Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Crowfoot Hyundai

Calgary, AB

3.0
260 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

710 Crowfoot Crescent NW

Calgary, AB

T3G 4S3

Directions

261 Reviews of Crowfoot Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
October 25, 2020

"This review goes to Rylan for a good job. He is very..."

- Alvin

This review goes to Rylan for a good job. He is very accommodating when i purchase my Hyundai Kona. Together with Albert and Miguel they do everything to help me acquire the vehicle i want. Definitely a five star for you guys for a great service experience i received. Alvin Marcelo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rylan, Albert and Miguel
April 07, 2020

"I had a great experience at Criwfoot Hyundai start to..."

- jimdave

I had a great experience at Criwfoot Hyundai start to finish! Vince brought a test drive vehicle right to my home taking me out for a test drive and explaining all the features of the Kona as we drove and going through many other details once we were back. They found me the vehicle I wanted quickly and efficiently and bringing it to the dealership in a matter of days. They made sure I had all the information I needed for insurance and payment so that when the vehicle arrived I could go right in and pick it up. Jason made the finance process quick and easy! Then Vince introduced me to my beautiful new vehicle giving me all the information I needed to comfortably drive it off the lot. He has stayed in touch since letting me know that if I have any questions, he is there for me. A+ to Crowfoot Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Brumer
5.0
Mark Trussler
5.0
Other Employees : Vince Ahmed Internet Sales
March 14, 2020

"Bad behaviors of Staff with their customers"

- Sunil Chopra

If this kind of employee e.g.Russ Nagamori,Miguel Espinoza and Tommy Chong kind of staff will remain there. As a senior Citizen with life time experience in marketing I declare "with in a very short span this location will be close or the owner will declare Bankruptcy".Incompetent, rude behavior with customers ( Russ Nagamori) and above all cheater kind of employees should be fired immediately. Gentlemen who are looking for their new or used car please avoid to visit there, very bad experience in my life.I will never recommend to my friends visit this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Russ Nagamori,Miguel Espinoza and Tommy Chong
February 19, 2020

"Very satisfied with this dealership. I was checking with..."

- Marcella

Very satisfied with this dealership. I was checking with three different dealers and this one won my business due to their professionalism and not wasting my time. There was a defect on my vehicle at delivery but it has been fixed to my satisfaction. I’ve now dealt with a few different people and they are all friendly knowledgeable and helpful. I will be returning to service my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Brumer, Paul Skurdal, Giovanni Ward, Miguel Espinoza
January 24, 2020

"Push for unnecessary services"

- v.k.

Check manufacturer's maintenance schedule, since they'll try to sell you completely bogus oil flush or fuel induction service, or change transmission fluid way too early.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kristen West
1.0
January 16, 2020

"My dealings with crowfoot have been good exept for 1..."

- jandw

My dealings with crowfoot have been good exept for 1 thing. We were given 6 months xm radio but only got 3. Working on it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Trussler
3.0
October 17, 2019

"Always a Great Waste of Time & Money"

- kcduval

I've never had worse service in my life. In fact, this is the first review I've ever written about anything as I usually can't be bothered to take the time and energy. The gist of it: Hyundai made me a new key, but in doing so they screwed up my entire electrical and my car will no longer start half of the time. I've taken my vehicle back 3 times since, and they admit it's an electrical problem from reprogramming the key, but do not know how to fix it, nor have they ever offered to reimburse or compensate me for the major problem they initiated. More recently, I had a "peace of mind inspection" to ensure my car was safe. They reported that my flex pipe was broken but everything was fine. After going to two other mechanics, it was confirmed my flex pipe was fine and my ball joint was very loose, putting myself and anyone else in my car in great danger. This is only surface stuff; there were many more issues that I don't want to bore you with. After e-mailing about my disappointment and wasting my time and money there repeatedly, I was reimbursed for half of their services, with no apology given. They must be used to getting such e-mails....I'm honestly disgusted by their service managers and their whole service department's lack of integrity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Taylor Brown
Tanis Friesen
James Kendrick
Murray Luxford
Brett Mulder
Gideon Neufeld
Cody Onofriechuk
Mitch Papandreou
Vic Silwell
George Spence
September 20, 2019

"Low customer service standard"

