Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Erinwood Ford

4.9

3,414 Lifetime Reviews

2395 Motorway Blvd, Mississauga, Ontario L5L 1V4
Call (905) 828-1600

3,414 Reviews of Erinwood Ford

Sort by Write a review
October 09, 2019

"Lukas was helpful with the Ford edge that we purchased..."

- Jainy

Lukas was helpful with the Ford edge that we purchased and also gave us all the information that we needed. We received the vehicle clean and full tank

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 09, 2019

"Shariff F-150"

- Shariff

Excellent service from Lukasz Dulny really went above and beyond on my purchase of a F-150. Would definitely recommend him and the dealership for any vehicle purchase needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 09, 2019

"First time owning a ford vehicle and I must say without..."

- Andre Brooks

First time owning a ford vehicle and I must say without the help of Martin Menzies, Graham Townsend, George Hill and the rest of the guys. I'm a proud new owner of a beautiful fusion and will for sure recommending any and everyone to come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 09, 2019

"2020 EXPLORER ST"

- SEGURO HOMES

SO FAR SO GOOD. JUST HOPING I DON'T RUN INTO ANY ISSUES, BECAUSE OF ALL THE PROBLEMS THAT FORD IS HAVING WITH THIS PRODUCT IN THE USA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 07, 2019

"High praises for the Sales Rep"

- Sam

Car buying experience is not the most pleasant walk which is indifferent regardless of which dealership you end up in. With Sami, I had the best car buying experience and I knew that I'll be walking out with a car and a content heart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 05, 2019

"Very good especially dealing with Joseph gafari."

- The Dr.

I delt with Joseph gafari when I bought my car.he treated me like a brother.he cares about making me happy.some salesmen care about selling cars,but Joseph cares about making me happy and satisfy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 05, 2019

"Excellent Sales Rep."

- Ali

It was time for us to trade in our lease for new car but we had no knowledge how the process works. So, I called Erinwood Ford and they connected me to Victor Chacon. He patiently answered all my questions one after the another over the phone and offered any help he could provide at anytime. I decided to go and visit him the same day. He took the time and explained the process and provided me with a verity of options to choose from. He printed all pricings which was lower than any other dealer and helped me with my decision. I didn't feel any pressure. For him it wasn't about selling a car. It was all about what is best for me and how can help me. He was very knowledgeable and professional and above all a decent and honest man. I would never buy another car anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 04, 2019

"5 Star Service "

- Jeff

This is the first time I have done any business with Erinwood Ford. My sales rep was Paul Hill and he was beyond excellent. Paul found the vehicle I was looking for with the options I wanted, he printed out the window sticker sheet and the price with all the discounts and gave me his card. No pressure, no silly tactics, most dealers make you write down prices and details on a scrap piece of paper. I was in and out in 15 minutes and continued shopping around the other dealers in the Erin Mills auto mall, nobody treated me as well as Paul Hill did. I came back to Erinwood Ford the next day on a Sunday to look at the vehicle again and they happened to be open, Raj who is one of the managers offered to get the exact car from the storage lot and have me take it out on a test drive. Raj was just as friendly and low key as Paul. My grandfather sold cars after retiring from the fire department in Montreal. He would have been very proud of the service I received from both Paul and Raj. Thank you for making my shopping experience easy, pleasurable and fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 04, 2019

"Martin was outstanding to deal with. Couldn’t ask for a..."

- Rob McCarthy

Martin was outstanding to deal with. Couldn’t ask for a better person to deal with. I had to get a truck ford150 lariat and do the deal in 2 days. Thanks Martin for taking such good care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Martin Menzies
October 04, 2019

"Youssef El-Hawasli did a great job booking me an..."

- Raouf88

Youssef El-Hawasli did a great job booking me an appointment for my car oil change, he was very helpful and professional, one of the best employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 3,414 results