Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sherwood Park Hyundai

Sherwood Park, AB

4.3
475 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

41 Automall Rd

Sherwood Park, AB

T8H 0C7

Directions

475 Reviews of Sherwood Park Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
March 27, 2021

"Very greatful to meet and have a chat with Trent,, All my..."

- reagan_denz25

Very greatful to meet and have a chat with Trent,, All my questions and want to know have been seeking was answered Good job buddy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Donaldson
5.0
Trent Misner
5.0
Mar 29, 2021 -

Sherwood Park Hyundai responded

Thanks for the review!

March 27, 2021

"My experience was really nice except for the bad..."

- Catalina diaz

My experience was really nice except for the bad experience I had with Phadey Zakkour. He made me feel cheap because I would not agree to buy the numerous add-ons he had suggested. I felt he was dishonest in dealing with me and his sarcastic tone made me feel unappreciated. The worst part was that after I had a pleasant experience with the salesman and he reassured us on multiple occasions what the final price was going to be and we agreed. Phases was getting our paperwork ready in his office and he passed it to us for signing. I was about to sign it and then my husband asked to look at it and he noticed that there was n additional $600 charge that was being added on in a sneaky manor. I felt completely lied to and manipulated I felt it was very unprofessional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kien Pham
5.0
Phadey Zakkour
1.0
Brayden Kohlman
4.0
Cherise O'Reilly
4.0
Dale Charlet
4.0
Mar 29, 2021 -

Sherwood Park Hyundai responded

Hi Catalina we are very sorry about your experience. Please reach out to Emigdio our General Sales Manager if there is something we can do to rectify the situation, Thanks.

March 24, 2021

"Service at Sherwood Park Hyundai is vastly improved with..."

- GL

Service at Sherwood Park Hyundai is vastly improved with the new ownership and new service advisors. New staff are knowledgeable and courteous which did not used to be the case!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent Misner
5.0
Mar 25, 2021 -

Sherwood Park Hyundai responded

Thanks for the review!

March 07, 2021

"Took my 2020 Tuscon in for it's regular service. chatted..."

- xplrr1993

Took my 2020 Tuscon in for it's regular service. chatted with Zack my sales guy. After a couple of coffees they walked me through the inspection report and got me on my way. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Donaldson
5.0
Other Employees : Service writer Matt
Mar 08, 2021 -

Sherwood Park Hyundai responded

Thank you for the review!

March 06, 2021

"The people at Hyundai are knowledgeable and provide..."

- shauna.mancini

The people at Hyundai are knowledgeable and provide quality service. They are refreshingly approachable and really listen. I had a great experience and wouldn’t take my car anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent Misner
5.0
Mar 08, 2021 -

Sherwood Park Hyundai responded

Thanks for the review!

March 01, 2021

"Colton provided a very nice experience for our first..."

- aqptse

Colton provided a very nice experience for our first visit to Sherwood park. The suv was done when he said it would be. Pet friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colton Phillips
Mar 02, 2021 -

Sherwood Park Hyundai responded

Thanks for the review! We appreciate the business.

February 27, 2021

"I received great and efficient customer service today...."

- annmariehaughton

I received great and efficient customer service today. Zach is great, sold us 2 vehicles > 1 year ago and he still remembered us by names. Trent was also wonderful, he listened attentively to a concern I had and explained possible causes as well as checked out and reprogrammed my vehicle. Service was great and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Donaldson
5.0
Trent Misner
5.0
Other Employees : Colton Phillips
Mar 02, 2021 -

Sherwood Park Hyundai responded

Thanks for the review! Glad we have provided you with good experiences

February 26, 2021

"Zack helped us with our new vehicle purchase and the..."

- Erin

Zack helped us with our new vehicle purchase and the entire process was very nice and chill. The entire staff was very helpful, friendly and efficient. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Donaldson
5.0
Vasilis Houliaras
5.0
Brayden Kohlman
5.0
Erwin Caletena
5.0
Mar 02, 2021 -

Sherwood Park Hyundai responded

Thanks for the review Erin! Enjoy the new vehicle

February 16, 2021

"This was my first time at the dealership. Came to get a..."

- plagaden

This was my first time at the dealership. Came to get a new key cut and found out about 2 recalls I wasn’t aware of. Everyone was very pleasant . Mike explained everything. Very pleasurable experience .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brayden Kohlman
5.0
Mike Panylyk
5.0
Erwin Caletena
5.0
Feb 17, 2021 -

Sherwood Park Hyundai responded

Thanks for the review! Glad we could help.

February 14, 2021

"I brought my vehicle in recently for regular maintenance..."

- Rita

I brought my vehicle in recently for regular maintenance and I received excellent assistance. Trent was very knowledgeable and professional ensuring that I received the best service. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent Misner
5.0
Feb 16, 2021 -

Sherwood Park Hyundai responded

Thanks for the review Rita. We appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 475 results