About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Crowfoot Hyundai

4.5

244 Lifetime Reviews

710 Crowfoot Crescent NW , Calgary, Alberta T3G 4S3 Directions
Sales: (888) 840-5302

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

244 Reviews of Crowfoot Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
September 27, 2018

"Management shows what company really stands for. "

- Mac009

I bought a used car at Crowfoot Hyundai and the salesman convoluted and frustrated the deal, But once Management caught wind of my frustration Nels the manager sorted and straightened out the problem with out another word.. Needless to say in the end I walked away felling good about my purchase. What I came away with is that front line doesn't always reflect management and that is how it should be. Thanks Crowfoot. From my experience was for Crowfoot Hyundai relationship isn't just words there actions. Thanks Crowfoot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nels Kelly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 23, 2018

"Friendly and helpful staff"

- Ronaldct

Jason showed and explained all the features of the vehicle I bought and also introduced me to the service and parts personnel. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Brumer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Trussler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Walter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kent Szoke
July 24, 2018

"Excellent services, fast and friendly"

- SHELBY.BEFUS

First time having my New Hyundai Elantra GT serviced since purchase. Excellent service, fast and friendly. So happy to have person answer the phone and book the appointment and not have to press a bunch of buttons, sit on hold or leave a message. Thanks Mitch and AJ for all your assistance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Papandreou
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : AJ (5 Star), Kristin Lung
June 20, 2018

"Great sales service"

- Sunshine

Our sales consultant, Jason, was very helpful in explaining the features of the two cars we were interested in. We were able to decide very quickly which car works for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Brumer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Walter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matt Nicholls
Jul 04, 2018 -

Crowfoot Hyundai responded

Hi Sunshine, Congrats on your purchase! We're pleased to hear Jason helped you and your family into the perfect vehicle. We'd be happy to help out with any questions or concerns in the future.

June 16, 2018

"Extremely Happy with my Experience "

- Springbuyer

Robbie provided top notch service. We phoned ahead about a specific vehicle and he had it prepped and ready with our name on it. No pressure during test drive but had familiarized himself with car’s features prior to our arrival. (Toyota being sold at Hyundai dealership). All in all he made the entire experience from test drive to purchase enjoyable. His follow-up on additional matters was also efficient and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbie Parkinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Trussler
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nels Kelly
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kent Szoke
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 04, 2018 -

Crowfoot Hyundai responded

Hi Springbuyer, Thank you for your comments, we will be sure to pass them along to Robbie! We're so glad you enjoyed your visit. Enjoy your new ride!

May 31, 2018

"Great Buying Experience!"

- Yeeha

It was a great buying experience. Everyone involved was easy to work with & accommodating without being pushy. We would definitely recommend Jason, Robbie, Mark & Justin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Brumer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robbie Parkinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Trussler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Walter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 04, 2018 -

Crowfoot Hyundai responded

Hi Yeeha, Thank you for choosing Crowfoot Hyundai, and most importantly for your business! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to servicing your new ride in the future!

May 16, 2018

""it still feels surreal""

- Coffeemom

Jason B, Kent S, Justin W We entered this dealership out of pure curiosity and drove out of the show room in our new Hyundai Tucson sporting a large red bow on the hood! 🤗 We really had no intention of trading in our Sonata, we were truly happy with our car. It was white and it's body line features resembled that of a "great white shark". We entertained Jason by sitting down with him and as he spoke the transformation began. He asked us why we came in that day and I really didn't have an answer for him except to perhaps look at the new KONA that I have heard so much about. With that said, Jason offered to take us on a show room tour. Starting with a classy, fully loaded Santa Fe, although this SUV was extremely comfortable and beautiful we felt that it was to big for us. Moving on Jason then introduced us to the KONA, the "SUV for the city." As sweet as it is and quite charming, we felt it was a tad small and reluctantly walked away, slowly. At that point Jason suggested investigating the Tucson. Well, what a pleasant surprise! Let's take it for a test drive! Super comfy, complete package, perfect fit and yes even the perfect colour Jason! We then sat at Jason's desk and proceeded to play, what appeared to be a game of, pick your priorities, on the touch screen, "now be sure to choose wisely because this will be important later on".🤔 This was interesting, challenging and fun all in one. We then engaged the "battle rounds" and as some people may rate this as being a somewhat painful experience I encountered the opposite, I felt that they were working with us not against us as we watched Jason and Kent bring the numbers from too high, to too low, to just right for us, ensuring that both sides were happy with the final figure. Then... back to reality with Justin near the end. Wow! this is getting real! Justin tops it all off by finding us incredible financing that is both manageable and maintainable and will definatley help us in the long term and this is exciting! The sales team at Crowfoot Hyundai are truely amazing and their customer service is outstanding! Jason promised that he would call me to see how we are feeling about our decision and he kept his word, he called within 48 hours after purchase. From beginning to end we felt no pressure, we felt comfortable the entire time, we felt as though we've become a part of their family, in fact, they even invited us to simply stop in anytime, have a coffee, chat and hang out in their lounge area. We will certainly take them up on that and when we do, we will bring Werthers for Kent because we now know how much he likes them 😉 Thank You so much Crowfoot Hyundai, it still feels surreal 😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Brumer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Walter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kent Szoke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 04, 2018 -

Crowfoot Hyundai responded

Hi Coffeemom, Welcome to the Crowfoot Hyundai family! On behalf of our entire team we'd like to congratulate you on the purchase of your brand new Tucson! Tucsons are wonderful vehicles and we're confident you will love it for years to come. We'd also like to thank you for writing such a thoughtful review about your time spent with our sales staff! It is so rewarding to receive such great feedback - we'll be sure to pass your kind words along to Jason, Kent, and Justin. We look forward to your visits!

April 20, 2018

"Eldon is fabulous"

- Suzyq

Not only is Eldon very personable he has an amazing depth of knowledge . I highly recommend him. If you are looking for a low pressure high customer service Eldon is your man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eldon Lam
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nels Kelly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 04, 2018 -

Crowfoot Hyundai responded

Hi Suzyq, Thank you for your comments. We agree - Eldon is great at what he does! We're very happy he provided you with a 5-star experience. See you next time!

April 19, 2018

"Jason Brumer performance review"

- Kate

I had the pleasure of working with Jason Brumer while in the midst of shopping for a new vehicle. I have never worked with such a knowlegable and friendly sales person. He truly cared about what was the right purchase for me and treated me with the up most respect. I would recommend Jason to all of my family and friends for future sales. You have a great employee and your location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Brumer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 04, 2018 -

Crowfoot Hyundai responded

Hi Kate, Thank you for such wonderful feedback! Jason is a great member of our sales team and we're so glad to have him on board. Please don't hesitate to contact us with any questions or concerns you may have in the future!

April 19, 2018

"Interesting"

- King

Eldon was very knowledgeable about the vehicles we looked at, he was very polite and courteous when talking and walking around the dealership lot looking at suvs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eldon Lam
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 26, 2018 -

Crowfoot Hyundai responded

Hi King, Thanks for your feedback. We are very pleased to hear Eldon met all your expectations and you enjoyed your time at Crowfoot Hyundai! See you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 244 results