpful througout the buying process and gave me a good deal. Im enjoying my 2018 Hyundai car right now, very worth it! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rhylan Cabalu
November 16, 2020

"BE CAREFUL !!- This dealership is a scamBought a 2015..."

- Dave

BE CAREFUL !!- This dealership is a scam Bought a 2015 Lexus for this place and sold me warranty which was supposed to start on the day I purchased the vehicle( how normal warranty works) Instead they wrote the start date when the vehicle was manufactured. When I contacted the dealership back - guy name Andy told me they couldn't do anything.. like are you serious??? I even filed a complaint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andy
October 26, 2020

"I would not recommend dealing with these guys.During the..."

- James

I would not recommend dealing with these guys. During the deal process, and subsequently during the lease documentation process, things are slipped into the deal that have been previously agreed to. Tried to charge me for remaining lease payments, when they were given the Hyundai Canada early lease termination promo documents. Tried to charge me 2.99% lease rate, when the same promo offers 1.99%! After agreeing to the deal, and specific vehicle colour, subsequently phoned and tried to get me to change....obviously to something they had on their lot. An ethically challenged process, in my opinion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
They know who they are
October 25, 2020

"This review goes to Rylan for a good job. He is very..."

- Alvin

This review goes to Rylan for a good job. He is very accommodating when i purchase my Hyundai Kona. Together with Albert and Miguel they do everything to help me acquire the vehicle i want. Definitely a five star for you guys for a great service experience i received. Alvin Marcelo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rylan, Albert and Miguel
April 07, 2020

"I had a great experience at Criwfoot Hyundai start to..."

- jimdave

I had a great experience at Criwfoot Hyundai start to finish! Vince brought a test drive vehicle right to my home taking me out for a test drive and explaining all the features of the Kona as we drove and going through many other details once we were back. They found me the vehicle I wanted quickly and efficiently and bringing it to the dealership in a matter of days. They made sure I had all the information I needed for insurance and payment so that when the vehicle arrived I could go right in and pick it up. Jason made the finance process quick and easy! Then Vince introduced me to my beautiful new vehicle giving me all the information I needed to comfortably drive it off the lot. He has stayed in touch since letting me know that if I have any questions, he is there for me. A+ to Crowfoot Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Brumer
5.0
Mark Trussler
5.0
Other Employees : Vince Ahmed Internet Sales
March 14, 2020

"Bad behaviors of Staff with their customers"

- Sunil Chopra

If this kind of employee e.g.Russ Nagamori,Miguel Espinoza and Tommy Chong kind of staff will remain there. As a senior Citizen with life time experience in marketing I declare "with in a very short span this location will be close or the owner will declare Bankruptcy".Incompetent, rude behavior with customers ( Russ Nagamori) and above all cheater kind of employees should be fired immediately. Gentlemen who are looking for their new or used car please avoid to visit there, very bad experience in my life.I will never recommend to my friends visit this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Russ Nagamori,Miguel Espinoza and Tommy Chong
February 19, 2020

"Very satisfied with this dealership. I was checking with..."

- Marcella

Very satisfied with this dealership. I was checking with three different dealers and this one won my business due to their professionalism and not wasting my time. There was a defect on my vehicle at delivery but it has been fixed to my satisfaction. I’ve now dealt with a few different people and they are all friendly knowledgeable and helpful. I will be returning to service my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Brumer, Paul Skurdal, Giovanni Ward, Miguel Espinoza
1
...
1 - 10 of 267 results