- Afshin502

Unprofessional, no customer care and rock bottom standards! had an appointment with their internet sales manager, at 4 pm on Sept 13, 2019. I wanted to test drive a Tucson and buy a car. I arrived there at their location at 4:05 and asked the reception to inform the sales manager that I have arrived. I waited for 30 minutes with my family and no one came, again I went to the reception and asked for the person, the reception girl came back and said sales manager is busy and we should wait for another 30 minutes or come back another day. Finally the sales manager showed up after 40 minutes referred us to a second sales associate. Between that second person and a third sales person (a lady) there was a confusion who should help us. Any ways this story is longer than this and I am more than happy to provide more details. We decided to leave, and we will never go back again. By the way I found something very funny in their location, they give $10 off their services if you like them on Facebook!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Russ Nagamori
July 21, 2019

"Lying for Sales"

- User

Went to dealership at Crowfoot Hyundai in Calgary in April 2019. Spoke with our salesman about purchasing a new vehicle. The dealership offered me a 2019 Santa Fe and was told it was brand new but odometer on car as per there spreadsheet stated it had 4400km on it. I was kind of shocked and I thought it was new car. Sale managers said oh it is new car 2019 but with 4400km on it. We asked if we could wait for a brand new car to arrive at dealership and they said oh we just ordered our new 2019 models and it would take up a month or more depending where it was coming from. The dealership and I filled out the offer to purchase and agreed to a price. I put money down to secure the vehicle (as Mgr said this only was to ensure it doesn’t get sold to anyone else) Went back a few day later to sign the loan documents to find out that the mileage now has gone up to 6198km on it. I asked how, did this happen? The finance manager I will get this fixed. He came back and told me oh the best we can offer you as compensation was 2 free oil changes. (Complete joke as a oil change is worth no more 50bucks) reluctantly I agreed. On the day we went to pick up the vehicles and the first thing I notice when we were going through the vehicles with my salesman was the mileage was now at 11041. I told my salesman the was unacceptable and said how does this happen a car I put a down payment on increased in milage by 4800km in 5 days? He was shocked as well and went to get the sales manager. He (Manager) first said we are sorry and first we will provide you with a free detailing. Told him that the SUV is no longer new this is used. He said well the best we can do to offer you 0.12/km and offered me was $1200 as compensation. Told him that was not good enough when you stated that this SUV is supposed to be new. I countered with $2000 and sales manager said that is to much and we would lose money with this car and we as a dealership can not afford these losses. We agreed as compensation at $1500. Told sales manager that I wanted oil changed done on the car they agreed to this but did not offer me a mechanical inspection on the vehicle or provided me up to date services records. They did however try to provide me service records on the day of purchase but, when I discovered the date on this was from March 2019 the sale manager stated oh these are not the right ones, I said interesting same VIN as my vehicle as on paper. He stood in silence and then said oh we will fix it. Was called by the dealership 1 week later after this about another situation and asked for the offer of purchase and all other docs as I was only provided with what I need to register the vehicle and drive away. Called 2 weeks after that to ask for the documents and was ignored. Went to dealership on the almost a month later to asked for documents in person plus the service records. The sales documents were not provided for another week about to my surprise when I reviewed the service records it stated on 7 March at 6198kms the vehicle had a oil change and then on 27 May the new mileage listed on the SUV was 6200. They dealership did NOT update the kilometres on the day of purchase to the proper amount. Finally Blue Link, when I purchased this vehicle, I was told that BlueLink was free for 5 years from the date of purchase so when I did get my access to this it, my vehicle was actually activated in Oct 2018 not May 2019. BlueLink stated to me that when the vehicle is brought to the lots is the day that BlueLink is started. So instead of 5 full years of free service with BlueLink I get 4 years and 4 months free. I would NEVER recommend this dealership to purchase a vehicle (new) through to anyone as they lie to the consumer, fail to provide a consumer with information on vehicle, fail to provide proper information on products, and finally failed to properly keep updated records of mileage of vehicles they sell to a consumers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin Walter
2.0
June 03, 2019

"Very pleasant experience"

- RandF

Highly knowledgeable rep who asks the right questions to get to right product. I really don't like shopping for cars and he ensured the process was smooth and easy. And quick too, had my vehicle ready within 48 hours, wrapping included!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Brumer
5.0
Mark Trussler
Justin Walter
1
...
1 - 10 of 261 results