Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Crowfoot Hyundai

4.5

248 Lifetime Reviews

710 Crowfoot Crescent NW , Calgary, Alberta T3G 4S3 Directions
Sales: (888) 840-5302

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

248 Reviews of Crowfoot Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
March 10, 2019

"Very helpful"

- Bri

They have great service and always help me out with my questions, like when I purchased my car they provided the answers I was looking for and I didn't walk away feeling confused.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen West
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tanis Friesen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 13, 2019

"Great experience "

- Andrea J.

My husband and I would just like to commend Derrick for the excellent customer service we received. Derrick was such a pleasure to deal with. He was courteous, professional and a very agreeable man. Thank you for the time you spent with us Derrick , we will certainly be spreading the good word about you and our experience with the Hyundai dealership in Crowfoot Village. Andrea and Peter Jurcak

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Huck
December 06, 2018

"Great experience buying a Tucson!"

- Jocar

After an extensive market search for a compact SUV for our daughter, we (my wife , daughter and I) decided on the 2019 Tucson. Several factors played a role in our decision. These included an extensive set of safety features for the price, the 5-year warranty, crisp handling, contemporary styling, strong consumer reviews and the excellent service from the sales representative (Jarrad Taylor) and finance staff (Mark Trussler). Jarrad was highly personable, patient, clear, knowledgeable, frank and proactively attentive to the concerns of all three of us. If there was a question about the new model to which Jarad didn't have a ready answer he found it and got right back to us. Given our prior excellent experience with a 2017 Santa Fe purchase and the great service that we received in the more recent purchase, we would be sure to visit Jarrad and Mark at Crowfoot Hyundai when it is time to purchase another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarrad Taylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Trussler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 22, 2018

"Although polite but very pushy to offer their services"

- Mastaneh

I called them before I visit the dealership and told them my car needs service 1, which is just the oil change. When I got there, they tried all their best to push me into doing other things and paying almost $ 500. It seems they just want to take money out of your pocket, particularly when you are not familiar with the technical terms of a car. The only impression I got was selling their products and services, no matter how!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kristie
September 27, 2018

"Management shows what company really stands for. "

- Mac009

I bought a used car at Crowfoot Hyundai and the salesman convoluted and frustrated the deal, But once Management caught wind of my frustration Nels the manager sorted and straightened out the problem with out another word.. Needless to say in the end I walked away felling good about my purchase. What I came away with is that front line doesn't always reflect management and that is how it should be. Thanks Crowfoot. From my experience was for Crowfoot Hyundai relationship isn't just words there actions. Thanks Crowfoot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nels Kelly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 23, 2018

"Friendly and helpful staff"

- Ronaldct

Jason showed and explained all the features of the vehicle I bought and also introduced me to the service and parts personnel. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Brumer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Trussler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Walter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kent Szoke
July 24, 2018

"Excellent services, fast and friendly"

- SHELBY.BEFUS

First time having my New Hyundai Elantra GT serviced since purchase. Excellent service, fast and friendly. So happy to have person answer the phone and book the appointment and not have to press a bunch of buttons, sit on hold or leave a message. Thanks Mitch and AJ for all your assistance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Papandreou
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : AJ (5 Star), Kristin Lung
June 20, 2018

"Great sales service"

- Sunshine

Our sales consultant, Jason, was very helpful in explaining the features of the two cars we were interested in. We were able to decide very quickly which car works for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Brumer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Walter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matt Nicholls
Jul 04, 2018 -

Crowfoot Hyundai responded

Hi Sunshine, Congrats on your purchase! We're pleased to hear Jason helped you and your family into the perfect vehicle. We'd be happy to help out with any questions or concerns in the future.

June 16, 2018

"Extremely Happy with my Experience "

- Springbuyer

Robbie provided top notch service. We phoned ahead about a specific vehicle and he had it prepped and ready with our name on it. No pressure during test drive but had familiarized himself with car’s features prior to our arrival. (Toyota being sold at Hyundai dealership). All in all he made the entire experience from test drive to purchase enjoyable. His follow-up on additional matters was also efficient and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbie Parkinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Trussler
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nels Kelly
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kent Szoke
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 04, 2018 -

Crowfoot Hyundai responded

Hi Springbuyer, Thank you for your comments, we will be sure to pass them along to Robbie! We're so glad you enjoyed your visit. Enjoy your new ride!

May 31, 2018

"Great Buying Experience!"

- Yeeha

It was a great buying experience. Everyone involved was easy to work with & accommodating without being pushy. We would definitely recommend Jason, Robbie, Mark & Justin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Brumer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robbie Parkinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Trussler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Walter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 04, 2018 -

Crowfoot Hyundai responded

Hi Yeeha, Thank you for choosing Crowfoot Hyundai, and most importantly for your business! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to servicing your new ride in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 248 results