About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Sherwood Park Hyundai

4.2

379 Lifetime Reviews

41 Automall Rd, Sherwood Park, Alberta T8H 0C7 Directions
Sales: (780) 410-2450

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

379 Reviews of Sherwood Park Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
October 14, 2018

"Great service "

- Joerg

The second service on our Kona was done to our full satisfaction. Everyone is super friendly and helpful ! Great experience with this dealership and everyone we had the pleasure to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Richards
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Glen Roscoe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nora Yuen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 14, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Mary123

Hello 😄 we are writing this review only because we had an excellent experience with a wonderful sales lady who was able to Connect with both of our personalities (opposites ), not pushy 👍able to show us more than one vehicle (4 to be exact ) all with in 3 hrs explaining everything in a good and easy way to understand. We bought the 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe sport limited, we are very happy with it !!! It is exactly what she said it was - handles very good on the road,love both outside and the interior of it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelley Dixon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Robb
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 11, 2018

"Great service department "

- Hyundai14

Glen was super helpful and went over everything with me, giving me advice on upcoming services, and priority things to handle sooner rather than later

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen Roscoe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 05, 2018

"Terrific Customer Service "

- onglay

Quality service with a few chuckles. All maintenance requirements were fully explained. The dealership was clean. The shuttle service was prompt and friendly. The car was ready in a very reasonable amount of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen Roscoe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 04, 2018

"Excellent Service "

- Bill

Michael Lynn in parts is great! Provides excellent service I dependent of the value of the value of the transaction. Follows up and delivers making for an excellent customer experience - well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael-Lynn Ducharme
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 01, 2018

"Oil Change "

- Ludilo

Service was performed proffesionally and and on time.For the wait time i was offered shuttle ride to my choice.I will be coming back for next service definatelly.Staff was very knowledgeable and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen Roscoe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Peter Kosson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 27, 2018

"The best of any Hyundai Dealership, hands down!"

- Brooke

I came into this dealership having had a very negative experience with another Hyundai dealership nearby (I bought a used vehicle, between cost and additional maintenance and repairs, I paid approximately $1000/month to drive it for 7 months). I was very open about the negative experience I had, and because of this, Shelley did everything in her power to counteract my prejudices about Hyundai dealerships. This was by far the best car-buying experience I've ever had; I felt listened to and validated. I was shown a variety of makes and models, and was not pressured into higher priced vehicles - when I stated I didn't want leather interior because of our cold winters, I was given a number of cloth options. Shelley took her time to make sure I didn't feel like I was rushing in, in fact I came in several times and walked out again several times before I made the decision to buy! If you want a dealership that respects your opinion, values your experiences, and wants to help you pick the best vehicle to suit your needs, not their bottom line, this is absolutely the place to go, and Shelley is the one to help you get there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelley Dixon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 24, 2018

"Service review"

- Kking

Overall great friendly service at this dealership. I waited while they did my oil change and it took a little long, but they did wash it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan Richardson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 24, 2018

"Great service"

- Kristyn246

I received amazing service here. Dealing with their service department was a breeze, they kept me updated and anytime I called they were friendly and took the time to explain what was going on. I was dealing with Glen in the service department and I appreciate everything that he did. Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen Roscoe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 24, 2018

"Oil change"

- Annette

I just paid 121.00 for an oil change with synthetic oil that was originally quoted at 109.00. Also, I had changed my cabin filter on my last service and was told that I need it changed again after 6000 .kilometers. I did not accept the offer. I have lost total trust in this service department. I also waited an hour and a half for an oil change. Will not be back. 36,000 kilometres on my 2016 car. Goodbye.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kien Pham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Glen Roscoe
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 379 results