Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Sherwood Park Hyundai

Sherwood Park, AB

4.2
450 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

41 Automall Rd

Sherwood Park, AB

T8H 0C7

Directions

450 Reviews of Sherwood Park Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 23, 2020

"So super customer service! I was treated very special and..."

- Natbak1@telus.net

So super customer service! I was treated very special and will never consider going anywhere else. Thanks to the service team and the detailing crew. Did a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent Misner
5.0
November 14, 2020

"Dealership did not honour items on bill of sale. Stories..."

- Anonymous

Dealership did not honour items on bill of sale. Stories change every time I try to address it. Will not return or future services. Not recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Emily Kuzyk
5.0
Nov 18, 2020 -

Sherwood Park Hyundai responded

HI! If you can call Brayden at 780.410.2450 and review with us we be more than happy to address your issue right away. Unfortunately when we do not know the situation we are unable to help Thanks

November 11, 2020

"I came at the end of the day and they put me though very..."

- grizzdog55

I came at the end of the day and they put me though very nice to have that service, thanks for all the team did. Was over the top thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
October 21, 2020

"This was my first visit to Sherwood Park Hyundai. Colton..."

- Denis R.

This was my first visit to Sherwood Park Hyundai. Colton my service adviser made my first visit great. Very happy with the service I received today and getting my vehicle back with a fresh car wash was a nice added bonus. Thanks to my service advisor, service tech. and anyone else involved with my vehicles service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colton Phillips
October 20, 2020

"Engine light came on blinking called service they..."

- Jaime

Engine light came on blinking called service they recommended i don't drive it that way,dropped it off they had no loaner, live 2.5 hours away,had to rent a car and pay out if my own pocket,warranty paid for the issue which was done before and was defective,and at that time ,didn't have a loaner for me either then,so not too happy about that part.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent
October 15, 2020

"Amazing customer service .Great fast service for my oil..."

- nedmagas

Amazing customer service .Great fast service for my oil change on my Kona.The service department goes over and above to accommodate.I would recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramzi Ajram
5.0
October 15, 2020

"Electrical problem solved quickly and efficiently by..."

- Larryackerman

Electrical problem solved quickly and efficiently by Colton and tech Dave. Thanks for all your help.Also Dave resolved radio volume and battery draining problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colton. Dave
October 13, 2020

"people working here are all great. thanks everyone,..."

- abel

people working here are all great. thanks everyone, specially to our salesperson zach. he approached us right away when we get out from the car and he is very patient and understandable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Donaldson
October 05, 2020

"I always receive outstanding professional customer..."

- Sallylore

I always receive outstanding professional customer service!! Thank you. My service advisor is Trent who is attentive and recommends services to keep my Santa Fe in excellent working order. I came in for snow tires today. Love my Santa Fe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent
September 30, 2020

"Nice staff and good service. Prices are higher than I..."

- Charmaine

Nice staff and good service. Prices are higher than I remember for similar services elsewhere but still reasonable. Car wash was appreciated and done well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr misener
1
...
1 - 10 of 450 results