Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Crowfoot Hyundai

Calgary, AB

4.1
303 Reviews

710 Crowfoot Crescent NW

Calgary, AB

T3G 4S3

Directions

305 Reviews of Crowfoot Hyundai

Sort by
January 20, 2022

I. Received such attentive and warm contact with the Service coordinator, Whitney. She contacted me about my appt to install a block heater and upon learning that I am the full time caregiver for my eld More

by Shelleykarbonik
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Whitney/Service at Crowfoot Hyundai
January 20, 2022

Very good and professional service. They took good care of my problems and corrected them. More

by kwyenberg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Mulder
5.0
Other Employees : Shawn
January 05, 2022

Once again had an awesome experience for my SUV everything was amazing especially I would like to mention about the service advisor Derek he was nice and friendly the way he described about the wor More

by Jackhasnain
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek, Whitney
December 21, 2021

Paid $150 for them to diagnose an issue only to be told we think this is the problem and we should spend another few hundred dollars and hope it works. Went to pick up the vehicle. They lost the keys and t More

by gramlichw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
George Spence
1.0
Other Employees : Not
December 09, 2021

Shuttle service is amazingService Counter is friendly. Shuttle service is amazing Service Counter is friendly. Service station is friendly. Not sure upsells were all necessary but I got it done More

by Debby
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Kendrick
5.0
December 04, 2021

Good experience. Very attentive looking to make things right. Good and responsive in the combinations. More

by Brian.janzen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Venus, Jason
November 30, 2021

Wonderful service. Efficient and thorough. Customer service it outstanding. Thank you Whitney Shillito and Shawn Petrucha. More

by Shelley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Whitney Shillito and Shawn Petrucha
November 28, 2021

Great experience to work with Peter, Alex. and Jordan for our purchase of a 2022 kona ev with a transitional lease of a 2022 Tucson. More

by jmulder
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Feng in sales, Alex in Management, and Jordan McCausland in Finance
November 25, 2021

Staff are very knowledgeable. Front desk girls are lovely. Service advisors are very helpful. Team work at its finest. Technician worked on my car was able to explain to me about my problems in a very More

by Salim
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Whitney, Sean, Ryan, Derrick
November 20, 2021

For over 10 years I've been visiting Crowfoot Hyundai for servicing the new car I bought interest-free from them. I've enjoyed receiving comprehensive servicing, shuttle service when required, often a ca More

by Marlene Harris
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Block, 5 stars
1
...
1 - 10 of 305 results