Back

Sherwood Park Hyundai

Sherwood Park, AB

4.0
541 Reviews

41 Automall Rd

Sherwood Park, AB

T8H 0C7

Directions

By Type

541 Reviews of Sherwood Park Hyundai

August 14, 2022

Tony Miceli (Product Advisor not listed below) and Kevin Genest (Finance) went "the extra mile" on my way to purchasing a 2022 Santa Cruz. This class of vehicle is difficult to obtain without waiting month More

by NCampbell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phadey Zakkour, Emigdio Oliveros, Kevin Genest
August 11, 2022

Kevin genest was very personal and efficient, relatable and helpful, I was satisfied with his service, I believe he did his best to get me the best deal More

by Tessa d
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Genest
July 22, 2022

We had a positive and an amazing experience purchasing our new 2022 Tucson. From the minute we walked into the door, Darsh made the entire experience from beginning to end, such a wonderful, fun and easy More

by Lisa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darsh Patel
July 01, 2022

I recently bought a used 2020 GMC Terrain from this dealership. I dealt with Gary from sales. He was kind, helpful, and knowledgeable. He explained all the vehicle features before the test drive. Wh More

by SiennaErickson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary, Adam
June 23, 2022

I had a very satisfying experience at Sherwood Park Hyundai. Kylarae (KR) was very patient in explaining things, presenting all my options and answering my queries. My technical/mechanical IQ is practi More

by Maphi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kylarae, Adam, Victor Adebiui
June 09, 2022

Went in on a Saturday to look for a used car , met up with Darsh , he did a amazing job finding a car for me , .I purchased a Kia Soul and needed it for Monday , they did the inspection and I was on my w More

by Ray&Wendy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darsh
June 08, 2022

Just purchased a truck from them I had a awesome experience made buying and trading my truck simple and easy Awesome sales people and finance making everything easy KylaRae Smith !! Helped me find t More

by leoturner702
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KylaRae Smith , Brian Hickey
May 14, 2022

I purchased a Chevy Corvette 2020 from this dealer. As these cars are rare, I travelled to Edmonton from Montreal to see the car. Buying a car inter-provincially in Canada is complex and full of surpri More

by GL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dalia Kamaleddine
May 20, 2022 -

Sherwood Park Hyundai responded

Thank you for the review! Glad we could help, enjoy the corvette!

April 25, 2022

Had a fantastic experience purchasing my new Tucson here. The staff were very helpful and made purchasing my first new car an amazing experience. Adam and Rickie in finance were very professional and efficie More

by Amanda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rickie, Adam and Mack
May 20, 2022 -

Sherwood Park Hyundai responded

Thanks Amanda!

April 12, 2022

This dealership has given my dream vehicle and the sales person Garry was understanding and gave me what I wanted in my vehicle. He was polite and respectful to my choices and did not pressure me at all. I More

by steinhauertrina
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garry
May 20, 2022 -

Sherwood Park Hyundai responded

Thank you for the review!

2
...